Rize Reviews

Reputation management software

5 /5 (20 review) Schrijf een review!

Rize Reviews - Overzicht

Wat is Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews is a reputation management software which enables small businesses and franchises, as well as home services, legal and medical industries, to monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews with a range of features including custom brand messaging, website widgets, automated emails, social media sharing, reporting, and more. The platform allows users to solicit feedback and reviews from customers via custom emails, text messages, in-store kiosks or printable ‘review us’ cards. Users simply have to send Rize Reviews their customer list to get started. Rize Reviews integrates with all major review sites to give users quick and central access to all of their reviews. A website widget allows users to display their good reviews to website visitors.

Rize Reviews supports custom design features such as custom messaging and a customizable dashboard, allowing users to send professional emails to match their voice, as well as check their feedback data conveniently from a single location. Automated emails send feedback requests instantly to customers. To ensure minimal annoyance, Rize Reviews stops sending the requests if there is no response after three attempts. Functionality like review site integration, text message feedback requests, CRM and POS system integration, and review kiosks are designed to help users expand their reach with customers. Rize Reviews is SEO-friendly and supports social media sharing, ensuring reviews look good on Google search and can be shared easily on Facebook and Twitter. Review monitoring technology works along with automatic notifications to alert users immediately when a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online. Scheduled reporting tools keep users up-to-date on review performance.

Rize Reviews - Overzicht

Prijzen

Vanaf
N/A

Prijsopties

Gratis proef
Abonnement
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.


Rize Reviews - Functies

Apparaten
Bedrijfsgrootte
K M G
Markten
Verenigde Staten van Amerika
Ondersteunde talen
Engels

Media

Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers
Rize Reviews-video Schermopname van Rize Reviews: Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers

Rize Reviews reviews

Rize Reviews reviews

Totaalscore
5
/
5
Uitstekend
19

Zeer goed
1

Gemiddeld
0

Slecht
0

Erg slecht
0

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,9
Functies
4,8
Gebruiksgemak
5
Klantenondersteuning
5
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business...

More customers


Vertalen met Google
Jody L.

Rize Reviews Is the Best

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.


Vertalen met Google
Maddie P.

Rize Reviews

We are Marketing


Vertalen met Google
Tiki T.

Great product!

It's been great!


Vertalen met Google
Timothy C.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites


Vertalen met Google
Shawn B.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28/3/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

More customers

Pluspunten

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Minpunten

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rize Reviews

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Jody L.
Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Rize Reviews Is the Best

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7/10/2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.

Pluspunten

I love how easy this software is to use and I really love the reports.

Minpunten

There is nothing to dislike about Rize! It gets it right.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Maddie P.
Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Rize Reviews

Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26/8/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We are Marketing

Pluspunten

Easy to use!

Minpunten

I don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Tiki T.
Sector: Telecommunicatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great product!

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2/10/2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It's been great!

Pluspunten

The dashboard is super easy to use and simple to access.

Minpunten

I haven't found anything I don't like at this time.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Timothy C.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26/3/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Pluspunten

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Minpunten

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gebruikersaanbeveling
9,8/10
Gebaseerd op 20 gebruikersscores
Vergelijk gebruikersaanbevelingen met alternatieven
Vergelijk met alternatieven

Prijzen van Rize Reviews

Prijzen van Rize Reviews

Vanaf
N/A
Gratis proef
Abonnement
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,9/5
Gebaseerd op 20 gebruikersscores
Vergelijk scores voor prijs-kwaliteitverhouding met alternatieven
Vergelijk met alternatieven

Rize Reviews - Functies

Rize Reviews - Functies

A/B-tests
API
Aanpasbare branding
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Activiteitendashboard
Automatische meldingen
Bewaking
Campagneanalyse
Campagnebehee
Campagnesegmentering
Contentbeheer
Drag & Drop-interface
Engagementanalyses
Gegevens importeren en exporteren
Integratie van derden
Integratie van sociale media
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Rapportage en statistieken
Realtime analyse
Sjabloonbeheer
Functies
4,8/5
Gebaseerd op 20 gebruikersscores
Vergelijk functiescores met alternatieven
Vergelijk met alternatieven

Categorieën

Aanvullende informatie voor Rize Reviews

Aanvullende informatie voor Rize Reviews

Voornaamste functies van Rize Reviews

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Pluspunten

• Review monitoring technology and instant notifications keep users up-to-date by alerting them via email whenever a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online.

• Website widgets allow users to display their positive reviews for website visitors to see clearly.

• Access all important customer feedback data quickly and easily from the central, customizable dashboard.

• Rize Reviews integrates with over 100 major review sites to help users enhance or expand their reach for feedback and reviews.

• Scheduled reporting tools allow users to receive reports directly to their inbox, giving users valuable insight into review performance.

Rize Reviews - Veelgestelde vragen

Rize Reviews - Veelgestelde vragen

Hieronder zie je enkele veelgestelde vragen over Rize Reviews.

V. Welke prijsmodellen heeft Rize Reviews te bieden?

Rize Reviews kent de volgende prijsmodellen:

Prijsmodel: Abonnement

Gratis proef: Beschikbaar

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

V. Wat zijn de voornaamste functies van Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews biedt de volgende functies:

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

V. Wat zijn de typische gebruikers van Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews heeft de volgende typische klanten:

Klein bedrijf, Middelgroot bedrijf

V. Welke talen worden door Rize Reviews ondersteund?

Rize Reviews ondersteunt de volgende talen:

Engels

V. Welke prijsmodellen heeft Rize Reviews te bieden?

Rize Reviews kent de volgende prijsmodellen:

Abonnement

V. Biedt Rize Reviews ondersteuning voor mobiele apparaten?

We hebben geen informatie over apparaten die door Rize Reviews worden ondersteund

V. Met welke andere apps kan Rize Reviews worden geïntegreerd?

Rize Reviews kan worden geïntegreerd met de volgende toepassingen:

Close

V. Welke mate van ondersteuning heeft Rize Reviews te bieden?

Rize Reviews biedt de volgende ondersteuningsopties:

Telefonische ondersteuning