Over FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Coolfront is cloudgebaseerde software voor buitendienstbeheer die wordt gebruikt door aannemers in HVAC, loodgieterij en elektriciens om werkorders te beheren en te voltooien. De mobiele app van Coolfront is geïntegreerd in een database waarin vooraf bepaalde, vaste tarieven voor alle diensten en productreparaties zijn opgeslagen. De database wordt regelmatig bijgewerkt om de meest recente prijzen van verschillende productonderdelen weer te geven. Aannemers kunnen hun servicekosten ook regelmatig in de mobiele app bijwerken.

De mobiele app van Coolfront ondersteunt offline werkwijzen en stelt technici in staat om klantgegevens altijd en overal toe te voegen. Deze gegevens worden later gesynchroniseerd met de server van het bedrijf wanneer er internettoegang beschikbaar is. Technici hebben ook een optie om het Coolfront-productboek te gebruiken met prijsdetails van verschillende reserveonderdelen. Het boek wordt elke 90 dagen bijgewerkt en stelt klanten in staat om prijzen van de producten van één bedrijf te vergelijken met die van andere.

Coolfront biedt na het voltooien van een opdracht onderhoudscontracten en facturen aan alle klanten. De software verstrekt bureaumanagers realtime updates over de taken die technici in een dag hebben voltooid, en helpt bij de toewijzing van taken aan veldtechnici en aannemers. Deskmanagers kunnen ook inzicht verkrijgen in de zoekopdrachten van klanten in de productdatabase.

Coolfront biedt een tabbladoptie "historische gegevens" die technici inzicht geeft in de taken die ze in het verleden hebben voltooid. De toepassing biedt functies voor workflowbeheer die zorgen voor een soepele overdracht van financiële en technische gegevens van het veld naar het kantoor. Coolfront integreert met QuickBooks Online, waardoor facturen rechtstreeks bij het boekhoudteam van het bedrijf kunnen worden ingediend, en ook de berekening van de totale uitgaven en inkomsten mogelijk maakt.

Prijzen vanaf:

US$ 0,01

  • Gratis versie
  • Gratis proef
  • Abonnement

Top 5 alternatieven voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Klanten

  • Freelancers
  • Kleine bedrijven (2-50)
  • Middelgrote bedrijven (51-500)
  • Grote ondernemingen (500 en meer)

Implementatie

  • Cloudgebaseerd
  • On-premise

Markten

Frankrijk, Verenigde Staten

Ondersteunde talen

Engels

Prijzen vanaf:

US$ 0,01

  • Gratis versie
  • Gratis proef
  • Abonnement

Top 5 alternatieven voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Afbeeldingen

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 1
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 2
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 3
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 4
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 5
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 6
Nog %{screenshots_count} andere bekijken
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile-video
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 1
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 2
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 3
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 4
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 5
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Software - 6

Functies

Totaal aantal functies van FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile: 32

  • API
  • Aansturing van onderaannemers
  • Apparatuuronderhoud
  • Arbeidsloon
  • Beheer van technici
  • Beheer van wijzigingsorders
  • Bestandsopslag
  • Betalingen innen in de buitendienst
  • Commercieel/industrieel
  • Contract- en licentiebeheer
  • Elektronische handtekening
  • Factureren
  • Factuurbeheer
  • Integratie in de administratie
  • Inventarisatie
  • Kalendersynchronisatie
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Klantendatabase
  • Kostendatabase
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Offertes
  • Onderhoudsplanning
  • Online tijdklok
  • Plannen
  • QuickBooks-integratie
  • Realtime updates
  • Servicegeschiedenis
  • Taakbeheer
  • Verzendbeheer
  • Voor commerciële en/of industriële installateurs
  • Werkorderbeheer
  • Zelfserviceportal

Alternatieven

Housecall Pro

4,7
#0 alternatief voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Housecall Pro is een full-service tool waarmee serviceprofessionals hun hele bedrijf vanaf hun smartphone en gratis...

Invoice Simple

3,9
#1 alternatief voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Invoice Simple is a cloud-based invoicing software that was designed for small-sized businesses. It is designed to help...

RazorSync

4,3
#2 alternatief voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
RazorSync is zeer krachtige, eenvoudige software voor bedrijfsvoering voor je mobiele telefoon, tablet en computer....

Salsa CRM

4,1
#3 alternatief voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Salsa CRM is een oplossing voor donateurbeheer en -betrokkenheid die is ontworpen om de werving en het behoud van...

Reviews

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(459)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
3,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

Heb je FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile al?

Softwarekopers hebben je hulp nodig! Productreviews helpen anderen om goede beslissingen te nemen.

5 van 459 reviews worden weergegeven
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Super user friendly

Beoordeeld op 4/6/2018

Easy to use, and the work order immediately shows up on the techs device, eliminating the need for...

Easy to use, and the work order immediately shows up on the techs device, eliminating the need for the tech to drive all the way back to our office to gets their next work order

Pluspunten

It is super user friendly & easy to use. I love that it can be used on a computer, cell phone or tablet and there is no subscription. You only pay for what you use.

Minpunten

I wish it would show the price of repairs before you select it..... sometimes our techs aren't sure which repair to pick until they see what the charge will be & then they have to go in and delete it if its way out there.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Coolfront has helped us a lot

Beoordeeld op 3/5/2019

Overall we have been very pleased with Coolfront. We have been using it for about 3 years now. The...

Overall we have been very pleased with Coolfront. We have been using it for about 3 years now. The customer service is fantastic. Any time we have had a problem (which has not been much, and usually our own fault) customer service has been more than happy to help us and always so friendly.

Pluspunten

Our technicians love that they can just type in a repair and get the pricing. It makes things much easier for them. Then be able to print out a copy of the work order for the customer right there on the spot. They are using Epson mobile printers and the combination in great.

Minpunten

Two things I have heard the technicians say that they would like is to be able to click on a customers phone number and call right from Coolfront, and the same thing with the address. They would like to be able to access Google maps right from the customers address in Coolfront

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Coolfront Review

Beoordeeld op 31/8/2018

My overall experience with Coolfront has not been what I expected it to be. I was expecting to be...

My overall experience with Coolfront has not been what I expected it to be. I was expecting to be blown away with ease of access and have more time to spend on other projects. Instead of freeing up the dispatching and invoicing time it has added to our work load.

Pluspunten

The Coolfront software is easily accessible to technicians in the field and simplifies the billing process.

Minpunten

I'm highly disappointed that the Coolfront team is not working on the reporting process. If you are someone that relies on reports you are out of luck. Searching is a manual process because the filtering process doesn't work well. It takes too long and you have to switch between Work Orders and Archived Work Orders, change the dates, and hope for the best. Although the Coolfront software is compatible with Quickbooks there is still manual retrieval involved to move invoices over to Quickbooks. It is time consuming. There is more focus from Coolfront on the paid advertising and takes up most of the screen on my computer monitor. There are only a few inches of the screen devoted to work orders, unless you pull up an actual work order. I don't want advertisements taking up my entire screen. I'm under the impression more time is spent on gaining advertisers than improving the software. The potential is there to be great but it's not anywhere near great.

Antwoord van Profit Strategies

Thank you for the feedback Jennifer! We appreciate the feedback of knowing where we stand with our users and where we can improve upon. This will be mentioned to our development team, along with our leadership team. Our goal is exactly what you stated, to have a solution that's easy to use and effective in managing your business. We'll do everything we can to ensure that happens!

Edward
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

HVAC contractor going from paper to Coolfront

Beoordeeld op 3/1/2020

Overall we are definitely more profitable with the flat rate database. And it does save some...

Overall we are definitely more profitable with the flat rate database. And it does save some keystrokes, but it doesn't fix all our issues or handling of service tickets.

Pluspunten

I absolutely love the flat rate pricing database- and the pricing best practices through out the country. That part is awesome. I also like the history that shows up for each customer so my techs have information at their finger tips.

Minpunten

1) Sometimes it is a little difficult to find certain parts. I was looking for an inducer motor for a Lennox and no manufacturer comes up. I had to call Lennox to get part number, and then it was easily found. 2) Reporting- we collect sales tax- so to be able to report sales would be helpful. We still have to identify how much of the Flat rate is the part cost and mark up and how much is labor to put into our accounting software. 3) speed from going between day to day to look up customer is deathly slow.

Antwoord van Coolfront

Thank you for your feedback, Edward. If you are using Quickbooks and Coolfront, there is a way for you to manage your sales tax between the two programs. Our support team would be more than happy to walk you through and answer any questions or provide further assistance for you!

April
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

We use it daily

Beoordeeld op 6/10/2017

It helped us integrate into a service based software for our techs to use in the field instead of...

It helped us integrate into a service based software for our techs to use in the field instead of using hand written invoices.

Pluspunten

It isn't complicated to use for my techs. The mobile app is easy. The customer must approve the repairs before work is done.

Minpunten

1. Not enough spaces to enter my description and pricing (favorites).
2. Changes customer information randomly (we will change a phone number, then after saving it, it will revert back to what was previously automatically generated - addresses, names, etc.).
3. Expensive
4. Does not enter an invoice into quickbooks if there isn't an amount and when we do a service that is prepaid for then there isn't a dollar amount and it will not put it in my system so I am double inputing.
5. On the mobile app, every single time we use it, it constantly requests us to update, even if we just did the update.

5 van 459 worden weergegeven Lees alle reviews

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile - Veelgestelde vragen

Hieronder zie je enkele veelgestelde vragen over FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile.

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile kent de volgende prijsmodellen:

  • Vanaf: US$ 0,01
  • Prijsmodel: Gratis versie
  • Gratis proef: Beschikbaar

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile heeft de volgende typische klanten:

Zelfstandig ondernemer, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile ondersteunt de volgende talen:

Engels

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile ondersteunt de volgende apparaten:

Android (mobiel), iPhone (mobiel), iPad (mobiel)

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile kan worden geïntegreerd met de volgende toepassingen:

Dropbox Business, Google Calendar, QuickBooks Online Advanced

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile biedt de volgende ondersteuningsopties:

E-mail/helpdesk, Veelgestelde vragen/forum, Kennisbank, Telefonische ondersteuning, Chatten

Gerelateerde categorieën

Bekijk alle softwarecategorieën die gevonden zijn voor FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile.