Gmail

Gratis e-mail- en inboxbeheer-app van Google's G Suite

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(12.212)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

98%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

12212 reviews

Pepijn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review Pepijn Gmail

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2023

Ik ben erg blij dat ik ben overgestapt van outlook naar gmail.

Ik ben erg blij dat ik ben overgestapt van outlook naar gmail.

Pluspunten

Het is een super makkelijk programma om je emails overzichtelijk bij te houden.

Minpunten

Bij de on- en offline versie kunnen je mails optisch op een andere plek staan met als gevolg onduidelijkheid.

Klaas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

top app en site

Beoordeeld op 4/9/2022

geweldig zo blij mee

geweldig zo blij mee

Pluspunten

top app maar ook via de website is die top je kan er altijd bij je mail via je telefoon of laptop

Minpunten

ik kan niet echt min punten op noemen is gewoon goed

Ashley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Geweldig platform

Beoordeeld op 26/3/2023

Pluspunten

Gmail is gemakkelijk en biedt vele mogelijkheden. Je kan in principe alles regelen vanuit de mail zonder dat het moeizaam verloopt.

Minpunten

Soms komen belangrijke mails in de spam terecht.

Roel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

gmail maakt mailbeheer eenvoudig

Beoordeeld op 4/11/2022

Pluspunten

Gmail is zeer goed voor het verzenden/ontvangen van emails. Gmail houdt je contacten bij en via een simpele mappen structuur kun je de emails eenvoudig sorteren per onderwerp

Minpunten

de emails worden aan elkaar doorgekoppeld waardoor het soms even zoeken is naar de email of tekst die je nodig hebt

Myrthe
Myrthe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Fijne werkwijze

Beoordeeld op 11/9/2022

Pluspunten

De werkwijze van Gmail zijn er fijn en klantvriendelijk.

Minpunten

Spam berichten worden niet automatisch verwijderd.

Ricardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Gmail is fijn maar heeft ook min punten

Beoordeeld op 2/10/2023

Ik werk graag met Gmail het is overzichtelijk alleen jammer dat je niet meerde e-mails tegelijk kan...

Ik werk graag met Gmail het is overzichtelijk alleen jammer dat je niet meerde e-mails tegelijk kan selecteren en dat de spam e-mails naar me gewone inbox gaan en de e-mails wat ik van vrienden en familie krijg gaan naar de spam inbox

Pluspunten

Het werk prettig Het is overzichtelijk Ze zijn klant vriendelijk

Minpunten

De spam mails komen vaak in me gewone inbox Je kan niet meerder e-mails tegelijk selecteren De e-mails wat ik van vrienden en familie krijg gaan naar de spam inbox

Sarah
Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Best email service without downloading an email client

Beoordeeld op 28/4/2022

Excellent. I've been going Gmail strong for over 15 years now.

Excellent. I've been going Gmail strong for over 15 years now.

Pluspunten

Gmail's search function is what keeps me coming back. Outlook's search function is terrible. I love that I can also have multiple Gmail email addresses and have the email forwarded from them to the main one I use. This is helpful when subcontracting and I get assigned a company email. I have a subcontractor Outlook account that is a pain to use. I also use the labels and email filters which are super helpful. I can't stand that Outlook puts emails in a different subfolder b/c I forget to check it and miss emails. But Gmail keeps it in the inbox and applies the label to it. Gmail also has a free scheduling tool called Koalendar that is just like Calendly but better.

Minpunten

I don't like the ads for personal gmail or the privacy concerns. For business gmail, I don't have any ads and that's helpful. It doesn't integrate with Google meeting as well as I'd like (and Google Meeting isn't that great). I no longer use the chat function, but I used to about 10 years ago.

Himanshu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Experience,pros and cons about G mail

Beoordeeld op 13/2/2024

Overall gmail remsins one of the most popular and widely use email platforms globally offering a...

Overall gmail remsins one of the most popular and widely use email platforms globally offering a combination of convenience,functionaly and reliability for personal and professional communication

Pluspunten

I liked the most about gmail it has generous storahe capacity,search functionality,spam filtering and user interface

Minpunten

I would like to tell you some cons about it like privacy concerns,customization limitations,intergration with third party tools and cutomer support

Christopher
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

No other alternatives for our business

Beoordeeld op 19/4/2021

We didn't really want to use Gmail but there are very few alternatives for our business. We use...

We didn't really want to use Gmail but there are very few alternatives for our business. We use Google Workspace for our company so unfortunately we are king of stuck with Gmail rather than choosing it ourselves. This is mainly due to the fact we we already pay for Gmail storage.

Pluspunten

Integrating our customised business email addresses into Gmail is probably the most useful feature Gmail provides.

Minpunten

From the start of using Gmail for our business email addresses we constantly get a "something is wrong" alert on our accounts. Formatting doesn't work when cut and pasting other fonts or colours, and the general experience of Gmail is, well, clunky, if that's the word. While it offers lots of custom features it is hard to find out how to use them as the support is just a Google Forum, therefore spending far too long trying to find the right answer. Finally the limit to file size attachments is frustrating. As a media company I send large attachments and after surpassing the 25mb limit a link is then provided to the other remailing attachments. I'm then going back and reducing file sizes as it doesn't look professional in my opinion.

Ariz
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easily the Best Email Provider

Beoordeeld op 15/1/2024

Excellent. It allows us to conduct our business smoothly and it's rare that we miss something.

Excellent. It allows us to conduct our business smoothly and it's rare that we miss something.

Pluspunten

It's easy to set up and use. It also allows you to use a lot of the advanced features if you are so inclined.

Minpunten

I wish it had some native functionality that is provided by third-parties.

Overwogen alternatieven

Weebly

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Gmail was just smoother and easier to work with. The interface is also a lot more intuitive.

Overgestapt van

Weebly

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

The functionality was just better for Gmail.
Chandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail Review

Beoordeeld op 17/2/2024

Pluspunten

I highly advocate using this solution as it is completely free and secure, and I have had tremendous success with it.

Minpunten

The only thing I find annoying is that my primary inbox gets people's responses when I send calendar invites. Gmail doesn't pick up on this—not even if I rename it to "Updates" or something else. Every time, I have to do that.

Subhajit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail is a very user friendly email service

Beoordeeld op 6/3/2024

Superb by and large, keeps me coordinated, and the capacity to make envelopes for messages is...

Superb by and large, keeps me coordinated, and the capacity to make envelopes for messages is perfect for sorting out business records

Pluspunten

I like that Gmail coordinates so well with other Google items/programs like Keep. I like the smooth work process this gives.

Minpunten

I have no regrettable criticism. I've been absolutely content with my Gmail account.

Hina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best for Business Use

Beoordeeld op 10/3/2024

I have used Gmail for over 10years and I like it.

I have used Gmail for over 10years and I like it.

Pluspunten

Gmail is user friendly and the dashboard easy to use and organize emails.

Minpunten

The left margin or where all the folders are listed, that column needed to be wider or have customer be able to customize the length of that folder column.

Mohan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail smart

Beoordeeld op 2/3/2024

Pluspunten

Coordinating Gmail with my schedule, Drive, and site implies everything is smooth. My business would be significantly more unnatural without Gmail.

Minpunten

Perhaps the main thing, I could make reference to is the plan, I'm searching for any deformities.

Calum
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The ONLY email provider I'll ever use

Beoordeeld op 21/3/2024

Pluspunten

The user-friendly display and navigation mean I'll never leave them... thanks Google, top drawer work.

Minpunten

Nothing... I've never come across an issue with gmail on a personal level.

Arpan kumar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail reveiw

Beoordeeld op 19/2/2024

Gmail is one of the part of life, because anyone can easy use

Gmail is one of the part of life, because anyone can easy use

Pluspunten

It is more useful for office, easy to use

Minpunten

A lot of spam message also come, so that difficult to understand spam message

Syazwani
Syazwani
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All i need for email

Beoordeeld op 23/2/2021

Gmail is the longest emails manager that i have use, either for personal use and business use....

Gmail is the longest emails manager that i have use, either for personal use and business use. Throughout the years, Gmail has expended and giving better service for me especially when all the attachment file will be scanned first for any virus or malware before it will be available to be downloaded, it really help put ease to my mind.

Pluspunten

Everyone has at least one Gmail account and i am one of them. Managing my personal email account is really easy as i can use it from my smartphone. They also has a good detection rate for spam email and i almost don't have to check my spam inbox anymore, as they really good at separating between legit and spam email.

Minpunten

There are not easy way to delete the email in my inbox. I have to select each of the email to delete it and no way to select everything in bulk, and delete them altogether. There are also no option to archive my email to off sites storage, everything is only accessible online and not offline.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I use Gmail everyday for both personal and business use

Beoordeeld op 23/4/2021

I have been using the free version of Gmail for years. The amount of features you get access to for...

I have been using the free version of Gmail for years. The amount of features you get access to for free, like Google Docs, Google Forms, and even the ability to forward your website business emails (yourbusiness.com) to your gmail account - all this is just amazing! Switching over to Gmail was the best decision I've ever made.

Pluspunten

I switched over from Yahoo to Gmail years ago because Gmail automatically keeps track of all emails that are sent between parties. Meaning, when you email someone and they email you back, Gmail automatically saves every email you send to each other and keeps it in one thread.

This feature alone is extremely helpful for me in my business. I can always go back into a thread and get business details from that were written months back.

I also like that you can add people into your contacts list. This feature is helpful so that important client emails aren't lost in the land of Spam.

Lastly, I like the way you can label emails and organize them into categories and folders. This feature prevents my inbox from getting cluttered and makes past emails easy to find.

Minpunten

When you open a new account, sometimes it's a bit confusing to add email category folders like "Updates" and "Forums" to the main dashboard that you see as soon as you log into your account. I did go on YouTube to figure out how to add the "Updates" tab on my own though. It's a simple thing to do, but it's not very clear that you can do that when you sign up for your account.

Shahryar
Shahryar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail. The trendsetter.

Beoordeeld op 28/7/2021

Gmail is an excellent E-mail platfrom that I've been using as my primary email service from many...

Gmail is an excellent E-mail platfrom that I've been using as my primary email service from many years. It is easy to send and receive emails and organize them in it.

Pluspunten

Gmail is an excellent email service and is consistently evolving with time. It has a very pleasent and user-friendly interface and allows you to easily compose and read emails. Its basic free version offers quite a good amount of storage space for E-mails and attachments. Your gmail id is used to operate a lot of Google applications and hence offers a high degree of accessibility and integration. As it also works with Google contacts, you readily get your contacts in the email client. Apart from the basic web version, it has dedicated Email app available for all smartphone platforms. You can easily edit and rename folders and labels in it to sort your mails of interest together. Apart from that, your google docs, sheets, drive etc files syncs to your Gmail, that you can access from anywhere just by logging in to your Gmail account.

Minpunten

Though it do not have any major flaws, but the one thing that some times prove to be very annoying is that attaching a single attachment file exceeding 30 MBs limit in size is not allowed in it.

Josh
Josh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Its free, get a gmail address instead of something else.

Beoordeeld op 14/9/2021

It's an amazing email system to use and there is really no reason not to have one or multiple. ...

It's an amazing email system to use and there is really no reason not to have one or multiple. Great interface and plenty of free space.

Pluspunten

It is amazingly free and also one of the best email interfaces for personal emails. I love that I can connect my business emails that are done through my cpanel hosting account right into gmail. I can check and send emails as my other accounts that are non gmail. Gmail gives you an amazingly generous amount of space for email and works that into their google drive system as well. You can get multiple email addresses if you need them. You can also use their chat which is very easy to search in both email and chat.

Minpunten

There is almost nothing to dislike. Every now and then the spam filter is a little overzealous or randomly an email doesn't get to the receiver though that may be how I wrote the email. That's very little to complain about with a free product.

Eric R.
Eric R.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail is a product I truly love

Beoordeeld op 23/9/2021

I use Gmail for my personal use as well as the three companies I work for, all of them are using...

I use Gmail for my personal use as well as the three companies I work for, all of them are using Gmail. I appreciate the ability to use those separate systems and store my signature, capture every bit of information I can so I can almost use Gmail as CRM, and the fact that options like scheduling email have started to show up as part of the platform.

Pluspunten

I've used Gmail since it was first announced and it does so many things well that I have a hard time leaving it. First off, Gmail conversations is the way that email always should have been and that one innovation was life-changing. Search in Gmail is like a search of my life (for my personal account) and for all of my work (my business accounts), which I rely on heavily. I love have all communication forwarded to Gmail so I can use it in the same way that Evernote is used by others. Now that the app is starting to steal the best of Mailbox, Spark and other efficient email systems (but skipping the dopey innovations of upstarts like Hey!), I think we'll use Gmail for pro and personal email forever.

Minpunten

I miss the way that a Gmail search used to go across all of your documents and other Google files. I wonder if it was done from the privacy perspective but it's definitely something that I used to rely on.

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Gmail had better functionality and still does.

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

Gmail has superior search and better mail management.
Jeanette
Jeanette
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail Great For Personal And Business Use!

Beoordeeld op 4/9/2022

Gmail is user-friendly. I love that it offers a free personal account as well as an inexpensive...

Gmail is user-friendly. I love that it offers a free personal account as well as an inexpensive paid account for business. Gmail is the perfect solution for me to stay in touch with both personal and business contacts.

Pluspunten

I love Gmail because the free personal email separates emails into Inbox, Social, and Promotions categories which allows me to focus on the more important email in my inbox first without getting distracted. The paid version of Gmail for my business allows me to offer a HIPAA compliant email to my clients with security features for client privacy. In both personal and business emails I can create Folders for greater organization and the search feature allows me to find information or contacts quickly.

Minpunten

For the personal Gmail account, sometimes email falls into my Promotions folder instead of my Inbox so I miss time sensitive email.

Amit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail is Amazing

Beoordeeld op 5/10/2022

Overall I am very satisfied and I would recommend everyone to have a Gmail Account. In-expensive...

Overall I am very satisfied and I would recommend everyone to have a Gmail Account. In-expensive for business accounts and provides much more than you think

Pluspunten

G-mail is a user friendly, easy to operate, Almost everyone who has a email account also have a Gmail account, its features and functions are just amazing , you can do much more with Gmail.

Minpunten

Some important mails are directly send to spam folder so every time I have to check spam folder, secondly there is no customer support if you get hang up you have to work on your own there is no help

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Yahoo Servers were getting stuck again and again, I like to the feature to stop mails which are send by mistake in Gmail.

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail
Festus
Festus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Email Provider Service Goes To Gmail

Beoordeeld op 13/11/2022

With Gmail, I and my team receives messages faster and even star the messages so we can quickly...

With Gmail, I and my team receives messages faster and even star the messages so we can quickly find them whenever we need them.

Pluspunten

1. its free to create and use2. messages drops faster3. the spam filter is amazing4. messages are segmented based on their priority5. it has a relatively large storage6. able to star messages7. able to login to other email providers like yahoo mail, webmails, outlook and so on.

Minpunten

the storage is limited sometimes it automatically deletes messages after sometime

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

1. it takes a relatively longer time for messages to drop on my inbox2. spam filter is not really effective

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

1. Easy to create, manage and use2. messages delivers faster3. easy user interface4. irrelevant and phishing looking messages are blocked5. quick email alerts and notifications
Tanner
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail is the best Email

Beoordeeld op 8/1/2024

Fantastic! I cannot imagine using any other email.

Fantastic! I cannot imagine using any other email.

Pluspunten

Gmail is the most helpful email inbox software that I have used both professionally and personally. I highly recommend it!

Minpunten

The multiple verification login and the time it takes if you are locked out of an account.

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Gmail was much easier to use and allow for the streamline of my calendar and contacts.

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

It had the largest inbox size without being costly at the time.