Gmail

4,8 (10.896)
Gratis e-mail- en inboxbeheer-app van Google's G Suite

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(10.896)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

98%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

10896 reviews

Klaas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

top app en site

Beoordeeld op 4/9/2022

geweldig zo blij mee

Pluspunten

top app maar ook via de website is die top je kan er altijd bij je mail via je telefoon of laptop

Minpunten

ik kan niet echt min punten op noemen is gewoon goed

Roel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

gmail maakt mailbeheer eenvoudig

Beoordeeld op 4/11/2022

Pluspunten

Gmail is zeer goed voor het verzenden/ontvangen van emails. Gmail houdt je contacten bij en via een simpele mappen structuur kun je de emails eenvoudig sorteren per onderwerp

Minpunten

de emails worden aan elkaar doorgekoppeld waardoor het soms even zoeken is naar de email of tekst die je nodig hebt

Myrthe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Fijne werkwijze

Beoordeeld op 11/9/2022

Pluspunten

De werkwijze van Gmail zijn er fijn en klantvriendelijk.

Minpunten

Spam berichten worden niet automatisch verwijderd.

Marcelo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Like no other

Beoordeeld op 14/10/2022

Gmail solves hundreds of problems with a single tool, and also connect with your other tools making everything more agile and responsible.

Pluspunten

Gmail is a secure, easy to implement and intuitive way to manage emails, for personal or profissional use.
It has alot of integrations and add-ons and simply make your life easier.

Minpunten

Sometimes the user support is lacking, automated mails that doesnt answer your questions and no other way to comunicate.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best email service and email provider out there.

Beoordeeld op 11/11/2022

I would choose Gmail over any other email provider because it can be secured with Two-factor authentication. I get my email notifications and reminders on time. Gmail is also linked with multiple apps so I can use various google services and other software without much hassle.

Pluspunten

The main feature I like about Gmail it is a Single Sign On service that makes it easy to use all the other services in the Google Ecosystem without creating new accounts for each application or service. It is also free of cost to set up but you can pay to have more features like email management and professional email.

Minpunten

The thing I liked least about this software is that important emails are often categorized as spam and I have a hard time finding them. The other thing I do not like the most is when you have a lot of unread emails it is really tedious to clear them one page at a time. Sometimes sending files with code may be an issue too just because they just have some code in the file, Gmail flags it as a virus.

Carlos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Gmail - solução gratuita para email pessoal

Beoordeeld op 7/10/2022

Solução util para uso particular sem grande responsabilidade, sendo que não é solução para uso profissional.

Pluspunten

O facto de ser uma ferramneta google permite integrar outras ferramentas facilmente, assim como possibilita um registo fácil em diversos serviços.

Minpunten

Falta de segurança e falhas constantes na utilização. Dificudlades de integração com dispositivos IOS.

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

Maior simplicidade e compatibilidade com outros softwares.
Dayna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail does more than you think!

Beoordeeld op 14/9/2022

My overall experience with Gmail is very enjoyable. I really do not have tons of complaints, especially since it's free lol.

Pluspunten

What I like most about Gmail is the popularity, price, and ease of use. Everyone who has an email address almost always has a Gmail account. Gmail's user demand and features are extremely helpful with online communication efforts

Minpunten

The only thing I do not like about Gmail is the small storage space and the size limit on outgoing messages. This is a headache if you need to send large files regularly.

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

I made the switch from AOL to Gmail because AOL was dated. Once dial-up became a thing of the past, Corporate America changed with it. No one was using AOL for business any longer. Therefore, I needed to find a sufficient replacement. Over the years, Gmail has created many new features and applications that make it easy to stick with Gmail.

Overgestapt van

AOL Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

I chose Gmail over Yahoo Mail because Gmail offers more features.
Stanley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Modern Email Experience

Beoordeeld op 9/11/2022

Am a fan of using auto response and Gmail's canned response make life much easier.

Pluspunten

Gmail has the fastest email response time with a defult of 15GB for a free account makes it the industry standard.

Minpunten

Gmail forced email advertising found in my promotional tabs and AI analysis of my email with intent to ses my information to 3rd party AD companies.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook en Zoho Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Lack of modernized approach to email

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

Best user experience and google ecosystem support.
Matteo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Posta elettronica di casa Google

Beoordeeld op 31/10/2022

L’esperienza complessiva è molto buona.

Pluspunten

L’uso di Gmail è molto semplice ed immediato sia per l’uso personale sia quando ho avuto l’occasione di adottarlo una piccola azienda di servizi.

Minpunten

In alcuni periodi ho avuto delle difficoltà di comunicazione con la Cina usando account Google.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

L’utilizzo di Gmail era risultato complessivamente più economico.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Outlook
Francesco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Indispensabile per chi lavora con Android e tutto l'universo Google

Beoordeeld op 6/11/2022

Uso gmail quotidianamente e rappresentata per me, sia in ambito personale che lavorativo, la soluzione mail più moderna e completa. Per la mia web agency uso la versione a pagamento per avere più spazio a disposizione.

Pluspunten

- La possibilità di dividere le mail in arrivo in varie sezioni, che mettono ordine e permettono di dare priorità ad alcune mail piuttosto che ad altre;- Le opzioni di personalizzazione grafica;- l'integrabilità con tutti l'universo google

Minpunten

Mi piacerebbe fosse aumentanto il limite di spazio per gli allegati, senza dover ricorrere a google drive o servizi di terze parti.

Miguel Angel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Es Gmail una buena opción para tus correos?

Beoordeeld op 10/11/2022

Buena.

Pluspunten

lo fácil y intuitivo que puede llegar a ser usar este correo realmente es mucho mejor que la opción que ofrece la competencia como Outlook además siento yo que tiene un diseño mas vistoso y limpio para que sea mas fácil integrarte en el programa.

Minpunten

lo difícil que puede llegar a ser mandar mensajes sin que te confundas de contacto o que simplemente mandes uno y nunca le llegue a tu contacto.

Emrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

L'outil de messagerie le plus simple et complet à ce jour

Beoordeeld op 6/10/2022

Nous utilisons Gmail depuis le premier jour sommes plus que satisfaits! Facile à configurer et surtout gratuit!

Pluspunten

Permet de naviguer entre nos multiples Gmail très facilement et rapidement!

Minpunten

Lorsqu'on répond à un courriel, nous ne voyons pas le courriel en question pendant qu'on rédige la réponse. Il faut ouvrir Gmail dans une autre fenêtre et les mettre côte-à-côte.

Goran
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great email managment solution

Beoordeeld op 12/10/2022

We used gmail as default email provider and we never had any complaints

Pluspunten

Ease of use and no instalation/configuration required.
Rich set of features and reliability, constant upgrades and improvements

Minpunten

Nothing particular, we never had any complaints

Festus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Email Provider Service Goes To Gmail

Beoordeeld op 13/11/2022

With Gmail, I and my team receives messages faster and even star the messages so we can quickly find them whenever we need them.

Pluspunten

1. its free to create and use2. messages drops faster3. the spam filter is amazing4. messages are segmented based on their priority5. it has a relatively large storage6. able to star messages7. able to login to other email providers like yahoo mail, webmails, outlook and so on.

Minpunten

the storage is limited sometimes it automatically deletes messages after sometime

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

1. it takes a relatively longer time for messages to drop on my inbox2. spam filter is not really effective

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

1. Easy to create, manage and use2. messages delivers faster3. easy user interface4. irrelevant and phishing looking messages are blocked5. quick email alerts and notifications
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Une messagerie électronique sécurisée et facile à utiliser

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2022

Mon expérience globale de Gmail est très agréable. Gmail fait partie d'un ensemble d'outils développés par Google et qui rendent la vie plus facile, augmentent la productivité et la capacité de collaboration.

Pluspunten

Mon compte Gmail est configuré sur tous mes appareils (téléphone, ordinateur, etc.) et tout se synchronise parfaitement, ce qui facilite les choses. La caractéristique qui a le plus d'impact est de pouvoir séparer les comptes personnels des comptes professionnels. L'intégration avec le calendrier et le cloud fonctionne très bien. Les filtres de mail et les personnalisations sont vraiment agréables dans l'application mobile, en plus il permet une connexion facile à utiliser avec d'autres outils Google tels que sheets, docs, drive... La possibilité d'ajouter les évènements automatiquement à mon calendrier est très utile.

Minpunten

Je ne suis pas fan de la façon dont Google classe les catégories de mails (Primaire, Promotionnel et Social). La fonction anti-spam très puissante et peut rejeter parfois automatiquement certains courriels qui ne devraient pas l'être.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zimbra Collaboration Suite en ProtonMail

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Outlook
ShaQuila
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail Is The Best For Email!

Beoordeeld op 20/10/2022

Gmail is my personal secretary, calender, reminder, and organizer. Trust me, it is a big big deal!!!

Pluspunten

Features that are most impactful is being able to keep personal accounts separate from business. My life would be so disorganized and I would have a desk full of snail mail if it wasn't for Gmail.

Minpunten

I am still getting acquainted with Zoom, so right now it is the thing I like the least, but I'm sure once I get used to it, I will love it as well.

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail en AOL Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Introduction of android phone caused me to switch back in 2007, and I liked Gmail better than yahoo mail, so I disregarded the Yahoo account and decided to keep Gmail.

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

In my opinion Gmail is the best of them all.
Kyle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best User Experience - Works best with email marketing tools (better than outlook)

Beoordeeld op 25/10/2022

I absolutely love Gmail and it's integration with Google Workspace!

Pluspunten

I have always found the UI/UX of Gmail far superior than Outlook's desktop/online/mobile apps. More importantly, especially for my business, it's critical that my email marketing software easily and tightly integrates with Gmail without friction. Outlook fails in this regard.

Minpunten

I would like a tiled or envelope shaped inbox experience, but the rows are good enough.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook en Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Cost and low user satisfaction

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Outlook en Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

We considered sticking with Outlook, but the integration with the richer suite of Google apps is why we switched to Google.
Amit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail is Amazing

Beoordeeld op 5/10/2022

Overall I am very satisfied and I would recommend everyone to have a Gmail Account. In-expensive for business accounts and provides much more than you think

Pluspunten

G-mail is a user friendly, easy to operate, Almost everyone who has a email account also have a Gmail account, its features and functions are just amazing , you can do much more with Gmail.

Minpunten

Some important mails are directly send to spam folder so every time I have to check spam folder, secondly there is no customer support if you get hang up you have to work on your own there is no help

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Yahoo Servers were getting stuck again and again, I like to the feature to stop mails which are send by mistake in Gmail.

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail
Binny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best and easiest application for inbox and emails!

Beoordeeld op 11/9/2022

I am using my Gmail inbox (personal) since 11 year, on daily basis, which itself shows how much I know the depth of product, I have also used SMTP to connect it to my websites. In fact my institute also has Google Workspace, which allows me to use the custom domain email ID on Gmail itself. You will no find any other product as friendly as this. I use Zoho, Outlook, Yandex and many more, but Gmail is literally the best.

Pluspunten

I love Gmail for various reasons, the most adequate reason is, it is age-friendly, Its usage is open for all age, let it be grandparents or early adults. Next one is the single sign on that your get with google across all websites using chrome browser. It saves hell a lot of time and efforts to remember the passwords.
I don't remember when was the last time that I made a account manually via email and password, because Gmail is only managing it for me. Thought this Gmail is just a email client brought to us by google and gmail id has a different context, but the after all having a gmail Id itself opens a lot of other possibilities.

Minpunten

Apart from all the pros and ease, I have a few cons to discuss, Gmail needs to have email scheduling and auto-responders in it. Or else everything is sure fine. I love the way they are continuously engaging the GMeet with Gmail to assimilate the video conferencing in a easy way. Hopefully we would be able to see heir chat, email, call and video call on the same platform soon.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook en Zoho Mail
Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

One Feature Makes Gmail Essential as a Small/Startup Business

Beoordeeld op 8/9/2022

Overall, Gmail has accomplished everything I would expect an email program to do. The automated alerts about potentially-missed emails is what I think makes it the best option, and it's the reason I would recommend Gmail to other small/startup businesses to manage their email. It might not seem like a required feature at first, but as more and more emails come in, the prompt about having possibly failed to respond to one is essential.

Pluspunten

Gmail is much like any other email program available. It allows free accounts, so the cost makes it a great option. If you want to spend a few bucks each month, you get email management that is tied to your own domain. This was great for me as I started my own law practice because it provided a professional email without having a website/hosting setup yet.

The one feature that would make me recommend Gmail over other programs is the automated notifications that inform me about emails I may need to respond to. Gmail is the first that I have seen to implement something like this, or at least to implement it in a way that didn't require me to set anything up. I read an email. I either don't respond or begin drafting a response that I don't send. Two days later, Gmail is asking me whether I intend to respond to that email. The best part is that this doesn't happen with the marketing/update emails that I've signed up to receive, like notification emails and such. Gmail seems to be able to distinguish, maybe based on the content/subject of the email-- I don't know? But it works great, and because it's been so helpful to avoid missing an email, I now prefer Gmail to other email providers.

Minpunten

I think the contact management can be improved. The only other problem I've had with Gmail has been with sorting incoming messages. I may have become too used to desktop applications that I would create "rules" in to instruct the program what to do with emails having a particular word in the subject or from a particular sender. I tried to organize my inbox a bit better in Gmail, and either I couldn't figure out how to make it do what I wanted, or it isn't possible. I'm not sure which it is. In any case, it was taking too much time, and it was easier to just "select all" and "mark as read."

Overwogen alternatieven

HostGator

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

I chose Gmail over HostGator's web-based email because it seemed more difficult to setup email accounts through HostGator. Although the cost is definitely better for professional emails using my domain name with HostGator, email is just too critical and I use it too often to not have it integrated with everything else. That integration, with the ease of setup, was why I chose Gmail over HostGator.
Miguel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Effective But Not Perfect

Beoordeeld op 7/9/2022

Pluspunten

Gmail has a clean look to it, it is easy enough to read messages and the options (e.g., sending messages at a specific time, snoozing e-mails) are helpful. The integration with calendar and the cloud works well, better than some of the competitors that I've used in the past.

Minpunten

There are three things that I struggle with the most using Gmail (note that I am historically a Microsoft Outlook user):
1. I do not think that the "Archive" folder is intuitive and I struggle to find my e-mails when I archive them which has led me to stop using the feature, which is a problem given I like to keep my inbox organized
2. I appreciate the integration with calendar and I have used it often but have often come across issues where I am trying to share a calendar with collaborations from other locations and it will not allow me to share the calendar.
3. When I reply to an e-mail, instead of my reply being on top, it is at the very bottom, to me this is the opposite of what I would expect and often have trouble finding my draft after I scrolled up to review the respondent's email.

Jeanette
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gmail Great For Personal And Business Use!

Beoordeeld op 4/9/2022

Gmail is user-friendly. I love that it offers a free personal account as well as an inexpensive paid account for business. Gmail is the perfect solution for me to stay in touch with both personal and business contacts.

Pluspunten

I love Gmail because the free personal email separates emails into Inbox, Social, and Promotions categories which allows me to focus on the more important email in my inbox first without getting distracted. The paid version of Gmail for my business allows me to offer a HIPAA compliant email to my clients with security features for client privacy. In both personal and business emails I can create Folders for greater organization and the search feature allows me to find information or contacts quickly.

Minpunten

For the personal Gmail account, sometimes email falls into my Promotions folder instead of my Inbox so I miss time sensitive email.

Zoe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review of Gmail

Beoordeeld op 6/9/2022

Overall, I love google and gmail. I enjoy using this software over Outlook, and have used this software successfully for many years now.

Pluspunten

I like that the software is user friendly, and easy to navigate. It feels very familiar even with the periodic updates.

Minpunten

Sometimes, the system is confusing when accessing the settings. It can be simplified for easier navigation.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Easier for clients, office staff, and overall understanding of the system is easier to train new employees on.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

Outlook can be overcomplicated and hard to navigate if you have never used the system before. Almost everyone at some point in time has used gmail in their personal lives.
Mauricio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Gmail - Lo mejor para empresas

Beoordeeld op 7/9/2022

Pasamos de hacer un cambio de outlook a gmail, y siento que este fue el cambio más importante realizado en los últimos años. El poder importar mis correos de una plataforma a otra fue un factor decisivo , ya que incluso puedo consultar correos anteriores a la implementación del gmail en la empresa.

Pluspunten

GMAIL es la mejor herramienta de correo en el mercado, la facilidad de carga y compatibilidad con cualquier dispositivo de computo y móvil hace de esta una aplicación al alcance de todos. El que le puedas agrear con facilidad las extensiones de google lo hace perfecto para acomodarlo a tus necesidades.

Minpunten

No hay ninguna funcionalidad que no me guste, al contrario siento que es muy amable con otras aplicaciones como grammarly, calendarios, etc.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

Funcionalidad y sistemas colaborativos.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Outlook

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

Costos y facilidad de capacitación para todo el equipo.
Vijay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing Software for Emails

Beoordeeld op 6/9/2022

Overall, i like it very much. It's amazing and easy to use.

Pluspunten

I'm working on Gmail for more then two years. I find this application most useful, easy to use, deligent and interesting. It covers email marketing, email management and mail delivery at small as well as large scale. You can send a mail to three different person at a same time. And you can also send more then three persons also. Overall, i have a very good experience on Gmail.

Minpunten

There's a problem that it's doesn't send a mail containing more than 25 mb data. Secondly, it's features doesn't works properly on mobile devices.

Overwogen alternatieven

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om voor Gmail te kiezen

I switched from Yahoo mail to Gmail because i didn't find yahoo most proper for my routine work. Buy now i can say that Gmail is better than yahoo.

Overgestapt van

Yahoo Mail

Redenen om over te stappen op Gmail

I choose Gmail because it's totally free and easy to use. It's good for B2B leads and fir regular company mails to employees.