LiveAgent

4,7 (1.275)
Geweldige klantenservice begint met betere helpdesksoftware

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(1.275)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

1274 reviews

Federico
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

B2B portfolio management

Beoordeeld op 31/3/2020

I thought it was going to be a more difficult change or that the system was not going to adapt to our business due to its low cost. Pleasantly I can say that the experience has been very good: the whole organization has quickly acquired it and helps us to work more orderly and with the peace of mind that information is not lost among so many communication channels, since LiveAgent centralizes almost all of them.

Pluspunten

What I like most about LiveAgent is that we didn't lose the personalization that our business requires, on the contrary, we managed to improve it by being more agile with response times by removing the dependence on responses and email forwarding with many people in CC to handle a single sale.

All the actors in the sales process can participate simultaneously if necessary, centralizing and keeping the information available to everyone.

The tagging system of the tickets is very useful when prioritizing, the departments and the assignment allow to order and define who is responsible at each stage.

We can set up our own ticket and contact fields, so we can manage the software as we need to.

Finally, the biggest beneficiary is our client, who receives a better service.

Minpunten

I would like to be able to mention an agent who receives a notification about any comment on the ticket. Anyway, the system has a chat or an internal call that can be made about the tickets and they help a lot when it comes to teamwork.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your kind and complex feedback, Federico! I am thrilled to hear that LiveAgent plays a role in the improvement of a way that your business handles customer support! Our software is making sure that no ticket will be missed or skipped and it also allows all the agents to see who is working on which ticket so that agents can easily avoid double-work! We also wanted to make sure that LiveAgent will be affordable for any business regardless of its size! :) Just know that you can always reach us 24/7 via chat on our website! :)

Shannon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Live chat

Beoordeeld op 1/12/2022

Pluspunten

Sometimes it can be helpful and fast. About 50% of the time

Minpunten

Usually ends open needing a phone call, when live chat is unable to solve problem

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

LiveAgent analysis

Beoordeeld op 10/10/2022

Live Agent have been really good so far in heloing us , including getting us linked to a complimentry business that will ensure it runs well

Pluspunten

Links easily to every popular platform and easy to use.

Minpunten

Hard to say to be honest . Still need more time with the software but so far , really good

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Richard! :) We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying using our software and that it's been easy for you to connect it to all of your favorite platforms! If you ever have any questions or need any help, our team is always available and happy to assist. Thanks for the great review!

- LiveAgent Team

Klavs
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great customer service tool

Beoordeeld op 4/1/2023

I`d say we have solved one of the greatest Customer support issues with this solution

Pluspunten

The most useful is the email management feature.With 5 agents everyone can be assigned different emails without losing trace and transparency, keeping agents accountable at all times.

Minpunten

I was not too fond of the monthly price per extra channel of incoming tickets. At 39$ per channel, it would quickly become expensive, so we will stay without integrating Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, while we receive some more daily traffic

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Klavs, thank you very much for your review! We're happy to have you with us and to hear that you find LiveAgent as a useful tool for managing your email communications. As for social media integration, it is included in our All-Inclusive plan by default. Many customers have expressed interest in using only email and social media, so we've added the option for users to purchase social media integrations separately, even with our Ticket plan. However, we suggest purchasing them separately only if you have a large number of agent seats, as it would be more cost-effective to go with our All-Inclusive plan, which includes all social media channels by default. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team through our website's chat feature. We're happy to help.

- LiveAgent Team

Mansi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very good all-in-one help desk software

Beoordeeld op 22/12/2022

Excellent experience, very simple to use, yet effective and powerful for my business requirements.

Pluspunten

I liked the best that they didn't ask for my card details during the 14-day free trial. I started trusting them from that point itself. Moreover, their customer support was quick to respond me and completed my setup within one day. Additionally, their support team is available all around the clock, and thus I can connect with them any time of the day. I connected multiple channels in their single software like Gmail, calls, Twitter, and slack. This is for customer support. For integrations, I connected Shopify, Jira, Zapier, and Mailchimp. Their UI is modern and also allows me to set up personalized chat support for my website. It also supports phone calls and video calls based on my personal requirement.

Minpunten

I did not identify any cons with their software, the entire ride was smooth.

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Mansi! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with LiveAgent! We are glad to hear that you found the 14-day free trial to be convenient and that our customer support team was able to assist you with setting up your account quickly. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Ric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Liven things up for your clients with LiveAgent

Beoordeeld op 1/12/2022

Quickly was able to resolve any issues!

Pluspunten

I liked how quickly we were able to connect clients with specific problems to a specific queue filled with our proper reps

Minpunten

I didn’t have any issues with the software

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Ric! Thank you for your kind words about LiveAgent! We strive to make sure our customers have the best experience possible, and it's great to hear that you were able to connect clients quickly. We appreciate your feedback and are always working to make LiveAgent even better. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Daljit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Tool for giving great customer experience or support

Beoordeeld op 21/1/2023

Pluspunten

we are using this tool for the last 1.5 years. It easy for us to handling customer issues and giving great experience to the customers. It is very powerful, reliable and secure ticketing tool in the market. It helps a lot in boosting our customer relationships/ bonding . Also user can resolve his/her issue without waiting and get the resolution on the same time. Also tool is very cost effective then others available in the market.

Minpunten

we don't have any issue with this tool, it works flawlessly and efficiently for us. Recommended tool for my side for all marketing or service provider related organisations.

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Daljit! Wow, thanks for the amazing review of LiveAgent!

- LiveAgent Team

Lina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Free trial overview

Beoordeeld op 30/11/2022

too early to tell but I can say that Help chat was extremely fast to respond, attentive and helpful

Pluspunten

LiveAgent has everything we need. Plus I am hoping to se the Whatsapp integration.

Minpunten

The user interface seems to be too "busy" , too much information to quickly handle the requests.

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Lina, thank you so much for your 5-star review of LiveAgent! We're glad to hear that you're finding everything you need in our software, and we're excited to let you know that we already have WhatsApp integration available. You can find more information about it here: https://www.liveagent.com/integrations/whatsapp/

- LiveAgent Team

Md Siddikur
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computernetwerken
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Solid choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive

Beoordeeld op 18/1/2023

Overall, LiveAgent is an excellent option for companies searching for a complete and user-friendly customer service and support platform.

Pluspunten

For companies of all sizes, LiveAgent is a complete customer care and support platform. It provides a variety of tools that help organizations handle customer contacts and support tickets with ease. It is simple to use and navigate thanks to the user-friendly and intuitive UI. Additionally, LiveAgent provides several interfaces with other platforms and technologies, making it simple for organizations to combine it with other solutions they already use.

Minpunten

LiveAgent's ability to manage many consumer communication channels, such email, live chat, and social media, in one location is one of its main advantages. It also provides a ton of automation- and AI-based capabilities that help to increase customer support productivity.

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Md Siddikur, thank you very much for your excellent review. We are constantly trying to improve and work on our software and are therefore super thrilled to hear that you find LiveAgent easy to use and navigate and that you consider it an excellent option combining many communication channels. Thank you for being with us! :)

Francisco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The software that has changed our relationship with customers

Beoordeeld op 18/3/2020

LiveAgent has been a major change in our company. We have tried other solutions before, including some free ones, but none has been as good as LiveAgent. Not everything is perfect, but the positive is a lot. Clients have congratulated us on the technical support and consultation service, and clients are the most important thing to us. I think that LiveAgent has managed to improve our image and has achieved a better opinion of our brand and our company

Pluspunten

The positive points are many but the main ones are
- Excellent technical attention (they attend quickly to any consultation)
- Easy to manage
- Supports multiple languages
- Quite configurable
- Complete options for technical support
- We have managed to integrate some other services
- Everything is customizable: emails, answers, FAQs, etc
- The email response system is almost instantaneous and works perfectly

Minpunten

Some negative points or points that need improvement:
- Some customization options are missing
- The database of frequently asked questions needs to be improved
- We've never managed to use live chat
- When you answer a ticket or message, you are not allowed to record the screen to automatically attach a video or audio explanation (this would be a great feature). We have to record it with other software and attach it there
- The aesthetics of dashboarding are still a little old
- A web widget is missing (not wordpress)
- The configuration of the emails is not very intuitive

Overwogen alternatieven

Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor LiveAgent te kiezen

We changed because there were failures. Sometimes the emails never arrived, or our responses were spammed. Other times, it was a problem of limited functionality

Redenen om over te stappen op LiveAgent

The prices are very expensive because to the base price you have to add a lot of complements that add up and add up, raising the price a lot. It seems to be a good platform but, besides, it has never answered several queries we made before paying (it seems that trial users are not served but we can't risk not being served either when we pay)

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Francisco,
Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We are glad to hear LiveAgent has been able to make your day-to-day work life a little easier. That said, we are aware no software is ever truly perfect - our team works hard every single day to further enhance and improve the software to truly match every need on the market. Don't hesitate to send us an email at [email protected] should you need any help at all and stay tuned for more updates!

Alfredo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Huge platform with many possibilties.

Beoordeeld op 16/4/2021

I have been using LiveAgent for a couple years and find it an excellent choice, you will be able to easily keep tabs on clients. If you work with a team it brings many gamification badges and all kinds of professional ticket routing features. It also includes many reporting features which are important to keep tabs on how your team and clients are working. LiveAgent also includes many automation possibilities through both no-code SaaS such as Zapier and their own API/Webhooks and Rules automations.

Pluspunten

I mostly use LiveAgent to keep email tickets for my support contracts. However I can see the huge potential it brings as a full-fledged, omni-channel helpdesk platform. LiveAgent will let you pick and choose which features you use. For example, you can use their live-chat widgets, or you can connect a voice ip line to take calls. It can even handle contact forms. In any case, client information will be readily available for a better support experience.

Minpunten

As functional as the web platform is, they are a bit stagnant on modern working life. For example, logging into two browsers will close the session on one side, and their mobile App on iOS doesn't send notifications if you are AFK on your computer. The app is not very friendly. Knowledge base pricing seems a bit high for what I believe is a very simple feature.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Alfredo :) thanks a lot for your kind and honest feedback! We are thrilled to have you with us. We want to be the best on the market and our team is taking notes of any suggestions for improvement via chats on our website or via email at [email protected]

Barney
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Features & Great Speed

Beoordeeld op 17/3/2020

LiveAgent is helping us convert initial chat enquiries visiting our website into qualified sales leads. We provide a niche product to the very top of our market so being able to qualify enquiries at this initial stage is important to us. The other key outcome is LiveAgent has no impact on our site loading speed. We identified ZenDesk, our previous chat solution, was impacting out site loading speed - and therefore potentially impacting our SEO strategy. From a free trial, we found LiveAgent has zero impact on our site loading speed - we now have a better chat solution AND a faster loading webiste.

Pluspunten

We use LiveAgent to manage chat conversations on our website with the aim of converting initial enquiries into qualified sales leads. There is afar great functionality than our previous chat software solution and is far more customisable, with options to brand and personalise it to our business. The other key feature for us is that it is the number one ranked chat widget for website loading speed, an important part of our SEO strategy.

Minpunten

There is so much more functionality and ability to personalise LiveAgent than our previous chat software (ZenDesk) so set up took a little longer - but the ultimate outcome has been far superior.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Barney, many thanks for your great review! It means a lot to us and we are super thrilled to hear that you are happy with the platform and the chat solution LiveAgent is offering. We understand that it is necessary to manage all the tickets from the very beginning as each customer is important and should be taken the best care of and that is why LiveAgent makes sure that no ticket is skipped or left out! Just remember that our support team is always ready to help so feel free to start a chat on our website should you have any questions! :)

Guy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

We needed an upgrade for our support app and decided to switch to LiveAgent. We're very happy...

Beoordeeld op 4/12/2019

The biggest benefit we get from LiveAgent is being able to communicate with customers and immediately see their order history (shopify integration) and their previous messages with our support team. This saves time for both us and the customer.

Pluspunten

The plethora of functionalities and having all support channels in 1 app: live chat, email, social and phone.
I also highly value great support. A great app with mediocre support is not a great app. So, besides all the options in the app I was also happy to find LiveAgent has a great support team themselves.

Minpunten

Compared to our last support app the dashboard feels very cluttered, but LiveAgent also has lots more functions, so it's not a big deal. Once you're used to it, you don't notice it anymore.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshdesk

Redenen om voor LiveAgent te kiezen

We needed a solution that also integrated with social & phone. In Help Scout there was a work around option to achieve this but it didn't really fit our needs. So we started looking for reviews of other apps and asking other business owners what they used. LiveAgent came up a couple of times as the best solution. When we saw there was a deal for a lifetime license we decided to give it a go and we never looked back.

Overgestapt van

Help Scout

Redenen om over te stappen op LiveAgent

There was a lifetime license deal on LiveAgent, so we decided to give it a try. We were happy with the app, so there was no need to also give freshdesk a try.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Guy, thank you very much for nice review. We appreciate it. Have a nice day :)

aka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Customer support is no more a headache

Beoordeeld op 21/6/2020

This a thing one must really go for. Live Agent can prove to be helpful for almost all business small to big.

Pluspunten

I love the way this whole software was built to help companies get a single solution to manage all the things to keep their clients happy. Such a nice tool and ease of use even for beginners. Customer care departments can handle a lot of work single-handedly using LiveAgent.

Minpunten

There a ton of good things to mention but among all the goodies there is one thing that might need improvement. This little improvement mist is done in the customization ability of the knowledge base and the chat widget. There are certain things that need CSS knowledge to amend.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are thrilled to have you with us and even more thrilled to hear that you are happy with LiveAgent! I am also glad to hear that handling your customer support does not give you a headache anymore, that's exactly why LiveAgent was created! Regarding the customization of the Knowlege base and the chat widget, there are various templates and customization settings but if that's not enough and somebody would want to have it designed in a way that would match their website completely, there is still a possibility of using the custom CSS. You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Ioan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Ticketing Software, even better Customer Service!

Beoordeeld op 13/4/2020

Pluspunten

The things that stand out to me about LiveAgent are the automation tools we have access to even with the basic plan. It's helped our support team get organized while scaling our team and handling a surging volume of customer inquiries.

The technical support we receive is literally instant, and i've only had to go through their chat service to get problems solved. Super easy and each time I speak with one of their agents I learn something new.

Minpunten

There are so many features, that sometimes I don't realize some of the amazing tools available to me. I guess you can't call that a con though. The one thing that I'm missing is an undo button when replying to emails.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Ioan,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review. It is amazing to hear that LiveAgent has been the right fit for you and your company. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are pleased to hear that any issues have been addressed quickly and smoothly. You are absolutely right, there are so many features that are worth exploring - feel free to contact us at any time and we can show you what else there is! Until then, take care and stay safe!

Larry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best hosted helpdesk software money can buy!

Beoordeeld op 18/3/2020

Pluspunten

LiveAgent is feature packed, easy to setup, easy to use and the support is incredible! I live the fact that you can provide support through multiple channels (ticket, live chat, phone, Twitter and Facebook). You can't go wrong with this. It's absolutely amazing and I can't talk about it enough. I use it every day in my business and have almost all of my emails incoming into the system and have rules setup to route tickets to various departments depending on the email.

Minpunten

Nothing, absolutely nothing! This software is amazing in every way!

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Larry,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review! It is absolutely amazing to hear how seamlessly LiveAgent fits into your work routine and makes it a little bit easier. Our team works hard every single day to make our software the best on the market - feedback like yours lets us know the work has been worth it. Keep up the amazing work!

Shelby
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Product and Great Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 10/4/2020

I've been pleased by both the product and the customer service!

Pluspunten

While there are a number of features to praise, a select few have been most beneficial to the company. Having the ability to transfer tickets or chats has proven useful when we are working with a customer who has a specific type of inquiry - perhaps a sales question or an employment request. We’ve found it helpful to have the ability to transfer the chat to the online agent best equipped to answer the inquiry so we are able to serve our customers to the highest standard and with an immediate response. We also find being able to add notes and labels to previous chats and tickets incredibly helpful in data collection and also in our ability to work as a dynamic team. By being able to sort our chats and tickets into an organized system that our company created, we can work cohesively to review old conversations for continuity, opportunities for growth, and with transparency between departments.

Minpunten

A minor aspect of LiveAgent that could be modified to increase its ease and use as the online agent is the sound feature. When an agent is chatting with a customer in live time, it's ideal to have a noise generated whenever the guest writes a message. This allows the agent to be chatting with multiple people simultaneously and respond when each guest replies. LiveAgent has this feature, and it is in fact very helpful. However, each time the guest clicks on a new page within the website, LiveAgent processes it as a message, and it makes a noise. It is a feature that, if fixed, would enhance the product even more.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Many thanks for your amazing feedback, Shelby! :) It means a lot to us and it makes us extremely delighted to hear that you find LiveAgent and our customer support great! I am also very glad that you are using all the features you mentioned! I personally love chat transferring as well because I can always get a hold of someone who can help and answer the customer's queries in case the chat got to the wrong department! Feel free to shoot us with any suggestions on improvements at [email protected]!

Sebastián
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

How did a Uruguayan start up decide to hire LiveAgent?

Beoordeeld op 3/4/2020

Pluspunten

Since we started with MeVuelo we always knew that our central strategy would be to put the user at the center of our processes and decisions, seeking to provide a personalized service for each of our travelers.

As a result of this, we began to do research on what tools were available on the market and which could be useful to us. We needed something that centralized all communication channels and had CRM components to be able to provide the service we wanted.

Our main challenge, as a start up, was costs. Most of the tools we knew were very expensive, limiting access to functionality and generating long-term commitments that we did not want.

In the research stage we approached many softwares, but we always ran into some problem: the telephone lines could not be connected because in our markets the technology is very old, or online chatting had a separate cost, or it was not friendly interfaces for users etc.

When we found LiveAgent we made several video calls with their representatives, generating instances of questions and answers about how we could apply the software to our business. They always understood our need very well and we were totally convinced and finally started testing ourselves with the 14 days of free trials. In that time, we diagrammed how we should configure the system to adapt perfectly to our different departments so that, once we implemented it to the rest of the team, it would be a matter of hours to be working and, best of all, without having genera

Minpunten

I pondered this answer for several minutes, thinking about what the cons might be in LiveAgent and I didn't find any worth mentioning. It doesn't usually happen to me.

So far, software is a key strategic partner for our company and we have only found solutions. Throughout the organization we are very happy with the value that LiveAgent brings us.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your complex and kind review, Sebastian! We appreciate it a lot and we are very thrilled to hear that you chose LiveAgent after doing your research! We make sure that LiveAgent is available and affordable to any kind and size of a business and we certainly do not want to tie down our clients, therefore the billing system works on a monthly basis, even the billing itself is very flexible as you can upgrade and downgrade the plan whenever in a month you need and you can also create and delete agents on the go. If you have a high season or a peak week in a month then there is no issue in having more agents only those certain days out of the month, we will always charge you only for your real usage :) I suppose that you already have everything set up but know that you can always reach out to us should you be thinking of implementing anything new! Our support team is there for you 24/7 :) Keep up the great work, Sebastian! :)

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All-in-one support solution

Beoordeeld op 10/9/2019

Pluspunten

I love LiveAgent! In the past, I always used the same communication channels for business and private, or at least they were on the same device. Situations like this were quite common: I wanted to have a Skype call with my best friend, and suddenly a customer notices that l am online and sends me support messages via direct message. My messages used to be all over the place, you have a phone call with a customer, suddenly you get a WhatsApp support request three days later. Or some customer who lives in a different time zone calls you at 3 AM because they forgot about where you live and you forgot to turn off your phone. With LiveAgent I am streamlining my entire communication. I created a [email protected] address for my domain and forward any incoming email to LiveAgent. | also linked my contact form on my website via Zapier to create an instant ticket. Instead of giving customers my Skype ID, I use the built-in video call feature in LiveAgent, so there are no unforeseen interruptions. Voice calls can be integrated as well including a real landline phone number, which is cool. The chat Widget can be fine-tuned to only appear under certain conditions, for example, if someone is spending 15 seconds or more on the pricing page. Overall this tool allows me to have strong boundaries and office hours with customers. | am going to use the second user account for my assistant and then use the routing emails to automatically assign all tickets to him. This dramatically frees up my time

Minpunten

The design is slightly outdated and it was a bit complicated to find everything during setup.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much fot your nice feedback.
we are happy that you are satisfied with us :) We still working on our improvement :)
Have a nice day

Angus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The Help Desk My Business Needed

Beoordeeld op 5/8/2022

LiveAgent has helped my business grow and improved our communications with customers drastically. I'm very lucky to have found it.

Pluspunten

LiveAgent has made communication with customers 10 times easier. Before we sometimes took up to 48 hours to respond to customer enquiries and couldn't talk to them in real time. Now our response time is down to 2 hours with a live chat on our website.

Minpunten

The pricing is on a per agent basis which can be a little annoying, but it's not the end of the world.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zendesk Suite

Overgestapt van

Zendesk Suite

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Angus! Thank you for giving us a 5-star review :) Glad to see that LiveAgent is helping you to respond to customers in a timely manner.

- LiveAgent Team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

An Easy and dependable app

Beoordeeld op 8/10/2021

The Live agent has been a very essential app to our organization as it improved our response time to our clients which has improved our productivity.

Pluspunten

This is an easy to use app which helps me in managing my clients perfectly. It helps me keep tabs on my clients with so many reporting features which I can actually choose from. I love the interface it uses to display clients information which is always on request.

Minpunten

I was making use of this software and logged into two browsers, the first session was actually closed to my surprise and this happened a lot of time after that period. The software interface should also be upgraded by the developers as it looks more of an old app.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello, thanks a lot for your kind feedback! :) We are glad to see that you are happy with LiveAgent. You know that we are here for you 24/7 whenever you need any help or guidance :)
-LiveAgent team

Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Amazing Desktop software

Beoordeeld op 29/11/2019

For Desktop it is incredible software.
Mobile = LOL

Pluspunten

The customization to create departments, ticket rules, labels etc etc is incredible. You can really control where your support requests / emails / facebook messages are going.
Those emails you think, "maybe I can answer this in one year", you can safely store away for later.

Have employees answer the bulk of the emails, have them transfer the difficult ones to you at the end of the day. Then answer when you have time. The settings allow for amazing flexibility for all these things.

Minpunten

To say they have mobile functionality is false advertisement. Mobile, from the live agent app to the live phone app is so broken that I would rather it didn't exist.

Insane bugs that I can't believe exist. I have spent hours and hours of my time (and money) trying to make basic things work. When I finally gave up and contact support, it turns out they already know about the bugs and it seems they can't fix them.

I spent good money buying SSIP phone numbers etc that were supposed to allow my agents to operate on mobile. When it came to using Live Agent the apps were so broken that I had to cancel all the 3rd party services I had bought to try and get everything running.

I scrapped the entire concept of mobile agents down to the shockingly bad Live Agent Phone apps.

Mobile functionality with Live Agent is nothing but a bad marketing joke.

Antwoord van QualityUnit Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Pepper, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate it :) Have a nice day.

Luc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Develop a strong relationship with your clients!

Beoordeeld op 10/1/2023

LiveAgent is the primary method of internal communication across the organization. We use it to maintain regular contact with team members within the company. Because it has a live chat feature, we can keep customers fully connected with us and address their concerns instantly. We have seen tremendous success with LiveAgent, increasing sales and enhancing interdepartmental and customer communication. It allows you to address questions and issues raised by clients in real-time as they browse your site. Its price is low enough that a wide range of businesses can afford it, and its user interface is intuitive enough to train new employees quickly and painlessly.

Pluspunten

Despite its user-friendly design, LiveAgent packs a lot of punch. Its live chat functionality allows for prompt resolution of any issues that may arise during a customer's visit to the site. It's all-inclusive since it works with any e-commerce website thanks to its ability to interface with several modes of communication on a single platform, allowing direct conversations with customers to boost product sales. Integrating widely used social networks makes it easier for users to reply to customers through this channel.

Minpunten

Since I have not encountered any issues thus far, I cannot think of anything negative about this LiveAgent.

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Luc! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that it has played a key role in improving communication within your organization and increasing sales. It's always gratifying to know that our tool is helping companies like yours connect with their customers in a meaningful way. Keep up the great work!

- LiveAgent Team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

We used LiveAgent for live chat with our customers for our e-commerce website.

Beoordeeld op 13/7/2018

LiveAgent is a holistic solution that allowed us to not only manage our website live chat and customer support requests, but also functioned as a CRM system for managing all of our customer contacts. It was very easy to setup a basic implementation, and we saw immediate benefit via decreased customer wait times and quicker resolution of customer issues.

Pluspunten

LiveAgent is not only live chat software, but is also a CRM which can help to manage your customers and contacts. It supports a variety of integrations like email, phone, websites and social media. The setup is highly configurable, allowing users to tailor the software to the specific needs of their business. The user interface is very clean and easy-to-use, yet it also allows for customization. LiveAgent has a spectacular support team, and they were easy to get a hold of, and they always quickly resolved any issues that we were experiencing.

Minpunten

The cost can be prohibitive to smaller companies that don't have extra budget allocated for live chat. It is difficult to manage the routing of chat requests and support tickets with a larger team, because the options are limited to assigning to departments, so if you want all requests to go to a person/group, they would need to be added to all departments.

Davide
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Una buona soluzione per help desk

Beoordeeld op 24/1/2023

Mi ritengo soddisfatto di LiveAgent e l'ho utilizzato su diversi cms senza alcuna difficoltà nell'integrazione. Una volta configurato al meglio, se il cliente ha le idee chiare, non c'è bisogno di alcuna manutenzione o intervento e rende decisamente meglio di altri software di help desk diretti e meno configurabili.

Pluspunten

LiveAgent è di facile integrazione con un semplice plugin, compatibile con quasi tutti i cms più comuni senza alcuna modifica. È possibile usarla sia come chat live, ovvero primo supporto al cliente che entra nel sito, sia come sistema di ticket. È facilmente gestibile e strutturabile, quindi si adatta facilmente ad ogni necessità di primo supporto al cliente.

Minpunten

Il prezzo è un po alto, è totalmente configurabile il che può essere considerato sia un vantaggio che uno svantaggio poichè per un utente senza alcuna conoscenza c'è rischio di errore.

Overwogen alternatieven

3CX

Redenen om voor LiveAgent te kiezen

ho trovato LiveAgent più adatto alle necessità del cliente che ha commissionato al sito per la gestione delle chat e dei ticket sviluppata su più comparti.

Overgestapt van

3CX

Redenen om over te stappen op LiveAgent

LiveAgent offre più funzionalità ed è possibile incanalare meglio sia le chat che i ticket, il che ti da un grande vantaggio nella velocità di risposta.

Antwoord van QualityUnit - LiveAgent Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Davide,

Thank you for your amazing review of LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your company. If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- LiveAgent Team