Yonyx

4,7 (236)
Schrijf een review!
Beslissingsboomgestuurde interactieve handleidingen voor de klantenservice

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(236)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

236 reviews

Eythan
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect Troubleshooting Tool

Beoordeeld op 19/9/2018

Pluspunten

Yonyx makes it so I rarely have to think when troubleshooting customer issues. Take any common issue you have to fix with your customers, lay out all the steps to investigate / fix the issue in order, and then just follow them like a "choose your own adventure" book. I use it every single day, even with troubleshooting that I've done hundreds of times, because Yonyx will remind me to check the things that I can forget. Yonyx has never been down in the year that I've used it, never given me login issues, it's never disappointed me.

Minpunten

I literally can't think of a bad thing to say, in my use of this product I have never run into anything that I could improve or that I would change.

Blessanth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Reimbursement Specialist

Beoordeeld op 19/10/2023

I am Extremely happy with Yonyx, it helps me in so many ways, I really loves to work with Yonyx day...

I am Extremely happy with Yonyx, it helps me in so many ways, I really loves to work with Yonyx day by day, It teaches me so many new things, So I am extremely Happy.

Pluspunten

It helps us identify the exact reason for denials, and the date which we stored earlier, will helps in decision making

Minpunten

It needs be tie-up with any clearing houses, So that the denials will be Automatically loaded in Yonyx and we can final decision easily, and needs to add some add features like Voice search.

Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Scripting for Call Center

Beoordeeld op 18/10/2023

Pluspunten

easy to modify and visually appealing. My favorite feature is the name and industry autofill to the customer

Minpunten

it needs to be more fool proof. I tend to get lost in the scripting. Also wish it was integrated with our dialing system/crm

Alyssa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Beoordeeld op 18/10/2023

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use for us CSR's. You can set it up all in one screen with the new update instead of clicking into different tabs.

Minpunten

Sometimes there will bugs in the system from updates, it get resolved in a fast manner to allow us ( CSR ) to keep pushing forward.

Sachin
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very useful Tool

Beoordeeld op 20/9/2018

Pluspunten

Yonyx is the one of the best tool for enterprise admin to setup self-help portal.
Using this end users can resolve their queries by own and its reduces load from IT HelpDesk.

Minpunten

There is should features which send alearts for less or non used Yonices, which helps us to update Yonyx with latest information.

Kari
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Yonyx changed the game

Beoordeeld op 19/9/2018

Pluspunten

My company uses Yonyx for quick navigation through a script that has many moving parts. It made our conversations with clients much more fluid and efficient. It is easy to use and made our whole company more successful. It is also easy to change- the administrator can edit at any time quickly which is great for a growing and changing company.

Minpunten

It can take some time for the initial set up, but once it is up and going it is super fast and easy to navigate .

Daniyal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great tool for providing consistent omni-channel customer experience

Beoordeeld op 30/1/2018

Pluspunten

- consistent message across different channels
- ensures agent wise process adherence
- ensures first contact resolution
- great for a knowledge base

Minpunten

- improvements can be made on the development portal to drag and drop nodes to make it agile to develop

laseante
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We use yonyx to preform a consumer experience using a consumer script that is provided by...

Beoordeeld op 22/9/2018

Pluspunten

The system is very smooth and allows for all coordinators be fast and accurate, It also allows for data to be collect is a main stream flow which is easy and simple to transcribe, The great point about yonyx is that it is a very interactive system for our employees.

Minpunten

I would have to say that i haven't seen any cons with this program, It is very user friendly to everyone .

Andrew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Incredible support from the Yonyx team, combined with easy-to-use interface and reporting

Beoordeeld op 30/1/2018

Pluspunten

Far and away the best part is the support I've received from a customer rep. They always make themselves available to answer any and all of my questions and share their vast wealth of knowledge. They offer best strategies and can help you tailor your experience to your business needs.

Beyond that, the tool itself is very comprehensive, it is generally very responsive and reliable.

We use it for the creation and management of internal troubleshooting guides, but the use cases are many, it's just up to your imagination!

Brooklyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Yonix has made scripting a breeze

Beoordeeld op 19/9/2018

Pluspunten

No longer must you read scripts from a page or flip through looking for specific phrases. It fits on the side of the page and allows for quick and easy navigation.

Minpunten

Yonix occasionally has a few bugs, but after being reported, with just a quick click of a button, they are fixed within the business day.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Yonyx for Technical Support

Beoordeeld op 1/11/2022

Pluspunten

Product is easy to use with enough depth to allow for customization.

Minpunten

Would like to see an updated task list. The task list cannot be easily exported with all the comments. It also cannot be sorted based on date or guide. Would also like to see more filtering abilities for the images. For example filtering images by the guide they are used in.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zingtree
Mubarak
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Well creative application

Beoordeeld op 8/3/2023

We can solve the number complaints in the field and in the technical team. saving the money and...

We can solve the number complaints in the field and in the technical team. saving the money and lots of time implement the video upload option in the yonyx.

Pluspunten

We can just share the whole technical knowledge with everyone in a very neat presentation with the help of yonyx. its ease to learn and useful to teach the difficult complex things in a simple . it saves our time a lot. even the technical people can learn the things quickly.

Minpunten

The one and only bad and i feel to be improve is video upload in the yonyx. initial uploading of the documents is difficult.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computerhardware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wonderful for my troubleshooting needs!

Beoordeeld op 20/9/2018

Pluspunten

Easy to use, clear and concise layouts. We use primarily for troubleshooting guides (internally) for our products, and it is an invaluable resource for our reps. The layout is clean and easy to read, and makes it easy to find what the rep needs quickly and easily. The multi-level layout is perfect for helping our newer reps walk through certain situations that are new to them, without our customers hearing any lack of confidence in the answers they're receiving.

Minpunten

So far, we have not found any reason to complain! Very much enjoy it. I do not participate in the creation of our pages, so I cannot speak to that, but as a user, I've found it perfect for our needs.

Eugene
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Yonyx is a great platform that has really good support

Beoordeeld op 1/11/2022

Mostly good.

Mostly good.

Pluspunten

I love their support's accessibility to answer questions. They are super knowledgeable, and are incredibly responsive.

Minpunten

I I don't like our inability to connect the survey results to the individual "calls" that are created in our CRM.

Vinoth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Start with Yonyx

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2023

Excellent experience

Excellent experience

Pluspunten

Easy to use and it is used friendly, best customer service , Worth for every penny

Minpunten

Sometimes it lag little bit due to heavy traffic but it comes to normal in sometime

Juan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Yonyx review

Beoordeeld op 14/9/2022

I feel that overall this product is a really good for what we do.

I feel that overall this product is a really good for what we do.

Pluspunten

What I like about the software is that the scripting stays the same for most of the calls that we receive.

Minpunten

There few con's that I have. I think the one thing that comes to mind is that on certain leads the script is not always there. But is is easy to find using the menu button.

Marina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Yonyx

Beoordeeld op 13/4/2023

It is a very useful tool

It is a very useful tool

Pluspunten

The guidance that it gives and how prompt it is

Minpunten

Nothing in particular i think it's great

Javier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Yonyx Review

Beoordeeld op 18/10/2023

Happy with Yonyx, I like most of the features and the only thing is that it is sometimes slow.

Happy with Yonyx, I like most of the features and the only thing is that it is sometimes slow.

Pluspunten

Yonyx is very user friendly and the data it provides is extremely useful as well.

Minpunten

Speed in which it loads, can be very slow at times

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Yonyx!

Beoordeeld op 19/9/2018

Pluspunten

Yonyx is a great app that I use every day. It helps me have a fluent conversation and has changed the way I speak with leads at my workplace. integration is vital and Yonyx is completely compatible.

Minpunten

User interface is the only thing that comes to mind. Design is important for a user like me. When it comes to functionality, this is a very productive tool that helps me reach my goals when I'm with a client on the line.

Josh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Scripting Software.

Beoordeeld op 1/11/2022

Pluspunten

These are my personal opinions and do not reflect the views of my employer. I think it is a great software for easy flow though scripts.

Minpunten

Pretty good all around on my end. No real Cons.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dailey user at Opcity Realty

Beoordeeld op 19/9/2018

Pluspunten

Less clutter on my desk since we ditched paper scripts. Also much more intuitive that it takes you to the place in the script that comes next. Much easier to navigate, absolutely love it!

Minpunten

Honestly Yonyx has improved the day to day work flow very much and the only recommendation I can think of is integrating Yonyx with the website we use for our company. Besides that, it's awesome to use!

vanessa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Yonyx is the way to go!

Beoordeeld op 21/4/2022

Since yonyx has been around its very useful and helps all the time.

Since yonyx has been around its very useful and helps all the time.

Pluspunten

I love how you can populate a script, if the scripting is gone.

Minpunten

Nothing, i enjoy it. I wouldn't change a thing!

Rohan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Scripting tool

Beoordeeld op 2/11/2022

Pluspunten

Ease of use and allows for great call control

Minpunten

Some scripts tend to be a bit wordy and impacts keeping the consumer on the phone.

Anisha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

My review about yonyx

Beoordeeld op 31/1/2023

i am using yonyx from 6 to 7 months and from starting of my job as a customer care executive yonyx...

i am using yonyx from 6 to 7 months and from starting of my job as a customer care executive yonyx help me very much to know more about my job details

Pluspunten

yonyx guide us and give us resolution without any interruption that i like most about this software

Minpunten

its provide as all information step by step

Lisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I like Yonyx

Beoordeeld op 4/6/2020

Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Pluspunten

It is very easy to navigate Yonyx. It helps me assist consumers on a daily basis with ease.

Minpunten

I have had no problems with the software. Therefore, I do not have any changes to make

Antwoord van Yonyx

Dear Lisa

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We appreciate hearing from you.