Sellsy

CRM, facturering, automatisering, marketing (en meer) op één plek!

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(47)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
3,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,2/5

85%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

47 reviews

Oumar
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Beoordeeld op 19/4/2017

Johann
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple convivial et efficace

Beoordeeld op 4/7/2022

Pluspunten

On a enfin trouvé la solution qui nous convient

Minpunten

Il manque l’import de facture de vente d’un autre logiciel de facturation
L’importation automatique des factures d’achat (comme ipaidthat)

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Johann,

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que Sellsy est la solution que vous attendiez ! Concernant l'import des factures automatisé, sachez qu'il existe une option pour importer automatiquement vos factures. Il vous suffit d'envoyer votre facture par mail, et de le transférer à une adresse mail spécifique qui sera ensuite importé dans Sellsy. N'hésitez pas à contacter nos équipes pour en savoir plus.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Trade in 1 currency then it will be good for you. Number 1 if you are French...Sellsy has...

Beoordeeld op 1/7/2016

If you are looking for 1 application that will be your company central repository for storing and managing all incoming and outgoing email from clients, prospects, opportunities, support cases, multi currency purchase orders, invoices, quotes, expense tracking, inventory management and marketing then sellsy able to perform all of the above in the integrated manner provided you only work in 1 currency. If you are French or based in France then this is 100% best product for you.

On paper Sellsy markets itself as the complete all in one business platform however it fails in a few key areas for any business working internationally 1 is specific to multi currency. The issue is that while products/services in sellsy support multi currency selling prices they do not support multicurrency auto conversion on purchase orders. This renders the entire sales and purchasing part of their platform as a failure to us. This also kills the margins calculator on invoices. Their work around is we should manually type the price of each item in relevant currency in purchase orders to make it work. Yes that means back to excel.....the very thing we want to stop using and are paying extra for! To be fair this is not unique to Sellsy! The vast majority of other platform providers for SME fail on this. Even XERO, Quickbooks etc which are full accountancy systems who claim multi currency don't do this basic but VERY important task for internationally trading businesses who require true full purchasing and invoicing in multi currency.

Pluspunten

Overall sellsy works well and is a stable platform. Nice UI and we never experienced any downtime with the product. Anything I have not criticized in detail below can be considered to work perfectly or has not been tested by us. Sellsy commented on my review almost demanding that I should write about what is great? For the record any sellsy feature I do not mention the cons section below should be considered as on par with competition or better. I am not here to promote sellsy nor am i getting paid for my review.

Minpunten

Sellsy marketing should do their job better and be thankful of users who take time out to tell them what needs to be improved in their offering instead of criticising reviewers.

Over all the advertised google apps integrations are a joke. Compared to the competition (most of whom have proper google synchronisation) the sellsy google integration should be considered as BETA at most. You wont find any documentation on how it works on their FAQ or Help site. Infact I personally consider their use of the word synchronisation in google to be misleading. They should just call it basic integration because in reality it is nothing more than that. More details below about my experience to date.

GOOGLE CONTACT SYNC: This is not a real contact sync. All sellsy does is periodically send a copy of your sellsy contact data into google. There is ZERO synchronisation going on. (We are a paying customer and it doesn't even work for us in basic mode). They claim they will fix it and its unique to our account) If you have any issue with contact sync in sellsy the help site recommends you remove the google sync app and restart. When performing this sellsy leaves all the previous contacts data sitting in each of your employee's google accounts! It doesn't perform ANY tidy up or removal of data it created. Reconnecting the app in sellsy then goes ahead and makes a whole new set of contacts thus creating duplicates in the hundreds and thousands if you have a large database because the current app does not manage any of the information it sends (not syncs) to google. Potentially a huge massive headache for any admin expecting sellsy to centrally manage business contacts within a company that uses google apps for business. Example: When any employee is removed from the google contact sync Sellsy will not delete its data from the connected google account. This leaves a full copy sitting with the employee who can then do whatever they want with the data.

GOOGLE CALENDAR SYNC: Want create a meeting in sellsy with a contact from your crm and have it sync with your google calendar? Not possible with sellsy. Simply forget about using the sellsy calendar as a meaningful way to track your meetings and events via google. You can view your google calendar events in sellsy but not edit them because there is NO SYNC

EMAIL: Severely limited due to 1 small but very significant issue. Their email client cannot be used as a traditional email client due to the way they handle email attachments. Example: You attach a file called brochure.pdf from your computer to an email and send to a lead. Next you create a new email for a new lead and when you try to attach the brochure.pdf from your computer sellsy will throw up an error saying file already exists! This means that because sellsy has already sent this file in a previous email it cannot be attached again from your computer because it already exists in sellsy! This would be ok if you could open your sellsy docs and search through your folders to attach with the email client but you cannot! When viewing emails in sellsy email page there is no autorefresh to check for new mails. Also there is no button to click on to force check for new mails.

GOOGLE DRIVE SYNC: This again is not a real sync process. If you thought that sellsy could be used as a central store for business documents that will sync with google drive and or dropbox then you are going to be very disappointed. Sellsy does not sync or even copy your documents / folder structures stored within sellsy to google drive or dropbox. It is strictly limited to creating copies of invoices and purchase orders (Accounts files) as they get created in sellsy. Again no synching here all you get is a sellsy folder full of pdfs with document numbers for names and easy way to reference them. Once an item is pushed from sellsy to google drive it is up to the user to take care of everything else. Remove a doc in sellsy....then you are left to clean up the rubbish in your google drive account. This of course then multiplies based on how many users there are in your company. What adds more to the frustration is that sellsy offers unlimited file storage but I dont see how any company could properly make use of it.

USER INTERFACE: Lots of little items still appear in french. Whole sections of the CONTACTS filter interface are dedicated to french companies and their specific registration numbers. Which is great if you are a french company doing business in France. Very confusing and annoying for international users. Update: Sellsy fixed a lot of the french items but then as new features started to appear the french started to reappear in the english version of the site. And to add insult to injury the update blog in english is update often months after the update is posted in French on their French website. If you want to keep up to date with new feature you better get used to google translate.

UNWANTED PROMOTION / ADVERTISING WITHIN THE APP: A big promote sellsy button is on the main menu that your employees cannot ignore and IT asks your employees to promote sellsy to all their contacts! Even worse is there is no way to turn this off! What business owner or manager wants his or her employees pushing sellsy as a product to their customers when they should be doing their job. This is totally unacceptable as a forced item in a paid premium subscription and should have the option to be turned off. This promote sellsy button is acceptable in a trial or in a freemium model. It should be noted however that sellsy does have an excellent referral program and I am sure many small IT consultancy type businesses can get their sellsy cost covered by taking advantage of referral program. But for most other types of businesses I am sure the majority will be in agreement we want the option to stop sellsy from shoving itself down our throats while we paying for the privilege.

PURCHASING AND MARGINS MODULE: Sellsy claims full multi currency support but it fact it doesn't. You can create sell prices in any currency for any product in sellsy however you cannot set the buy price for products or services outside the currency set as default in your account. When you buy a product in USD and sell in euro sellsy doesn't put any product price data in purchase orders. You have to manually do it for each individual item. In this situation sellsy actually creates a boat load of work for any user trying to create purchase orders for suppliers. Because humans have to manually input the purchase price for each item on a PO there is huge potential for human error.

DATA IMPORT: This is super complicated compared to the competition. Custom fields cannot be imported with companies at the same time. Contacts and their respective customer fields also cannot be imported in the same file. Addresses must be then imported separately. Another example of sellsy creating a large amount of work to simply get your CSV data loaded in. The data import does not auto capitalise surnames upon import. This creates a confusing visual mess of your list data because any contact edited or created within sellsy automatically puts the surname in full capitals. The same issue exists on mobile app.

CRM: When viewing a prospect or client it doesn't show if any opportunities are linked. You have to open the opportunities list in the CRM app to find this important information. This is because they charge extra to manage opportunities.

OFFICE 365 INTEGRATION: No contact sync, no calendar sync, no ondrive sync.

MOBILE APP: Does not work in offline mode. No way to view emails linked to an item in sellsy.

SUPPORT: Support is only provided during USA business hours? But Sellsy is based in France? Companies who want the english version of sellsy that reside in Europe Middle East & Africa should not be subjected to having to stay awake late at night to receive support of a product made in Europe. My experience with support is that they are reasonably fast to fix small things. Quality control over items released into production however is not so hot. Items we had to ask to be fixed should not be left to customers to highlight. An example being correct of basic items in english being presented in French.

GMAIL WIDGET: Solves 50% of a problem and creates a problem. With the widget you can create a contact or prospect with an email inside your gmail BUT you cannot link that email to the contact you just created. If you open the email in sellsy it wont be connected with anything because you created the contact AFTER the email arrived. Then if you are in sellsy and you have assigned the email to an opportunity and you want to use sellsy to send an email to the contact (to track it) you find you cannot send the email because the file you want to attach due to file name already existing somewhere on sellsy. See where i am going here?

I mentioned before that the more I interacted with this company and highlighted issues the more of an attitude they developed. Perhaps my words in english which btw I consider to be constructive critic was taken as a personal attack on the company. Which is not the case. I am here to provide my personal view on my experience with this product.

All the of items like lookup for french companies cannot be removed from the interface. Yet another distraction for international users.

Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple et facile à mettre en place

Beoordeeld op 2/6/2022

Simple d'utilisation, rapide et intuitif.

Pluspunten

Très facile à paramétrer et est rapidement utilisable. Pas d'installation, avantage d'une application SaaS.

Minpunten

Il manque quelques fonctionnalités spécifiques au niveau de la facturation et du plan comptable lorsque l'on utilise des choses moins basique.

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Thomas,

Merci pour votre commentaire. Je vous invite à contacter notre équipe Support quant à votre souhait de nouveautés, qui se chargera de contacter nos équipes produit. Avec une demande précise, nos équipes vont pouvoir étudier la faisabilité et l'intérêt de votre demande.

Bonne journée à vous !

Nicolas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Je déconseille SELLSY

Beoordeeld op 13/4/2022

Mauvaise expérience générale ! Je ne recommande pas SELLSY.
Lorsqu'on choisit un logiciel CRM, on passe des heures à y saisir des infos vitales pour notre business.
Si l'entreprise décide de doubler le prix de l'abonnement sans raison apparente, que peut-on faire à part se sauver le plus vite possible ???

Pluspunten

Le logiciel est fiable, performant, et régulièrement mis à jour. Je n'ai jamais eu de problème avec le service client, qui a toujours été réactif.

Minpunten

Client fidèle durant plus de 4 années, j'ai vu le prix de mon abonnement doubler !!! (passant de 480 euros à plus de 800 euros par an) alors que mon utilisation n'a pas changé.
Raison évoquée par le service client "nous avons ajouté de nouvelles fonctionnalités" !
Super ! Mais je ne les utilise pas.

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Nicolas,

Nous sommes desoles d'apprendre cela. En effet, notre offre a change en 2019. Mais cette offre a ete maintenue depuis pour les clients qui sont revenus vers nous.

L'abonnement est en effet plus cher, mais avec bien plus de services a la cle. Nous avons choisi d'effectuer cette augmentation pour coller aux attentes d'une majorite de nos clients, et a ceux imposes par notre concurrence.

Nous sommes navres si a l'instant T, le produit ne correspond pas a vos besoins.

Notre service client est toujours a votre ecoute pour repondre a vos questions.

Bonne journee a vous,

Les equipes Sellsy

Evelyne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

intuitif et relativement simple d'utilisation

Beoordeeld op 30/6/2022

Pratique pour la facturation et le suivi des règlements

Pluspunten

- la facilité à adapter le logiciel à mes besoins
- la convivialité du site
- utilisation intuitive

Minpunten

- il est parfois compliqué de s'y retrouver malgré les informations à disposition
- il est préférable d'avoir des notions de compta

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre retour sur nos services. Sachez que si vous rencontrez des difficultés, vous pouvez solliciter nos équipes support sur le tchat. Nous avons également une FAQ très complète qui répondra certainement à une majorité de vos questions. Les équipes Sellsy restent à votre disposition.

Juan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Un outil complet et en constante évolution !

Beoordeeld op 20/7/2022

Une équipe très réactive, des fonctionnalités qui évoluent constamment et un produit complet qui ne cesse de s'améliorer.

Pluspunten

La complétude du produit, le rapport qualité prix, et la réactivité de l'équipe Sellsy.

Minpunten

Côté CRM, quelques fonctionnalités clés manquent encore en comparaison de concurrents comme Hubspot : des rapports personnalisés et plus clairs, et de nouveaux critères à compléter pour le passage à une nouvelle étape pipeline.

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive en HubSpot CRM

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Juan,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur Sellsy. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous appréciez notre suite CRM.

Comme vous l'avez souligné, Sellsy est en constante évolution : nous avons récemment ajouté de nouveaux rapports. Je vous laisse les consulter sur votre espace Sellsy, en espérant qu'ils répondront à vos attentes. Je communique, par ailleurs, le deuxième point d'amélioration à nos équipes Produit.

Bonne journée,

Les équipes Sellsy

Aymeric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Que ne l'ai je fait plus tôt ! :)

Beoordeeld op 18/5/2022

Pluspunten

l'ensemble est cohérent et efficace, et l'imputation comptable me fait gagner un temps considérable

Minpunten

La gestion des reglements pourrait être grandement simplifiée

Overwogen alternatieven

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Redenen om over te stappen op Sellsy

logiciel francais

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Aymeric,

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que Sellsy puisse vous accompagner dans la gestion de votre entreprise et notamment l'aspect pré-comptabilité.

Nous prenons note du point d'amélioration évoqué.

Bonne journée à vous.

Capucine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Satisfaite de l'outil

Beoordeeld op 13/7/2022

Très bien

Pluspunten

Le listing des factures, la recherche de clients/documents, le nouveau design qui est sympa

Minpunten

Ne pas pouvoir copier coller le lien de la facture directement (parfois, le titre de facture s'affiche en texte sans lien, ce serait pratique de systématiquement afficher le titre de facture avec le lien dedans, pour copier coller pour mon reporting)

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Capucine,

Merci pour votre avis sur la suite CRM Sellsy. Nous communiquons votre suggestion à nos équipes produit.

Bonne journée à vous !

ethan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Avis

Beoordeeld op 1/7/2022

Pluspunten

La prise en main, l'interface est agréable

Minpunten

Le fait que tout les contacts ne soit pas rassembler

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Ethan,

Merci pour votre retour. Je vous invite à revenir vers nos équipes support avec plus de détail sur le point d'amélioration évoqué.

Merci, et bonne journée

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Sellsy is not what it was. Look at the competition.

Beoordeeld op 29/8/2016

Hello everyone.
I rarely take the time to give my opinion on the solutions that I use, but then I had to do it.
Sellsy user for 3/4 years, I could follow the development of this tool. At first it was good (Invokit) startup atmosphere, interesting developments for a price of € 22 / month if settlement in the year if it was 24/25 I think. At the time, we could connect PrestaShop to Sellsy it was great.

Then Sellsy changed direction and wanted to be a tool for big companies, dropping all SMBs that used the solution and that had enabled Sellsy to be what it is now.

Sellsy became simply a money machine that even the commercial struggle to sell ...

As we go along, Sellsy took these customers in "hostage". Take for example the solution PrestaShop. When Sellsy developed a module "website" for online sales. It was bye bye the PrestaShop integration, now use our solution (worthy of a 1and1) and you pay +++. 40/50 € / month I think.

Then, the price of the solution itself has increased progressively. Increasing this 2016 is really not over.

Imagine a solution from 264 € HT / month, then 700 € HT / month with the addition of some modules and in 2016 I spend 700 € to 1500 € for the same thing.

And on top of that, remove the option to pay monthly, you get a good hostage clients who turns into a revolt.
The community manager at Sellsy has done its work, and the beginning of August, he removed the dozens of bad customer reviews on the Facebook page.

I invite you to look at other uncensored by Sellsy sites. Following a message left on the Facebook page of Sellsy I was contacted by many users in the same situation. Several people who have monthly pay them only a few days to leave or pay the amount in the year. Imagine the data to transfer, etc ...

The commercial have admitted the situation and that it was a management decision they apply.

I am aware of the situation because I was sponsoring people who are no longer on Sellsy since this year I met a Sellsy independent sales manager which now offers other solutions.

I quote another opinion from a user on another site: "The good news is that it allowed us to make us realize that there are solutions with more features for a price divided by 2 (vs. the old price!). in short, a blessing in disguise. If you need a billing tool, look at the side of Incwo, mesfactures.fr, quickbooks or manager oscar ... "

Pluspunten

- Functions
- Responsive

Minpunten

- Price
- Customer service

Karla Vanesss
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Sellsy: recomendado

Beoordeeld op 25/5/2022

El envio de facturas y registro de pagos es muy facil. El descargar archivos para reporting tambien es algo que se aprecia mucho

Pluspunten

la facilidad del envio de facturas y exportacion de datos en csv o pdf..

Minpunten

Que en muchas ocasiones deja de funcionar el envio de pdf adjuntos y eso ocasiona muchos problemas con los clientes ya que nos damos cuenta del problema hasta que un cliente nos lo indica

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy using Sellsy. We have taken note of the point of improvement that you have raised. I suggest that you contact our support team as soon as the issue arises. They are always available to find a solution. Have a nice day!

Grégoire
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Mes retours

Beoordeeld op 30/5/2022

Workflow mieux organisé / Gains de Temps

Pluspunten

Facile à installer. Facile à configurer et surtout facile de former des utilisateurs.

Minpunten

Boite mail / Lien avec mon outil de newsletter

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Sellsy

Trop cher

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Grégoire,

Merci pour votre retour positif. La simplicité de Sellsy est en effet très appréciée de nos utilisateurs. Nous prenons note du point d'amélioration évoqué.

Bonne journée à vous

Clémence
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Avis positif

Beoordeeld op 2/6/2022

Expérience assez simple d'utilisation

Pluspunten

Simple d'utilisation, facile de créer des factures ou des devis

Minpunten

Selon certaines actions réalisées (ex : création d'un abonnement), on ne revient pas sur la page du client mais sur la page générale de tous les abonnements. Un peu dommage

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Clémence.

La simplicité de création de devis et facture est en effet l'une des forces de notre suiteCRM. Merci pour la précision, nous communiquons cela aux équipes concernées.

Bonne journée à vous !

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best CRM I've used.

Beoordeeld op 26/3/2018

Pluspunten

It is definitely an all in one software that does everything I need it to. It is easy to use and intuitive. It's got great stats and analytics. It helps our sales and marketing team significantly. Highly recommend it. Great customer service too.

Minpunten

I remember wanting it to have another feature or two, but I can't even remember what they were any more.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Exactly what my business needed!

Beoordeeld op 26/10/2015

Pluspunten

When I first started my business in 2014, I had a very specific need. I honestly tried several platforms before I found Sellsy, including Salesforce and others, and nothing worked as well as Sellsy. Its intuitive, and offers a growing selection of solutions that help my business look and operate professionally. It also offers the kind of power that allows me to send quotes quickly and respond to my clients and prospects before my competition can make a move. I'm a big fan of this website and really do recommend it highly.

Minpunten

Sometimes the additional features take time to really learn, but I figure, that's to be expected.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sellsy is a brilliant CRM

Beoordeeld op 20/3/2018

Pluspunten

My last company used Sellsy, and I didn't fully realize how great Sellsy was until I went to my new company which uses another CRM. Sellsy is WAY more complete, does way more things, and the email marketing is much more user-friendly. You can do everything with no code involved.

Minpunten

There's nothing bad I have to say about Sellsy. However, I do know that it is a niche product and it fits best for companies that want to use a wide variety of features.

Didier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Un bon départ mais une très mauvaise expérience pratique

Beoordeeld op 1/6/2021

Très déçu du niveau fonctionnel général et du manque de support. le fait que je sois une toute petite structure a du jouer en ma défaveur. Le fait est que j'ai payé un abonnement annuel qui ne me sert pas, puisque l'outil n'est pas assez fiable pour me servir

Pluspunten

l'intégration avec Outlook était un point essentiel de chois, ajouté au fait que la société était française (important sur les aspects RGPD et de stockage des données sur le territoire). La gestion et personnalisation des devis était aussi un point intéressant.

Minpunten

dysfonctionnement récurrent de la synchronisation avec Outlook (les messages ne sont pas présentés par ordre chronologique) + absence de réactivité du service support qui n'a pas su résoudre le problème malgré mes relances répétées.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Sellsy te kiezen

Sellsy n'est pas fiable pour un suivi professionnel.

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Sellsy

le niveau fonctionnel et l'efficacité du support client est supérieur à celui de Sellsy
Gina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Filantropie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best sales CRM my team has used

Beoordeeld op 3/11/2018

Pluspunten

I have to mention the customer relations team first as they have been incredibly helpful and response. Overall a fantastically made software that is designed well and delivers solid results.

Minpunten

At the moment I can’t think of a single con, nothing but good experiences with this product and would recommend to anyone!

Juliette
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Top

Beoordeeld op 11/5/2022

Pluspunten

La facilité d'utilisation. La praticité du logiciel. Bon suivi des devis et factures

Minpunten

Pas d'idées d'amélioration qui me viennent à l'idée

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Juliette,

Merci pour votre retour. Nous sommes ravis que Sellsy colle a vos besoins. L'ergonomie de notre suite CRM est en effet tres appreciable. Bonne journee a vous.

Flichy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Une aide précieuse pour structurer la gestion Prospects et Clients

Beoordeeld op 12/6/2022

Pluspunten

Cet outils simple d'utilisation aide à bien structurer la gestion de ses prospects et clients. Les fonctionnalités sont paramétrables facilement pour coller à mon activité.

Minpunten

manque l'intégration avec le calendrier par exemple google agenda.

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour,

Nous sommes ravis de vous accompagner à mieux structurer la gestion de vos prospects et clients avec Sellsy.

L'agenda Sellsy se connecte avec Google Agenda. Je vous encourage à contacter notre équipe Support si vous avez des difficultés lors de la synchronisation.

Bonne journée, les équipes Sellsy

Matthieu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Simplicité, efficacité, petit budget !

Beoordeeld op 6/10/2021

Pluspunten

Un CRM très simple d'utilisation, très performant, efficace et surtout à petit prix ! Bravo !

Minpunten

Une version mobile nouvellement mise à jour qui mérite quelques fonctionnalités complémentaires

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Matthieu,

Merci pour ce retour d'expérience si positif !

Nous serions ravis de recevoir vos retours sur l'application mobile, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part en direct.

Au plaisir de rester à vos côtés.

L'équipe Sellsy

Laurie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficacité, rapidité, confiance, organisation ...

Beoordeeld op 30/5/2022

Je gagne en efficacité, en temps, en image de marque. Je peux tout faire avec un seul et même logiciel.
En 18 ans je n'avais encore jamais utilisé un CRM aussi complet et puissant. Le service client est incroyable et ils organisent même des webinaires pour de la formation !

Pluspunten

Facilité d'utilisation et le gain de temps grâce aux envoie automatique de mails.

Minpunten

On en peut pas extraire les commentaires d'appels

Antwoord van Sellsy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Laurie,

Merci pour vos retours sur Sellsy ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez enfin trouvé un CRM qui vous convienne.

Bonne journée à vous

Jean
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Beoordeeld op 12/12/2015

Frédéric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Beoordeeld op 16/9/2015