Google Workspace reviews

Google Workspace

4,7 (15.406)
Schrijf een review!
Samenwerkingsappsuite voor teams

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(15.406)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

15406 reviews

marnik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zakelijk en nuttig info voor de klanten

Beoordeeld op 9/4/2023

Zeer praktisch,overzichtelijk, goed, op één plaats,zeer functioneel.

Zeer praktisch,overzichtelijk, goed, op één plaats,zeer functioneel.

Pluspunten

Het is zeer gemakkelijk omdat het zich allemaal op dezelfde pagina bevindt en het werken simpel maakt ,een agenda ,een workdocument,een rekenmachine allemaal op één en de plaats hoe gemakkelijk kan je zijn.

Minpunten

Jammer genoeg zijn er voor mij geen nadelen aan omdat ik altijd mijn laptop bij heb en mijn afspraken ,of brieven ter plaatse kan bijhouden en bewerken.

jeffrey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Een heel compleet systeem voor elk bedrijf

Beoordeeld op 10/8/2023

Wij doen alles met google Workspace. De agenda werkt top. Videobeelden is altijd uitstekend. Het...

Wij doen alles met google Workspace. De agenda werkt top. Videobeelden is altijd uitstekend. Het mailen gaat ook heel makkelijk en goed te herkennen door de bedrijfsnaam erin te verwerken.

Pluspunten

Je hebt alle programma's op dezelfde plek. Ik werk wel eens op een andere laptop en dan kan ik alsnog bij al mn bestanden

Minpunten

Ik merk dat het even wennen is aangezien het net even anders is dan de vergelijkbare programma's

Richard
Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Geestelijke gezondheidszorg
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Fijne software om mee te werkdn

Beoordeeld op 29/2/2024

Fijn om mee te werken. Voelde goed om te weten dag mijn bestanden veilig zijn.

Fijn om mee te werken. Voelde goed om te weten dag mijn bestanden veilig zijn.

Pluspunten

Betaalbaarheid, gevoel van veiligheid en dit ook bevestigd krijgen.

Minpunten

Slechte communicatie en moeilijk om in contact te komen.

Joris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Je hebt niet meer nodig dan Google Workspace voor het beste gebruiksgemak om te e-mailen.

Beoordeeld op 3/11/2022

Het is fantastisch, gemakkelijk en niet meer weg te denken in mijn dagelijkse gebruik er van.

Het is fantastisch, gemakkelijk en niet meer weg te denken in mijn dagelijkse gebruik er van.

Pluspunten

Het is gratis en werkt eigenlijk perfect.

Minpunten

Die zijn mij tot nu toe gelukkig nog onbekend.

Bas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Google workspace

Beoordeeld op 17/12/2022

Algemeen zeer tevreden en raad het ook zeker aan!

Algemeen zeer tevreden en raad het ook zeker aan!

Pluspunten

Zeer gebruiksvriendelijke software. Ideaal voor starters

Minpunten

Tot op heden nog geen min punten kunnen ontdekken

Kirsten
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Workspace

Beoordeeld op 9/12/2022

Pluspunten

Je hebt alles mooi overzichtelijk bij elkaar

Minpunten

Reageert some wat traag of synchroniseert niet helemaal goed

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Duurzaamheid en milieu
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Eerste Grote Google Mislukking

Beoordeeld op 7/4/2020

start geen gratis trial: heeft alleen problemen bezorgd en veel gekost. Helemaal niet gratis

start geen gratis trial: heeft alleen problemen bezorgd en veel gekost. Helemaal niet gratis

Pluspunten

Geen enkel voordeel jammer genoeg. Dat ik het hier kan reviewen is het enige pluspunt.

Minpunten

- werk niet
- support begrijpt vragen niet
- interfereert met youtube account
- bleven aanrekenen na sluiten van account

kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Makkelijk in gebruik

Beoordeeld op 22/9/2022

Pluspunten

Werkt bijna hetzelfde als excel etc. wat zeer makkelijk en snel werkt.

Minpunten

Niet alle functionaliteiten zijn beschikbaar

Dallas
Dallas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Workspace is the ONLY Workplace you need!

Beoordeeld op 12/12/2022

10/10, I have never had a service work so fluently with minimal to non-existent workflow interruptio...

10/10, I have never had a service work so fluently with minimal to non-existent workflow interruptions.

Pluspunten

This is worth every penny! Being able to access my documents from anywhere on any device at anytime has revolutionized my business. I can be bombarded with questions while on a phone call and be able to access and share documents backing my point up.

Minpunten

I wish I could add more users for a lower price. However, given the already affordable price I really have nothing to complain about.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Teams

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Affordability, compatibility and ease of use.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Teams

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Affordability, compatibility and ease of use for all of my employees and managers.
Colleen
Colleen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Exceptional program that has many useful tools.

Beoordeeld op 16/9/2023

In overall, I especially loved Google Workspace's comprehensive security measures and uptime...

In overall, I especially loved Google Workspace's comprehensive security measures and uptime tracking, which provided me with the piece of mind that my data is secure and that its services can be relied upon.

Pluspunten

Google Workspace offers all of the productivity tools that are need on a day-to-day basis and includes them all. The adoption of several applications like as Sheet, Drive, and Calendar, amongst others, has significantly simplified team collaboration. The best feature is that it has a simple user interface, which makes it appealing and simple to use.

Minpunten

In my experience using Google Workspace, I have not encountered anything that I would consider to be a negative aspect of the platform. They can make improvements to Google Meet so that it is easier to use.

Alanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Google Workspace : A Seamless and Collaborative Productivity Suite

Beoordeeld op 9/7/2024

Google Workspace remains a highly efficient and collaborative tool for many of my projects.

Google Workspace remains a highly efficient and collaborative tool for many of my projects.

Pluspunten

What I love most is how all the apps, like Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, and Calendar, work together so effortlessly. This makes it super easy to switch between tasks without any hassle.

Minpunten

For small businesses or individual users, the subscription costs can add up, especially if they don't need all the features included in the higher-tier plans.

Annalisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

GSuite Makes Process Collaboration Easy

Beoordeeld op 22/5/2019

That being said, overall, GSuite is one of the most-used tools by me. I work with data sets,...

That being said, overall, GSuite is one of the most-used tools by me. I work with data sets, creative projects, photos, and more as a Social Media Coordinator and Admin. My joint-role means I'm working on a lot of different kinds of projects, and my fast-paced timelines means the consolidation of tools in one place makes G Suite super appealing and efficient. Highly recommend.

Pluspunten

It's so easy to collaborate with GSuite. Just this week we kicked-off a complete overhaul of our processes due to retiring staff, and desire for standardization. I'll focus on Team Drives, and document sharing:
-With GSuite, we set up a Team Drive that all staff have access to. It's easy to find when you click Drive, right there under your personal drive.
-Using Gsuite allowed not only our manager, but also staff, to create folders as buckets of processes. For example, we use Slate, and an older CRM system, Banner, which each have wildly different levels of technical execution, but are used at the same time. Our staff just dumped a bunch of individual processes which we can now view, edit, and share back as the standardization process continues.
-Easy to see who made edits, and when. So, if we have a question about a process line, we'll simply look to the edit, and can easily track and clarify questions.
-GSuite does, however, have an incredible range of tools, which are all equally visible, editable, and sharable. One of the most values tools I use at work.

Minpunten

There are only a few cons about GSuite.
-In Google Sheets in GSuite, the organization and visual user interface is not optimal. Because whatever was just edited shows up at the top, there's no way to predict a good method of searching for documents.
-GSuite in general has this issue with visual user interface among projects, including Sheets

Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good Suite to launch your venture

Beoordeeld op 2/5/2024

I enjoyed it, it was instrumental in running my small venture, it think its a solution you can...

I enjoyed it, it was instrumental in running my small venture, it think its a solution you can progressively scale with no matter what the size of your business is.

Pluspunten

the ease of setting up the account, getting the domain linked to the workspace and managing the account in general is smooth, also the pricing is really good.

Minpunten

I think the deployment was fairly easy but i think some important emails got flagged a couple of times in spam. in general it is pretty reliable.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

more familiar with google's products. also i think i got a discount on google workspace while i was choosing a product which made it a no brainer.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Enhancing Education with Google Workspace: A Teacher's Perspective

Beoordeeld op 27/8/2023

he convenience of having all the necessary tools under one roof has not only streamlined my...

he convenience of having all the necessary tools under one roof has not only streamlined my administrative tasks but has also enriched the learning experience for my students. Using Google Docs for collaborative writing projects has encouraged teamwork and improved writing skills, while Classroom has allowed me to engage with students in a dynamic and efficient manner. The integration of various applications, combined with the seamless transition between them, has made teaching and learning more dynamic and interactive.

Pluspunten

Google Workspace has been a transformative addition to my teaching toolkit. What I like most is the seamless integration of its various applications. The ability to communicate with students through Gmail, schedule assignments and events in Calendar, and collaborate on documents using the Google Docs Editors suite has streamlined my workflow significantly. This cohesion not only saves time but also fosters a more organized and productive learning environment.

Minpunten

As an educator, I have found that students sometimes struggle to fully harness the potential of certain tools within Google Workspace, such as the more advanced features of Google Sheets and Google Slides. While these applications offer a wide range of functionalities for data analysis and visual presentations, students often require extra guidance to explore these features comprehensively. Moreover, although Google Workspace provides an excellent suite of applications, there could be enhanced offline functionality, especially for tools like Google Docs and Google Classroom.

Jarrett
Jarrett
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Programmaontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Essential product for technology research and development startup

Beoordeeld op 5/9/2023

Impressive product, so I'm not planning to change my decision.

Impressive product, so I'm not planning to change my decision.

Pluspunten

Constant Improvement to the product, however this was accelerated once Chat GPT was a competitor. I've used Google apps for over two decades, then switched to the paid version when my startup became full-time, with G-Suite

Minpunten

They need to get rid of the menu side of the with a view toggle Google Drive on the desktop version, like their other office apps. Google Voice always had a problem of searching for contacts using the alphabet.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoom Workplace en Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

One is loosely owned by a country that's not friendly and the other has become less relevant to loyal customers, especially with the advent of mobile devices.
Konstantin
Konstantin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good collaboration platform

Beoordeeld op 25/12/2023

Pluspunten

Google document generation, editing, and collaboration features work fantastic! Handy calendar and Google Meet collaboration feature! It is easy to schedule and attend a remote meeting with colleagues. As an administrator, I like log management and investigation tools. It is very user-friendly and useful.

Minpunten

Configuration and setup for different features are not so friendly. For example, anti-spam configuration is really hard and not obvious. As far as context-based access rules.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Google Workspace is more convenient than MS365, and we get great discounts from Google.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Powerful but easy to use doucment solution

Beoordeeld op 11/9/2023

keeping files central with version history has sped up our entire workflow

keeping files central with version history has sped up our entire workflow

Pluspunten

How easy it is to share and access files and the collaboration tools just 'work' and make working with people from different locations a breeze

Minpunten

The online browser isn't the quicker but finding files but this is the same with all online storage platforms.

cristiano
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Product and Solution

Beoordeeld op 23/5/2024

Pluspunten

It's a sensible product with many functionalities

Minpunten

Maybe some upgrades that are made and we have to adapt to

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Everything in one place

Beoordeeld op 24/9/2019

G Suite helps us stay organized by having every file, spreadsheet, asset, email, etc accessible...

G Suite helps us stay organized by having every file, spreadsheet, asset, email, etc accessible from one platform on both desktop and mobile. It makes doing business on the go as easy as sitting in the office.

Pluspunten

It makes storing, sharing, and viewing information very easy. Everything is stored and accessed in one place, from email to calendars to spreadsheets and other files. G Suite keeps our company organized and secure with Google Cloud and mobile accessible apps.

Minpunten

Customer service is not the best. Even getting in touch with a live human tends to feel like a robot, as they tend to give canned responses and simply restate what is found on the FAQ and support pages.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Ease of use, integration, cloud storage

Overgestapt van

Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

G Suite had more features and was easier to scale as our company expanded.
Mauricio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Omroepen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

All the basic tools in one service

Beoordeeld op 9/1/2020

Everything you need to keep your team productive and connected in one service. This platform...

Everything you need to keep your team productive and connected in one service. This platform provides a rich and reliable data management and facilitates collaboration.

Pluspunten

All the basic tools used by most employees are available and easy to use in G Suite. Google Drive, Corporate Gmail, Spreadsheets, Docs and Slides are all connected and Cloud Based, providing a very reliable platform for collaboration. The administration area gives very clear information about how the service is being used and even provides mobile device management

Minpunten

The service is very scalable and depending on the number of users it can become high monthly investment. After a year using G Suit the company might get dependent on the services as most of the daily basic tasks are done in the platform, nevertheless, this is cheaper and more reliable than using local licenses and services

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

We used to have hundreds of licences and had to administrate several servers to provide corporate level email services and to the company, it was complex and costly to mantain

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

G Suit provides more tools for less investment
Rodrigo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Very good, stable, but expensive

Beoordeeld op 17/4/2020

We have used the company for several years, without major frustrations. As I said, some functions...

We have used the company for several years, without major frustrations. As I said, some functions are missing, we need to think of it as part of the office, with everything you would try to manage on the intranet, it seems like something standing in the way between an intranet solution and a collaborative solution. Although I don't like this form of operation (maybe if it emulated another sharepoint it would be better), I never changed it, despite considering it sometimes, precisely because it is difficult to find a competing service that manages to maintain the same connection and operation stability. It is very rare to find bugs, just as it is very rare to be down. We use it mainly for: saving and backing up files, exchanging files between employees and third parties, exchanging and permanently storing e-mails and docs a little to create documents and spreadsheets or forms to create quick satisfaction surveys for our customers. Google sheets doesn't compare to a local office, basic functions are missing, but it's great for editing a document quickly and sharing. We have already used support, but support is weak, information is lacking and is often time consuming to return. If you can't handle self-service well, this is not a service for you.

Pluspunten

The best thing about the G-suite is stability. You know that it will work, you know that it will have no bugs and that you will not lose files on the drive or gmail. And it's fast.

Minpunten

Some features take time to appear, perhaps it is the price to pay for stability, but in general there are improvements that you don't use, and basic improvements that never arrive. For example, on the drive you still can't use folders as easily as you do in your computer's file explorer, useful panels are missing information. Another problem that I consider serious is the lack of a part of the drive that is "online only" controlled by the administrator. As it is today, it features a temporary drive for common files, because if I put backup files, client spreadsheets and sensitive data, I always know that they are also accessible from my computer or cell phone, but I would not like these files to be "loose" around. If you lose your phone, good luck trying to delete files remotely.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dropbox Business en Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

We initially used self-hosted solutions based on open source, but that made it a sacrifice to manage and maintain security and backups. We tested Office 365 for a while, but from both our experience and that of some customers, this service was very unstable, often causing emails sent and received to disappear. Antispam was no big deal, either. When we tested the G-suite we never changed it again, even with its flaws it is still the best.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

In our evaluation, Office 365 proved to be unstable, I cannot trust important company documents to a service that has already lost and corrupted files on my One Drive, or that failed to synchronize. Dropbox was incomplete and very expensive at the time. We have currently done other tests on this service and it is incredibly slow, and even more expensive. Visually I sympathize more with the dropbox layout, it is more pleasant to deal with, but slow and expensive creates more problems than it solves. We tested the option of placing a VM on the web with open source software, but again the problem was making a technician available to maintain security + update + backups, it proved to be the most expensive option of all. In conclusion, we opted for the G-suite there at the beginning for years, and with each revaluation (the last one in 2019), we keep G-suite. Full integration with android also helps.
Abdul
Abdul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

All tools together - Work from anywhere.

Beoordeeld op 24/2/2022

Made life easier, converted stressful works into fun activities, keeps me up-to-date everywhere,...

Made life easier, converted stressful works into fun activities, keeps me up-to-date everywhere, and accompanies me to complete my tasks successfully. Amazing handy tool by Google, Well Done!!

Pluspunten

Due to Covid Work from Home strategy, like everyone else, our whole company management staff had to maintain daily communications through Outlook, Zoom, Whatsapp, Gmail, and so many other sites. What a distressing and daunting task it was! Life was getting frustrating and the virtual office environment was getting hostile - as everyone was going through the same technical dilemma.
Then boom! One day we were introduced to Google Workspace by our IT people for our official domain and believe me, I have never felt so relieved by any other technical networking features. We were all provided with 30GB of space, Meeting and Chat Options, Schedule Sending (THE BEST FEATURE EVER), Calendar, Status add option, Create Space, Drive, and so on, all integrated into this Google Workspace. It also suggests people just by typing their names in the whole company organogram and can also be used as a project management tool. Assign works and mark calendars, take notes and share big files without network jamming - It really feels like a dream come true scenario.

Minpunten

Although Google Workspace is awesome, I still feel comfortable using Outlook for mail compilation - maybe because of Outlook's simple appearances and add-ins. For example, I can make mail body full screen and add Microsoft word features easily. Small features like adding a table or inserting special characters go a long way in the road of satisfaction. Anyhow, I have synchronized Google Workspace with Outlook and now I can send and receive my essentials from both platforms, easily.

Brian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A robust tool for corporate communications

Beoordeeld op 17/8/2022

I manage approx. 300 users on Google Workspace on my own and by and large it is painless. I...

I manage approx. 300 users on Google Workspace on my own and by and large it is painless. I migrated my users from a platform they had used for over 10 years and expected a lot of push back - but because almost everyone has a personal GMail account, they are familiar with it. There are loads of features that users are unaware of and it is nice to highlight these as users become more proficient and make their work life simpler by making them more efficient.

Pluspunten

I like that Google Workspace is platform agnostic. There are only two real choices in this space, with Office 365 the other. I like that Google tries to accommodate all platforms PC, Mac, iOS, Android etc., whereas Office 365 tries to shoehorn you into the Microsoft ecosystem. It is full-featured, and you can use it natively via the browser or the app or integrate it with an IMAP client like Thunderbird, Mac Mail or Outlook. Support is generally very good and responsive.

Minpunten

As an admin, I don't like how Google moves functions around - you know how to add space for a user, and then the function has moved, and you can not figure out where it is for the life of you. Also sometimes support tries to tell you something you know is wrong, and you have to hold tough and request the issue is escallated.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

FirstClass was beginning to show its age and lacked the functionality users demanded. I need to migrate to a future-proof platform that would be there in the long term.

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

I found it could integrate into multiple platforms better - Microsoft tried to push you into their ecosystem, whereas Google looked to accommodate you whatever device you were using.
Princely
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Effective & Excellent Company management Tool

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2022

Pluspunten

Google Workspace's domain email authentication is efficient and unlike any other, as it prevents emails from our domains from going to our users' and clients' spam boxes. This is a huge feature and advantage for us. We've used Webmail for many years, and one of our clients' and customers' major concerns is that our emails always appear in their spam folders and are always flagged. This was an issue for us as it prevented users from trusting us.Email marketing was the worst as we got no feedback as our emails are always flagged as spam, but ever since we switched to Google Workspace, the result has been awesome and very much appreciated.Secondly, I and my entire team loved the user and team management features, the Docs sheet integration, and the ability to collaborate, which was also excellent.Finally, the ability to integrate emails from other providers, add them to your workspace, and send them from your one account is also great, and the ability to create simple email aliases is awesome.

Minpunten

Some of the implementation and integration are technical, one will need to be technical and understand certain maneuvers to be able to integrate some features, such as integrating your domain to Google Workspace with DKIM and SPIF Setup. This can be simplified, and I don't ever see a rival to Google Workspace.

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Google Workspace seems to have everything I need in one place without getting additional products to compensate for the lack of features I need.

Overgestapt van

Slack en Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Google Workspace seems to have everything I need in one place without getting additional products to compensate for the lack of features I need.
Andrei
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Google Workspace Revew

Beoordeeld op 17/8/2023

My experience using Google Workspace has been positive. It's a versatile and powerful productivity...

My experience using Google Workspace has been positive. It's a versatile and powerful productivity suite that's easy to use and affordable. I enjoy the collaboration features, which make it simple to share documents, spreadsheets, and presentations with team members and work on them together in real-time. Additionally, because Google Workspace is cloud-based, I can access my files and apps from anywhere as long as I have an internet connection. This is particularly convenient when I'm traveling or working from home.

Pluspunten

End-users can quickly adopt and deploy it, as it is similar to the free Gmail service.

Minpunten

The dependency on an internet connection.The lack of desktop tools.he limited features in some apps.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Replacing the on-prem solution into a cloud-based one.

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

In 2013, Google was considered the most powerful company in the world.