OnSinch

4,9 (41)
Schrijf een review!
Project- en personeelsbeheersoftware

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(41)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

41 reviews

Ana
Ana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Time is Money

Beoordeeld op 19/10/2023

Pluspunten

With OnSinch now I have much less burocratic things to do to get my job done. And also the information is clear for my company and for the external staff that works for me.

Minpunten

We have so many features that sometimes to find what I want to change is a real challenge! :)

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Ana. It's great to know OnSinch has reduced the bureaucratic workload for you. We understand that having many features can be overwhelming, and we're working on making navigation even more intuitive. Thanks for choosing OnSinch and for your high recommendation

Paz
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Onsinch is the one

Beoordeeld op 8/12/2023

Amazing from start to finish, the onboarding has been very smooth. Nothing is too much bother for...

Amazing from start to finish, the onboarding has been very smooth. Nothing is too much bother for you guys, and we're all now starting to get our heads round it.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, ergonomically intuitive, yet highly comprehensive.

Minpunten

No calendar view, Can't assign different rates to crew per profession thus having to set up detailed ratings.

Overwogen alternatieven

PARiM

Redenen om voor OnSinch te kiezen

Lasso is very limited, we were manually writing out time sheets, sending shift reminders, building jobs etc

Redenen om over te stappen op OnSinch

It had a strange way of allocating crew to locations if i remember rightly, but it was a while ago we looked at it.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you, Paz, for the high recommendation. We're thrilled that you've had an amazing start with OnSinch. We're introducing the calendar view in January and we'll make sure to let you know when it's ready.

Stanislava
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

OnSInch review

Beoordeeld op 24/10/2023

good first experience

good first experience

Pluspunten

easy to with the flow, intuitive, transparent

Minpunten

missed some functions, not that much flexible

Antwoord van OnSinch

Stanislava, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you've found OnSinch to be intuitive and transparent. We're always working to add more functions and flexibility, and your input is vital to that process.

Andres
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Rewiew of satisfied user

Beoordeeld op 21/11/2023

The application is simple and clear. It has significantly helped me with my work for several years...

The application is simple and clear. It has significantly helped me with my work for several years now.

Pluspunten

I appreciate the most in the application the ability, as an on-site coordinator for music events with 50+ participants, to handle everything. And that from a mobile phone. From recording arrival/departure times, through individual work assignments for employees, to the subsequent completion and closure of the event. At the same time, I would highlight the simplicity of managing multiple concurrent shifts at large events. I also have the ability to manage my overall workload, check my income, and have complete information about my work in one place.

Minpunten

The errors I encounter while using it are mostly caused by coordinator (user) mistakes. Therefore, apart from a few technical glitches (which were promptly resolved each time), I have nothing to complain about so far.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Hi Andres, it's great to hear such positive feedback from an experienced crewchief like yourself. We're thrilled that OnSinch helps you efficiently manage multiple tasks and shifts at large events. Your satisfaction with our platform's functionality and our responsive customer support is a top priority for us. Thank you for relying on OnSinch for over two years, and we look forward to continuing to support your work!

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Thanks Sinch

Beoordeeld op 23/10/2023

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily...

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily to us, whenever we need guidance on any system features, to date cannot fault any aspect of our collaboration with Sinch, using Sinch gives me total confidence when accepting and booking large jobs.

Pluspunten

Sinch totally revolutionised our operation, i enjoy using sinch daily, our team integrate well with the system, effortless production of bookings, timesheets and invoices.

Minpunten

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily whenever we need guidance on any system features, to date cannot fault any aspect of our collaboration with Sinch

Antwoord van OnSinch

Robert, your glowing review is music to our ears! We're so happy that OnSinch has improved your operations and that our team has provided you with the support you need. Knowing that you enjoy using OnSinch every day is the best feedback we could hope for. Thank you!

Hannes
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software for a crewing company

Beoordeeld op 15/12/2023

Great team to work with with nice people. Work nice for our type of business (events).

Great team to work with with nice people. Work nice for our type of business (events).

Pluspunten

It covers everything needed to run a crew company in an automated and complete way.

Minpunten

User interface and experience could be a bit easier / straightforward.

Antwoord van OnSinch

We're grateful for your positive review, Hannes. It's fantastic to hear that OnSinch fully supports your company's operations. We appreciate your feedback on the interface and are committed to enhancing the user experience. Thanks for the top recommendation!

Dorian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

OnSinch - a perfect tool for all your events crewing & planning services

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Pluspunten

The ease of use, the implementation, the UI for the platform. Everything just works so wonderfully well.

Minpunten

Not applicable. Great tool for events crew planning.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you, Dorian, for your glowing recommendation. It's great to hear that OnSinch is the perfect tool for your event crewing and planning needs. Your appreciation for the user interface and functionality is a testament to our team's efforts. We look forward to our continued partnership!

Patryk
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

OnSinch has changed our lives

Beoordeeld op 2/11/2023

Having such a versatile and easy-to-use tool has allowed the whole company to focus on specific...

Having such a versatile and easy-to-use tool has allowed the whole company to focus on specific objectives. We have more time to train people, find clients, etc. It is this versatility, working in the full spectrum of the light we see, that allows for excellent management of both the entire office team and employees in the field.

Pluspunten

An all in one product, despite such incredible versatility every aspect is catered for.

Minpunten

I can't think of anything, it's a really successful product

Antwoord van OnSinch

Patryk, it's wonderful to hear that OnSinch has made such a positive impact on your company. We're honoured by your perfect score and proud to offer an all-in-one product that meets your diverse needs. Thank you for your trust and high recommendation!

Ivana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Satisfied customer, highly recomended

Beoordeeld op 15/11/2023

Pluspunten

I like the most its simplicity, it covers all our needs as a stuffing agency, the customer service is great!

Minpunten

I have nothing I can complain about. Maybe I would avoid upgrades after I already get used to something. But it is development, new customers are probably happy about it.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Hi Ivana, we're delighted to hear such positive feedback from a satisfied customer in the staffing and recruiting industry. Knowing that OnSinch seamlessly covers all your needs and that our customer service meets your expectations is wonderful to hear. Thank you for your recommendation!

Lucie
Lucie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Sinch for non-profits

Beoordeeld op 14/11/2023

Sinch is a great tool, quick, intuitive, and easy to set up, manage, and use. It helps greatly to...

Sinch is a great tool, quick, intuitive, and easy to set up, manage, and use. It helps greatly to manage especially larger amounts of people/projects.

Pluspunten

Sinch is super easy and quick to setup and very intuitive for users to work with. Especially with crisis situation it helped us efficiently manage thousands of people. On the other side, it offers complex functionalities and provides all information and tools for end-to-end workers/volunteer management.

Minpunten

The payroll module was not possible to implement additionally after the main instance runs.
The database import can be done only once, any after-imports need to be manual in order not to rewrite the existing data.

Antwoord van OnSinch

We're grateful for your review, Lucie. It's encouraging to hear how OnSinch aids in managing your non-profit's extensive needs. We acknowledge the points you've raised about payroll integration and database imports and we seek to address these. We value your feedback as we continue to develop OnSinch.

Marina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

NextEvent srl review

Beoordeeld op 11/12/2023

It is easy to use, you can create the job description with hour and role.
People can candidate...

It is easy to use, you can create the job description with hour and role.
People can candidate themself to the shift.

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use, hostess and [sensitive content hidden] can read all details of the job by themself.
It is user friendly and can contain all the information to work

Minpunten

Not flexible... we are waiting for 2 very important features: download the composit card in different languages and create directly the contract

Antwoord van OnSinch

We value your review, Marina. It's great to hear that the ease of use of OnSinch is a significant benefit for you and your staff. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for your trust in our software.

Patricie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Absolute satisfaction

Beoordeeld op 19/10/2023

Pluspunten

OnSinch is an application designed for companies that are responsible for multiple employees and need to place them efficiently and effectively. It saves time not only for admins/coordinators but also for the employees themselves. Behind the application are qualified staff, willing to help at any time and solve any difficult problem.

Minpunten

From my position, I don't see a problem that needs to be faulted.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Hi Patricie, your high praise means a lot to us. We're delighted that OnSinch effectively supports your music industry needs. Thank you for your trust in us!

Matous
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Volunteer usage

Beoordeeld op 13/11/2023

Pluspunten

OnSinch is really good for use. Most likely every three days im using this platform for schedule my volunteers for their jobs. This tool is absolutely necessary for my work!

Minpunten

Nothing that i could say. Every part is good or try to be. I cant compare to other platform like this.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Antwoord van OnSinch

Hi Matous, we're grateful for your high praise. It's wonderful to hear that OnSinch is seamlessly integrating into your routine to manage volunteers. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for choosing OnSinch for your non-profit!

Shea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Hundred Strong

Beoordeeld op 6/11/2023

Our experience with OnSinch has been a pleasure and we are extremely grateful for the role it plays...

Our experience with OnSinch has been a pleasure and we are extremely grateful for the role it plays in our growth.

Pluspunten

Hundred Strong cannot express our gratitude towards the OnSinch and it's people more, it is extremely crucial towards our success. The systems efficiency and simplicity whilst covering all the bases makes it the perfect tool for our needs.

Minpunten

Nothing we have disliked thus far with the system!

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you, Shea, for such a glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that OnSinch has become an integral tool for Hundred Strong, meeting all your needs with its simplicity and efficiency. We’re committed to continuing to provide a system that supports your success.

Carlos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Onsinch or nothing

Beoordeeld op 19/10/2023

Exceptional. Eloquence would not be the same without OnSinch.

Exceptional. Eloquence would not be the same without OnSinch.

Pluspunten

A wide variety of features and those small details that make the app surprisingly better every time.

Minpunten

Missing features: geolocation, push notifications, integration with whatsapp business.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Hi Carlos, thanks for the high praise! It's rewarding to know that our attention to detail makes a significant difference. We appreciate your suggestions for new features and are actively exploring ways to incorporate them to make OnSinch even better.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Thankful

Beoordeeld op 24/10/2023

Pluspunten

Invoices, quotes and dashboards are very good parts of it.Also emails and sms to crew

Minpunten

it doesn´t adapt to the social security spanish law, therefore our crew costs doesnt calculate 40% of social security costs

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Laura. It's wonderful to hear that our communication features are serving you well. We understand the need for compliance with Spanish social security laws and are exploring solutions for this. Your input is crucial to our continuous improvement.

Wojciech
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

More than expected

Beoordeeld op 29/12/2023

Once you start using it, you dont want to use anything else.

Once you start using it, you dont want to use anything else.

Pluspunten

Ability to forget about excel sheets in case of staff scheduling.

Minpunten

Invoicing feature could be better, but is not very bad.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Wojciech, we're overjoyed to know OnSinch has exceeded your expectations, especially in streamlining staff scheduling. We take your comments on the invoicing feature seriously and are dedicated to enhancing it further. Thank you for trusting us and for your strong recommendation.

Jakub
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

OnSinch - What else?

Beoordeeld op 16/12/2023

To be honest, I cant really imagine not using OnSinch anymore.

To be honest, I cant really imagine not using OnSinch anymore.

Pluspunten

Easy to use yet really powerful tool. Everything you need in one place, integrated all together.

Minpunten

Cant really think of anything. Most issues I had was on old version and fixed in upgrade.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you, Jakub, for such positive feedback. It's great to hear that OnSinch has become an indispensable part of your workflow and we're glad the upgrades have improved your experience.

Javier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

lo mejor para las empresas

Beoordeeld op 24/10/2023

Pluspunten

La facilidad para poder trabajar y todo al alcance de la mano

Minpunten

Todo está bastante bien para lo que había utilizado en otras ocasiones

Antwoord van OnSinch

Javier, estamos encantados de recibir una recomendación tan alta. Nos complace que encuentres facilidad y utilidad en OnSinch. ¡Gracias por compartir tu experiencia positiva y por tu apoyo continuo!

Jiří
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Rock Buddies OnSinch

Beoordeeld op 9/1/2024

Pluspunten

It's user friendly, fast and everywhere you need it.

Minpunten

I have to spend my time on it, my time is expensive.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Jiří. We're glad to hear that you find OnSinch user-friendly and efficient. We understand that time is a valuable asset, we aim to make every second on our platform count for your business.

Marie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very usefull

Beoordeeld op 20/10/2023

Pluspunten

suits best, great customer support, saves time

Minpunten

coudn't think of anything at this moment

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Marie. We're delighted to hear that OnSinch has been a useful tool for your civic organization. Saving time for our users is our goal, and we're happy to have achieved this with you. Thank you for your support!

Miguel Marcelo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Muy buena aplicacion de gestion de personal y clientes

Beoordeeld op 24/10/2023

experiencia muy positiva

experiencia muy positiva

Pluspunten

la facilidad de uso y multiples opciones

Minpunten

integracion de otras app en la plataforma

Antwoord van OnSinch

Miguel, estamos encantados con tu calificación de 10/10. ¡Gracias por confiar en OnSinch durante más de dos años!

Aleksandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Opinion from BWS

Beoordeeld op 29/12/2023

Pluspunten

-dont get bug ;)
-customer help- always on deck
-easy to learn software

Minpunten

-visually -> not so attractive
-problems with adding colors, images in CMS system
-our sms box often get freeze

Antwoord van OnSinch

Aleksandra, we appreciate you taking the time to review OnSinch. Rest assured, we are working on improving the interface aesthetics and the SMS functionality to address these concerns.

Bartlomiej
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good software for employees management

Beoordeeld op 29/12/2023

Pluspunten

The most I like the easy access for adding tasks, orders, issuing invoices.

Minpunten

In tree builder i can't add group factor - only by clicking single positions

Antwoord van OnSinch

Thank you for your positive remarks on OnSinch's employee management capabilities. Your feedback on the tree builder has been noted, and we're work to improve this feature to meet our users' needs.

Radek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 7/12/2023

Pluspunten

What I like the most is that everyting is so easy. I am able to do all office activities much faster.

Minpunten

I havent recognized any bad things in app.

Antwoord van OnSinch

Hi Radek, knowing that you can manage all your office activities faster with OnSinch is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for the high recommendation!