Klient PSA

Tool voor professional services automation gebouwd op Salesforce

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(16)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

16 reviews

Eric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great discovery

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2022

We optimised day to day processes with tasks automation so we can focus on priorities

Pluspunten

This PSA is so easy of use and powerful. It's definitely a great help conducting day to day business, manage projects and work load!

Minpunten

Project Gantt still needs some small bugs fix but almost fully functional

Cengiz Barkın
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computergames
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive and Streamlined Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 15/12/2022

Overall, my experience with Klient PSA has been positive. It has allowed me to manage projects effectively and efficiently, and I would recommend it for larger teams. The features are robust, and the user interface is intuitive.

Pluspunten

Klient PSA is an incredibly powerful project management tool that allows teams to easily assign tasks and collaborate on projects. The user interface is intuitive and the features are robust, making it a great choice for all levels of project management.

Minpunten

While Klient PSA is a great tool for project management, it can be difficult to customize for very specific needs. Additionally, some of the features can be confusing to navigate and the pricing structure can be complicated.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Benefits of Klient PSA

Beoordeeld op 22/7/2022

Overall, experience has been good. The support was a bit slow in the beginning however has improved over the last 18 months.

Pluspunten

Friendly team and helpful support. Overall system capabilities are good and has helped improve how we manage our services business. Provides good visibility for projects within our delivery teams.

Minpunten

Project management capabilities are not optimized as well as they could be. We have provided feedback for improvements to resource mgt. and time tracking. We would really like to see Smartsheet like collaboration capabilities in Klient.

Antwoord van Klient Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi James, thanks for the review! With the merger of Drakya, we'll be able to accelerate our product development and our support services. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you want better visibility on our roadmap.

Thanks,

Fred

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Very helpful tool, easy integration with the business

Beoordeeld op 26/12/2022

Pluspunten

Easy integration with the rest of the business softwares used. Intuitive GUI design facilitating new users' training process. Highly customizable so as to fit the software in your own business' needs.

Minpunten

There are some small bugs at Gantt chart generation. Overall, there are plenty of features that could be inserted and become standard without the need of creation through customization.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great system and exciting plans ahead

Beoordeeld op 12/7/2022

Klient has quickly become a key tool in our business processes, and we are very pleased with the system. While there are undoubtedly improvements that could be made, the team have an ambitious road-map and are always willing to consider new ideas for enhancing functionality.

Pluspunten

Very flexible and highly configurable. It uses standard Salesforce structure, so we're able to tweak the out-of-the box functionality to suit our specific business needs. The team at Klient are friendly and helpful, and while there are some features we would like to see as standard, they are genuinely eager to find solutions for any non-standard use-cases we have.

Minpunten

The feature that we would value most is the ability to switch between hours and days as the unit of measurement on a project by project basis (currently everything works from hours as standard). We have a number of workarounds that allow us to deal with this, but it means we have deviated more than we would have liked from the core functionality of the system.

Marie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Marie's review

Beoordeeld op 7/7/2022

It has streamlined and maintained an easier, more manageable method of project management, timesheet entry, reporting and invoicing for us.

Pluspunten

As the Billing Coordinator, the ease of using Klient to generate invoices is much more efficient, trackable, and simple to use.

Minpunten

We do not use the resource planner as much as we should; we have too many exceptions that cannot be managed just yet.

Antwoord van Klient Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Marie, thanks a lot for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with anything

Gina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fondsenwerving
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 15/7/2022

So far, working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, he is always there to answer any questions and provides tutorials on how he did something I asked of him, so that I could learn for future use. I also think Klient Support has been amazing and super transparent on what they can help with. Klient PSA so far has been great, it just has some minor issues, like page loading under My Work, Gantt Chart tasks, and some reporting issues I mentioned above.

Pluspunten

I liked how seamless look wise it blended into Salesforce and the features we currently used before implementation.

Minpunten

I feel as though I don't have a grasp on easy reporting for our teams purposes based on the time tracking, profitability, team availability, and utilization data.

Antwoord van Klient Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Gina, thanks for the review. We'll add to our video's priorities to create good training on reporting. Until then, don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with reporting.

Thanks,

Fred

Danish
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Powerful and ease to use Klient PSA

Beoordeeld op 7/9/2022

Easy to use and everyone can easily understand this application. A+ for this application

Pluspunten

PSA is a powerful product. Time saving. great costumer service. Excellent

Minpunten

They need to fixed some small bugs . All done from my site.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Powerful project management on the Salesforce platform

Beoordeeld op 7/7/2022

Project management, resource planning, budget tracking.

Pluspunten

Integration with Salesforce, Data model, ease of use, breadth of features.

Minpunten

UI can be slow, particularly for inline editing features, which can be a drag on ease of use.

Alexandros
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Streamline Your Professional Services with Klient PSA

Beoordeeld op 31/12/2022

Pluspunten

1)Improved project management: Klient PSA offers a range of project management features, such as resource planning, time tracking, and project reporting, which can help teams stay organized and on track.2)Enhanced customer relationship management: Klient PSA includes customer relationship management (CRM) features that can help teams manage and track customer interactions, including sales, support, and billing.

Minpunten

Cost: Depending on the features and level of support needed, Klient PSA may be a more expensive option compared to other PSA software.

Vinay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best and most complete PSA available in the market

Beoordeeld op 22/8/2018

Krow team is really responsive and quick to resolve your query, they are the small team but very committed to making sure implementation is successful.
Krow supports an exhaustive list of functionality and has the comparatively small release cycle unlike other PSA like financial force and kimble.

Pluspunten

Complete PSA package :
1. Good UI
2. Supports Lightning
3. Developed ground up
4. the most economical PSA available in the market
5. KROW is on Salesforce Platform

Minpunten

1. Relatively new in the market
2. Small team
3. Lack of inbuilt connectors supported out of the box

Antwoord van Klient Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks Vinay for the review!

We've been on Salesforce AppExchange for 7 years now. Our team just reached 30 employees and we keep growing. Keep participating in Klient community.

Thanks again!

Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Klient after 1 year

Beoordeeld op 7/7/2022

Our experience has been very good. Our integration partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing at implementing and supporting us while rolling out this software to my team.

Pluspunten

I really like how easy it is to customize tasks as our products and processes change. I also like how we can easily report on project status and projects assigned to specific staff members.

Minpunten

I wish it had a better centralized notes section that could be used to document communication both internal and external.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Klient PSA - a new user perspective

Beoordeeld op 3/10/2022

Very good - great integration team and training.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and cloud based, does what I need it to do really.

Minpunten

Gantt chart is a little clunky using it via a browser, could do with a thick client interface IMHO.

Brayan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Klient PSA para que seguir buscado esta herramienta lo tiene todo.

Beoordeeld op 7/1/2023

Pluspunten

Es una herramienta muy intuitiva, dinámica y fácil de incorporar para las empresas, sin importar el tipo de labor que se gestione, este aplicativo te ayudara a concretar tus metas.

Minpunten

Teniendo en cuenta su facilidad de implementación, tiene que ser implementado de una forma minuciosa porque puede presentar errores espontáneos.

Karl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Klient PSA Review

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2022

From pricing interactions, installation and the kick-off the individuals involved knew this product in and out. Klient University was well thought out and detailed. The inclusion of bringing in other staff memebers to the training to demonstrate what was learned in 8 hours was a great process. Team was well versed and fit our schedule and timeline.

Pluspunten

The dynamic views. Workspace, resource planner and task managment.

Minpunten

At this point we are too new to pick on any particular area. At first glance it is complex, but that will become easier.

Antwoord van Klient Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Karl, thanks for the review. We are working hard to build a video library to help you master our platform. We'll keep you updated.

Thanks,

Fred

Olivier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Klient is such a game changer

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2022

Awesome, 100% recommend.

Pluspunten

Task management is such a game changer, it's easy to create projects and the learning curve is reasonable.

Minpunten

Nothing in particular, loading times could be faster but definately not a dealbreaker.