Helpwise

Communication and workflow management software

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(22)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

22 reviews

Masuk Sarker
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

One of the Best Helpdesk Software

Beoordeeld op 7/11/2020

HelpWise is my everyday used tool. I've tried many helpdesk services in the past, and they were either too complicated to use or too expensive. But helpwise is very super easy to use and support system is just amazing.
Continues development make the helpwise software even better. I hope very soon this will be feature a feature rich product like helpscout.

Pluspunten

I have 3 different businesses and I manage everything inside in Helpwise. My team check and reply to all emails, provide customer support, chat with customers. Overall it's just increasing my overall companies productivity. Also, I have created help center using helpwise. This way customer can find their answers by themself. It's reduced the support tickets a lot.

Last the not least, If I face any problem, their support team tries to fix my problem immediately. It feels like, helpwise is my family :)

Minpunten

Help center UI is not so modern and Needs improvement in Chat beacon.

Overwogen alternatieven

Help Scout en Intercom

Redenen om voor Helpwise te kiezen

Because helpwise is similar to helpscount and inexpensive too.

Overgestapt van

Help Scout
Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Helpwise Fan!

Beoordeeld op 12/7/2021

Pluspunten

I secured a great deal through Appsumo and have been so happy with helpwise that I brought across a second company to use Helpwise. The Support team is very attentive and respond within 24 hours. I love that I can schedule emails to send at a later time. Overall am very happy with Helpwise and look forward to a long partnership with them!

Minpunten

While the idea of an iOS app is awesome, I have found it challenging and glitchy to use so far. The UI could really use a modern touch but it isn't the end of the world. I rely heavily on the help centre feature and would really love for that to have a make over so that the design is more modern and aligns with my branding. But these are all minor things that really shouldn't put you off this great piece of software that is only going to get better and better!

Michelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Helpwise Review

Beoordeeld op 4/5/2022

Pluspunten

Email assignment and round-robin mail routing

Minpunten

Inaccurate team performance reports and delayed support response

Roger
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for team mailbox

Beoordeeld op 1/5/2022

Support very fast. Helpwise is very open to any suggestions for improvement.

Pluspunten

Great for managing incoming emails into a shared inbox. One email address for the team, and emails no longer go missing or unanswered. We now answer all emails much faster than before.

Minpunten

There is nothing that we don't like about Helpwise.

Abraham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Help Scout Alternative

Beoordeeld op 31/10/2021

I am very satisfied and happy with the product. I switched to it without thinking twice.

Pluspunten

Helpwise works just like Help Scout and it does more! You can create canned responses, automation rules, snooze or schedule a reply or email, make forms that can be embedded, integrate their own live chat widget, has an in-house file manager, and so much more! As you can see, some of these are not available in Help Scout!

I really like the UI/UX of this app, it's very modern-looking and easy to navigate. The onboarding was very easy for me. I was able to add a few inboxes in just a few minutes.

They also have a good amount of integrations. I use Asana daily on my work and I'm so glad it has native integration with it.

Being able to connect your social media channels as inboxes is also another thing to love. Facebook comments can also be connected! That's a time saver for me as I manage our Facebook page.

I wanted to try their live chat widget but I haven't had the time to install it yet. This customer support app is a must-have for my e-commerce businesses. I'm so glad I found Helpwise, it will be my go-to service for my customer support tasks.

Minpunten

I hope they can add more integrations in the future. I'm using Sendinblue and I hope I can also connect it with this app. Other than that, there's nothing to dislike on Helpwise.

Marcelo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brilliant and Easy to use.

Beoordeeld op 20/7/2020

The experience has been brilliant. I have nothing to complain about. Only good things to say. In addition to that, the customer support is brilliant.

Pluspunten

The ability to do the tasks fast.

The interface is very easy to use and to navigate. By the way, the support is superb. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]gives a brilliant support... As the software is in English and my audience does not speak english, the team made some changes inside Helpwise so that I could use it for my audience. Can you believe that? Neither do I. They added fields inside the platform so that I could use it for my audience.

It is really amazing what these guys did.

Again Helpwise is very well designed tool, easy to use so that you can achieve what is was developed to do. Help you to give the best support to your clients.

Minpunten

The chat support is very new. I was expecting them to have a more robust chat support. I really believe that they will improve it in the future.

Christina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great product for Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 9/5/2022

Great service to have

Pluspunten

Super easy to tag colleagues and keep on top of email threads

Minpunten

I sometimes am not sure if the reports are accurate

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great collaboration tool for various teams

Beoordeeld op 11/5/2020

I managed to get my team onboarded without any hassle. We have started using it for our customer support, marketing, recruitment and development teams. As a startup, we are definitely winning with Helpwise with increased productivity and efficient communication.

Lastly, they have got a super-responsive customer support team.

Pluspunten

1. Super easy and quick to set up and get started
2. Intuitive and clean UI/UX
3. Being able to see who is viewing the same email thread in real-time. This has made my life really easier.
4. Seamless integration with Hubspot CRM

Minpunten

Nothing so far. Email formatting options could be slightly better, I checked with the team and multiple updates are already upcoming.

Lex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Helpwise is great

Beoordeeld op 4/5/2022

I have had a great experience with helpwise. No issues

Pluspunten

Product is easy to use and effective. Allowing us to have multiple shared inboxes is great

Minpunten

We have ran into storage issues before. The ability to increase storage when we get near capacity would be great

Jonatan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to use & effective

Beoordeeld op 6/5/2022

It's been great.

Pluspunten

Easy to use & works well. My team uses it every day to answer customer emails.

Minpunten

Nothing to complain about really, it's easy to use which is the biggest thing and it has all the necessary features.

Walter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Surprising gem in the customer support SAAS space

Beoordeeld op 30/6/2021

Overall the best customer support software I've tried. Not perfect, but the one I'm happy to use and would recommend to anyone that asks.

Pluspunten

The best part of Helpwise actually turned out to be their own customer support. I cycled through a few customer support solutions before I chanced on Helpwise and surprisingly some of them don't even have easy to use support for their own software. Not Helpwise. Their own customer support is fast, responsive, tailored to your issue and best of all, whenever I've found minor issues in the software it's been fixed within hours. I've never seen that before in any other SAAS tool I've used.

Minpunten

No software is perfect and for Helpwise there are minor issues from time to time, like the notifications not going away after clicking, or occasionally being redirected to a 404 screen. But whenever these things have come up I've mentioned them to Helpwise via their live chat and it's been fixed within 24 hours.

Selle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Email Collaboration

Beoordeeld op 6/10/2020

It’s fairly easy to use and I like the automations

Pluspunten

We love the ability to see everyone’s email boxes and make internal notes on how to handle requests

Minpunten

The UI isn’t the best, it could also use the ability to view all inboxes in one place

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great help desk software

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2021

Wonderful to use thus far especially if you have a small business. Customers care takes care of any problem you might have. Might not be perfect, but definitely would recommend to anyone.

Pluspunten

What I love most is that I can schedule emails to be sent any time I want. The support team is wonderful especially in their responsive time frame.

Minpunten

Only problem I have is that notifications don’t go away immediately after clicking, other than that I have no problem.

Florencia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Nuestra experiencia con Helpwise

Beoordeeld op 29/4/2022

Pluspunten

Nos gusta que el soporte tecnico esta abierto constamente a nuevas modificaciones ante nuestras sugerencias en el uso.

Minpunten

Encontrar correos pasados cuando tenes varias bandejas de entradas o direcciones de correos es muy complejo. Si bien estan trabajando en el beta del universal inbox seria agradable tener una sola bandeja donde lleguen los emails de todas las cuentas y luego uno poder ir moviendolos como lo desee.

Sven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great shared inbox

Beoordeeld op 15/6/2021

We have got the shared inbox, and that helps a lot. Since normally i am on every CC on every mail. Now we can take a discussion instead of mail so we have everything in one place. Same with mail, som just one answers the mail.

Pluspunten

It has it all. Autoanswers, discussions, Rules, ticket and chat

Minpunten

I would like it to have translation into my language when i send out mail on autoanswers. But that is just a very minor detail.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software..

Beoordeeld op 15/4/2020

Pluspunten

It is a nice shared inbox software which is really easy and handy.

Minpunten

As such, i did not find any problem in it.

Julio César
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Helpwise una muy buena alternativa para centralizar correos con seguimiento y soporte

Beoordeeld op 4/5/2022

Excelente, seguro y disponible en todo momento

Pluspunten

Fácil de implementar y usar.
Uso en computadora y en celular
Invitar y delegar seguimiento de correos.

Minpunten

Enlazar a un embudo de correo.
Permita crear una landing page.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Honest Feedback

Beoordeeld op 29/4/2022

Pluspunten

The platform is very easy to learn and it makes being "one team" so much easier!

Minpunten

I honestly don't have any cons I can think of, I'm sure there are things that could be better but i don't have any complaints.

Sejal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Promising tool

Beoordeeld op 15/4/2020

Pluspunten

We were looking for a shared inbox software when we came across helpwise, have to say it has been really helpful for our remote team.

Minpunten

Took us a little time to understand the software being first timers.

Teesha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

great product

Beoordeeld op 3/5/2022

Pluspunten

the software easy to use and easy layout
the reports / dashboard very good

Minpunten

no log in and out times, order of emails should be oldest first

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

AWESOME SOFTWARE

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2021

Pluspunten

FEATURES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUICK RESPONSE TIME

Minpunten

THERE NOTHING IN THE SOFTWARE THAT WE DON'T LIKE.

Devyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Concept, works well

Beoordeeld op 17/4/2020

Pluspunten

Easy to use, has streamlined my workflow

Minpunten

None that I can think of seems to be working fine