Solitics

Customer journey and marketing analytics management software

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(8)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

8 reviews

Sagi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great solution, awesome people!!!

Beoordeeld op 26/10/2021

Very positive, huge value for money, great people - from the support agent, through the data and developers and up until the C level and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Pluspunten

They have many segmentation and campaign capabilities, allowing to target users in real time, based on events and actions the user is doin, on site and through the marketing channels (Email, SMS etc.)
They have great support and CS managers that will help you very fast and until you'll be satisfied with a solution

Minpunten

Immediate reports should be improved significantly

Overwogen alternatieven

Beehively

Redenen om voor Solitics te kiezen

Price, real time marketing

Redenen om over te stappen op Solitics

Had the best solution
Niv
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Solitics real time engagement

Beoordeeld op 16/11/2021

Pluspunten

Solitics have lots of 3rd party integration, great costumer success team. They do some customizations to the platform, They have out of the box solutions. Great team to work with.

Minpunten

Solitics reports dashboard is not that great, but the team are working on improving it all the time.

Yaniv
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

solitics review

Beoordeeld op 31/10/2021

journeys and ad hoc campaigns for our players

Pluspunten

options for ad hocs and journeys, options for all channels campaigns.

Minpunten

messy, unclear, very unclear reports, needs alot of improvment

Rotem
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Solitics Review

Beoordeeld op 11/5/2022

Recommend them but of course it is necessary to check the competitors as well

Pluspunten

The system is very intuitive, easy to use and very simple to explain and teach new users about it.
easy to set up journey's & promotion , the Dashboard also clear to view

Minpunten

Because we use it for few brands it is not so convenient to use once we export the report, the report is very unfriendly and there is not so much how to control the fields there.
Also there is no neat guide that explains / accompanies you as a user so that way you are dependent on a support team that is very nice but not always able to teach and explain all the options that the system have

Steven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Solitics for CRM Marketing

Beoordeeld op 22/10/2021

I have been a fan since starting to use Solitics. Initially I had a few teething problems but once we resolved a few load issues and other ad-hoc bits I have been very impressed. It's great to work with their team who you can tell are all very passionate about the product they sell.

Pluspunten

I have been a key user of Solitics for around 6+ months, having had experience across other major platforms in this space ie Marketo, Salesforce, Dotmailer etc. I really like how bespoke Solitics feels - there are many features that I really enjoy such as blocking specific marketing channels from sending to inappropriate customers.

The Solitics product has been designed very cleverly where segmentation and data triggering are intuitive to build. Within the 1st few weeks' of using the product I was able to design multi-channel user journeys to try convert our prospects and clients and grow our retention strategy.

The support team are all excellent and it's always a pleasure dealing with them.

Minpunten

The key addition I'd love is goal tracking within customer journeys. With such a bespoke system it would be great to be able to set a parameter for success eg compliance = compliant and judge out of 100% population entering the journey how many convert %.

Rami
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great experience

Beoordeeld op 21/10/2021

Solitics gave us an top notch tools to contact customers on real time which improve our performance and reduce churn rate significantly

Pluspunten

The open minded of the integration and onboarding teams to customize and find out of the box solutions to make it best practice tool for our marketing and retention teams.

Fast pace development, lots of new features and solutions are added all the time

Minpunten

the reporting system still required some improvement but in overall i can't pinpoint on specific cons

Slavi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kapitaalmarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Platform with huge potential

Beoordeeld op 29/10/2021

Pluspunten

It's very flexible and can be adjusted to the needs.

Minpunten

It requires very good planning from the absolute begining. Pretty much like everything.

Dima
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very good product

Beoordeeld op 7/11/2021

Pluspunten

Ease of use.
very good and quick customer service, will help you with anything

Minpunten

lack of option to create control groups for campaigns