Jobin.cloud

Alles-in-één tool om mensen te vinden en te betrekken

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(19)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

19 reviews

Thom
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Beoordeeld op 3/6/2022

Pluspunten

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Minpunten

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vermogensbeheer
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

the most powerful CRM tool with LinkedIN integration by far

Beoordeeld op 15/12/2021

Another amusing point is that I asked questions by email and a private zoom meeting before I made my decision. Perfect support and congratulations.
I am quite happy for my decision on JobIN
Thank JobIN!

Pluspunten

I inspected and compared more than 20 CRM tools with LinkedIN integration. I finally decided on JobIN not because of it has beaten all others in every spec, but because of it has the most powerful LinkedIN integration by far.
JobIN has so powerful LinkedIN integration by far that, I had to ignore some of my requirements which is not satisfied by JobIN yet. Let me explain.
JobIN is developed for recruitment purpose originally and not for lead generation and unfortunately, I was looking for it for lead generation. I inspected JobIN at first glance, noted its pros and cons and continued to inspect all others.
At the end of my search jurney, I returned back to and decided on JobIN.

Minpunten

I am convinced on JobIN, although I was looking for a tool for lead generation not for recruitment, since friendly guys explained and trained me how do I use their tool on my own purpose.

Overwogen alternatieven

Octopus CRM

Redenen om voor Jobin.cloud te kiezen

I tested and decided that JobIN is the most powerful CRM tool with LinkedIN integration by far

Overgestapt van

Octopus CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Jobin.cloud

I am convinced on JobIN, although I was looking for a tool for lead generation not for recruitment, since friendly guys explained and trained me how do I use their tool on my own purpose.
Vadim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good integration with LinkedIn

Beoordeeld op 29/4/2022

Good ATS for recruiters

Pluspunten

We like integration with LinkedIn, bulk messages, and templates for messages. Excellent customer support.

Minpunten

There is no possibility to tag team members in comments in the ATS. Also, comments on candidates are hidden from their profiles and you need to make several clicks to open comments in a separate window to read them. The system supports the export of CSV files and doesn't support JSON. You cannot upload many CVs in PDF or DOC in bulk, only manually one by one. I am sure that these features will be present in the near future because we communicated this to customer support.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 6/6/2022

Pluspunten

The customization of connection notes and automated follow-up messages is a huge feature. The ability to update candidate profiles automatically is a plus too.

Minpunten

I have used this product for less than 3 months and no cons come to mind.

Shafiq
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for contacting candidates, ATS and CRM

Beoordeeld op 5/4/2022

The customer support is brilliant and very fast. They are very open to feature suggestions or UI improvements. It's also saving me a lot of time.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, graphical view of the candidate pipeline stage, affordable, and like that you can buy the modules you need. Outbound Email is integrated with Outlook and InMails show up on LI.

Minpunten

If I could track open rates and response rates of outbound messages, that would be great. I'm sure that it is on the product roadmap.

Milica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Automation and ATS- all in one

Beoordeeld op 6/4/2022

good experience and I would recommend the tool

Pluspunten

The user interface on this tool is very good. Lots of graphics that are good if you are a visual type of user. Easy to navigate with multiple search filters and Linkedin automation.

Minpunten

Slow update of the database- when updating candidates on Linkedin you need to reload the Jobin page a few times to get the desired results.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Recruit en Recruiterflow

Redenen om voor Jobin.cloud te kiezen

Easier to navigate and better UI with Jobin

Overgestapt van

Recruiterflow
⁣⁣ Bret
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A new up player in the space, worth checking out

Beoordeeld op 11/1/2022

The team is responsive and the product, whilst still in infancy, has been improving every single day. If you're someone who likes to be the first to adapt and play with new tech, check this company out.

Pluspunten

Jobin is a multifaceted tool that fits perfectly within a recruiter's tech stack. It could even be a good ATS alternative for the small company or individual recruiter. I have been testing this software for a bit and have seen it evolve. Jobin's core functionality serves as an excellent layering over LinkedIn, serving as a tool for segmenting leads, finding new ones, and tracking them through your recruitment process. Especially like the way it makes bringing potential prospects into their platform from Linkedin.

Minpunten

There are certain UI functionalities that are still actively in development and enriching prospects' FULL profile from LinkedIn is a slower process at scale. This could also be a good thing as it stays under the radar and within Linkedin TOS.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

President and chief search officer

Beoordeeld op 6/6/2022

Too soon to tell but so far we think it’s a great product.

Pluspunten

Ease of Installation, functionality, online and live training support.

Minpunten

I wish we had user groups that could get together once a month and talk about how they use the product. We would learn from each other.

Antwoord van Jobin.cloud Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the great review, Michael!

If you'd like to get together with other users, you can find a link to the Jobin.cloud Slack channel at the bottom of the getting started page.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Heather
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A Must-Have “One Stop Shop”

Beoordeeld op 30/4/2022

Life-changing. Career-changing. Independence-enablement.

Pluspunten

I literally love everything about it. See my notes on each specific feature for a deeper understanding.

Minpunten

Literally, not one comes to mind. They’ve mapped the lifecycle of any recruitment and/or business development strategy and operationalized it with user-friendly, easy-adoption.

Fred
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Jobin Campaigns

Beoordeeld op 6/6/2022

Pluspunten

Multiple users and accounts and easy to use and analyze.

Minpunten

reveal doesn't provide most current data

Ian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

Beoordeeld op 4/4/2022

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Minpunten

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Omid
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Extremly happy will definitely recommend

Beoordeeld op 6/4/2022

Postive, very happy.

Pluspunten

It has saved myself and my team so much time in our every day tasks. The automation of connection requests, messages and saved searches have really helped and highly recommend the platform. Customer services is also great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always available and will provide further explanations/ support where needed.

Minpunten

Currently can't think of any, maybe that your machine has to be switched on for the taks to be completed.

chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The BEST Linked IN search and integration product on the market

Beoordeeld op 6/1/2022

10/10 from helpdesk, communications and the product is great

Pluspunten

It is just so much easier, better than every other sourcing - talent finding tool I have used
Clean, easy user interface, excellent at identification, connecting with, reaching out, recording, etc
Could not work without it now.

Minpunten

Alround ABSOLUTLY excellent. easy interface,

Jen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A+ for recruiting

Beoordeeld op 5/4/2022

When I did have an issue, their customer service was very responsive and quick to resolve my issues.

Pluspunten

Saves time in connecting with candidates via social media.

Minpunten

I don't have any dislikes/concerns with the product. It suits my purpose well.

Ravi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Jobin.cloud very effective for Sourcing and Recruiting Automation

Beoordeeld op 18/2/2022

Pluspunten

They have LinkedIn Automation, ATS & CRM. So far I could effectively used the automations and love the features.
1. Send bulk invites.
2. Sending message with your invite
3. Option to set up a followup message option
4. Profile enrichment

Minpunten

For Google X-Ray results cant extract bulk profiles, but go one at a time. We have to use an external tool to extract the data into an excel and then can upload the sheet into Jobin.
I did speak with the jobin team about that and looks like they are working towards getting that part fixed as well.

Terence
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Ease of use is key

Beoordeeld op 6/4/2022

Easy to work with. It doesn't take long to understand and saves time doing searches.

Pluspunten

The search filters make the task easier. The profile update is really useful

Minpunten

The limited characters in the boolean search.

Joshua
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

10/10 Best online software- Love it

Beoordeeld op 2/6/2022

10/10

Pluspunten

There's nothing about Jobin I don't love. It's has soo many helpful features. I will continue to use and upgrade my subscriptions as my company grows.
The support from the team is also second to nonce.

Minpunten

None so far, but I haven't use every single feature available.

Srinivasa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review by - Srinivasa Raju E.V.

Beoordeeld op 4/4/2022

Good

Pluspunten

Linkedin 1st Connections integration and Data Pulling with the Click of a button and then search with that database. Also Boolean Strings and searching on Different platforms.

Minpunten

Sometimes it can be buggy. The Application is not very fluid.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

jobin, great for recruiters

Beoordeeld op 5/4/2022

soild, certainly reccommended

Pluspunten

linkedin integration and the ability to quickly find and source quality candidates, get the contact info

Minpunten

Took a little bit to use. but its a great program