Froged

Software voor klantenbinding

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(56)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

89%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

56 reviews

Roberto
Roberto
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for tracking and understanding users, leads and website visitors

Beoordeeld op 15/3/2020

I have a SaaS and I'm always looking for tools to help me manage and understand my users, so this...

I have a SaaS and I'm always looking for tools to help me manage and understand my users, so this is a perfect tool for me. I'm extremely happy with the support team. They always respond quickly and are very helpful.

Pluspunten

First of all, the UI is super clean, intuitive and simple to navigate. With the Javascript SDK you can basically feed any type of data from your app, do dynamic tagging, add custom attributes, setup event tracking, and then with the Dynamic and Manual Segmentation you can do pretty much anything you want.

Minpunten

Native mobile app is not yet where it needs to be, but they are working on a new version.

Ismael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Like Intercom, but better

Beoordeeld op 15/3/2021

Pluspunten

Froged combines all the good things of Intercom but without all those strange inconvenients of Intercom. Actually we moved from Intercom to Froged and we really notice the change for the better. It is a great powerfull tool to improve the marketing automation and the relations with customers.

Minpunten

It is not a real con, but in our case we are a B2C company and this tool is clearly focused on B2B companies, nor ecommerces.

Overwogen alternatieven

Drift

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

We decided to switch off Intercom and move to Froged because we found some limitations to improve email automation scenarios and it was complicate to predict the amount of the next bill.

Overgestapt van

Intercom

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

We chose Froged over other alternatives because to customer service. We scheduled a demo with each one of those tools and we really appreciated the customer support Froged gave us.
Josías
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great Functionalities Better For Deep Integrations

Beoordeeld op 15/3/2021

The experience so far is great. They are constantly improving the tools and have great support.

The experience so far is great. They are constantly improving the tools and have great support.

Pluspunten

I love personalized marketing. Froged allows you to create customer support, customer experience, and marketing automation workflows with personalization in mind.

The team behind is working hard. They often release updates and are open to getting feedback. That's how you built a winner.

Minpunten

In order to get the most out of the tool, you need a developer to integrate it with your own saas platform. There is nothing wrong with this but would prefer an easier way.

My app is not an app with thousands of users. I would like to easily see what each one of the active users is doing. This is possible with Froged, but it's hard to understand the data from a sales and marketing perspective at a glance.

There is nothing wrong with the view Froged offers, so please note that my use case it's probably different from what their average users need.

Overwogen alternatieven

tawk.to en Intercom

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

We still use tawk.to for our public-facing website because it is easier to understand what's going on in real-time in order to see what people are reading about and then interact with them proactively. But use Froged for the user-facing pages because it is better for support and user engagement.

Overgestapt van

tawk.to

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

The team is accessible. You can tell they are improving the tool. I have the option to create auto-messages based on user behavior and triggers.
Max
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Froged is a great tool for user conversion and upsells

Beoordeeld op 15/5/2020

Great support. Company in Europe! Dedicated team and most important AWESOME and easy-to-use product.

Great support. Company in Europe! Dedicated team and most important AWESOME and easy-to-use product.

Pluspunten

The easy way Froged allows creating custom event and tags that get attached to visitor. It's also effortless to communicate with live visitors or segment existing users. Froged has built-in Knowledge base and Updates panel. The information can be sent to visitors inside the chat panel and expanded into a popup. They are currently working on a dedicated full page knowledge base including an updates' timeline. The plugin in can send user automatic message in the chat bubble or via email when certain event/tags are applied to a user.

Minpunten

There isn't much to dislike apart from some minor annoyances but that is a matter of taste. In my case I'd like to have more customizing options of the chat panel layout and an overall reduction of necessary clicks to accomplish tasks. Furthermore, the Froged brand is very playful and I'd like it to be toned down (less Jack-In-The-Box animations etc.) but they are working on these features so this is only a minor note at this point.

Overwogen alternatieven

HelpDesk, Intercom en Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

The livechat! Then the easy segmentation and continues profile building. A simple bot like the one from Continually wasn't converting and people felt that automation was at work.

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

Feature for the price! This product is so great at this price point and offers higher value for my goals.
Roger
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Software to support my clients thats I can’t do without

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2021

Love this software. I’ve tried other solutions but nothing as slick and multi-functional as this.

Love this software. I’ve tried other solutions but nothing as slick and multi-functional as this.

Pluspunten

Ease of deployment is so simple I can set up another location and get it up and running with a few tweaks and the provided code copied and pasted.

The ease of use where it comes to using Froged to support my clients is fantastic. If I’m not at the computer I’ve got everything pushed through the mobile App so don’t miss an instance.

Knowledge base has got to be my favourite function though. So slick and easy to set up.

Minpunten

I’d appreciate support of other video channels in the future fir the knowledge base.

I want to host my own so my clients are looking at YouTube recommendations at the end of my help videos. This would also provide me with the ability to swap a video out without changing the URL in the knowledge base if I needed to.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshdesk

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

The modern fresh clean design and multi-function capabilities of it.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Very Effective Tool to Understand Your Traffic & Leads

Beoordeeld op 19/3/2020

So far I loved the great customer support. The tool is very well-build, seems very complete and the...

So far I loved the great customer support. The tool is very well-build, seems very complete and the developers listen to all the feedback and feature requests.

Pluspunten

I like how this tool easily integrates with my wordpress site's data. I can easily pass data from other tool and thus track a user coming from other channels.

Minpunten

They don't allow removing their branding from the live chat and emails.

Overwogen alternatieven

Hey Oliver en Intercom

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

First of all, I got a great lifetime deal for this tool and then I tested it for couple of days on my site and found it very easy and effective for my marketing campaigns.
Richard
Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Froged is an impressive Behavioral Messaging Platform like Intercom

Beoordeeld op 13/5/2020

Impressed! Excellent software and easy to use.

Impressed! Excellent software and easy to use.

Pluspunten

Incredibly easy to use and implement. Zero training to onboard the team. Clean interface that is robust and some great features. We use it mainly for website chat and the auto-messages. We will start using the behavioural emails and knowledge base in the future. Support has been fast and helpful.

Minpunten

I would like to see an android and iPhone app, this is on the roadmap.

Overwogen alternatieven

Intercom

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

We chose Froged over the competitors for price and ease of use.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Kind Toad for Live chat support and user aalytics.

Beoordeeld op 19/4/2020

Fantastic support and a great system for your priest to grow with.

Fantastic support and a great system for your priest to grow with.

Pluspunten

The knowledge base, live chat and user tracking features

Minpunten

No mobile app yet, sometimes it's hard integrate with existing platforms like e-commerce without slowing down your load time.

Overwogen alternatieven

Drift, HelpCrunch en Intercom

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

Event and user tracking

Overgestapt van

HelpCrunch

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

Affordability, ease of use and value in the long term
Evgeny Kasperovich
Evgeny Kasperovich
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great addition to our tools arsenal for tracking and engaging users

Beoordeeld op 14/5/2020

Pluspunten

The ability to track logged-in users, assigning own events, triggering upsells. Support is good. Roadmap has necessary features for making this product even better.

Minpunten

UI doesn't look super modern (for me the most important that everything works, so this part doesn't bother me)

Overwogen alternatieven

Hey Oliver

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

I bought both but I dove into Froged and so far it has the features I need.
Chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great new comer in the Customer Education and KB game!

Beoordeeld op 31/1/2023

Driving customer education in our apps for several SaaS products, Froged has helped us establish...

Driving customer education in our apps for several SaaS products, Froged has helped us establish better CSM practices and improved our standing with customers.The team in Spain is fantastic and always a delight to interact with.

Pluspunten

The most features for its entry price point. The SDK allows a lot of customisation and fits our model perfectly.An amazing team of lively individuals looking after the customers and assisting every step of the way.A great [sensitive content hidden] who is open to challenges.Very cute product and easy to implement & use.

Minpunten

Can be slow for us in Australia, in particular the Chat. Thought Froged has been regularly working on upgrades and improvements to the speed.The KB editing can be arduous at times and could benefit from more flexible styling options.

Overwogen alternatieven

elevio

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

Pricing and the SDK capabilities.

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

Price point and the cute frog.
Ignacio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service to cover a not so mature product

Beoordeeld op 20/2/2023

I think it's a tool that can work perfectly for products with not very complicated needs in terms...

I think it's a tool that can work perfectly for products with not very complicated needs in terms of knowledge base, customer support, basic onboarding flows...But, if you're looking for complex product flows I think there are other tools that can serve you better. Because we have Hubspot covering some of the features that Froged covers (Live chat, customer support, knowledge base...), we decided to shift to a User Onboarding tool.

Pluspunten

The customer service was amazing, trying to implement a strategy together on how to use the tool. Customer Support chat, NPS and Knowledge Base was good too!

Minpunten

The product flows functionality. It was pretty new by the time I used it so probably now it's much better. But this was a crucial feature for us and it didn't meet the quality standards at all.Also, the fact that it wasn't integrated wit our CRM (Hubspot), made sometimes difficult to create in-app announcements targeting the adequate users.

Overwogen alternatieven

UserGuiding

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

It was in the same incubator as my company at the time

Antwoord van Froged Technologies

Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our Customer Service and CSM tools! We are constantly improving and updating our product, and we thank you for your feedback on our Product Flows and available integrations! We will keep you up to date regarding these features :)

Leav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Really easy communication with my clients

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2021

Forged is the main way we give support to our users. It is easy to integrate, provide help, see...

Forged is the main way we give support to our users. It is easy to integrate, provide help, see what users like and read and it is intuitive for them as well, so there is no learning curve.

Pluspunten

Integration is very easy and the experience for the users is very familiar so it's easy to provide support. The knowledgebase and update sections also help users to feel more connected to us and answer their own questions.
Froged team is very responsive and quick to support and solve bugs.

Minpunten

Mobile support. I can't support users from mobile, but I do see the notification in the email so I can go to a computer.

Overwogen alternatieven

Help Scout, Intercom en Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

Forged is much cheaper.

Overgestapt van

Intercom
Raul
Raul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Programmaontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Un cambio radical en la gestion

Beoordeeld op 10/3/2021

Un gran salta de calidad en la simplificacion de los procesos de atencion al cliente y comunicacion...

Un gran salta de calidad en la simplificacion de los procesos de atencion al cliente y comunicacion de las mejoras en nuestra plataforma.

Pluspunten

Todo el acompañamiento por el equipo de CS.
La simplicidad de las funcionalidades, está lo justo que se necesita para mejorar el procediemiento de asistencia y captacion de clientes.

Minpunten

Faltan cositas por pulir y me gustaría tener una gestión mas clara de los flujos de automensajes. Pero esto no es un incoveniente

Overwogen alternatieven

Intercom en Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

Por que zendesk se habia convertido en una herramienta intratable.

Overgestapt van

Zendesk Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

Por su simplicidad y la atencion al cliente
Timothy
Timothy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Cons at best.

Beoordeeld op 15/6/2023

horrible, overall.

horrible, overall.

Pluspunten

I used to like froged a LOT before they pulled their most recent con move i have ever seen a company do, so now, It is my job to shed light on this company and their con practices.

Minpunten

I was a lifetime deal member. you pay 1 price for lifetime access through Appsumo. I wanted NPS surveys, and felt that this should be included with the LTD license. They disagreed, so they had me sign a contract for a year commitment for the NPS Surveys.Nowhere in the agreement did it say that if I miss a payment, or stop paying for the NPS surveys, they would nuke my LTD account, which was a seperate thing. If anything, they should have removed the NPS feature that the contract was for. Instead, they are holding my whole account hostage (an account that I paid for, with a lifetime deal). When I approached them, they claim that because the NPS survey contract was breached, they blocked my whole account until I pay the full amount of the annual agreement (the amount missed). This is insanely unethical to nuke an account that is already paid for, for a single feature that was never included in the LTD deal.

Wynne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Highly valuable customer engagement tool

Beoordeeld op 21/4/2020

Pluspunten

Froged is a dream to use. You hear hype like that all time these days. But, in this case, it's true.

Dead-simple to setup.

Choose when and where you want your chat, knowledgebase, or site messages to show up.

See who's active.

Tailor automation based on where your audience comes from... which action they take... amazing.

I'm really only scratching the surface of Froged at the moment. But, it's a game-changer already.

Minpunten

I haven't found ANYTHING I don't like about Froged so far!

Overwogen alternatieven

LiveAgent

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

Froged is just better.

Overgestapt van

LiveAgent
Fernando
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Es un buen producto

Beoordeeld op 24/1/2023

Es buena, como todo sistema hay cosas por mejorar.

Es buena, como todo sistema hay cosas por mejorar.

Pluspunten

El chat y las opciones para configurarlo

Minpunten

Hemos tenido inconvenientes con las asignaciones de chats basados en reglas.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot Service Hub

Redenen om voor Froged te kiezen

Porque necesitábamos algo que se integrara más a nuestros procesos de onboarding.

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

Por el enfoque solo a servicio al cliente
Jessie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I would recommend Froged to all businesses needing a CRM system

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2021

Very good!

Very good!

Pluspunten

- Detailed data of each user
- Ability to engage with user, especially live when they are creating a profile
- Behavior emails based on triggers, automatising
- New features every couple of weeks/months (blog editor)
- Good & fast customer service

Minpunten

- In behavioral emails, clicking on save it always brings you back to all behavioral emails instead of the category you were working in

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

- Knowing the founders - Personal customer service
Edoardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Froged never stops surprising us!

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2022

We have started using event customization to record exceptions thrown by our software. In this way,...

We have started using event customization to record exceptions thrown by our software. In this way, when the customer contacts us via chat, contextually to the conversation we have the list of the last exceptions that happened. The customer is surprised :-)  Now we are starting to integrate the new Flow function that we want to make sure to turn into a concrete help for our user and not a proposal of the usual tour at the wrong time.

Pluspunten

We have started using event customization to record exceptions thrown by our software. In this way, when the customer contacts us via chat, contextually to the conversation we have the list of the last exceptions that happened.

Minpunten

Sometimes in editing the knowledge base the site does not facilitate the edits, but with time it is improving a lot

Adolfo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Muy buen producto con gran potencial

Beoordeeld op 9/2/2023

Buena

Buena

Pluspunten

El potencial y la flexibilidad que tiene

Minpunten

A veces complica pasos, pero nada grave.

Santino
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Froged Review

Beoordeeld op 21/5/2022

Pluspunten

Froged is very easy to set up and navigate.

The UI is very aesthetically pleasing.

Updates have made the platform progressively better overtime.

Minpunten

The mobile app is buggy, apart from this I expect the platform to grow in the coming years.

Michele
Michele
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Essential tool for customer success and onboarding process

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2022

Pluspunten

The software is no frills! It gets to the point and represents a tool that makes the difference in building a high quality and above all reliable customer service. With custom events you can integrate your application as you never imagined.

Minpunten

At the moment I don't find any noteworthy negative aspects.

Duván
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Fundamental para un software SaaS

Beoordeeld op 26/1/2023

Pluspunten

La facilidad de uso y la facilidad de implementación, nos ayuda a poder gestionar las peticiones de los clientes para poder gestionarlas desde soporte.

Minpunten

Quizas los flows son algo dificiles de crear a la hora de realizar test en la aplicación.

Tracy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Seriously Powerful tool for Marketing and Customer Engagement

Beoordeeld op 22/3/2020

Overall, I'm very pleased. This tool does more than I originally expected.

Overall, I'm very pleased. This tool does more than I originally expected.

Pluspunten

The set up of basic functionality was surprisingly simple. I actually thought I must be missing something. I'm planning to spend more time working on the Automessages and Behavioral Emails. I've also had a chance to talk with their team and I'm VERY impressed with how open they are to feedback from customers.

Minpunten

Not much in the way of cons, but I would like to see more info about tracking. The system will already track visitors to your site so it can trigger info. I'd like to see some history type of logs in case you'd like to verify activity on a certain person like logging into a customer center to access a purchase.

Suryadi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Understand Your Customer, to Make Your Business Successfull

Beoordeeld op 13/5/2020

With Froged i can create campaign to segmented my dream customer.
so i can understand more deeper...

With Froged i can create campaign to segmented my dream customer.
so i can understand more deeper what my customer really want.
and provide great support for my customer.

Pluspunten

Nice UI,
livechat is awesome, very smooth
engage feature is great, we can create the campaign to segmented our customer.

Minpunten

i dont like the notification sound,
a lack of integration.
- widget icon uncustomized.

Overwogen alternatieven

Hey Oliver

Redenen om over te stappen op Froged

Froged more user friendly, well develope. and very easy to setup.
Linda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Feature laden, great support

Beoordeeld op 13/5/2020

Pluspunten

I have used a number of different apps to increase customer engagement and support in the past. Froged combines these features into any easy to set up application that does many, many things. For a small team that uses automation to get much done as efficiently as possible, this is fantastic.

It is one of those software purchases I had high hopes for that has over delivered and this continues to be so.

Minpunten

There was not anything about the software I can find fault with.