Automatic Email Manager

Wees productiever met automatisch afdrukken van e-mails, bijlagen, enz.

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(14)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,1/5
Sorteren op

14 reviews

Michelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Useful Automation

Beoordeeld op 28/7/2021

We were thrilled to find a cost effective solution to automate tedious tasks.

Pluspunten

This software saves us valuable time and money by automating process that were once done manually. Once set up it runs in the background and we can focus on more pressing tasks.

Minpunten

The interface could be a bit more modern but really it matters little since after the set up was done we rarely ever need to access it.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A great value solution for batch printing.

Beoordeeld op 5/8/2021

Positive, it's easy to use and doesn't break the bank.

Pluspunten

We started using this product to print supplier invoices e-mailed to us as attachments. The setup was a breeze and the program offered a welcome solution to our AP team who no longer need to bear the monotony of printing endless e-mail attachments. Now the whole office has started using it as a least-effort approach to printing their e-mail attachments.

Based on the time saved vs. price this product gets a thumbs up from the IT department.

Minpunten

The program does crash sometimes requiring a restart however we do not lose any jobs as they are stored up within the mailbox and begin processing again the next time the program checks in.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

German Language Handbook

Beoordeeld op 5/8/2021

We are using this software to get orders from the e-mail to finally print out in the kitchen. So we sort out some e-mails with orders which comes in every moment and get it printed out to prepare in the kitchen and deliver to the clients. This is a very important part of our business in corona times, when the clients could not come to the restaurant and eat here.

Pluspunten

We need feedback about some emails for food delivery. We defined as good as we know the necessary. But we saw, that only when we let running the software, it is working and printing the deliverys. When the software is not opened, nothing is printed, even it say that the software is running in background and working.

Minpunten

I am missing an exact and complete handbook in german.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Does the job!

Beoordeeld op 9/8/2021

There is no way this business could process their online orders as easily and cost effectively without the software!

Pluspunten

Installed at a fast paced Bagel / Deli where the software automatically prints online orders as they come in. Once configured, it works pretty darn well!

Minpunten

Sometimes printing doesnt work well and the IT Guy (me) and their support spend hours trying to get it right.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

Russell
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

We depend on it

Beoordeeld op 5/8/2021

Pluspunten

Montors email and prints attachments automatically.

Minpunten

It's not free? Truly, this product is complete and competent at its intended purpose.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

Shamila
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Beoordeeld op 14/9/2021

Pluspunten

The product solved a problem faced by our organization. We use it at the security gate to manage email traffic on a PC that do not have email access. We have it setup in the office monitoring emails and automatically printing the emails to a remote printer at the gate. Perfect solution!! Made me look like a hero!!
So grateful for this product.

Minpunten

None that I can think of. It was easy to use.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you, hero ;)

Hector
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Namtuk - Automatic Email Manager

Beoordeeld op 2/8/2021

I've been using the software for many years. I must say this application is Solid and Reliable.

Pluspunten

Reliable, Flexible and has excellent features.

Minpunten

I am completely satisfied with this software.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much.

Pierre
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Do the job

Beoordeeld op 16/8/2021

Pluspunten

Easy to use and simply. Good hotline and support.

Minpunten

Some little bugs and too much updates to do.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are sorry about the updates, but there is around 1 every 2 months (except in case of emergency). Thank you for your review.

Roberto
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelente soporte pos venta y soporte técnico

Beoordeeld op 24/11/2021

Pluspunten

software hace lo que indica en su pagina, muy funcional para lo que nosotros ocupamos y el soporte técnico es muy eficiente

Minpunten

ninguno, el software es muy bueno y el soporte es excelente

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much.

Dan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy setup to print Gmail attachments

Beoordeeld op 13/3/2022

Pluspunten

Easy to download, install and get up and running in minutes.
Great for anyone to use, no need to be a programmer to figure out rules and actions.

Minpunten

I wish the price point was a bit lower - the CAD to US exchange rate is rough :)

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A nearly best-kept secret

Beoordeeld op 28/7/2021

A very cost-effective and very easy to use application that allows me to switch off my email service and to easily identify what needs my immediate attention and what can be deferred or delegated to others.

Pluspunten

Nice to have the ability to automatically print incoming emails and attachments when the email app is closed.
Even better is the ability to automatically save incoming emails and attachments as a pdf and record incoming work from clients.
Best of all is the ability to automatically move incoming emails and attachments to other folders, so the inbox is not inundated with email.

Minpunten

Some more editing choices on the default template.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

Bill
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wow... Have been looking for this for a long time.

Beoordeeld op 9/8/2021

VERY VERY positive. It WORKS... Lots of other programs claim to work but this one has improved our client response time... GREAT work.!!

Pluspunten

The ability to check various emails and response unique for each activity is critical for our business. Previously I had been using a self developed email reading program.. Was to much to maintain. This product went into production very easily... Once I kinda got the architecture it seems to make sense.

Minpunten

A couple of the features were kinda hidden.. Had to contact support to get the answer. BTW support was fantastic..

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review.

Andre
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Programmaontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Top product

Beoordeeld op 2/8/2021

Top!

Pluspunten

Easy usability, running in background on Windows Server

Minpunten

Nothing specific, may be the User Interface is slightly overloaded

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A new interface is coming in some months ;) Thank you for your review

Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent and streamlined application functionality.

Beoordeeld op 5/8/2021

Pluspunten

It works beautifully and is easy to implement.

Minpunten

Nothing, it works nicely. I would recommend it to others.

Antwoord van Namtuk Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.