Whatspot

Eenvoudig boekingssysteem voor gedeelde ruimtes en middelen in bedrijven.

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(23)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,9/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

23 reviews

Russ
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome tool that was implemented in a day

Beoordeeld op 16/6/2021

Sales&Customer Success team had an issue with meeting room bookings. I looked into a few systems and I needed something extremely simple to give it a try. I've invited 10 people and all of them liked Whatspot.
Everyone is excited that now they can easily book meeting rooms and this process is organized.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, modern interface, no training, cost

Minpunten

Nothing comes to my mind. Support guys are great as well, so everything's very good

Vojtech
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The fastest way how to deal with meeting rooms booking

Beoordeeld op 9/11/2021

We decreased the chaos in taking meeting rooms. There is less "surprise" and more certainity when attending planned meetings.

Pluspunten

The best part is the QR code for instant booking. We use it a lot to cut down to time to find out the free times and make a reservation of the meeting room. Ease of use and ease of onboarding was also the critical point for our team, cause not everyone is willing to spend a lot of time with learning a new app. Everyone jumped in really quickly. The localization was also critical, we love that app actually speaks multiple languages including czech.

Minpunten

We are looking forward to a personal calendar integration

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Calendar

Redenen om over te stappen op Whatspot

Approval process for reservations was a huge benefit. Ability to invite guests outside our company into the system.
Marcela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent online booking and control software

Beoordeeld op 25/7/2022

We have an open office design and created several shared spaces to attend video calls, after the covid-19 pandemic. It was necessary to have software to order and control those spaces, to give confidence to our collaborators.

Pluspunten

Thanks to Whatspot now we have complete control of our shared spaces. It's straightforward to configure and use. Its user control allows you to set permissions to verify and confirm reservations or if you have public users, they can make it by themselves using QR codes or an URL.

Minpunten

There are sometimes when certain actions take longer than we expected. It seems like the server wasn't big enough to process actions.

Bushra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Whatspot is a good system

Beoordeeld op 1/4/2022

Pluspunten

The system is User friendly, it is not sophisticated.

Minpunten

Time slots are not flexible and this affects on the system administrator and the system users.

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Bushra, thank you for your feedback. It is very precious to us. We take it seriously. Please if you could specify how it affects the users and administrators you can do it here https://bit.ly/3jfWlxg. We will be happy to implement the improvements. Marek

Samantha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy

Beoordeeld op 10/6/2022

Works for what we need it for

Pluspunten

Easy to use and navigate. Very Straight forward and customer service is exceptional!

Minpunten

Does not have an app so need to use internet

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all users, and comments like this mean a lot to us! Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Roel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great modern looking app with minimal features

Beoordeeld op 6/6/2021

Great experience. Costs are low compared to competitors, it looks like a 2021 modern design and the software is very easy to use. Plus: they're releasing monthly updates to the software which include new features and bug fixes.

Pluspunten

The looks and ease of use. My clients don't need instructions to use the software, it's ready to use immmediately.

Minpunten

Very little actually. It still has got a few translation issues, but the developer told me personally these will be fixed soon. My features requests are taken seriously as well, which is great.

Clément
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Animatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very good software

Beoordeeld op 31/5/2022

Very goof experience !

Pluspunten

Easy to use, easy to deploy and not that expensive

Minpunten

I think an integration with google calendar or outlook could be great.
The functionnality of import for the first integration is missing, now, we are obliged to invite manually 400 people.

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Clément, thank you for your review and your feedback. I can promise specific things. At the moment we are working on better user management. We want to implement searching there plus we will integrate bulk user email inserting. We are also working on Google Calendar integration. Marek

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best Reservation and Booking software

Beoordeeld op 23/6/2022

Whatspot is simply incredible software for reservation/booking

Pluspunten

A very friendly and easy to use software for reservation and booking

Minpunten

There is no single con about this software

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it a lot. Whatspot team.

Patrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great easy to use Tool!

Beoordeeld op 4/7/2022

Pluspunten

Ease of use, very clear structured in use. Nicely adjustable with logos and pictures.

Minpunten

Configuration could be a bit more logic and it should be possible to more diverse options in terms of access rights and ownership of spots and categories (e.g. missing the possibility to receive approval requests to different accounts for the same spot or calendar).

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Patrick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Concerning spot ownership, we would like to improve this logic in the future. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Ahmad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Software and Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 14/6/2022

Pluspunten

Subjective, easy to use, great interface, multiple features

Minpunten

Nothing. Everything is fantastic. Exactly what we need.

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Ahmad, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Siobhan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great, simple software for desk booking

Beoordeeld op 8/12/2021

Brilliant

Pluspunten

So easy to use and set up. Very simple compared to other products on the market. Good value for money

Minpunten

It would be good to be able to set it for just all day booking, rather than time slots.

Overwogen alternatieven

Envoy en Skedda

Redenen om over te stappen op Whatspot

Simplicity of configuration and price

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your precious feedback. We appreciate your idea of "all-day booking". We'll consider including it in our roadmap. Marek

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Easy and low cost Reservation App

Beoordeeld op 1/11/2021

It is a very good Reservation and scheduling App

Pluspunten

Easy to set up, Easy to manage, cost-effective and efficient App

Minpunten

Not having an inventory feature that can be used for Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Richard, thank you for your review. I would be happy to hear more about your ideas concerning to Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features. I believe we would be able to implement some of that. Have a great day, Marek

Serge
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Organize your booking schedule

Beoordeeld op 20/10/2021

Pluspunten

Whatspot is very easy to use, and it helped us tremendously with conference room bookings. Before Whatspot, we faced situations when the meeting room was occupied by someone else, so you had to guess if someone was actually there. We don't have that issue anymore!

Minpunten

Software gets the job done, so no issues!

Sandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great platform

Beoordeeld op 15/6/2021

Very good

Pluspunten

It is easy to use and very intuitive use

Minpunten

As a new platform there are some missing features, but the customer support is quick and open to welcome any suggestions for change.
They even call me to give me tips on how to better use the platform

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Sandra, thank you for your review. We have added new features like recurring event. Plus we are going to update daily calendar view that will soon be enriched with pictures. Marek

Andrew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Whatspot Review

Beoordeeld op 18/7/2021

Particularly simple to use. The cost is especially reasonable and less while compared with others. Fantastic client care accessible to help us and furthermore they do give proactive tips to have a superior encounter.

Pluspunten

Everybody is energized that now they can without much of a stretch book meeting rooms and this interaction is coordinated. Expenses are low comparing with competitors, it appears as though a 2021 present day plan and the product is extremely simple to use.

Totally the best thing is the backup support from the team, and I have never had a decent encounter elsewhere.

They give month to month updates to the product which incorporate new highlights and bug fixes

Minpunten

Has a couple of translation issues. Nothing more to say here, as the support group is consistently accessible.

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Andrew,
thank you for your kind words. We'll do our best to keep you satisfied also in the future. You can specify the language issues on [email protected] and we will be happy to fix them.
Marek Lustyk

DRAŽEN
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

5 star, nothig less

Beoordeeld op 10/6/2021

appsolutely best thing is support. i have never had such a good experience - and above all in the time i needed support i was only trial user. just perfect.

Pluspunten

Very simple for use, easy setup, users can acomodate very easily, support is perfect.

Minpunten

Some smaller improvements. nothig critical just to make administrators life litle more simpified.

Zeeshan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Whatspot is the best.

Beoordeeld op 11/10/2021

Their free-tier is so good that sometimes I feel bad for not paying to them for the value they are adding to us.

Pluspunten

They have all is required to use room booking system. Easy to set up. Easy to use. No training at all is required for anybody.

Minpunten

We have it all that is needed. Maybe, integrating directly into users' calendars is what could add a lot more value.

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Zeeshan, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. We want to improve Whatspot and the integration is now something we want to focus on especially the ones related to personal calendars. Marek

Francesco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Geestelijke gezondheidszorg
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

An easy way to book studies for therapist group

Beoordeeld op 24/9/2021

Pluspunten

ease of use and the possibility for everyone to access anywhere and book a room

Minpunten

there is no possibility of being able to schedule meetings that are repeated weekly

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Francesco, thank you for your review. Concerning the repeated event. We have just done the update and it is possible to start doing recurring events. You will find this feature in the last step of the reservation process. BTW: there are also new two languages added to the app. It is French and I guess you will like even more the other one and that is Italian. Enjoy using Whatspot. Marek

Juana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

-

Beoordeeld op 17/8/2021

I'm satisfied overall, my team and I use it daily and it helped us a lot to keep everything more organized.

Pluspunten

User-friendly, inexpensive, straightforward, a high level of customer service

Minpunten

Not all countries are taken into consideration, in terms of payment (location), weekday and weekends, language in month view.

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Juana, thank you for your review. Now all the countries are taken into consideration. Marek

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect for our offices

Beoordeeld op 24/5/2022

Pluspunten

It's perfect for managing room booking system in our company.

Minpunten

The admin has to validate all new meetings

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review. Concerning validating the bookings you can disable it in the edit category. After that, all the reservations are without an approval process. If you have any other needs just drop an email to our support and will help you solve your problems. Marek

Raneem
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great experience , I truly like how simple the software is to use.

Beoordeeld op 17/8/2021

Pluspunten

Very Simple and Ease of Use, Inexpensive, I like the barcode feature.

Minpunten

Weekends are not shown as Middle Eastern days.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Whatspott

Beoordeeld op 5/10/2021

Pluspunten

Without registration usage, it is most comfort thing

Minpunten

it has bugs on IOS web viewer system ( especcialy on safari)

Antwoord van ERGOTEP Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello, thank you for the review. Concerning the IOS, we are working to improve it.

Markéta
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We are satisfied with the software - easy reservation of selected places (cars)

Beoordeeld op 26/4/2021

Daily use has accelerated communication processes. Reservations at various facilities. Overview of reservations without the need to query

Pluspunten

Simple intuitive control - not long and complex training of individual users.

Minpunten

Applications for mobile phones are missing