Tribeloo

Cloud-gebaseerde software voor het beheer van bureaus en vergaderruimtes

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(42)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

42 reviews

Steven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Unknown player, but once you know it... you can't live without.

Beoordeeld op 7/2/2022

Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product. It just works out of the box. But I like also the personal approach of the Tribeloo team.

Pluspunten

The personal approach of the Tribeloo team gives us a feeling welcome as a customer.
You feel understood, and our problem/challenge is their problem/challenge.
The software has already everything for a flex desk environment, but they like to think with you on how things can be done.

Minpunten

There is no sollution (yet) for re-shedulling recurrent meetings.

Karen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A Great Tool for Online Collaboration with Tribeloo!

Beoordeeld op 22/1/2023

Tribeloo is a great tool for online collaboration. It's easy to use and has a lot of features that make it easy to keep track of progress. I haven't had any major issues with it and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable collaboration tool.

Pluspunten

I recently started using Tribeloo to collaborate with my team online and I'm really impressed with how easy it is to use. The user interface is very intuitive and the features are great. I can easily share documents, assign tasks, and keep track of progress. It's really made our collaboration process smoother and more efficient.

Minpunten

There were a few small issues I had with Tribeloo. The customer service wasn't very helpful in responding to my inquiries and there were some glitches that caused a few small problems. But overall, these issues were minor and didn't detract from my overall experience.

Chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

TIG Review

Beoordeeld op 12/5/2022

Configured the system with help from the Tribeloo team

Pluspunten

User management additions and the floor layout of your customisations. SSO Functionality.

Minpunten

Calendar entries and the kiosk interface could be used to product a Power Bi style website display

Tugce
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Tribeloo works as expected and increases our work efficiency

Beoordeeld op 19/11/2022

Pluspunten

Tribeloo is a comprehensive booking solution that helps us save a significant time in our progress.

Minpunten

That will be extremely useful for us if we can get a faster customer service support.

Antwoord van Tribeloo Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi,

Thanks for the review! We do apologies that you have experienced slow customer service. It has been fairly busy recently but we have taken actions to increase the speed of our support.

Please reach out to us as unfortunately we do not have your details in our system to discuss the issue you may have experienced.

Kind regards,
Thomas

Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great office reservation management with a panel of features

Beoordeeld op 8/2/2022

Tribeloo support is great and very responsive. The product evolves as you and other customers provide feedbacks or report potential bugs. The interface is responsive, as well as the Outlook plugin and the phone app.

Pluspunten

Tribeloo is modern and allow administrators to quickly implement any floor plan and apply modifications prior to deployment. It has all the features you need from reporting to having different types of assets and reservations (lockers, parking, etc.).

Minpunten

1. Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences.
2. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).

Overwogen alternatieven

Common Areas, OfficeSpace, Robin, Skedda en Tango

Redenen om over te stappen op Tribeloo

All the required features and more for a very competitive price.
Timothée
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Hybrid Work

Beoordeeld op 21/10/2021

The return to work has conditioned us into a hybrdid mode both at home and at the office. Tribeloo allows us to bring in our employees on a regular basis while making optimal use of the space. In addition, the statistics allow us to study the work areas we have set up, and improve them in the future if necessary.

Pluspunten

The application is very easy to use and set up! Our employees quickly adapted to this new way of coming to the office.

Minpunten

Some features that we do not need on a daily basis that sometimes complicate the use but the support is very present to find a solution systematically.

Erik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very easy to setup and use.

Beoordeeld op 31/10/2020

It's a very user friendly tool!

Pluspunten

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms.
We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook.

The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Minpunten

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use, very fast implementation, & no hidden costs

Beoordeeld op 20/12/2021

Pluspunten

We were looking for a solution that integrated with our personal Outlook Calendar to be able to make reservations directly from Outlook. Only a few offered this option and Tribeloo was by far the easiest to use and also to set up with no hidden implementation costs like some others. I can now just book my desk in just a couple of clicks.

I also love the Tribe feature where I can manage who I can see on a floor plan and whose list of reservations I can see. This allows me to find my colleagues and book a desk next to them in seconds. As an admin, I have all the flexibility I need to set up and manage all the rules, user privileges etc... .

Setting up a new site or wing is done in minutes. We can upload just any picture and create resources ourself, without having to ask and wait (and pay) for Tribeloo to do it

Minpunten

Tribeloo offers some features which we don't really need such as: a newsfeed on the home page, or allowing to report an issue with a desk or asking for a service request. Since we do not need this in our situation, it can sometimes be a bit annoying as I would prefer a more trimmed down version of the app for what we need it for

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Straightforward and Fast, Easy Startup

Beoordeeld op 9/1/2023

Customer service is exceptional! They go above and beyond to ensure system is set up properly and that we fully understand how to self-administrate. Software is simple to use, and no hidden costs or additional costs for certain functionality. What you see is what you get and what you pay for!

Pluspunten

Ease of use, ease of adding/changing floor maps, ease of integration into existing business processes

Minpunten

No cons that come to mind at this point.

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to configure, good to integration, great to use

Beoordeeld op 11/1/2023

Pluspunten

I like especially the clear and easy configuration system and the good integration into Outlook.Also domain synchronisation and SSO with Azure AD is easy to set up and perfect to use.

Minpunten

Perhaps a better integration into Office365/Power Automate could be useful.

Arne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Beoordeeld op 21/12/2020

Pluspunten

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events.

We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Minpunten

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Beoordeeld op 22/1/2021

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Pluspunten

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products.

We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting room, because you can do everything from the same Outlook addin and you don't need to use another one to book a parking spot or desk. Next to that it also works great on smartphones, which makes it really useful when on the road and in need of a space. Even when nothing is available anymore to book, people that have an assigned desk in the office but aren't using it that day, can then free up their desk for others to use.

Minpunten

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Geert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Beoordeeld op 20/11/2020

Pluspunten

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms.
Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo.
Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Minpunten

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve.
But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Lin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Beoordeeld op 11/1/2021

Pluspunten

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed!

Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Minpunten

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Ise
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Helps managing our office

Beoordeeld op 9/12/2020

Pluspunten

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Minpunten

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Sanne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Grafisch ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Beoordeeld op 18/12/2020

Pluspunten

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Minpunten

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Miriam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Highly recommended

Beoordeeld op 15/3/2022

Pluspunten

I appreciate their excellent customer service.
The tool is very intuitive and visually similar to our office layout. It was easy for our employees to get acquainted with the software and use it regularly.
We recently moved to a new office and adopted a flexible approach; with a combination of hot-desking, co-working areas and meeting rooms. Tribeloo simplified the possibilities for us and made the experience so much more manageable by systematizing the bookings in sync with our calendars.

Minpunten

A minor disadvantage could occur when the main office is completely booked. We could use our meeting room as a co-working space. However, there is no distinction between booking the room fully and the spaces available. Same for co-working spaces. It seems it would be difficult to keep track of who is around when they are not in the main office.

daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good system

Beoordeeld op 21/2/2022

Pluspunten

the ease of it to use to book a desk via the app or through outlook is amazing and so simple to book for as long as the company lets us book for .

Making different areas into zones so only certain functions of the business can sit there is a great feature

Minpunten

The outlook function could be done with having the floor map show as some people forget what desk they are needing to be at and then have to go and use the map to find this out - if they are in different zones

Thierry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great tool when working with collaborators

Beoordeeld op 12/11/2020

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Pluspunten

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Minpunten

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple and self-explanatory in usage / helpful support team

Beoordeeld op 18/2/2022

Very good product and support.

In case of any queries of how to set up the software the Tribeloo support team was always very helpful, responsive and solution-oriented.

Pluspunten

Users didn't have many questions about handling after Go-live.

Minpunten

We're very happy with the product and don't have anything to be listed here.

Johan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Daily Use of Tribeloo

Beoordeeld op 20/2/2022

Very positive, the Tribeloo team is very flexible and helpful. They assist you at every step of the implementation with tips, guides and much more

Pluspunten

Easy to use, helps with planning, and can also be used for reserving charging stations.

Minpunten

When transferring to Tribeloo recurrent meetings need to be re-done.

Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

For a 24/7 Call centers, Clinics and walk in Centers

Beoordeeld op 5/2/2022

allows us to run and schedule meeting rooms, interview rooms and clinic space at over 25 locations with with out issue.

Pluspunten

Screen as clear and easy to use on the ground, backed up by great smart phone app, plus works with outlook

Minpunten

There is nothing we have had issues with

Caroline
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very intuitive user interface

Beoordeeld op 16/11/2020

Pluspunten

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Minpunten

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Beoordeeld op 4/12/2020

Pluspunten

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up.
Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations.
The desk displays look and work good.

Minpunten

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.

Trevor
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Tribeloo meeting room booking system

Beoordeeld op 15/2/2022

Multiple different exchange systems has not stopped us sharing meeting rooms via Tribeloo.

Pluspunten

Tribeloo is easy to use and easy to understand.

Minpunten

Can not currently combine rooms on a single booking.