Lumeer

Software voor projectmanagement en teamsamenwerking

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(43)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

43 reviews

Folkert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

een perfect work- en samenwerkings platform voor individueel en/of groeps gebruik

Beoordeeld op 31/1/2022

Lumeer is flexibel genoeg om elk administratief proces te ondersteunen en daarover met collega's of partners allerlei voortgangs- en/of uitvoerings-data te delen en te laten bewerken (binnen mijn ingestelde authorisatie-regels in Lumeer). Dat scheelt heel veel handmatig kopieeren van data naar emailtjes of spreadsheets. Tevens kun je met Lumeer flink besparen op allerlei andere Saas-diensten ( office-pakketten, trello, boekhouding, facturatie, project-management, timesheets etc).

Pluspunten

Lumeer.io biedt een ideale mix van functies uit bijvoorbeeld MS Excel, Ms Access, Word, MS project, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Kanban/Trello en Visual Basic scrips in één. Al mijn data wordt goed versleuteld via internet heen en weer gezonden naar een GDPR compliant data-center in Duitsland. En als ik wil kan ik al mijn data, de data-definities en scripts downloaden naar een JSON-bestand en op die manier ooit eens overstappen naar een ander pakket. Geen vendor lock-in dus. Voor IT-techneuten: is de code van Lumeer beschikbaar op Github. De basis-versie van Lumeer is voor altijd gratis te gebruiken.

Minpunten

Het moet even wennen om op de Lumeer manier Tables te linken met elkaar en in Spreadsheet-view te bekijken en te muteren.
Daarnaast is de documentatie vooral gericht op de uitleg van Lumeer's functionaliteiten maar minder op hoe deze functies toegepast en gecombineerd kunnen worden om processen te faciliteren.
Maar als je het éénmaal doorhebt is bijna elk administratief proces via Lumeer te automatiseren.

Antwoord van Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Rishel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Funky and effective project management tool!

Beoordeeld op 4/10/2020

Pluspunten

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Minpunten

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Overwogen alternatieven

Slack

Redenen om over te stappen op Lumeer

To check out the features that are different and see if its better in daily usage.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Leading project management software

Beoordeeld op 14/7/2022

Collaboration of geams has been productive during project implementation process. Lumeer provides the working plan for running projects and budgeting for all expenses.

Pluspunten

It is a flexible tool that helps my teams in managing projects effectively. It tracks down the progress of tasks and the resources required for effective implementation. Planning and organization of projects across teams has been excellent since we deployed this tool.

Minpunten

Lumeer has all the tools and the capacity to control all projects. I have not discovered any weaknesses from its performance.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Arkadip
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

About usage of Lumeer

Beoordeeld op 21/2/2022

The overall experience I like to mark between 1-100 scale is 70.

Pluspunten

The most useful features are remote work , marketing agency , sales pipeline ,client projects and task management.
It is very easy to use.
This above cases are all organize in well elaborative manner.

Minpunten

The features that are missing are Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning tools that are required to have a smooth run.
The cemetery management is not also well organise.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review! If you could get back to us and submit your feature request, we are really happy to have a look at them!

Zuhairah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Get organized with Lumeer

Beoordeeld op 30/1/2021

Lumeer is easy and simple with its dashboard design, nothing too complicated and i had a fun experience working with this software. Sadly, due to the limitation on some of the feature that are offered we need to switch to more powerful project management software that can cater our business need better.

Pluspunten

Organizing and managing a project that are shared with multiple users is possible with Lumeer. The internal messenger allows me and my team to quickly communicate and collaborate while completing the projects or tasks. Deploying the software to fit with our current system is easy and not much configuration needed to make it work.

Minpunten

Lumeer work great for managing a simple or basic project and task, but it will be hard to organizing an complex project that need a lot of resources and process. If the software can add a Kanban board, it will greatly increase all the possibility of type of project and task that can be done using Lumeer.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review. The Kanban board is now there!

Norzihan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Lumeer review

Beoordeeld op 11/2/2021

Lumeer is a perfect software that has all i need for managing and executing project. Scheduling daily task and add automation to the progress let me to focus on more important matters. Communication is flawless, and we have use it for to coordinate our work in real-time progress.

Pluspunten

Lumeer has all the tools that are needed to organized a project and task. Collaborating is made easy, and not much training needed to get familiar with its tools and feature. The ability to drag and drop batch of task to another project is very helpful to duplicate the task and reducing error compared to do it manually.

Minpunten

Every project that we are launching using Lumeer is perfectly executed, so I have nothing to complain for its feature and all the integration that we can pair with this software. Things that i think they should upgrade, is the user interface.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Jamea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

Beoordeeld op 1/7/2020

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Pluspunten

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Minpunten

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Overwogen alternatieven

ClickUp

Redenen om voor Lumeer te kiezen

wanted a more comprehensive solution to managing workflows and collaborating across the board.

Overgestapt van

Trello

Redenen om over te stappen op Lumeer

Less tiring to get around. if you have used spreadsheets, you can use it too.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Programmaontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Workflow manager

Beoordeeld op 19/1/2022

Overall, software is great suit for day to day activity tracking and efficient report generation.

Pluspunten

1- Data relation management
2- Great suggestions
3- Event driven
4- Chart integration
5- User specific views

Minpunten

Little complicated and time consuming for the first time user.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lumeer Review

Beoordeeld op 27/6/2022

It is easy to create and manage projects with Lumeer software

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use with the best user interface making project creation and management easy

Minpunten

The software is simply the best there's nothing less to like about this software

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your exceptional review! Our team is really happy to help!

Naman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great software for MNC

Beoordeeld op 26/7/2022

Pluspunten

The software is not only easy to use, but has well defined UI which is easy to understand.

Minpunten

There is no such thing that could be pointed out in particular, but a timely update would be really good.

Viktor
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Transparency throughout the whole company

Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Pluspunten

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Minpunten

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Overwogen alternatieven

Airtable, Tableau, monday.com en Asana

Redenen om voor Lumeer te kiezen

Easier to use It offers more possibilities It stacks better with our business (the software allows you to make in a way that suits your current needs) Good customer support

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Suhailah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very effective for a task management

Beoordeeld op 8/6/2021

Pluspunten

Lumeer has both free account and paid subscription account. The paid subscription plan has everything that my team needs for us to manage and collaborate on our project, as we don't need too heavily feature rich software for it. We love to use the task tagging tools, as we can specify which user will have the responsibility for the task.

Minpunten

Lumeer simple and basic tools is actually are an advantage for us. We learn that some of the task that we are doing is actually can be done with this simple tools, rather than using a very complex tools but to reach the same result that Lumeer can offer.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Ahmad Muzammil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Be effective in task management

Beoordeeld op 3/1/2022

Pluspunten

Lumeer really helpful in managing my task and making the repetitive task automated. The task tracking is really good in keeping track of the task that are important or have a time range sensitive that need to be complete in certain time. It also can be collaborate with other user on my team.

Minpunten

Lumeer is quite hard to understand all the tools for the first time using it, but eventually i have very comfortable using it daily, especially when dealing on simple or basic task. Other than that, i have no other thing that i like least.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review! Our team is happy that we can help!

Himani
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2020

Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Pluspunten

The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Minpunten

Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

Diego
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

Beoordeeld op 25/8/2020

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Pluspunten

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Minpunten

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Overwogen alternatieven

Trello en monday.com

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Malena
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Organized and effective

Beoordeeld op 14/10/2020

Pluspunten

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Minpunten

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Claudia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Lumeer has what I need

Beoordeeld op 23/10/2020

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Pluspunten

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Minpunten

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Ramakant
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management

Beoordeeld op 10/11/2020

Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Pluspunten

I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Minpunten

With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very good for planning and organizing

Beoordeeld op 18/2/2021

I can't say it is better than their competitors, but I can confirm it is, at least, as good as them.

Pluspunten

It has a lot of templates and an easy to use user interface. It is a powerful tool for planning, organizing and keeping up with the team.

Minpunten

I think it is great for simple projects, but for more complex tasks it has some room to improve. It is not bad at all, but things doesn't go as smooth as simple ones.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for a nice review!

MICHEL
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Activity Organizer

Beoordeeld op 4/8/2020

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Pluspunten

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Minpunten

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Matus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

My expericnce with Lumeer

Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Pluspunten

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Minpunten

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for the review!

Mireia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Lumeer Review

Beoordeeld op 23/11/2021

All in all the experience has been a positive one when working on small teams, it has been efficient and easy so I would recommend it to anyone struggling with management and production.

Pluspunten

I like how easy it is to assemble small teams and the usability of the software on managing small projects. The free version has a ton of possibilities with incredible results and very intuitive.

Minpunten

I don't like how it complicates things when it's used by a bigger team. It's much more complicated to organize and have everyone on the team adapted to the software.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for a nice review! If you could back to us via email and collaborate more on the complexities you see with bigger teams, we can help to resolve these. Thanks!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Lumeer review

Beoordeeld op 30/3/2022

Recommended from my experience

Pluspunten

Project management scheduling and coordination features are really effective for our team.

Minpunten

The tool becomes a bit complicated while working with large cross-functional teams

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for you review. If you could get back to us regarding your challenges with running larger teams, we are really happy to help!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Most Easiest Way to Project Management

Beoordeeld op 6/5/2021

Safe, secured, quick and easy.

Pluspunten

When we first started Lumeer, we never expected that this would be so much of self explanatory software and we can complete the tasks and update them as we wish.,

Minpunten

Sometimes the interface is non responsive and it takes time to get fixed.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your honest review. I believe we addressed your responsivness concerns. If there is anything else, please get in touch with our support. Thank you for your patience!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool

Beoordeeld op 31/10/2020

Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Pluspunten

Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Minpunten

The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Antwoord van Lumeer Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your nice review!