Bigin by Zoho CRM

4,7 (475)
Schrijf een review!
Pijplijngericht CRM-systeem voor kleine bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(475)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

475 reviews

Roger
Roger
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best CRM for Startups and Small Business

Beoordeeld op 1/2/2024

Easy to use, app is easy to read and use on our cell phones. We were up and running with BIGIN in...

Easy to use, app is easy to read and use on our cell phones. We were up and running with BIGIN in one day.

Pluspunten

Easy to setup with industry specific template, in our case we used the "Education" template, easy to upload data from spreadsheets, and from forms on our Website.

Minpunten

Would like a way to better organize files for each customer.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Prior CRM to cumbersome to setup and did not offer the same flexibility as Bigin did.

Overgestapt van

monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin offered more flexibility, was easier to setup, and lower cost as well.
Juan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Bigin by Zoho CRM - Great Tool, easy to use and best cost/benefit

Beoordeeld op 28/5/2024

Great Tool at a great price, it has all the functionalities that our business needs.

Great Tool at a great price, it has all the functionalities that our business needs.

Pluspunten

All its functionality that it is easy to use and at a reasonable price.

Minpunten

More WhatsApp Business functionality with the integration that has at the moment.

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Funtionality, price and support on my contry
Natesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Beoordeeld op 24/1/2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to...

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Pluspunten

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Minpunten

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Antwoord van Zoho

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great value and functionality

Beoordeeld op 23/4/2024

Pluspunten

I am a sales consultant and have been looking for an affordable and powerful CRM. I think Bigin fits this need very well. Very affordable but has the power to do the things I need to implement to create a great tool and increase the sales team's productivity. I insisst that the CRM needs to be a tool for the team to do thier job better and I believe Bigin is exactly what I was looking for.

Minpunten

Data import of companies and contacts takes a bit of learning. It works, but take the time to understand how it does it.

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

The outlook integration broke, and they are not planning to fix it. Deal breaker for me.

Overgestapt van

Agile CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

I did not like how pipedrive managed leads. Price also.
Mbaluka Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Best in Class CRM

Beoordeeld op 13/5/2024

Pluspunten

We have enjoyed using Bigin by Zoho as our primary CRM. It is cost effective and efficient but most importantly, it's easy to setup and use.

Minpunten

The price point can start increasing and become a bit high if you have a large organization.

abhinandh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

very good product

Beoordeeld op 26/5/2024

Pluspunten

easy to use - intergration with email service provider

Minpunten

support can be better- chat support would be nice

Anthony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Uitvoerende kunsten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Bigin review

Beoordeeld op 25/6/2024

At the price, I can't fault this CRM. It does everything I need and more.

At the price, I can't fault this CRM. It does everything I need and more.

Pluspunten

As a small business owner, this is exactly what I was looking for:
- well priced
- easy to use
- does everything I need

Minpunten

I'd like a better gmail integration like Streak for example

Denara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy and Simple for Sales Tracking

Beoordeeld op 13/5/2024

Pluspunten

Setting it up was easy and quick, I was tracking my pipeline and Sales within 30 minutes.

Minpunten

There are a few required fields that cannot be customized. There are also some fields that cannot be changed after creation. However, these are small problems based on my personal preferences overall, it's a winner.

Sneha
Sneha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Bigin Review

Beoordeeld op 14/6/2024

It been only 2 weeks that I started using Bigin but work is lot more easy now.

It been only 2 weeks that I started using Bigin but work is lot more easy now.

Pluspunten

Easy access to data, pipelines,easy search and analysis.

Minpunten

It seems slow to me sometimes and email options seems less.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good and very affordable

Beoordeeld op 30/5/2024

Pluspunten

Pricing point of view is very good. so everyone can afford it.

Minpunten

Need whatsapp Cloud API integration. So we can do whatsapp marketing & automation in that also.

Rohit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

the best crm for startup's!

Beoordeeld op 6/7/2023

So far I and my team have become very comfortable with bigin.

So far I and my team have become very comfortable with bigin.

Pluspunten

I have been using Zoho for 15 days and can claim it is the most user-friendly CRM/ sales management tool for startups, with a lot of productivity features like I-MAP for emails, and great templates. If I had a query in the first few days the team is very responsive and proactive in supporting you. Highly recommended product for sales teams.

Minpunten

It would be nice if onboarding can be done in the trial perios.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM Plus

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Managing sales data and keeping a track in excel had become overwhelming.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Excel

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Begin is the best sales suite for startups in the term of the right functionality ad pricing.
Radoslav
Radoslav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy and Powerful

Beoordeeld op 26/10/2023

It is an extremely satisfying experience.

It is an extremely satisfying experience.

Pluspunten

Excellent features that are more than necessary for every SME. It has more than I imagined and I am now implementing new processes based on the capabilities. I am trying to master the automation in order to make it even more powerful and useful. The ease of use is just amazing!

Minpunten

Microsoft Office integration could be improved.

Overwogen alternatieven

Insightly

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

It was too complicated for me and my team and did not increase productivity.

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Leaner, faster and more templates to follow different processes.
Charles
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Beoordeeld op 8/9/2022

Pluspunten

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Minpunten

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Rick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Great product with easy to use features

Beoordeeld op 13/11/2023

It was positive overall, but mostly to a really good product which seems basic but has plenty of...

It was positive overall, but mostly to a really good product which seems basic but has plenty of feature to start with.

Pluspunten

Easy to implement. We were up and running within 24 hours. It is easy to customize along the way as you see or need to make changes.

Minpunten

Service is lacking. While the product is easy to use, you will have questions and the service is offshore and very very spotty

Vivek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Small Business CRM. Highly Recommended

Beoordeeld op 30/7/2023

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, easy to implement, great lead & contact management.

Minpunten

Would like to see reduced limitations on records. They are charging for each attribute, like, records, workflows, templates etc.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

HubSpot free version have lot of limitations.

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Inexpensive, easy to use and multiple integrations.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2021

Pluspunten

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Minpunten

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Overwogen alternatieven

Agile CRM en HubSpot CRM

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Pankaj
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Streamlined Sales Management - Bigin CRM Review

Beoordeeld op 24/7/2023

Pluspunten

Bigin CRM by Zoho is a game-changer! The user-friendly interface, easy pipeline management, seamless integrations, and time-saving automation have revolutionized our sales processes. Highly recommended!

Minpunten

The level of customization options available in Bigin CRM could be improved to better align with their unique business needs.

Overwogen alternatieven

ActiveCampaign

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Simplicity: For its user-friendly and intuitive interface, making it easy for users to get started and navigate the platform.Sales Focus: Its primary focus is on sales pipeline management, lead tracking, and contact management.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

How you manage your CRM

Beoordeeld op 25/2/2023

I benefited a lot from the experience of working with this program, it facilitated a lot of my work...

I benefited a lot from the experience of working with this program, it facilitated a lot of my work and saved a lot of time.

Pluspunten

A program with good features for CRM management, suitable for small and large companies, offers a free trial and a free version, easy to operate, and facilitates the management of reports and data.

Minpunten

It is a good platform, but it needs to improve its work on mobile. Adding new options will make the program faster and more suitable for companies with a large number of employees.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Extremely satisfied with Bigin for small business use

Beoordeeld op 8/2/2023

Very satisfied.

Very satisfied.

Pluspunten

The integration was super easy and self-explanatory. Bigin works well with our accounting and marketing systems and there are no data silos.

Minpunten

The data synchronization with Zoho Books sometimes stops working.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use, integration with the other applications in the Zoho suite, and affordable price.
Arlène
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Beoordeeld op 14/8/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Pluspunten

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Minpunten

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Beoordeeld op 20/9/2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no...

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Pluspunten

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Minpunten

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Overwogen alternatieven

Copper

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Clients request

Overgestapt van

Pipedrive
Max
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

They need to remove the ajax query function from the search bar and the search article bar

Beoordeeld op 15/10/2023

great

great

Pluspunten

pretty much all you need on a crm.

Minpunten

Having ajax in a tool like that does give an excellent impression at first glance, not having to pop-up to a different window each time you do a search the sad part is this search bar function fails more than often to the extent I have to delete and start over or even as bad as refreshing the screen. I never put reviews but i will appreciate the team looking into this or at least having a button to switch from ajax to normal opening another window to load data.

Manivarman
Manivarman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Beoordeeld op 3/7/2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Pluspunten

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Minpunten

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshsales

Overgestapt van

Freshsales
Amr
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

To stay organised and on top of your contacts and leads. That's where Bigin by Zoho CRM comes...

Beoordeeld op 25/5/2023

User-Friendly Interface: my team appreciates the intuitive and user-friendly interface of Bigin....

User-Friendly Interface: my team appreciates the intuitive and user-friendly interface of Bigin. They find it easy to navigate, allowing them to quickly adapt to the CRM system and start managing their contacts and leads effectively.Cost-Effective Solution: our purchasing department mentioned that Bigin offers excellent value for its price. It is an affordable CRM solution for small businesses and entrepreneurs with limited budgets.

Pluspunten

I liked how Bigin makes it easy to manage and organize leads. The centralized database is a great feature, as Bigin allowed me to keep track of all my leads and their contact information in one place. I also appreciated the ability to capture leads from various sources and track where they came from. Additionally, segmenting leads based on different criteria was very helpful, allowing me to target my marketing efforts more effectively. Overall, Bigin is a valuable tool for lead management, and I would recommend it to others.

Minpunten

It needs more customization options and improvements to third-party integration and the mobile app.

Karthik
Karthik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Using for Contact Management

Beoordeeld op 1/12/2022

Pluspunten

Inexpensive simple platform that can be deployed in no time

Minpunten

The UI is still very old school - can be refreshed for the new design elements.