Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pijplijngericht CRM-systeem voor kleine bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(102)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

102 reviews

Jose Eduardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Beoordeeld op 7/6/2022

Excelente

Pluspunten

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Minpunten

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Branden
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great beginner CRM

Beoordeeld op 20/6/2022

Overall I have been very satisfied. There are a couple of key features that are needed to make this a true small business CRM solution but what is there works very well.

Pluspunten

I like the simplicity and ease of use. Its email and automation features also give it a huge edge over other CRM platforms.

Minpunten

I really dislike the fact that there is no dedicated leads page. It makes it very difficult to differentiate between leads and normal contacts. It would also be great to see a phone calling automation added at some point.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost compared to the features you get. The value of Bigin is much higher than that of the other options.
Natesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Beoordeeld op 24/1/2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Pluspunten

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Minpunten

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Antwoord van Zoho CRM Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Ramanathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Beoordeeld op 14/4/2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Pluspunten

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Minpunten

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Overgestapt van

Pipedrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Arowolo Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business

Beoordeeld op 30/6/2022

Pluspunten

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business. the fact that it is focused enough to get small business starting is exactly what I love about the CRM. no cluster features to confused user off.

Minpunten

the pricing structure is a bit more expensive for the targeted users since its focus to small business owners

Overwogen alternatieven

Insightly en Freshsales
Andy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Bigin- no small CRM

Beoordeeld op 5/7/2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE the impact it is having on my business. We went from being 'sticky notes and spreadsheets' to an all in one robust platform literally overnight. And once we started using both the web version and the app- things are not falling through the cracks like they were at one point.

Pluspunten

This product is extremely easy to use!! The out of the gate functionality is very intuitive to use and begin leveraging.

Minpunten

The only thing is to have a feature that lets you 'test' the functionality in a 'sandbox' before just jumping in with clients. We created a work around the just add our team as 'clients' and see how the functionality works before subjecting clients to 'learn as we go'.

Digvijay Pratap
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Happy with the Bigin.

Beoordeeld op 27/6/2022

I am quite satisfied till now.

Pluspunten

Ease of Use.
Systematic Tracking of Leads

Minpunten

You can make it much better from the UI front.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshsales

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use. Affordability
Gheorghe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Usability

Beoordeeld op 19/7/2022

it is very easy to use and useful for controlling the workflow for sale.

Pluspunten

Simplicity, usability, user interface friendly.

Minpunten

Integration are not fully under admin control to reset it.

ALi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy use & User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 21/7/2022

usefull and very user friendly experience

Pluspunten

This App very usefull for small industry that make CRM Management, Positioning each module is very simple and easy to use. our company team marketing is very like .

Minpunten

i think no difficult for use this app, this app is very easy use for any team from beginner until manager

Péter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The right CRM for us

Beoordeeld op 17/6/2022

I was looking for a CRM that was easy to use, easy to customize and still had everything we needed for our business.
It's even more customisable thanks to its Zapier and API integration. I personally recommend it.

Pluspunten

Zapier, API Integration
Customisability
Price
Easy to use
Automation capabilities

Minpunten

Lack of more complex automation options

Arlène
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Beoordeeld op 14/8/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Pluspunten

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Minpunten

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Beoordeeld op 5/1/2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Pluspunten

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Minpunten

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Overwogen alternatieven

Capsule en FreshBooks

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Overgestapt van

amoCRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Irving
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Beoordeeld op 8/9/2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Pluspunten

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Minpunten

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Cleaner interface, best price

Overgestapt van

Vtiger CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2021

Pluspunten

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Minpunten

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Overwogen alternatieven

Agile CRM en HubSpot CRM

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Beoordeeld op 20/9/2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Pluspunten

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Minpunten

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Overwogen alternatieven

Copper

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Clients request

Overgestapt van

GoldMine Premium Edition en Pipedrive
DeRoy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Beoordeeld op 13/3/2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Pluspunten

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Minpunten

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshsales en Zendesk

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

The workflow and seamless design.

Overgestapt van

Nutshell en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Manivarman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Beoordeeld op 3/7/2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Pluspunten

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Minpunten

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshsales

Overgestapt van

Freshsales
Madhan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Beoordeeld op 21/2/2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Pluspunten

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Minpunten

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Carleen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Beoordeeld op 18/4/2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Pluspunten

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Minpunten

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

Overwogen alternatieven

Less Annoying CRM en Keap

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo Leroy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Beoordeeld op 5/12/2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Pluspunten

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Minpunten

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Arman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Easy to set up and Everything an SME needs

Beoordeeld op 26/4/2022

Pluspunten

I'm absolutely in love with Zoho Bigin. I was looking for a tool to manage the sales team in our small business but there wasn't any simple tool to help an SME in managing their team, every other tool was complicated. They are simple to use, easy to set up and have everything you need.

Minpunten

I am unable to edit the last name on the CRM under contacts, some fields are uneditable and I wish they work on giving an option to edit.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM, Freshdesk en HubSpot CRM
Vishal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Beoordeeld op 4/7/2020

Brilliant.

Pluspunten

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Minpunten

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM en Pipedrive

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Price and our requirements were limited

Overgestapt van

Freshsales

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Stanley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM Review

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2022

I think Zoho CRM solves my business problems, specifically the facility to add a new client and keep track of it.

Pluspunten

It's really easy to use because of its interface and the position of each feature. It's very intuitive, even if someone hasn't previously used another CRM.

Minpunten

There are some features for a client that cannot be removed, or they're by default, so it's difficult to be hiding each of them.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

The price
saksham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

zoho bigin review

Beoordeeld op 27/1/2022

overall experienece is good enough to keep the records and experience

Pluspunten

ease of use for new learners and keeping follow up instead of complicated softwares

Minpunten

importing and product creation is some what least preferable because it does have mendatort field doesnt required in our insudtry

Kody
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The perfect CRM when you're too big for a spreadsheet and don't need one of the behemoths!

Beoordeeld op 22/4/2021

I loved having the full featured free trial to completely test things out before making a purchase. It made it easy to dive in and get started instead of sitting through sales calls hoping to get the information we needed to make a purchasing decision. Setup was intuitive and the customization was easy to use to make Bigin exactly what we needed. I would recommend Bigin to anyone who needs a starter CRM.

Pluspunten

Super intuitive to use
Excellent pricing
Lots of customization options
Easy API

Minpunten

Needs more integrations with other tools

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM, monday.com en HubSpot CRM