Dreamdata

Multi-touch, accountgebaseerde attributie en inkomstenanalyses

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(39)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,9/5
Functies
4,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

39 reviews

Jakub
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vertalingen en lokalisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Single source of truth for performance attribution & revenue analytics for data-driven...

Beoordeeld op 2/8/2021

What I especially appreciate is customer care from lead to the user. Dreamdata does what it does have to do and that is all that I expect aside from customer care, which is exemplary.

Pluspunten

What I really appreciate from Dreamdata is quite a rich integration library with a simple setup. Compared to other solutions, I have found Dreamdata customer-centric, focused on seamless experience from day 0. While it requires cooperation with a dev team, it is still easy to configure.

Minpunten

I have some desired features the dev team is already working on - especially Stripe integration. I could also use some more industry-specific integrations for us. However, I do realize every roadmap is demand-driven and they can not provide me will all integrations from day 0.

Francesco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The ultimate tool to report on the revenue generation of marketing campaigns and channels

Beoordeeld op 18/2/2022

With Dreamdata, I can now demonstrate the effectiveness of marketing channels and campaigns to my company's leadership.

I can also allocate budget to online channels in a data-driven and result-oriented way, not limited to the usual CPL metrics, but focusing on real full-funnel CAC.

Pluspunten

Dreamdata is a powerful multi-touch attribution tool that tracks both paid and unpaid channels via UTMs and native connectors to CRMs, ads platforms and other tools.

Data is then processed to provide information on how much revenue is attributable to each marketing channel and campaign, how long is the sales cycle, which were the marketing and sales touchpoints of a certain account, how much did they contribute to the resulting revenue, and many more.

It provides very interesting data views and full-funnel revenue attribution models that would be extremely resource-intensive to capture and analyze via a custom in-house solution.

The Customer Success team is the best I've ever seen in any of my vendors and really assists customers end-to-end, not only with technical help with setting up the software, but also in terms of attribution modeling; they partner with clients to fine-tune and customize attribution to suit each business' unique reporting needs.

It's a feature-rich product with clear and detailed native dashboards, but it can also push data to external dashboards built in i.e. Tableau or Google Data Studio, giving even more reporting flexibility.

Last but not least, it is extremely good value for what it does, how well it does it and for the amazing customer support that the company provides.

Minpunten

Dreamdata is a very solid product with only a few minor weaknesses that do not hinder its usability in any way. It would be nice if it could push data to SFDC, rather than just pulling it, and if there were mouse hover tooltips that would help understand some technical terminology here and there.

What's great is that they consistently seek feedback and follow up by putting new developments all on their product roadmap, resulting in new features being developed and launched regularly.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bizible

Redenen om over te stappen op Dreamdata

Better customer support, better value-for-money
Kenneth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vertalingen en lokalisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool to understand the complete customer journey

Beoordeeld op 28/10/2020

A great database that uncovers the missing details of your customers journey while also giving you an overall view of how you are performing, leading to more educated decisions and benchmarking.

Pluspunten

Having the ability to investigate each company's journey and see exactly how they converted is super insightful. Aggregating all this data and seeing overall trends helps validate our activities and shows whether they are working or not. Owning all the data ourselves, I don’t need to rely on 3rd parties to tell me how we are doing.

Minpunten

We definitely need to maintain good data practices and tracking in order to make it work, and sometimes it takes some effort to validate that all is setup correctly.

Rasmus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A fantastic Revenue Attribution Platform

Beoordeeld op 17/5/2022

Overall it has been a very positive experience, from the sales process to also being onboarded/training. In general looking very much forward to learn more and get the most out of the product possible.

Pluspunten

Dreamdata is a fantastic tool that joins and cleans all of our scattered data, and then connects it all to pipeline from our CRM. It allows us to see what activities are working and which aren’t.

It’s easy and very quick to get installed and setup. Within a day, we could see tangible insights. If stuck getting setup, there is a great library of documentation, otherwise a support slack channel that’ll help all users.

Additionally, they give you full access to all of the data they are collecting for you, so it is a green field project waiting to be tapped into.

Minpunten

No complaints, however the product may be a little intimidating to the untrained eye. But onboarding and training will quickly help you steer the ship.

Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect for online marketeers in B2B companies with offline revenue conversion

Beoordeeld op 17/6/2021

Great experience with the software and the supporting team. It's really something to get an onboarding such as the one we got.

Pluspunten

The possibility and feature that enables us to undertand which campaigns and channels that is driving revenue is absolutely extraordinary.

Minpunten

The software would be even more awesome if it had an integration with Sleeknote.

Luuk
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Thanks to Dreamdata we're now able to track organic search performance

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2021

Dreamdata enables us to track performance per channel even better. Where are now able to see more of the customer journey of a website visitor as Dreamdata reports from the first touch moment all the way until a deal is closed.

Before, we were not able to see the exact performance of a lot of different channels. Now we can see exactly what channels/campaigns contribute to generating Sales Qualified Leads.

Another huge advantage of Dreamdata is that we're finally able to track organic performance. A lot of SEO content contributes to the first touch, while most of the data tracking tools are not able to show you the organic performance. The same for Capterra. Dreamdata is the best solution to track your Capterra data, a place where a lot of visitors discover your product for the first time, and later enter your website via branded terms.

Imagine you can instantly see what channels are performing, without your last touch data being overwritten by branded terms or other campaigns. Shutting down non-performing campaigns and increasing the budget on the ones that are working. That's where Dreamdata comes in.

Pluspunten

Finally able to track a lot more data than with standard analytics tools.

Working with the people from Dreamdata has been a perfect experience.

Minpunten

That we didn't start earlier with Dreamdata. You only get the data from the moment you start collecting it. Even though Dreamdata is able to pull in historical data, you really want to have the Dreamdata pixel up and running as soon as possible to get the best insights.

Maxime
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Game-changer to make better marketing decision

Beoordeeld op 6/10/2021

Pluspunten

Dreamdata has definitely been a game-changer for our company.

Before using it, we weren't able to know exactly where does the revenue comes from. We were limited to the classic single-touch attribution model (first touch). This was frustrating and non-efficient at all to make decisions.

We've built a custom model with DD team, which is super responsive and helpful - Kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]-.

The output is we're now able to know at a super granular attribution in order to measure the impact of a specific ad campaign, outbound email messages, and even offline actions. We track the whole account's interactions from the first touchpoint until they become customers. We've built our own model to dissociate strong touchpoints from low-value touchpoints and attribute a specific part of the revenue to the channel that has created the conversion.
So we can easily optimize the funnel based on those insights.

What I like the most with DD is that all their data is available in our data warehouse, which allows us to use SQL use Reverse ETL tools to match their data with the whole database in order to make better decisions.

Minpunten

The time to implement to solution has been a bit long.

Baptiste
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Outstanding attribution modeling tool!

Beoordeeld op 8/10/2021

Pluspunten

We've been using Dreamdata at Gorgias for more than 8 months, and it's been a game-changer for us in the way we run our marketing and decision-making.

Dreamdata helps us understand the impact of any company experiment and any marketing action.

Minpunten

The product and stack is complex, by the nature of it, so it takes time to setup. I guess it's a good problem to have though! :)

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The marketing attribution solution you've been looking for

Beoordeeld op 28/9/2021

My experience has been excellent overall. They have a very professional and well-informed team who go the extra mile for you.

Pluspunten

Dreamdata have built an impressive product that addresses the shortcomings of existing analytics, as well as featuring integrations that others have ignored. Our attribution challenges were solved with a single software where all other solutions were either custom built or required multiple working parts. Set up was quick and straightforward with all of our key ad platforms supported. Their team is excellent, experience, and very supportive.

Minpunten

So far Dreamdata have gone out of their way to address any concerns or requirements. It's a new(ish) solution so it's expected for there to be improvements and development - and I've seen evidence of their commitment to this. Overall I like the product a lot and it has addressed our core problems very well.

Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dreamdata is a great attribution tool

Beoordeeld op 13/10/2021

We set up Dreamdata to track marketing attribution and report on multi-channel attribution. This product has hit the mark for us and I've been mining valuable insights since day 1. Very positive experience!

Pluspunten

Setting up Dreamdata was straightforward and easy. Once we got it set up, we immediately saw value from the data coming back. In particular, I find the paid advertising feature set to be very strong. The integration with HubSpot worked out of the box and helped tie dollar values to everything we do. The support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful.

Minpunten

There is a lot of data in Dreamdata -- I think the team should continue to work on improving the UI and UX. Very nit-picky, since I think it's a solid tool all around.

Karl Rodrigue
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

a tool for data attribution and analysis

Beoordeeld op 27/8/2021

With dream data, having all the data in place allows us to make the right decisions to improve a service

Pluspunten

It has never been so easy to write a report of paid advertising and webinar events with dream data it's simple and easy everything u is In order to centralize services within a company.

Minpunten

Data monitoring is quite tedious and too much effort to correctly configure the actions to be validated

Zsofia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

First-class reporting and a fantastic team, they are like an extension of our marketing team

Beoordeeld op 14/5/2021

We were looking for a partner who could help us level up our attribution reporting so we can show the true value of our marketing activities. The demo was great, it was fully tailored to our particular use case so it was easy to imagine from the very beginning the added value Dreamdata will be able to bring us. After an extensive tool comparison, we decided to go with them because of their sophisticated account-level reporting, custom views and intuitive interface. So far, our onboarding has been very smooth, their customer support is first-class, they are like an extension of our marketing team. The initial results are already giving us a lot clearer view on our channel efficiency. We can't wait to use the tool to its full potential!

Pluspunten

Dreamdata is a great tool for B2B businesses, the account-level view makes our reporting easier and it is definitely much more insightful than it used to be. We use HubSpot CRM and we are also happy with the way the tool integrates with it. We also have a couple of custom parameters we need to report on and Dreamdata came up with some great suggestions to help us create custom views for it.

Minpunten

We usually sign up for tools on a monthly subscription plan, but we were happy we got the buy-in for Dreamdata's yearly contract. It's definitely a better choice for us in terms of reporting and the fact that we have their ongoing tactical and strategic support, makes us feel we actually have a new member on our team.

Rune
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Holistic attribution, showing all angles

Beoordeeld op 4/4/2020

Dreamdata has helped our organization come together around our b2b customer journeys and has highlighted what marketing is doing, both good and bad. Before, it was a mess to agree on what to look for, but now that we have all our data in one place, we can all finally agree and begin to solve problems and take advantage of opportunities instead of discussing who is right. We understand better that each aspect of the journey plays its role and we can see where we need to improve.

Pluspunten

Having all activities and data sources plugged into one tool made life much easier. Before dreamdata, we’ve never been able to run reports on paid ads, events, webinars together, in one place. It was always patching things together. With several different models and ways to look at the information, it made us confident we weren’t missing any pieces to the puzzle. Great to centralize reporting across the company and departments.

Minpunten

You don’t have to be a data scientist, but there is still a lot to learn about tracking, data and attribution, which is an education really

Noémie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best tool to transition to multi-touch attribution!

Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021

Dreamdata allows us to track any given touchpoint in the customer journey of our clients & prospects. It's perfectly tailored for both data teams and business teams! On one hand, the tool integrates very well with Hubspot and Segment, so it gives us technical liberty and flexibility in terms of tracking. Marketing and bizdev teams can also easily see the performance of their channels and their cross-team collaborations with a nice interface.

Pluspunten

It's been a pleasure working with Dreamdata for the past few months! We're transitioning to multi-touch attribution and Dreamdata's team has been consistently helping us with our setup, technical questions and requirements. The engineering team is fast in shipping new features and the product is constantly improving! It's definitely one of the best tools to consider for revenue attribution. Indeed, one main strength of Dreamdata is that it doesn't only provide a performance per acquisition channels approach, but also a breakdown per deal: any touchpoint, channel can be tracked at the deal level with attributed revenue.

Minpunten

Setting up Dreamdata costs in time as it may involve data cleaning and updating tracking processes, but it's definitely worth it! It results in a solid tracking system, transparency and clean data that enable us to deliver actionable insights.

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Discover and understand the whole customer journey to ameliorate the online marketing...

Beoordeeld op 27/11/2020

Dreamdata has helped us to optimize our online marketing performance by focusing on the right metrics: It gives us the possibility to understand the customer journey by showing the various touchpoints a potential customer has before turning into a lead, enabling us to contribute deals to the right channels. Furthermore, it provides smart reports to marketers in order to better evaluate the performance of marketing activities across all stages of the sales-cycle, facilitating better conversion rates.
The onboarding may require some time and extra work, but the customer success team is really helpful, responsive and professional, which turns the process an enjoyable experience.

Pluspunten

Dreamdata is a really useful tool for B2B marketers to get invaluable insights into the customer journey in order to understand the bigger picture. As a consequence, it is possible to attribute revenue to different marketing activities and focus on the ones that generate the best results.

Minpunten

Integrating the tool was quite a tedious process and it took some time to get the first insights.

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing B2B attribution and service!

Beoordeeld op 8/3/2020

Before Dreamdata, it was a challenge to explain how our paid activities were driving revenue, and getting all the data from our different systems to do attribution manually took so much time. Now with Dreamdata, I can quickly see how we are performing and provide the data and attribution to show we are helping the bottom line. The nice reports make it great to share and explain what we do. I really recommend Dreamdata for others wanting to improve their data and how they communicate about attribution!

Pluspunten

Having all our marketing and sales data in one place, being able to clearly attribute revenue across all channels and on an account level, seeing the complete customer journey with every touchpoint for each deal, tracking how long it takes from first touch to deal and life time value, easy to read dashboards and interface

Minpunten

By looking at our data and data collection we found some areas we needed to improve so it took a little time to clean that up

Kyle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Help for the Helpless

Beoordeeld op 29/10/2021

It has been a great experience with the humans of this company. The 1:1 attention is something not all companies will give you especially when you are a young company using band-aids vs an integrated solution. We were qualified as too small but our sales rep didn't make us feel that way. We felt taken care of as if we were a large customer. I looked at it as this is an investment in us to help us hit our goals so we can become a great big company and loyal to the product in the future.

Pluspunten

I love how easy it is to plug in multiple silos into one place. I like that I can do this for free and instantly see results.

Minpunten

As someone who isn't super familiar with attribution it seems a little overwhelming. I saw all this data and it scared me. I also was very confused. This is because I am uneducated in these things. I was fortunate to be reached out to from one of their sales reps who has on multiple occasions be super consultative with me an helped me an our head of marketing review the data, and suggest ways we could get more out of their platform.

Jakob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Real useful data on b2b marketing performance

Beoordeeld op 7/4/2020

Instead of reporting on mostly cosmetic numbers, we started looking at Dreamdata for our KPIs and we could really see a difference in how it affected the conversion rates. Even sales started seeing a difference. The transparency it provides really lets you focus on what matters and ask questions that need to be asked.

Pluspunten

The whole Ad Performance section allowed our team to really find out, without any guess work, what campaigns were working and what was not. We could easily benchmark our activities with their reports and we discovered how long we should expect conversions.

Minpunten

We didnt have a lot of data to start with so it took some time until we had enough to see some trends and could make some decisions.

Christoffer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Account Based Attribution tool we were missing

Beoordeeld op 22/3/2020

The Dreamdata team really went above and beyond to help us out and make sure we did the right things. Once the data started to take shape, it really changed how we worked and judged our results. I would certainly recommend it for any company looking to understand their business and customers.

Pluspunten

It is nice to be able to use different attribution models so easily. Having all the touchpoints listed under each customer really allows you to understand our customers behaviour and shows us what is working. The easy interface let us share it internally with no problem and more people got involved with data and became interested in our marketing activities.

Minpunten

It’s a new and different way of looking at metrics, so it takes some time and learning to incorporate with our previous way of looking at marketing KPIs.

Emil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect for understanding your customer journey and what makes revenue!

Beoordeeld op 19/3/2020

I'm really happy with Dreamdata. The team there worked closely with us to setup the integrations and make sure our data was looking good and correct. It really changed a lot of perspectives in our department but also throughout the company. We really have become more data driven because of this tool.

Pluspunten

The Time to Revenue is fantastic as I now have a good idea of how long it should take for my ads to convert, and with the performance of all my ads in one place and connected to our revenue, it's easy for me to see what is working or not. It is also great to be able to compare different attribution models.

Minpunten

There is lots of great data and sometimes it is hard to know what to focus on.

Rainer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Glues together and makes sense out of all the lose pieces of marketing information

Beoordeeld op 5/7/2021

Pluspunten

Finally we see the real effect of our marketing expenses on our sales numbers - which investments make sense and which simply sink money. The customer support is really helpful in the onboarding process and whenever you need help.

Minpunten

It takes some time, until useful data is available, as Dreamdata collects its own tracking information. So until you see a significant number of deals, whose first contacts with you have been tracked by Dreamdata, several weeks to months might pass. But I guess that's something you cannot really change and therefore should accept.

Christoph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Dreamdata takes our marketing data to the next level!

Beoordeeld op 4/6/2020

We’ve seen a great benefit having Dreamdata. From the setup, Dreamdata helped us by making us question how we do things and how we wanted to view the customer journey which resulted in more consensus and improved processes. With a more complete picture, we are now able to better understand what our customers are doing and what is working with more confidence, but also it allows our marketing team to better see they have an impact on revenue which is a morale boost.

Pluspunten

Being able to connect all our activities to revenue and have all our customer touchpoints in one platform is a huge plus. From the Return on Ad Spend view, where we can see all our paid channels and their results, to the Deal Inspector, where we can see every touchpoint for a client, Dreamdata provides these holistic perspectives which make decision making and strategy more straightforward.

Minpunten

It takes some time and effort to get all the data and systems in place, and for the whole company to adjust to the new benchmarks, but it’s worth it.

Kristian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dreamdata Gives the insights we need to focus on the channels that actually provides revenue.

Beoordeeld op 6/3/2020

Great customer support, mindblowing product.

Pluspunten

The deal inspector is my favorite feature. We use deal-inspector to backtrack all our deals and attribute the right channels. This helps us focus on the right channels and improve our lead scores.

Minpunten

Based on the data from Dreamdata I would like to be able to set up custom alerts which will notify me in real time, when a certain channel is performing good or bad.

Anton
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The ideal tool to look beyond your own marketing horizon

Beoordeeld op 15/5/2020

Usability is constantly improving, adapted to our needs. This is also due to the great personal support from the Dreamdata team.

Pluspunten

In marketing we sometimes have the problem that we only work for our own KPIs and lose focus on the success of the company. Dreamdata is the ideal solution to connect marketing more closely with sales by converting all actions in our channels into hard dollars.

Minpunten

What can I say, Dreamdata doesn't do all the thinking for you. The user is still asked to draw the right conclusions from the data.

Vilhelmiina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dreamdata gave us the power to make informed decisions

Beoordeeld op 23/3/2020

Dreamdata delivered what it promises, real B2B attribution and data that made sure we were investing our time and money wisely. Using their services and speaking to their team really turned us into a data focused company, which paid off.

Pluspunten

Being able to look at each part of the journey, from lead to opp to deal. Easy tracking and having all our own data, that is accessible. Comparing all our campaigns and how they generate revenue.

Minpunten

You have to piece together some of the reports for the complete overview.