Axelor

Cloudgebaseerde ERP-oplossing voor kleine tot middelgrote bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(10)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

10 reviews

Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Axelor for Vertical Markets

Beoordeeld op 5/12/2019

Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

Pluspunten

Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

Minpunten

Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP

Beoordeeld op 26/11/2019

Pluspunten

Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use.
Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

Minpunten

When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo

Redenen om over te stappen op Axelor

I've compared with other open source softwares. Axelor is really Open Source. I mean there is no commercial version with much more functionalities than the community one.
Patrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Axelor Review

Beoordeeld op 16/7/2019

axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

Pluspunten

user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

Minpunten

To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Antwoord van Axelor Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello, Thank you for the notice.
We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

Arjun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best collaboration and task management tool

Beoordeeld op 29/4/2022

Pluspunten

Easily helps in Collaboration, task management, time management, reminders and one of the best support team to answer all your questions.

Minpunten

Can still improve the reporting dashboard and deployment.

Franck
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Why Axelor ?

Beoordeeld op 26/11/2019

Pluspunten

For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions.
Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor.
It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way.

When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI).

For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

Minpunten

As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo

Redenen om voor Axelor te kiezen

The old product was no longer really maintained

Redenen om over te stappen op Axelor

A true open source philosophy, flexibility of adaptation, a tool for creating extensions (BPM). An innovative tool.
Hamza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Un excellent ERP open source

Beoordeeld op 4/4/2022

Pluspunten

Une équipe de développeurs spécialisée qui nous ont aidés sans aucune difficulté a personnaliser notre logiciel, et avoir tous les fonctionnalités d’un ERP complet 100% sur mesure

Minpunten

Manque des rapports et graphismes, difficulté à se connecter à un autre logiciel (PowerBi par exemple)

Amélie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

good work with developers

Beoordeeld op 16/7/2019

Pluspunten

working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

Minpunten

I don't know what I don't like about this software

Antwoord van Axelor Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

VERDIERE
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A solution close to the company

Beoordeeld op 21/8/2019

An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act.
Few bugs. A team close to the field.

Pluspunten

Adaptation of the software to the company's needs

Minpunten

I don't know. This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.

Daan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Personal, excellent software

Beoordeeld op 2/6/2022

Pluspunten

Amazing software for CRM, task management and ERP. The product is also Open-Source which my colleagues love! The app is very secure, the developers did a great job

Minpunten

There are still some minor bugs in the software, which is completely fine because it is such a young company.

Francisco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent ERP Software

Beoordeeld op 24/7/2019

Pluspunten

The platform it was developed from and the features

Minpunten

There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Antwoord van Axelor Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.