Runecast

Voorspellende analyse voor VMware vSphere-omgevingen

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(34)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

34 reviews

Paolo
Paolo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

System Engineer, I design and manage IT services. Author of Nolabnoparty.com tech blog.

Beoordeeld op 30/5/2018

I can have the situation of my virtual environment always under control from a centralized console...

I can have the situation of my virtual environment always under control from a centralized console knowing if anything bad is occurring to the infrastructure.

It allows me to save time and plan appropriate maintenance windows avoiding services disruption.

Pluspunten

An easy to use solution, very useful to prevent potential issues on your virtual infrastructure. The well designed Dashboard allows you to have the overall status of your infrastructure from a single pane of glass. Being constantly under development, Runecast releases updates as soon as new issues or new KB are released by VMware saving the administrators from potential services disruption.

Despite daily checks of the virtual infrastructure, not all issues can be detected on time. If the system has a problem, the users will have a problem. Runecast gives you the information you need to prevent potential and dangerous issues saving lot of time and keeping the environment healthy. Just think about Meltdown and Spectre issue... in large environments to identify hosts affected by this problem takes ages. With Runecast you can have the exact overview of hosts that need to be patched in a matter of seconds.

Minpunten

No much to say about cons... for SMBs the application price perhaps can influence the purchase decision but the provided benefits are valuable. Anyway preventing issues surely cost less than fixing.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you, Paolo!

We love your blog and your kind reviews!

Basim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best in its league

Beoordeeld op 26/6/2020

Pluspunten

RuneCast made our life so easy. It look a job of days and turned it into minutes. Not only that, we had to ready each and every best practice document for each release and product (vSphere, vCenter, Horizon), RuneCase made it all in one. It also helped us to verify the compliance of our drivers with the release we use of ESXi as this use to be a manual process too.
so easy to deploy... its OVF, assign IP and you are ready to go... so so so simple
What I also love about it is that they keep on adding features without asking the customers to pay more or bring up a new license... The best value for money you will ever see in todays products.

Minpunten

What I would like to see in RuneCast is that... Customers should be able to define their own baselines and it should compare your installation against it... currently it has built-in (vmware best practices, CIS, etc...), where what I see it should allow us to customize and run the analysis against our settings and then print it in a report format ... this will help us to showcase our compliance to audit team

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you for your review and ideas!

Antonin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computernetwerken
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Tried last year

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2020

Pluspunten

Easy integration and installation, everything OK.

Minpunten

Well hard to say, its almost 2 years, but maybe price?

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for your review of an older version of Runecast Analyzer. Try our latest release, as we've introduced way more capabilities in the last two years!

Georgi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Runesact usage in pharma company

Beoordeeld op 20/10/2023

Pluspunten

It is easy to implement and use by all IT teams. what is impressive is how deep and detailed the information RuneCast provides. It helps us to quckly identify and mitigate issues.

Minpunten

As we're working in a heavily regulated industry, compliance is critical to us Keeping our systems compliant with the regulatory standards is crucial for our IT department. It also helps us to quickly identify and fix any configuration or security parameters of our virtual infrastructures before they become a major problem. Integration of the product into our business was very easy.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you for your review of Runecast, Georgi!

Chad
Chad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Runecast simplifies IT Security/Vulnerability Management

Beoordeeld op 1/9/2022

Runecast took me less than 15 minutes to deploy on my own and needs little to no maintenance. It...

Runecast took me less than 15 minutes to deploy on my own and needs little to no maintenance. It just works every single time. I never have any problems with it and support is always friendly and prompt when I do need help with a license issue or something. I cannot rate this product highly enough.

Pluspunten

The thing I like most about this software is its ease of use. I simply pull up the dashboard and I can visually see based on colors how severe a vulnerability is. I can then very easily drill into any of the vulnerabilities Runecast detected and get valuable information on how to mitigate the vulnerability in question.

Minpunten

The only thing I would improve about this software is creating more "push button" compliance assessments (NIST, CMMC, etc.).

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Chad, thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

Andrew
Andrew
Totaalscore
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

One stop shop, single pain or glass Best Practice and Security Advice, all in one nice panel!

Beoordeeld op 18/5/2018

Spent less time, consulting VMware documentation.... Log Analysis against VMware KBs, provides many...

Spent less time, consulting VMware documentation.... Log Analysis against VMware KBs, provides many fixes for issues.

Pluspunten

It takes the pain away from VMware Administration.... it does what it says on the tin, plug and play, sit back, and then spend some time Security Hardening your VMware vSphere estate, and not forgetting following Best Practice!

The real time log analysis against VMware KBs is amazing...!!!

Minpunten

What is there not to like about Runecast Analyzer! Be prepared for a long list of todos, after it's analysed your VMware vSphere estate! It's not a software issues, because you should have been following Best Practice and Security Advice...anyway.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you Andrew, for a great review!

Yogendra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2020

It is great!!

It is great!!

Pluspunten

While patching or upgrade to new version you can easily see the compatibility of firmware /drivers both hardware and software.
Helps to prevent PSOD by giving the prior suggestions.

Minpunten

A complete upgrade matrix for vSphere . by checking all the product company is using.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for your review!!!

Rob
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

An extremely useful pro-active problem solver, with new features being added regularly.

Beoordeeld op 16/5/2018

Avoiding downtime on production hypervisors, and ensuring everything is running smoothly.

Avoiding downtime on production hypervisors, and ensuring everything is running smoothly.

Pluspunten

It does something unique by cross-referencing KB articles with your VMware estate, bringing a lot of hidden unknowns to the surface so they can be sorted before you have an issue.

Minpunten

Just waiting on the PCI checks feature, but I understand this needs a lot of interaction with VMware themselves before they can release.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Great feedback - thank you, Rob!

We keep working hard to add new valuable functionalities and a PCI compliance profile is coming up very soon!

Even now Runecast Analyzer already satisfies a large number of PCI-DSS 3.2.1 controls. Check out this article: https://www.runecast.biz/blog/automating-pci-dss-v321-in-vmware-virtual-data-centers-part-1---vulnerability-management.jsp

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Overall experience was really nice. Deployment and configuration was just few clicks.

Beoordeeld op 18/5/2018

Pluspunten

The most important thing is ease of use and configuration. Recent release of vCenter plug-in made the life more easier. Routine updates and offline repository usage is one of the other important thing and it helps to maintain a more secure environment without exposing the internal network to the internet and while analyzing the security risks and best practices.

Minpunten

To be honest, I have nothing in mind to say bad about this and overall experience was really nice so far.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for a great review!

We do release regular updates to make sure you are always on top of the latest recorded issues and best practices. We are happy we could make your life easier.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Impressive and valuable tool

Beoordeeld op 16/5/2018

It helps to mature and secure the vsphere environment

It helps to mature and secure the vsphere environment

Pluspunten

I'm impressed by the easy installation in my environment with dozens of remote clusters. It runs very smooth and the first results come in before I can even finish my coffee. It finds all kind configuration issues and gives advise how to fix or improve. Currently testing with the trail version, but hope to switch to the full version soon.

Minpunten

The version I use is not creating a trend line for the security score or index and that is useful for my reports. I got from support that it is on the roadmap for a future release.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

And we are impressed by your review - thank you!

We are working hard on releasing the historical data report functionality very soon!

Rob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Runecast at 'de Volksbank'

Beoordeeld op 26/6/2020

“Our main goal is to serve our customers with a high-end, feature rich and robust electronic...

“Our main goal is to serve our customers with a high-end, feature rich and robust electronic banking environment. With Runecast we can now proactively prevent outages on the systems that provide that environment.” On average, we prevent at least one host crash (or not responding) a month. That means 20 to 30 VM’s are kept running each month instead of annoying a customer with a problem at a cash machine or doing their online of mobile banking. That alone makes it worthwhile for us!
We utilize Runecast to prioritise remediation of newly detected issues in each sprint according to their level of severity. We also use it to generate concise monthly reports on the state of our virtual environment.

Pluspunten

Runecast Analyzer saves De Volksbank’s IT team 75% of time previously spent on troubleshooting and identifying root causes of issues. The tedious manual approach of crawling through VMware Knowledge Base articles has been replaced with proactive automated problem prevention.

Minpunten

The upgrade process in the past between major versions. The move from one appliance to another keeping all settings and data.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear how well it's working out.

Oleg
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Spoorwegmaterieel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Really nice software which works fast, easy to maintain, good support

Beoordeeld op 16/5/2018

Pluspunten

Nice software which allows to monitor vulnerabilities and bugs and fix them. It also has features of monitoring and analyzing logs which shows only information you need to know(errors, fails) and groups them.

Minpunten

I would like to see more information about logs and their relation and impact on system together with KA and BP and maybe history of fixing bugs graph would looks good

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the great feedback, Oleg!
We are working hard on the historical graph and it is to be released very soon!

Henderson
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Omroepen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gave me a quick visual of my entire VMware environment and all the possible issues that existed

Beoordeeld op 22/5/2018

This product has save time in remediation as well has helped me better understand some of my...

This product has save time in remediation as well has helped me better understand some of my initial configuration flaws.

Pluspunten

The fact that I can see all the issues and potential issues that exist is fantastic, but to be given a direct path for remediation has same me hours of time.

Minpunten

To be honest, I haven't found anything that I didn't like about it. It has don't everything I needed.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the great review, Henderson! We are happy Runecast saves you time and helps you understand configuration flaws.
We appreciate you putting your trust in us for years now!

Brad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

My experience..

Beoordeeld op 26/6/2020

Pluspunten

Its easy to use, handy to solve issues..

Minpunten

Product keeps either losing creds or some other issue, as it periodically loses connection to various vcenters..Sometimes the interface can be overwhelming..

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the review, we will keep your feedback in mind with upcoming releases!

Stephen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple quick compliance check

Beoordeeld op 22/5/2018

Makes the life of an administrator

Makes the life of an administrator

Pluspunten

It is very easy to see where you are lacking and need to be patched. As well as categorize the different issues into their importance.

Minpunten

It would be nice to allow automated patching of systems based on your preferences. This would make this product

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you for the review, Stephen and thank you for your long lasting trust in Runecast. We will continue to works towards making your life as an administrator easier!

Maurizio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great tool

Beoordeeld op 8/7/2020

Pluspunten

Ease of use and frequent updates. And very aeasy to set up, too.

Minpunten

Not so easy to override an alert. Nothing else.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for your feedback! We will pass it along to our development team.

Austen
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak

Evaluated this product within test and production environments

Beoordeeld op 1/8/2018

Pluspunten

It is everything the VMware Health Analyzer tried to be and much more.
The comprehensive coverage of applicable KB articles, DISA STIG and best practises summarised across infrastructure qualities makes reporting current states effortless.

Also, from a security perspective, the offline capability is priceless.

Minpunten

I wish the product had been around years ago.
Not much else I can really say about what I don't like about it.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the awesome review, Austen!

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tekstschrijvers
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great tool to discover hidden issues within virtual infrastructure. Timesaver

Beoordeeld op 18/5/2018

I was able to detect issues that I wasn't aware of.

I was able to detect issues that I wasn't aware of.

Pluspunten

simple deployment
simple configuration
simple update process
offline update possible
good visualization of issues

Minpunten

no defined way to contact support. I did it via Twitter and then I got excellent support. They're should be a contact form on the website or within Runecast to open a ticket.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the great feedback, Michael!

There was a temporary maintenance on the website, but the chat support option is now back on the lower right corner of the page.

Gordon
Gordon
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A vital tool for maintaining uptime for your virtual environment

Beoordeeld op 22/5/2018

Pluspunten

- The ease of installation and upgrade. Deployed in 30 minutes and upgraded in 10
- The easy to use interface and to see how many hosts are affected by a particular bug/issue
- The ability to group issues into categories

Minpunten

- Reporting could be improved. It would be nice to be able to produce a graphical report that illustrates all the issues diecovered and how many hosts are affected.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you, Gordon, for the awesome review and suggestions! We are working on extending the reporting options.

Alexis
Alexis
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy Ride

Beoordeeld op 16/5/2018

It has identified issues and bugs that i had no idea about

It has identified issues and bugs that i had no idea about

Pluspunten

Its like have a Vmware Technician 24/7 auditing you Vmware Environment, its absolutely great !!!!

Minpunten

No Alerting, if wanted alerts from logs. Hope they add these feature to a future release

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you, Alexis, for the awesome feedback!

Regarding Alerting - apart from the email report that's currently part of the product, we are working on more sophisticated alerting.

Thierry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very usefull as it's able to rapidly point what's missing or wrongly set on esx side

Beoordeeld op 16/5/2018

Easy view of what could possibly impact esx behaviour....

Easy view of what could possibly impact esx behaviour....

Pluspunten

Easy to set up, it's just a single vm deployed in 15min, after a short scan : able to pinpoint what's not correct or missing.. Simple criss-cross between config & best practices & kb's

Minpunten

Nothing so far. Don't really see any cons yet. Or maybe : its not free but it's normal... You don't really get use full tools for free....

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the great review, Thierry!

We like keeping things simple and providing you with the actionable insights you need.

Kazuhiro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent software which complements the lack of VMware's management software.

Beoordeeld op 22/5/2018

Reduced the risk of system down and saved lots of time for trouble shootings.

Reduced the risk of system down and saved lots of time for trouble shootings.

Pluspunten

Runecast Analyzer always saves my time to resarch KB and potential problems. And also, it saves me from PSOD before it happens.

Minpunten

I'm OK but language localization could boost the sales in non-English speaking countries like Japan.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you, Igarashi-san, for the great feedback!

We value our Japanese users and we consider localizing the main dashboard as a start.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best 3rd party software for your vSphere environnements .

Beoordeeld op 12/8/2018

Runecast saves hours to any Virtualization Engineer

Runecast saves hours to any Virtualization Engineer

Pluspunten

It does what it supposes to do : single interface to discover by referencing VMware KB articles and best practices and then help you to correct issues in your virtual infrastructures : vSphere and now NSX !!!

Minpunten

No much to say about cons. I'd like to have a trend of historical report.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thanks for the great feedback. Historical trends are coming very very soon :)

Troy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent all around

Beoordeeld op 23/5/2018

It's made all our administrators into VMware "experts"!

It's made all our administrators into VMware "experts"!

Pluspunten

Provides a deep dive into every aspect of my VMware setup, giving me excellent insights into security, logs, recommendations, hardening, knowledge base articles, and the like.

Minpunten

Not a lot of cons. I'd love to see "do it for me" features to fix common/easy/low-risk-of-change things.

Antwoord van Runecast Solutions

Thank you, Troy! We love helping you be true VMware experts!

manuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Awesome product to complète an audit

Beoordeeld op 13/7/2018

Pluspunten

It simplify any audit on VMware platform. In my Day to Day business it help to prove my customer, there is some issue on the VMware implémentation.

Minpunten

More product to intégrate like Hyper-V. I know This can be troublesome because of the all components.