EngageBay CRM

Geïntegreerde verkoop- en marketingsoftware voor groeiende teams

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(555)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

555 reviews

Gideon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Makkelijk in gebruik

Beoordeeld op 13/6/2022

Zeker een aanrader voor bedrijven om zelf aan de slag te gaan.

Zeker een aanrader voor bedrijven om zelf aan de slag te gaan.

Pluspunten

Een betaalbaar alternatief waar alle functies die je nodig hebt als marketeer inzitten. De hulp is uitstekend, als je vragen hebt dan krijg je binnen een minuut antwoord.

Minpunten

Ik zou de landingspagina maker wat stakker willen zien. Nu kan nog wel eens dingen verschuiven omdat er geen magneet functie in zit waarmee het design in stand blijft.

Edo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Near perfect combination of CRM and Email marketing tools

Beoordeeld op 23/6/2022

An interesting and good solution for our needs. The user interface is clear and easy to understand...

An interesting and good solution for our needs. The user interface is clear and easy to understand and use. workflow is easy to understand and follow.

Pluspunten

It's much simpler when You have a good defined and flexible CRM with an Email marketing tool as one service. CRM is especially good and informative, designed mostly for returning clients.

Minpunten

Email builder should be better. The campaign dashboard is good but can be improved. Technical support is too pushy and offers things and options that are not needed.

Overwogen alternatieven

Moosend

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

Moosend has several good options but they started to make some changes and increase prices.
Denis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great option for company CRM

Beoordeeld op 19/8/2023

Perfect

Perfect

Pluspunten

I really like the overall quality of service. EngageBay team is doing a great job. The product is very functional and can be adopted to any sort of tasks. Plus, it is the best all-in-one solution in comparison to other solutions in the market. You can manage any sort of task with the help of EngageBay. What is more important for me, is that support team is very helpful and responsive. I believe it is an important part of any business relations

Minpunten

I really like how the product is being developed and update. Any tine bug is a quick fix with the help of Support team

Olivia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Wonderful customer service

Beoordeeld op 6/4/2022

Pluspunten

The customer service is very good whenever there is a problem you can write in the chat and you will be helped.

Minpunten

Some features are missing when you work with any software because there is never a 100% fit of your needs otherwise there wouldn't be so many different offers. But engagebay is helping us with CRM wonderfully. The system could look a little more modern but its just a small thing.

Overwogen alternatieven

Vtiger CRM en Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

We were convinced by the demo-appointment
Alex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Bang for your buck compared to other CRM's

Beoordeeld op 6/7/2023

We have saved so much money for a near 1:1 experience compared to our previous CRM. Email marketing...

We have saved so much money for a near 1:1 experience compared to our previous CRM. Email marketing and web page building are easier than before too. Overall, i'm very happy.

Pluspunten

Engagebay offers most of the same features as competitors but at a fraction of the price. Landing page and Email campaign builders are simply the easiest to use to make professional emails. These are the best features of Engagebay for sure, as well as custom fields and contact management - they're great too

Minpunten

I would like to see a better contact scoring system implemented, to make it more general, rather than linking to individual email campaigns. Adding a 'Clicked a link containing..." would also be a great feature for the scoring system.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

Mostly cost - Hubspot was getting too expensive for a small sized company

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

Cost and ease of setup. Also, the interface is not very confusing.
Meemii
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellency

Beoordeeld op 26/8/2023

Great

Great

Pluspunten

Very easy leads and create powerful list and CVS transfers.

Minpunten

Integrated from previous platforms hard to do.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM
Mickey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

So far so good…

Beoordeeld op 4/8/2023

Pluspunten

I haven't used EngageBay for very long - just a couple of months. But I love the clean and simple aesthetic. It also has good functionality and many worthwhile features at a great price. The help desk team are especially helpful.

Minpunten

I was excited to be able to generate proposals within the software, however this one area is not flexible enough for our needs. There could definitely also be a better range of user guides available - luckily the help desk team are on hand though.

Elan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Engage Bay Is Great!

Beoordeeld op 8/8/2023

Excellent, and highly recommended. Affordable holistic CRM . The learning curve is worth it.

Excellent, and highly recommended. Affordable holistic CRM . The learning curve is worth it.

Pluspunten

Support is excellent via chat or a scheduled call. The Team really has helped us get going on the CRM. The offer is great as you get the ALL in ONE solution at an affordable price.

Minpunten

Sometimes its a bit hard to find what you need so you need to go to support for answers but so far they have always come through!

Carlos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CRM Suite that meets our needs

Beoordeeld op 15/9/2023

Pluspunten

EngageBay organizes and simplifies the most useful marketing options. It is an excellent substitute to all the products in the market. Others are too expensive. EngageBay on the other hand is simple adaptable and inexpensive.

Minpunten

Some ares are clutttered such as email sequences but they are minimal. Also their reporting is minimal.

Mara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Outstanding customer service

Beoordeeld op 18/8/2023

Pluspunten

The best part about EngageBay is the customer service. Using a CRM is new to me, and having someone available to help walk me through challenges has been priceless. I also really like that we can use multiple tags and do such great email marketing based on those tags.

Minpunten

What I like least is not about EngageBay…it's me as a newbie user!

Taina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best All in one Suite that I recommend

Beoordeeld op 10/9/2023

EngageBay helps me in creating news letters and run marketing campaigns. I can easily create...

EngageBay helps me in creating news letters and run marketing campaigns. I can easily create landing pages using the drag and drop builder. I recommend this product.

Pluspunten

EngageBay has all the features that are needed. I liked the ease of use and the UI of the product. We can easily create email templates using a drag and drop builder and run marketing campaigns

Minpunten

They need to work on social analytics and advanced reporting that is must needed for a organizations.

Cameron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Feature-rich without breaking the bank

Beoordeeld op 6/10/2020

We love EngageBay and highly recommend it to our clients who want/need a full featured platform...

We love EngageBay and highly recommend it to our clients who want/need a full featured platform that will work across multiple departments, automate regular tasks, and that don't want to pay the high-price and add-on that you have to with many other tools. EngageBay's support team is AMAZING!! Anytime I have a question about something, they are quick to respond, very helpful and knowlegable, just a breath of fresh air to know that I can get a hold of someone when we have issues (which isn't that often, but when we do they are there!).

Pluspunten

It is amazing to me how feature-rich the platform is at the cost. More features and functionality than some of the 'big guys' for a fraction of the cost. It is easy to use and train clients on the system, so that is ALWAYS a huge plus for us.

Minpunten

Learning curve at first just to understand how it works differently from other systems, but that is not necessarily a con of EngageBay because that is the same for every new platform as each has their own little intricacies.

Antwoord van EngageBay

Thanks for the great review Cameron. Your words are super encouraging.

We will continue to build great features to help small businesses grow their businesses without breaking the bank on expensive bloated software.

Sian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sophisticated Software

Beoordeeld op 8/10/2020

We run a number of businesses and use Engagebay for some of our clients. If you need to sort...

We run a number of businesses and use Engagebay for some of our clients. If you need to sort contacts, pick them out based on certain factors and send individual or broadcast emails and/or put them through a pipeline, this is for you. You know you need Engagebay when you're trying to organise your contacts by tags and have so many you're going mad.

Pluspunten

How you can really drill down into sorting contacts. It's almost like have a spreadsheet to organise different contacts. We use it for sending individual booking emails alongside broadcast emails. We searched for ages for software that could combine a sophisticated CRM/contact management system alongside email and newsletters - this is the best on the market. The other thing we love is the customer response - there's a chat service and usually someone is on there within minutes of a request and they stick with you until it's fixed. Best on the market - and certainly at this price.

Minpunten

The training manuals could be improved - that said, they are always happy and prompt to help - but some of my queries could are general and could have been covered in a manual/video.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

Lack of features

Overgestapt van

Brevo

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

Features mainly and then support - they answered questions promptly. I also tried other products before I arrived at Engagebay but although they initially said they could do what I needed, after weeks of frustrating try outs - they didn't - and the support hadn't really listened to what I'd said I needed - Engagebay listened to what I actually needed before I got started and it did what they said.

Antwoord van EngageBay

Thanks for the review Sian.

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Value and Service

Beoordeeld op 30/9/2022

Pluspunten

It's developer-friendly - important when you want to customise something like a contact form or email.
It's very easy to navigate and figure out.
Support is great - very fast and helpful.
It does so much for such a reasonable cost compared to competitors.
Very stable and reliable.

Minpunten

Some features are a little rough around the edges - reporting, for example. It would be great to see their reporting capabilities improved. At the moment I rely on exporting raw csv data and transforming that data before I can report on it.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot Marketing Hub en Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

It did far more than Mailchimp for a similar price.

Overgestapt van

Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

Price, but also the initial experience of using their free account - which has a lot of features.
Helen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good for a beginning company!

Beoordeeld op 21/4/2023

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at...

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at a cost that is reasonable with more than just one feature available. No more are the days of a million spreadsheets!

Pluspunten

Customer service is amazing! To do tasks help me stay on top of deals and leads. Cost is reasonable and customizable!

Minpunten

Stats can be difficult to analyze for marketing campaigns. Templates could use more design for marketing campaigns. Difficulty with organizing leads/companies, but there are enough work arounds that it is functional.

Overwogen alternatieven

Brevo

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

We simply couldn't afford everything we needed at Hubspot's rate.

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM
Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

EngageBay customer review from Harris CMO Partners

Beoordeeld op 3/2/2023

Excellent

Excellent

Pluspunten

User friendliness, lots of features, lower cost

Minpunten

Can't think of anything, can't think of anything.

Overwogen alternatieven

Constant Contact

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

cost

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

It has most of the functionality at a fraction of the cost.
Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great alternative to HubSpot

Beoordeeld op 9/8/2022

Way less expensive than HubSpot which we were recommended to use and is overly complex and costly....

Way less expensive than HubSpot which we were recommended to use and is overly complex and costly. This has become a centrepiece of our software and we are considering white-labelling it for our own client's use.

Pluspunten

One place to track all leads and their communication. Easy integration with Twilio for voice and SMS and provides for 2-way texting (many others don't). Great sales pipeline tracking and easy-to-send campaigns.

Minpunten

Reports could bebetter. In particular, we're unable to determine who are the most active contacts ie. times they have viewed or opened an email, responded to texts, clicked on a CTA, called us. This would help us target the most likely prospects. Instead, we do this somewhat manually.

Murat Yasar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great features with no cost and unbelievable effective and fast support

Beoordeeld op 4/8/2022

Pluspunten

Easy to deploy and use. Very fast and effective support. Additional requests are developed and issued bugs are fixed almost instantly. I have never seen this fast development capability before in any other software before.

Minpunten

It would require to develop some additional features for ticket management. But I am sure they would do that instantly after reporting. They have done that to my requests before within 1 day.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshdesk

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

Free version was very limited. Engagebay provides much more function in its free version.

Overgestapt van

Freshdesk

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

ngagebay provides much more function in its free version.
Tom
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It Keeps Getting Better

Beoordeeld op 14/7/2022

This software made my day, month, and year. Everything is easier now.

This software made my day, month, and year. Everything is easier now.

Pluspunten

We started out looking for an affordable CRM/Email Marketing System that didn't charge by # of Contacts.

EngageBay was the most affordable of those we found, but since we had never heard of it, we were skeptical it would be very useful.

We were so wrong.

This is one of those products that gets better, not worse, the more you dig in into it. It feels like I know a secret that no one else knows.

IT HAS EVERYTHING. All in one app.

We're saving so much money.

We got an entire suite of software with at least 40 modules that we would have had to pay for from other apps (Social, SMS, Sales Management, Appointment Calendar, Ticket System, Live Chat, Integrated Automations, Etc..)

We can cancel so many services thanks to this software.

We had one issue logging in with the WordPress Apps, but it turned out to be our fault for not reading the manual. We sent a quick chat, and customer service answered on almost instantly. They were fast, very knowledgeable, patient, and kind.

That 5-star service made the sale for us.

We moved 22,000 contacts from another service that has 5% of the capability of EngageBay.

I don't write reviews. But I feel like we got so much for so little that I had to give back.

We will be recommending this to all of our small business clients.

Minpunten

I can't think of anything yet. We're still on the Honeymoon.

Erlan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Engagebay is awesome

Beoordeeld op 6/7/2022

I think engagebay was best all in one marketing tools with friendly budget

I think engagebay was best all in one marketing tools with friendly budget

Pluspunten

EngageBay help me doing all-in-one marketing, sales, and support CRM in one software.

I love The UI and UX its simple but powerfull and eazy to use

Minpunten

its prepect, but has a lower limit in workflow automation

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

Price costly for small business

Overgestapt van

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Redenen om over te stappen op EngageBay CRM

price is friendly with small business
Shannon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Best All-in-One Budget Friendly CRM Out There!

Beoordeeld op 10/8/2022

Overall, the tool has served our needs. Anytime I need to get help with something I don't understand...

Overall, the tool has served our needs. Anytime I need to get help with something I don't understand or feel isn't working properly I can almost always get customer service help immediately through chat. They are always helpful and polite.

Pluspunten

After having used several other CRM tools (Infusionsoft, HubSpot, and Insightly) investing in EngageBay was a no brainer to me. Why? It offers all of the "things" that most businesses need such as a robust CRM, Sales Pipeline, Email Automation, Calendar Tool, Email Marketing and MORE. I was paying so much more for all of these features with the other companies and wasn't using everything. It was a massive investment that just did not make sense. EngageBay makes sense.

Minpunten

There are a couple things that I enjoyed having access to in Hubspot that EngageBay does not do well, yet. Having the ability to customize my proposals would be a game changer. Currently, it's very limited in how you can pull this off in the proposals feature. I would also appreciate a more customizable calendar feature.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

crm for all your business needs

Beoordeeld op 22/6/2023

Pluspunten

EngageBay CRM is a user-friendly tool, even a tech noob could navigate through it like a pro. The interface is sleek, intuitive, and not overloaded with unnecessary bells and whistles. the customization options are great! I could tailor the CRM to fit my business needs, creating personalized pipelines and custom fields. also with the email marketing tools, Designing and sending out engaging emails was a breeze, and the analytics helped me track their performance. EngageBay CRM just made my life easier.

Minpunten

the mobile app could use a little better. it's functional and gets the job done, but it lacks some of the advanced features and smoothness of the desktop version.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM en Salesforce Sales Cloud

Antwoord van EngageBay

Hi,

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are working on an updated version of the mobile app and it would be launched soon. We will notify you once it is live.

Fırat
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Commentary on my great results

Beoordeeld op 26/11/2022

EngageBay is a cloud-based CRM and email marketing software designed to help businesses with a wide...

EngageBay is a cloud-based CRM and email marketing software designed to help businesses with a wide range of industries grow their bottom line. This email marketing software is easy to navigate and will allow you to manage every aspect of your customer relationship from one central location. The customer relationship management system is very flexible and will allow you to track all of your customers from one location.

Pluspunten

This app is the best way to track your sales, leads, tasks and people. It has a lot of features, but I use it mostly for the task tracking. It is easy to use and the CEO is very responsive to feedback. You can track your sales, leads, tasks, and people. And if you want to track a list of customers, you can create a list and use their email addresses to track sales and leads.

Minpunten

It's a very wide range of software and I think I use almost all of its features, my overall evaluation is positive because if you have a decent internet connection and a browser that works smoothly, you can control it from anywhere in the world.

Preston
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good product, Fantastic Support

Beoordeeld op 14/6/2023

We started with marketing automation and adopted CRM over time.

We started with marketing automation and adopted CRM over time.

Pluspunten

Robust feature set. Fair pricing. No artificial limit of custom fields. Zapier integration

Minpunten

Happy so far. The setup is intuitive and similar to other CRM-like tools we've used.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor EngageBay CRM te kiezen

The need to customize, cost-to-value
Hafizah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Everything under one roof

Beoordeeld op 10/8/2021

Pluspunten

EngageBay cover all of any business needs, from task managing to customer support platform. I mainly use it to collaborate on task and project. It comes with good communication hub that let us to have a quick and swift connection between us to discuss on the task and project.

Minpunten

As this software is packed full with features, it can be quite confusing to use it for the first time, and to choose the correct tool that i need to running the project objective that i has planned. The manual guide is not too detail and not very helpful for me.