Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(87)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

93%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

87 reviews

Silke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publieke zaken
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Topdesk ervaringen

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Over het algemeen erg goed. Snelle opvolging op vragen. Fijne sfeer. De contractwijziging had voor...

Over het algemeen erg goed. Snelle opvolging op vragen. Fijne sfeer. De contractwijziging had voor ons als direct gevolg dat de kosten gigantisch omhoog gingen (bijna 100% prijsstijging!). Dit was zeer onaangenaam en moeilijk te verkopen.

Pluspunten

Het samen uitdenken, inrichten en implementeren van het SSP. Consultancy dagen zijn altijd leuk.

Minpunten

Dat de module Meerjarenplanning ons vrij recent verkocht is. Deze module hebben wij nu volledig gevuld en in gebruik. Echter blijkt nu dat deze module niet meer ondersteund wordt door Topdesk.
Het verdwijnen van de functie checklists is erg jammer.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Thank you Silke for writing this review and sharing your compliments and feedback. This helps us to keep improving, so we really appreciate it. Great to hear consultancy days are always fun.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Inge
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

selfserviceportaal heeft meerwaarde!

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Hele fijne organisatie die met je meedenkt in mogelijkheden. Helpdesk is goed beschikbaar en...

Hele fijne organisatie die met je meedenkt in mogelijkheden. Helpdesk is goed beschikbaar en schakelt waar nodig met de accountmanager.

Pluspunten

Het Selfserviceportaal, dit is 24/7 beschikbaar. Andere vergelijkbare systemen hebben dit niet of minder uitgebreid.

Minpunten

Nog niet alles is via export/import over te zetten van de testomgeving naar de productieomgeving.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hey Inge, thanks for the review! Awesome to hear you're loving the 24/7 Self-Service Portal. Got your point about the test to production transfer - we're on it. Super glad our team's been a help to you.
Best, Team TOPdesk.

Jasper
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

TOPDesk Toppakket

Beoordeeld op 9/9/2022

Door alle IT aanvragen via TopDesk te laten verlopen hebben we bij IT inzicht gekregen in de...

Door alle IT aanvragen via TopDesk te laten verlopen hebben we bij IT inzicht gekregen in de support aanvragen die we binnenkrijgen en de hoeveelheid tijd die nodig is om ze op te lossen. Dit is erg waardevol voor onze organisatie.

Pluspunten

TOPDesk is wat mij betreft één van de fijnste ticket systemen waar ik mee heb gewerkt. Gebruikers kunnen eenvoudig tickets loggen, waarbij ze toch gedwongen worden de benodigde informatie mee te sturen. Daarnaast werkt de onderliggende workflow erg prettig om tickets te verdelen naar de juiste personen.

Minpunten

Kennisitems zijn niet altijd zichtbaar voor alle gebruikers. Het is mij niet duidelijk waarom dit onderscheid wordt gemaakt.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hello Jasper,

We appreciate your review! It's great to hear TOPdesk meets your needs with efficient ticketing and workflow distribution. We're addressing knowledge item visibility concerns for a better experience. Your feedback is valued!

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Diana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

TOPdesk met (Self)service

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Mijn ervaring met TOPdesk is goed. Ik heb voornamelijk te maken met de consultant en als hij het...

Mijn ervaring met TOPdesk is goed. Ik heb voornamelijk te maken met de consultant en als hij het niet weet zoekt hij het uit tot hij het wel weet.

Pluspunten

De registratie van de meldingen en dus je taken. De hoeveelheid informatie die je kwijt kunt op het SelfService.

Minpunten

De hoeveelheid informatie die je kwijt kunt is soms ook een nadeel voor je beheer. Er zijn functionaliteiten die alleen voor iedereen aan kunnen of uit.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Diana, we're glad that you like our notification and storage features. Noted your feedback on functionalities and information management. Happy to hear you're satisfied with our consultants!
Best, Team TOPdesk

Jeroen
Jeroen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

TOPdesk als ICTSM en CMDB tool voor een samenwerkingsverband

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Prettig bedrijf om mee samen te werken. Goede en deskundige ondersteuning en begeleiding door...

Prettig bedrijf om mee samen te werken. Goede en deskundige ondersteuning en begeleiding door consultants

Pluspunten

totaaloplossing voro ITSM, CMDB en meerdere afdelingen

Minpunten

API mogelijkheden verschilende per module en opmaak(lay out) beperkingen van SSP en Kennisitems.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Jeroen, bedankt voor je feedback! Fijn dat TOPdesk je bevalt als totaaloplossing. We nemen je opmerkingen over de API-mogelijkheden en opmaakbeperkingen zeker mee. Goed om te horen dat je onze samenwerking en consultants waardeert!
Groeten, Team TOPdesk.

Karin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Veelzijdige applicatie

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Prima, veel mogelijkheden. Soms wel even zoeken. Ook MyTOPdesk is erg handig qua naslagwerk

Prima, veel mogelijkheden. Soms wel even zoeken. Ook MyTOPdesk is erg handig qua naslagwerk

Pluspunten

Veelzijdig, modulair opgebouwd en ondersteunend in automatisering

Minpunten

Misschien ook wel de veelzijdigheid, er kan vanalles maar niet alles werkt even handig

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Karin,
Bedankt voor je review! We vinden het geweldig dat je de veelzijdigheid en modulariteit van TOPdesk waardeert. We begrijpen dat het soms wat overweldigend kan zijn, maar we zijn er altijd om je te helpen.
Groeten, Team TOPdesk.

Jenny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review ViVa! Zorggroep

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Eenvoudig in het gebruik, makkelijk aanpasbaar

Eenvoudig in het gebruik, makkelijk aanpasbaar

Pluspunten

Dat TOPdesk constant verbeterd wordt. Fijne support

Minpunten

Wij hebben problemen met meerdere afdelingen in TOPdesk vanwege ons gebruik met filters.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hey Jenny,
Thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear that you appreciate our continuous improvements and support at TOPdesk. We're sorry to hear about the filter issues you're facing. Your experience matters to us and we're committed to making this right.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

TOPdesk is complete allrounder

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Pluspunten

Onderling koppelen van meldingen, wijzigingen, objecten, assets, etc geeft makkelijk totaaloverzicht.

Minpunten

Duurt even voordat je alles onder de knie hebt.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hey Michael, it's great to know you're finding it easy to get a complete overview with our linking features. We hear you, getting the hang of things can take a bit of time. Remember, we're here if you need any help.
Best, Team TOPdesk.

Corjan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publieke zaken
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

TOPdesk is TOP!!!

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Goede applicatie, met veel uitbreidingsmogelijkheden.

Goede applicatie, met veel uitbreidingsmogelijkheden.

Pluspunten

Eenvoudig in gebruik. Overzichtelijk dashboard.

Minpunten

Migraties naar ander OS is bij een complexe organisatie tijdrovend.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Thank you Corjan for sharing your experience, compliments and feedback. We really appreciate it!
Best, Team TOPdesk

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Beste servicedesk programma!

Beoordeeld op 27/11/2023

Pluspunten

Het is makkelijk en handig in gebruik.
Veel mogelijkheden tot uitbreidingen en opties die r mogelijk zijn.
Werk perfect bij een wat grotere servicedesk.

Minpunten

Zo nu en dan is het even zoeken maar naar mate je het meer gaat gebruiken word het steeds makkelijker en leuker.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hallo!

Wat leuk dat je TOPdesk zo waardeert en het zelfs het beste servicedesk programma noemt! We zijn blij dat je het makkelijk en handig in gebruik vindt, en dat de vele uitbreidingen en opties je bevallen. We nemen je feedback ter harte en blijven werken aan het verbeteren van onze service. Bedankt voor je review!

Groeten,

Team TOPdesk

Lydie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Goed product

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Pluspunten

De meeste modules zijn makkelijk in te richten

Minpunten

Wijzigingsbeheer. Verschillende manieren van afsluiten voor eenvoudige en uitgebreide wijziging

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hallo Lydie,
Bedankt voor je review! Fijn dat je het inrichten van de meeste modules makkelijk vindt. Je feedback over het wijzigingsbeheer is genoteerd en wordt gewaardeerd. We zijn er altijd om je te helpen en te verbeteren.
Groeten, Team TOPdesk

Natasja
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Goed pakket

Beoordeeld op 14/12/2023

Pluspunten

Goed systeem om je incidenten, meldingen en wijzigen te verwerken

Minpunten

Het inrichten van actiereeksen is wel een specifiek iets, dus soms lastig uit zoeken hoe dit werkt

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Thank you Natasja for sharing your expierience! We really appreciate it. If you can use some help with those action sequences don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Shani
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Functioneel registratie en raportage systeem

Beoordeeld op 1/12/2022

Zeer tevreden mee

Zeer tevreden mee

Pluspunten

Mogelijkheid voor web en desktop variantMogelijkheid voor raportage en analyse

Minpunten

Verschillende modules moeten appart gekocht worden.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hello Shani,

Appreciate your review! Glad you're satisfied with our functional registration and reporting system. Your feedback matters!

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Dave
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Service Management built from the ground up requires a solid software base - This is it !

Beoordeeld op 8/2/2018

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use and is modular, which means that you can build your Service Management processes, as and when you require them, especially when you are building new ways of working into your business. If you simply want Incident and Problem Management without Asset Management / Configuration Management / Change Management etc etc, then you can simply use and pay for what you need and then build your software solution, as your Service Management processes mature. The software also gives the user community the opportunity to log requests & incidents via a self service portal which is useful if you want to capture all requests without providing constant 24 hour support. There is also a Knowledge Base which can help the user community to self help on common issues / queries. The software has evolved from a business who live and breathe service and understand customer requirements. The software is supported by consultants who not only understand their own business but take a great deal of time to understand your business - to the point were they feel part of your business. New features are available in stand alone mode when they are being Beta tested (TOPdesk Labs ) before they are released to their customers - They do not simply merge new features into their mainstream products. TOPdesk is a quality solution, supported by quality people and at a very affordable price.

Minpunten

There are no real negatives with regards to the software. Sometimes creating the reports can be confusing but help is always at hand and once you have written a couple of bespoke queries, it becomes very easy with raw data exports available to create your own charts and report packs.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Thanks Dave for sharing this elaborate review. We really appreciate it!

Gábor
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Topdesk as a mid-tier ticketing tool

Beoordeeld op 28/10/2022

In my late company, we introduced Topdesk, an English-created sw. to have a ticketing tool, capable...

In my late company, we introduced Topdesk, an English-created sw. to have a ticketing tool, capable of sending mails to the customers mostly.It turned out, it has a "customer self-ticketing" site, that would cost extra fee, but we left that out.The layout was very simple to handle, like an HTML based simple thing, too simple a bit.The multi-level user handling for my colls were a good feature, yet creating customers and bulkily it, was not easy sometimes.When we had a ticket ping-pong or system-generated tons of tickets, turned out we bulkily can not move them, finished them, but could delete them.The whole user journey and experience, comparing it to the big JIRA, just felt simple, sometimes inconvenient.Visualization of the received and processed letters sometimes were "shifted" every logo were saved as an individual picture.Topdesk is rather kind of a new name in the world of ticketing tools, but it has a potential, what one of their late Scrum Master also confirmed.There was an option to create an answer/comment for yourself in the ticket, but not send it to the customer.Topdesk can offer you a simple, cost-efficient, on-demand ticketing tool. Wise to ask for a demo to help you decide, which is the best for your requirements.

Pluspunten

Fast and simpleOn-demand version available, reducing TOCSeparated e-mail update sending and ticket commentingAbility to create private commentsReasonable price per "agent"Customizable fields even in the data management partDelegation, access management and multi-level are usefulCan connect an e-mail address for processingSimple text editing

Minpunten

Simple layout, too simpleSome features are not available, like mass ticket movingAttachments and screenshots can not be embeddedMay charge you for additional featuresCodes, features coming from the centre3rd party tool integration would be a plusCustomer management could be betterRivals know more, not necessarily on a higher price

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hello Gábor,

Thank you for sharing your review! We're pleased to hear that you've found value in TOPdesk's features like speed, simplicity, and customizable fields. Your feedback contributes to our growth, and we're glad you've found TOPdesk useful for your needs.

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Ron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Topdesk review

Beoordeeld op 12/12/2023

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of Topdesk. There is also internally satisfaction, and...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of Topdesk. There is also internally satisfaction, and even more departements ate being connected.

Pluspunten

Creating and following requests works great. Also the self service portal is very useful in the organisation to submit a request to the correct departement.

Minpunten

Configurating the Self Service Portal could be more flexible. For example field becoming visible on other fields and the formatting of fields.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Ron, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that TOPdesk is beneficial for your organization and that the self-service portal is proving useful. We appreciate your feedback on making the portal more flexible - we're always looking for ways to improve. Thanks again for your input, and we look forward to continuing to serve your needs. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Rudy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computerhardware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

IT Services and Technical Support technician/Team leader

Beoordeeld op 31/7/2018

Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers,...

Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers, and can be used in any organizational process.
We have been using this product since 2008 and it has improved with each version. We hope to eventually move to the SAAS version.
The New Asset Management module has been a great innovation and is very simple to set up and configure.
Overall this product is easy to use and will support all processes that an organization may use.
This product is constantly under development and it's great that they actively encourage their customers to help in its development.
Customer support is second to none, and they are always polite and professional.

Pluspunten

It's ease of use, not just for the customers, but for operators too.
Its easy to customize for your organization.
Constantly under development and they listen to the requests of their users.
The New Asset Management Module is easy to use and customize. This has been a great innovation and development.
Great customer support, which is really important.

Minpunten

Its modular based and this can bump up the initial price if you require other modules.
The Actions and Events module needs a steep learning curve to learn and use properly, and can at times be very frustrating when triggers don't work properly.
The Forms module has been a great free addition, but it needs more work on to be fully functional, templates could have been provided.
Change Management module can be very daunting to use.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Thank you for sharing this experience as a long time customer! We look forward to many more years to come Rudy.

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Top Marks

Beoordeeld op 1/3/2019

I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites...

I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites and countries and found a SaaS solution that I quickly realised will allow me to grow the system / teams and complexity as I need it to.
You can start with a really simple set-up but its complexity can grow to fit any company. This allows me to make changes as we grow without having to upgrade to other systems.
TOPdesk is modular which means you can start with some of the modules and then add them as your needs grow. It’s just a cost option and you’re ready to go.
When you purchase a product you want to be able to configure the system as your needs change and grow, with the training team on site to help your initial setup you go through some in-depth training allowing you to become the master of your system, with all the skills needed to make the changes yourself to the way you want it after the training team have left, no additional costs every time you need a change made.
TOPdesk support is second to none with timely solutions to your problems with most problems being resolved with first time fixes while on the phone.
Would I recommend TOPdesk to other companies? Yes without a doubt and if I was to move to another company who needed a helpdesk system the first team to call would be the TOPdesk team.

Pluspunten

Topdesk can be as simple or as complex as you want / need it to be. It's ideal for small companies to large organisations, it will take it all in it's stride.

Minpunten

I still find the idea of having to use third party software for complex reports. The reporting side is not its strong point.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Wow, thank you Martin for your top marks. We appreciate the feedback and compliments!

Nick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Service excellence experts - supplier as a business partner

Beoordeeld op 14/6/2019

TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could...

TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could learn a lot from. They provide awesome support backed up by knowledgeable staff / consultants who share your desire for service excellence.

Pluspunten

Does what is says on the virtual tin - the modules are well designed and fit for purpose and allow for customisation's when rarely needed. The software can grow with your own needs as and when needed making it a great return on investment and is not limited to 'just a insert team name here' system allowing for integrated processes and oversight end-to-end. The expansion into allowing microservices to bolt onto TOPdesk via the marketplace only add more value.

Minpunten

Its very minor but being able to save a complex form component - it would be great to save a small number (3 max) of complex built form components that can be re-used on other forms rather than having to rebuild it each time its used. e.g. long drop downs just for speed, consistency and efficiency.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Thank you Nick for sharing your thoughts in this review. We really appreciate you experience TOPdesk as your business partner. This goes both ways looking at all the constructive feedback you provide on roadmap topics for instance. Hope to have you with as as a customer and business partner for many years to come!

Kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A solution that doesn't try to do everything

Beoordeeld op 18/3/2019

TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its...

TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its core strength is its approach to Call, Change and Operations Management, which means it's very focused on Service Delivery. This means most people at the 'coal face' can understand how the TOPdesk system works with only a small amount of training.

It's fair to say the system has its own slant on how tickets should be dealt with and changes managed, but the overall effect is of a solution that appears simple to use while doing some quite complicated things below the surface.

I've found the company to be among the best in its proactiveness and involvement with customers, and their support function is extremely good. They're also very keen to work with customers on new features.

Pluspunten

Extensibility and integration options.
Takes an uncomplicated approach to service management.

Minpunten

Built-in reporting.
No serious attempt to support Release or Deployment.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Kevin, you're spot on. We aim to be "best of breed" in ESM/ITSM with heavy focus on service delivery. Thank you for the compliments and feedback. Most welcome.

Stephanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Let the great team of TOPdesk help make your life easier

Beoordeeld op 7/5/2019

Pluspunten

It's very easy to tweak the software to make it work in line with your current processes. It helps shape them so everyone can easily follow guidance and procedures.

We currently use Incident, Problem, Change and Operations Management successfully and are very excited about continuing to improve our processes with such a knowledgeable partner at our side. Our audit rating and maturity levels continue to get better and better as a consequence as well.

Minpunten

Of course there are times that we'd like to do something that the software isn't quite capable of doing yet, but the labs team is constantly looking at new trends and often there is already something in development. If that is not the case the consultants are great in helping us develop workarounds.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Stephanie, thank you so much for your review. Great to have such great experiences from a long time customer.

Gert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Review Gert Ruiters

Beoordeeld op 12/8/2021

Maintenance contracts entered in TOPdesk now run automatically.
visitors are properly registered...

Maintenance contracts entered in TOPdesk now run automatically.
visitors are properly registered with the visitors registration module.
No phone calls anymore, tickets are created by the customers direcly.

Pluspunten

Many modules which means that Topdesk can be widely used in the company

Minpunten

in asset management, for example, there are still some points that could be improved, but Topdesk is busy with this, I'll keep an eye on the roadmap.

API connection with other systems is not yet possible for all modules.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Gert,

Thank your for making some time to review our product and services. We really appreciate it. We will always improve our product and we are happy to hear that you know where to find the updates.

If you have any suggestions or questions feel free to contact us.

Always happy to help.

Frederik Kalb
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

TopDesk review

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use and gets you a clear overview over support cases.

Minpunten

Some missing features, such as being able to easily assign several cases to a specific supporter/agent at once.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hello Frederik,

Thank you for your review!

If you have any more questions feel free to contact us.

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review TOPdesk

Beoordeeld op 21/4/2021

I have been using TOPdesk for almost 2 years now. TOPdesk is very easy to use and the functionalitie...

I have been using TOPdesk for almost 2 years now. TOPdesk is very easy to use and the functionalities speak for themselves. Creating a ticket in TOPdesk is easy. In addition, you can design TOPdesk entirely according to your own taste. Changes are therefore made in no time. You also have the option to generate reports. This is very easy to check and improve your own services. I enjoy working with TOPdesk with great pleasure and ease.

Pluspunten

TOPdesk is very easy to use. The software is full of useful functionalities. In addition, it is possible to retrieve the correct data from TOPdesk. Furthermore, the TOPdesk developers are continuously working on improving the product. This is very nice. TOPdesk is suitable for both large and small companies.

Minpunten

After the last update, TOPdesk has some preformance problems. However, the developer is busy fixing this and they are well on their way.

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions in the future feel free to contact us. We are always happy to help.

Barry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Papier- en bosbouwproducten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

YOUR helpdesk package from a company who makes their helpdesk YOUR helpdesk

Beoordeeld op 5/4/2019

Topdesk has helped us to ensure we meet all aspects of our SOX compliance around incident and...

Topdesk has helped us to ensure we meet all aspects of our SOX compliance around incident and change management.

Pluspunten

Topdesk is a very flexible modular helpdesk application, for which I not as of yet found limitation with. The support team encourage you to adapt the system to complete new activities they have not as of yet thought of.

The API and flows support built in by default make this a very powerful system

Minpunten

In all honesty, the only con, is that I cannot think of a con at a moment

Antwoord van TOPdesk

Hi Barry. Thanks for sharing this review and to read we've helped you take the SOX compliancy steps. Smurfit has been with us for many years and we hope we can continue this great collaboration with you for many years to come!