38 reviews
Donesafe

Donesafe

The #1 All-in-one Compliance Management System

4.9 /5 (38 review)
Totaalscore
4.9
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4.9
Functies
4.8
Gebruiksgemak
4.8
Klantenondersteuning
4.7
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
38 reviews
Giel H.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Easiest H&S Program I used

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9/1/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Pluspunten

It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Minpunten

We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Pluspunten

In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Minpunten

Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Andrew H.
Sector: Facilitaire diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Sky5 Queensland review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25/2/2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

OH and Safety application is great. Safety performance is great to monitor

Minpunten

Team equipment register is clumsy to use. Need to be able to search items via Serial numbers.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Donesafe

Thanks for review Andrew.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We have an update to share with you and the Sky5 team. A serial number search will be available soon based on our current development roadmap, this is linked to your subforms rather than the current main form search. We will share the update once live.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. From Louise at Donesafe.com

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rachel C.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

LOVING Donesafe!

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22/12/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Pluspunten

Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store.
Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Minpunten

The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Donesafe

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Cassandra Q.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Easy to use

Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30/12/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Minpunten

In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 3.0/10

Alex L.
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great product

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 24/7/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.

Minpunten

The scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn’t a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Nicole B.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2/6/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Pluspunten

It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Minpunten

The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Adit A.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager

Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22/7/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.

Minpunten

Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Donesafe

Thanks for your review Adit.
I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's.

Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm.

We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account.

If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Michelle P.
Sector: Managementconsulting
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Highly recommend Donesafe!

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8/8/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Pluspunten

What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Minpunten

Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Justine sara S.
Sector: Filantropie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe for Charities

Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28/2/2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

After you have had incidents or accidents all the little details are important to remember. Instead of focusing on navigating a system the ease of use allows you to quickly categorise the incident and focus more on the important details.

Pluspunten

Donesafe far exceeded the previous program we used in terms of ease of use, detailed multiple selections that allows you to to quickly relay important information about accidents and incidents. It has a follow up function that allows you communicate risks to appropriate people and confirm the risks have been resolved.

Minpunten

I couldn't fault the software. I don't know what else to say.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Donesafe

Justine, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gabriel C.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13/3/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Pluspunten

Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Minpunten

Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Francene M.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts.

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6/6/2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Minpunten

The system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Shayne C.
Sector: Managementconsulting
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5/6/2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Pluspunten

Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Minpunten

Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Stuart G.
Sector: Entertainment
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Flexible WHSE management software

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23/7/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Minpunten

A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Catherine D.
Sector: Managementconsulting
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17/11/2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Minpunten

Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rochele W.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16/1/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met

Pluspunten

Easy and effective
Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly

Minpunten

No comment, have found the software easy and user friendly

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Peter H.
Sector: Kansspelen en casino's
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

EASY to configure and use

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 24/2/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements.

The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries

Pluspunten

- User experience
- Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements
- Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button

Minpunten

We have not had any negative experiences since implementation

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Steph B.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Piece. Of. Pie :)

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 20/2/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.

Pluspunten

The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant.
And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!!
Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!

Minpunten

I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rob Z.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Really Easy WHS System for our Fast Growing Business

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30/8/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Solid overall. A comprehensive tool that enables our safety leader to be more informed, more productive, and make better decisions. Great work from an Aussie team!!

Pluspunten

Comprehensive and very intuitive software that has delivered on all the promises made during the sale process. Donesafe's platform is incredible in its flexibility - many different apps available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs - even those needs you come across once it is implemented.

Minpunten

Constantly looking for one, but surprised to say I haven't come across one yet...

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Valentina H.
Sector: Telecommunicatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27/8/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Replacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.

Pluspunten

Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.

Minpunten

*thinking very hard* -
Nothing at the moment

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Sam D.
Sector: Telecommunicatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8/8/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

A great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Pluspunten

The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.

Minpunten

The reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Steph B.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Awesome

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4/7/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

An OSH system that is cloud based, incase anything happens to our hard copy version. Lots of fast, friendly assistance (and news + updates) Great service, great product, great people.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, easy to adapt. Fast, friendly assistance.

Minpunten

That I have to download attachments to view them, not just be able to view them through the site.
That there aren't preloaded forms (like the plant equipment one) for other sections, so we have to create our own and then just load them as a side attachment.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Brooke H.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Donesafe is the best platform for safety!

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15/1/2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Donesafe has helped us supercharge our workplace health and safety. We wanted something that was easy to use, worked on any device and would get rid of the need for heaps of paperwork - and Donesafe has all this and more in spades.

Pluspunten

Donesafe has been such a great platform for our workplace health and safety. It’s super user-friendly, which means our team can log incidents and hazards in real-time. It also means we can be on top of incidents and hazards as they happen without all the time consuming paperwork. The ability to generate reports for absolutely anything means you have easy oversight, can analyse trends and improve processes. Go Donesafe!

Minpunten

Nothing - it's a great platform and suited our needs.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Donesafe

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are loving Donesafe.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Zoe S.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Love Donesafe

Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13/11/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Makes reviewing Safety and Security in the restaurant an easy task

Pluspunten

Very user friendly to complete and assign tasks, complete checklists and communicate.

Minpunten

Looks difficult to new users, but you just have to use it a few times

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Donesafe

Zoe, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Andy L.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A Progressive Solution, not just a system

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7/3/2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The DoneSafe platform is the most progress and dynamic and responsive platform in the market. Its simplicity and responsiveness allows organisations to manage its holistic risks in real time.

Minpunten

Nothing. There is nothing to not like about DoneSafe!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10