11 reviews
Livespace

Livespace

Aanpasbare CRM voor B2B-verkoopteams

4.5 /5 (11 review)
Totaalscore
4.5
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4.5
Functies
4.6
Gebruiksgemak
4.7
Klantenondersteuning
4.6
91% heeft deze app aanbevolen
11 reviews
Shaun d S.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Quality targets at the tip of my fingers

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9/1/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

FOr organizations that aren't really focused on the large Enterprises targets and don't really need all of the reporting functionality of the "top 3 CRM's" but still need to have the forecast capabilities because they run on a leaner business plan, this is definitely going to give them the "power" they are looking for but at a fraction of the cost and the implementation time.

Pluspunten

Easier forecasting. Assign tasks to other members of the team. When a task is assigned you are notified very clearly and it's rather simple to get your assigned task completed and reported back to the account owner. Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Minpunten

It takes a little more thought and deeper dive into a prospects history in order to get a better forecasting report.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Rafi S.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Minpunten

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Patryk P.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Superb for helping me manage my team & contacts. Not sure how we managed without before.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22/2/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The system can do so much, it takes a little while to fully learn all of the features and functions.

Pluspunten

The ease of communication between our team and our clients, as well as between team members & Administrators. Has helped us grow as a business. Livespace provides near all of the features of some of the major industry competitors at a fraction of the cost.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Andres R.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11/1/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It has a great system of tracking, sales and every move involved in a company, it's also perfect for communication between the employees and administrators

Minpunten

There is a lot of free pages that have a great system of company communication for free, so if you are looking for only that there is no reason at all to buy this software

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Shivendra G.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great and convenient CRM tool

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

This is a very easy to use and convenient CRM tool , works well for all size of companies . Affordable too :)

Minpunten

This product covers all the modules which organizations look in a CRM at present . Nothing which we do not like about this :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Brenda C.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Great, eager to continue working with Livespace, there is no doubt that the versatility and quality of its services deserve a 10/10, one of the best in the area of customer relationship management, knows how to achieve what your client It needs at all times and in a practical way.

Minpunten

I really do not have any complaints to give, I am very satisfied with them and I hope they continue with the excellent work.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Tim B.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A good CRM product that helps keep you organized and focused

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

For people who don't have to have Salesforce or one of the other top 5 CRMs, this is a great alternative that we have come to love to use. This product helps us keep our projects and clients organized and in one place so any of our agents can access info no matter when or where.

Minpunten

There are a lot of pages that you can get for free

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Valentina G.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great job

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Great job, it's my 2nd time working with Livespace and still do not disappoint. Without a doubt, it is one of the best companies in the field of customer relationship management.

Minpunten

I'm really leaving without any complaints, I'll keep coming back to work with them. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Sohail T.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

was easy to use but not suited for my business

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Has a lot of easy to use functional material. Can help in the sales process and easy for customer segmentation.

Minpunten

It was not suited for my business as we do not have a huge sales process to follow. We are a small company which relies on word of mouth advertising

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Skyller S.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We use Livespace to help our sales team.

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9/1/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Livespace works great at communication for our team and getting more leads and sales to those leads in an efficient way.

Minpunten

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Geverifieerde reviewer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great for generating sales!

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8/4/2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

I like how clean and intuitive the interface is. Really great for customer relationship management. Keeps sales going!

Minpunten

Sometimes the response time can be a little bit slow. Not the biggest problem as there are many clients to connect.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak