MIE Trak Pro

ERP-software voor productiebedrijven

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(158)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

98%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

158 reviews

Robin
Robin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

MRP/ERP Made Easy

Beoordeeld op 8/9/2021

Pluspunten

This is an of the shelf product, simple installation and implementation

Minpunten

A free trial will help with potential new customers

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Robin, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found the installation of MIE Trak Pro simple and easy! As for your suggestion regarding a free trial, we have considered this and find that, due to the nature of ERP software and the setup required, it is very difficult to offer a free trial without training and implementation help. However, we are always considering new ways to help potential customers get comfortable with the layout and navigation of MIE Trak Pro. Again, we appreciate your feedback. Please contact me if you need anything at all. –Scott Pierson, COO

Sonja
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Software Review By Davidson Enterprises, Inc.

Beoordeeld op 23/8/2023

Overall Mie Trak Pro has helped our manufacturing business become more transparent with day to day...

Overall Mie Trak Pro has helped our manufacturing business become more transparent with day to day transactions. This in turn allows us to spend more time concentrating on increasing business instead of trying to constantly keep it organized and guessing where we are with production and materials. The software has helped us tremendously.

Pluspunten

I like. and depend on the visibility of each transaction that takes place. I can see which user made which transaction and when that user made the transaction

Minpunten

I don't like that I have reconciliation issues at times. Sometimes my entries "disappear" and I have to call tech support to retrieve them for me. On a good note though, the tech support is great and is always able to fix the issue

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Mie Trak Pro Review

Beoordeeld op 23/9/2016

Pluspunten

The experience with Mie Trak Pro has been very positive. It has a great amount of functionality than many other ERP softwares cant do. Well built for sheet metal fabricators. We like their ability to respond to issues and customizations

Minpunten

Lack of sound documentation when setting up for the first time.

Diane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 11/8/2023

My experience has been very positive thus far. I've used many accounting software packages over...

My experience has been very positive thus far. I've used many accounting software packages over the years and I like the flexibility of this one.

Pluspunten

I like being able to look anything up in a multitude of ways and the ability to sort databases by most fields. The customizable reports is a very nice feature although not always the easiest to create but Customer Support was very helpful.

Minpunten

After reconciling bank accounts, it would be nice to print just one (1) report showing that the account is reconciled and detailing all of the cleared transactions (outstanding transactions would be nice to see as well on that report). I currently have to print (5) separate report to get this information.

William David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

From start to finish

Beoordeeld op 11/8/2023

We have use MIE Solutions since 1997. It was implemented in stages. The MIE Solutions team has...

We have use MIE Solutions since 1997. It was implemented in stages. The MIE Solutions team has always been there for support, weather it be questions on the phone or logging into your system remotely and helping with training or problems.

Pluspunten

We have used there product since 1997.It takes the product from quoting to order entry , work order,scheduling, purchasing material, outside process,inspection, shipping and invoicing.Job history and time tracking

Minpunten

There is not really anything that sticks out.

August
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Straightforward useful and highly customizable

Beoordeeld op 14/8/2023

MIE Trak enables exceptional real-time KPI tracking so I can see the data almost any way I can...

MIE Trak enables exceptional real-time KPI tracking so I can see the data almost any way I can imagine!

Pluspunten

The interactive abilities of MIE Trak are immediately better than most competitive products. The ability to develop critical queries and dashboards to run the business make this product my go to for ERP!

Minpunten

Wish we could have implemented more faster. It's hard to figure out exactly what you need until you've run into a wall. Usually those can be fixed pretty quickly.

Werner
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Contour's Review

Beoordeeld op 10/8/2023

Overall, very satisfied with MIE Track Pro.

Overall, very satisfied with MIE Track Pro.

Pluspunten

I like the structure and ease of use. Everything is very seemless and works well from one module to the next.

Minpunten

Arranging some of the sequences. Both on the quote and in the router.

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Werner,

Thank you so much for your review of MIE Trak Pro. It is our pleasure to have worked with you and the Contour team for over 15 years! We are always looking for feedback from our customers, so we appreciate your comment on arranging sequences on the quote and router. If this is something you'd like to see improved in upcoming releases, I'd be happy to submit a request to our development team for consideration. If there's anything else we can help you with, please contact me any time. Thank you, again!

Best,
Scott Pierson, COO

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Happy Customer

Beoordeeld op 10/8/2023

Excellent, highly recommend

Excellent, highly recommend

Pluspunten

The integration of every aspect of our business

Minpunten

Customer service, creating a ticket, It is nice to be able to talk to a human form the onset if we h ave a problem instead of an automated ticket

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Richard,

Thank you for your positive review of MIE Trak Pro. We are so glad to hear that you're a happy customer. When it comes to support, we completely understand the desire to speak on the phone with a technical representative. Our goal is that each ticket is addressed with a phone call from our team, not just an email. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to me any time!

Best,
Scott Pierson, COO

Dwayne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very satisfied customer

Beoordeeld op 14/8/2023

We are now able to keep better track of labor cost, inventory, time keeping, and overall profitabili...

We are now able to keep better track of labor cost, inventory, time keeping, and overall profitability of the business.

Pluspunten

The ability to track every aspect of the business and the ability to easily customize reports to our specific needs. This is a very powerful system, but you can use as much or as little of as you need.

Minpunten

The integration with our existing business process was somewhat of a challenge.

Rich
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

MIE User 23 of 23 years

Beoordeeld op 14/8/2023

Been very good. Mie is always available for tech support and go above and beyond for any requests...

Been very good. Mie is always available for tech support and go above and beyond for any requests we have had over the years.

Pluspunten

MIE is a full featured easy to use software package. From quoting to invoicing we utilize this software to run our entire business.

Minpunten

SQL Database based. SQL can be slow at times for queries on large databases.

Kurt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

MIE Trak Review: Prismier

Beoordeeld op 14/3/2017

-

-

Pluspunten

1)Your team's commitment to providing the tools and support necessary for our successful implementation, Mie Trak has an excellent support team in place. 2) For our use in manufacturing the Automatic and coherent workflow from one department/function to another, ensures a smooth transition and quicker completion of processes. This also ensures that all the inter-departmental activities are properly tracked.

Minpunten

"Myself : Creating custom Forms and Reports, difficulty finding the appropriate fields for data needed -- Field name in database is sometime different the field title that shows in module which can be tricky trying to find. Note: There are a couple of Modules we are not using:
a. Invoices: ( we use QuickBooks)
b. Quality Control: ( we have purchased -Unit-Point - integrated with MieTrak - our Quality Director can answer specifics regarding this if needed.
c. CRM ( we have purchased our CRM Sales pipeline - which is integrated into outlook)

Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Financial Controller

Beoordeeld op 10/8/2023

The implementation team was very responsive and wants your business to succeed.

The implementation team was very responsive and wants your business to succeed.

Pluspunten

MIE Trak Pro is the most all encompassing ERP solution at an affordable level.

Minpunten

A few of the lesser important features could use a bit of upgrading (time clock, preventative maintenance, but nothing that is mission critical.

Overwogen alternatieven

NetSuite en SAP Business One

Redenen om over te stappen op MIE Trak Pro

All encompassing ERP solution.

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Joseph,

Thank you so much for your review of MIE Trak Pro. We are so glad that you chose to partner with our team over other providers and we hope to continue meeting your needs in the many years to come! As for your suggestion on upgrading some of our features and modules, we would love to pass that information along to our development team. Of course, if you ever see a specific item you think could use improvement, please do not hesitate to submit a ticket. We appreciate your partnership and your positive feedback! Thank you, again.

Best,
Scott Pierson, COO

Sarmad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Weldflow Metal Products Experience of MIE Trak

Beoordeeld op 8/2/2017

Weldflow is a sheet metal is a contract manufacturing facility in Ontario, Canada. We are a small...

Weldflow is a sheet metal is a contract manufacturing facility in Ontario, Canada. We are a small company and was not sure of ERP software available for sheet metal environment. It has been a very intuitive experience with this software as it caters for almost all nuances of our operation.

Pluspunten

We are using MIETrak version 11 and has it with us for last 4 years. The product has the flexibility to use different modules. Though the software has accounting capabilities and interfaces with Quickbooks, however, we only link it to download our vendors and customers and chart of accounts.The vendor has a very responsive technical support system and whenever there has been issues or items that we do not understand there has been technical support available to resolve an issue on hand for that time.

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Halfgeleiders
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

MIE Makes it happen in Ultra High Purity Manufacturing

Beoordeeld op 4/9/2023

MIE has helped our organization grow and continue to be the world leader in our market. The ability...

MIE has helped our organization grow and continue to be the world leader in our market. The ability to have so many features in one system has been a great way for us to develop, improve and mature our processes.

Pluspunten

MIE offers all modules required to build a strong and successful manufacturing organization. Remembering to keep strong on the basics it allows for a lot of flexibility and functionality.

Minpunten

The quality module is limited, but still effective. The accounting module requires some careful analysis.

Andy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

We have been using MIE Trak for well over a decade

Beoordeeld op 1/7/2016

Pluspunten

One word sums up the reason that we use and love MIE Trak PRO and MIE Solutions, FLEXIBILITY. This vendor is willing to help us configure their software to work the way we do instead of making us change our process to work the way the software does. In addition, the support we get from MIE Solutions is first class. They are very responsive to our support requests and don't make us wait for the next major release to provide a small modification we need now. The price of MIE Trak PRO is very fair for the powerful features it provides and the annual support charge is a good value for all of the time that MIE Solutions staff spends to make the product work better for us.

Minpunten

The main problem we have with MIE Trak PRO and MIE Solutions is a result of what we like most about them. Their flexibility and responsiveness in modifying the software makes it difficult for them to keep training materials and documentation current. We have also seen that occasionally updates can have unexpected results, but in each of those cases, support has worked with us to resolve the problem quickly.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Plastics en kunststoffen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelent Software

Beoordeeld op 10/10/2019

I have had Mie Trak for over 9 years now and it keeps our business running smoothly day to day and...

I have had Mie Trak for over 9 years now and it keeps our business running smoothly day to day and is easy to use.

Pluspunten

The Software is easy to use in every day running of the business, the support is always there, any questions the team are always willing to help.

Minpunten

The glitches in the system, Work Centres not working properly but this is due to the way we set it up.

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Julie, Thank you for your excellent rating and review of MIE Trak Pro. I hope that our team continues to provide the support and help you require as the years progress. Please contact me if you need anything at all. –Scott Pierson, COO

David
David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

MIE Trak Pro

Beoordeeld op 25/10/2018

Although we are still in a relatively infant stage of our MIE Trak Pro journey, we are already...

Although we are still in a relatively infant stage of our MIE Trak Pro journey, we are already reaping the benefits of having a flexible, user friendly ERP system. We have a clear vision of where we want to be in terms of MRP and works order management and we have every confidence that MIE Trak Pro and its excellent support team will help us to achieve those goals.

Pluspunten

High levels of flexibility.
Excellent support.

Minpunten

Occasionally bugs aren't picked up prior to updating to new build.

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

David-

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your feedback about bugs rolling over into the new builds. Our development team thanks you for your help in bringing awareness to any bug in our system so we can fix it as quickly and efficiently as possible.

It is an honor to partner with you and help you achieve your company's goals. We look forward to continuing this partnership for many years to come!

-The MIE Solutions Team

Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

MIETrak Pro

Beoordeeld op 8/11/2018

Very happy with the system. Support is excellent and the support staff very knowledgeable and...

Very happy with the system. Support is excellent and the support staff very knowledgeable and responsive in UK

Pluspunten

Easy to use. All the data in one place. Reporting via SQL a big plus. Decisions can be made quickly as data is live

Minpunten

Changes / suggestions are encouraged but can take some time to be released

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Simon-

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how MIE Trak Pro has helped you! We also appreciate your feedback regarding changes being released and will pass it along to our development team.

We are proud of our support staff and will continue providing the best service possible.

Cheers to many more years of partnership!

-The MIE Solutions Team

ivanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

customer service is good

Beoordeeld op 10/3/2023

It's been a good ride.

It's been a good ride.

Pluspunten

if i have a question or concern they call me to fix it or explain it fast

Minpunten

some bugs that appear, or when my last bookkeeper left moved some settings and since them we have not being able to fix it entirely.

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Hi Ivanna, thank you for your kind comments. We will share your review with Aileen and present the review to the company this Friday to bring attention to Aileen, who assisted you on your recent support ticket. With respects to your bookkeeper leaving and fixing settings, we will open up a customer support call and ask a member of our customer support team to call you immediately to review all of your settings and permissions. –Scott Pierson, COO

Deborah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Oxy-Gon

Beoordeeld op 11/8/2023

Great the system and the internal group and wonderful to work with

Great the system and the internal group and wonderful to work with

Pluspunten

Everything and the ease of use for each department. Also the way everything is tracked together.

Minpunten

Accounting can be a little redundant but is still very functional

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Changing software is never fun but these guys were great.

Beoordeeld op 18/7/2018

We consolidated from using three separate software systems to using one that performs all those...

We consolidated from using three separate software systems to using one that performs all those functions and more.

Pluspunten

It is an all in one software, you can use what you want and use other features later as your ready. It is very capable. The software is very intuitive, things are where you would expect them to be.

Minpunten

We often quote long lists of parts and quoting many items at one time can be very time consuming.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

MIE Trak

Beoordeeld op 26/9/2019

We have been using the software now for a number of years & find now that our business would not be...

We have been using the software now for a number of years & find now that our business would not be able to function with out it

Pluspunten

Ease of use once you have had the training

Minpunten

To many options its a catch all type of software

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

John, Thank you for your kind words about MIE Trak Pro. We are glad that you have found it easy to use and we hope that your business is continuing to thrive with the help of MIE Trak. Please contact me if you need anything at all. –Scott Pierson, COO

Jo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

CPL Review

Beoordeeld op 23/8/2019

As a business we have found MIEtrak to be very beneficial for our production ensuring we have a...

As a business we have found MIEtrak to be very beneficial for our production ensuring we have a history of all our builds and the parts use on each one.

Pluspunten

The ease of use and the fact that you can search using various options, makes finding the information required a breeze.

Minpunten

When creating a purchase order it automatically searched for a Customer as opposed to a supplier.

Antwoord van MIE Solutions

Thank you for the review!

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Chief Financial Officer

Beoordeeld op 20/2/2018

Team is very helpful and will help you use the software to adapt to your business model. We chose...

Team is very helpful and will help you use the software to adapt to your business model. We chose Mie Trak after talking with some of their current customers who were/are very happy with its performance. I would strongly advise anyone looking at new ERP software to speak with some current users as a reference.

Pluspunten

The development team has built in functionality that caters to any business model. Any time we have questions about the best way to use a function within the software someone take the time to understand how it can be best suited to our business.

Minpunten

It would be great if we could export an ACH file with vendor bank acct # and routing # to upload for EFT payments. This is currently a manual process that is time-consuming.

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

great program. does all we need and so much more!

Beoordeeld op 5/6/2018

Pluspunten

Customer service is AMAZING. they're all willing and able to work with me to fix any problems that come about and are great at taking input from me as to things that may be helpful!

Minpunten

There is really nothing that bothers me about this software! Any problems i have, are quickly resolved by the stellar customer service team!