Rentman

Verhuursoftware voor de AV & - en Evenementensector

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(128)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

128 reviews

Bas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Onmisbaar in onze planning en offerte opmaak

Beoordeeld op 22/3/2021

Voordeel hiervan is dat zonder te hoeven mailen bij veranderingen, alles direct duidelijk is bij...

Voordeel hiervan is dat zonder te hoeven mailen bij veranderingen, alles direct duidelijk is bij mijn collega's. Waardoor er minder gemaild of overlegd hoeft te worden. Teams die in de buitendienst zitten kunnen de informatie, die belangrijk is, makkelijk terugvinden in de app of op de uit te draaien werkorders.

Pluspunten

- makkelijk in gebruik
- overzichtelijk
- duidelijkheid in 1 oogopslag

Minpunten

- ben niets tegen gekomen. Ik en mijn team zouden juist nog meer gebruik moeten gaan maken van de verschillende features om echt het meeste uit deze software te halen.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hello Bas!
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our options and have an easy time using Rentman!

We hope for a great continuous relationship with you and wish you all the best!
Your Rentman Team

Gilbert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Top Programma

Beoordeeld op 9/9/2021

Bij Rentman word je altijd snel en met een goede feedback geholpen door de mensen aan de andere...

Bij Rentman word je altijd snel en met een goede feedback geholpen door de mensen aan de andere kant van de lijn doormate van teamviewer. Ook als het niet gelijk lukt, krijg je later nog een mailtje na met de uitleg. Wanneer iets niet in orde is, word dit altijd doorgezet om te kijken of ze dit in de toekomst kunnen toevoegen aan het programma.

Pluspunten

Goed inzicht van de verhuurde producten, waardoor het overzichtelijk is wanneer je iets wilt doorverhuren

Minpunten

Grootste nadeel aan dit programma is, dat het niet offline te gebruiken is. Wanneer de server eruit ligt bij Rentman, is heel het programma uit de lucht. Ons bedrijf draait groot en deels op Rentman, dus als je dan de planning en voorraad niet meer kunt bekijken is dit best kritiek op drukke dagen

Lynn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Eerlijke mening van ons gebruik van Rentman

Beoordeeld op 7/9/2023

In het algemeen een hele goede service, zowel het programma als de dienst na verkoop.

In het algemeen een hele goede service, zowel het programma als de dienst na verkoop.

Pluspunten

Dankzij Rentman hebben wij een goed overzicht over onze planning, verhuur van onze materialen en facturatie. Het is zo overzichtelijk dat ik we niets kunnen vergeten! We kunnen onze klanten snel een offerte bezorgen en op de hoogte stellen van de beschikbaarheid van de materialen. Zelf heb ik een planmatig en financieel overzicht wat ik elke dag als eerste check.

Minpunten

Af en toe mis ik eens een kleine optie maar niets essentieel. Ook helpen ze mij steeds verder of houden ze rekening voor de toekomst met deze opmerkingen

Joris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect

Beoordeeld op 19/10/2023

Pluspunten

Perfect voor de verhuur van materialen en het inplannen van personeel!

Minpunten

Bij drukke periodes het overzicht behouden in de personeelsplanner.

jan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

wij gebruiken rentman als een verhuur programma voor onze verhuur van elektra kabels en kasten...

Beoordeeld op 6/2/2022

wij werken met plezier met rentman
omdat het makkelijk werkt en iedereen kan zomaar via de app mee...

wij werken met plezier met rentman
omdat het makkelijk werkt en iedereen kan zomaar via de app mee doen

Pluspunten

het mooiste aan het programma is dat ik meteen kan zien wat mijn voorraad nog is
en door te werken met de qr codes kan ik ook zien waar welk artikel nog is

Minpunten

de maandelijkse prijs vind ik een beetje aan de hoge kant maar ja hiervoor krijg je ook wel weer veel terug

Dawn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Such a Stress Relief!

Beoordeeld op 7/1/2020

Overall RentMan has made bringing new crew members on so much easier. They can find items and start...

Overall RentMan has made bringing new crew members on so much easier. They can find items and start learning our inventory. We're better able to track what items went where and if they don't come back. RentMan also helps us so we aren't double booking inventory.

Pluspunten

We have multiple account reps that had different names for different inventory items. Now we have a standardized inventory with pictures and locations, so everyone is on the same page. Calculating shipping costs is so easy now. The reps can book items and see what their total weight is. I'm not wasting time on projects that may or may not confirm.

Minpunten

There's still some features I would like. For example locking down a project so an account rep can't change something day of. Or being able to get a notification that something has changed the day of. We're spilt between 2 warehouses so the account reps can't always walk in the back and talk to the crew. Being able to see Internal Remarks when booking equipment out on the app would be helpful.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hello Dawn! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that Rentman has helped your business simplify your processes and save time on your projects!
We can understand the need for a locking feature and notifications about changes on projects. We are constantly looking to improve our app and have already implemented some changes based on customer feedback.
Now, you are able to choose to be notified of certain changes within a project via E-Mail, Mobile App, or Web. You can also view notes from your project on the mobile app.

Regarding your feedback on the locking feature, we would love to discuss this wish with you further. Please contact our support via email at [email protected] with this idea, so we can explore this option for you.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with In The Event and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: (Bioscoop)films
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A rental house's most powerful tool

Beoordeeld op 5/7/2022

We have really liked using Rentman and it has definitely helped our company to maintain the upper...

We have really liked using Rentman and it has definitely helped our company to maintain the upper hand on competitors by ensuring that we have the right equipment available when our clients come to pickup.

Pluspunten

Probably the most powerful part of the software is how it handles projects. Being able to create a single project that spans any amount of time, and then to have sub-projects inside of that and schedule different events/equipment/crew at different times throughout the project is great. That along with scheduling of equipment and how it handles conflicts and sub-rentals makes it a great tool for any rental house.

Minpunten

The majority of the issues we face are pretty minor. We've been able to find work arounds to features that are not currently in the software like Vendors/Consignment equipment. We would like to see more work put into the API and project request system as well as improvements in adding equipment to a project.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Matthew! Thanks for the feedback! I'm glad to hear you're satisfied with Rentman!

I'd suggest you keep an eye on our Public Roadmap, where you can see what features we're currently working on. You might find a few things you'll find interesting!

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Not for us

Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019

No a program for my users

No a program for my users

Pluspunten

Free trial, Able to group items in a set, and tracking of employees time.

Minpunten

Too hard to use. Have to be a computer expert to understand what to do next.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Michael, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review for Rentman. While we do appreciate your honesty and feedback I completely agree with your point that Rentman is not made for you.

As we had discussed early on during your free trial, Rentman is specifically made for companies that are involved with event production and audiovisual equipment rentals. D&H Flagging is a traffic control service company.

As you will remember we early on clarified that Rentman was not made for your industry and workflows, which is why no features would be adjusted. Nevertheless you decided to continue with the implementation, which is why I am surprised that you are now unsatisfied with the software.

I hope you understand that we don't fully comprehend the dissatisfaction you have with Rentman due to the points mentioned above. In case you would still like to talk with us about your pain-points please reach out to our support team and we will do our best to help!

Philipp
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

With Rentman we can manage and simplify all our business processes.

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2017

Pluspunten

- Excellent support
- Very good overall performance of the system
- Rentman is accessible from every computer with internet connection
- There's no need to print a packing slip, as you have it digitally on your mobile phone with the Rentman app
- You can scan QR-codes of your equipment using the app
- You can add repairs for defective equipment via the app
- Really fair pricing
- You can synchronise your agenda with CalDAV
- The dashboard gives you a good overview of what is relevant and urgent

Minpunten

- The price structure is based on fixed packages (Lite, Pro, etc.) but I would prefer to book only certain modules that you would like to use.
- The warehouse location of your equipment is not displayed in the app.

Antwoord van Rentman

Thanks for your great feedback Philipp. Our team here at Rentman is always happy to hear that our cloud software is able to help you with your daily rental management.

We started off as a rental company and know how important simple but powerful features are for a good rental workflow. We have gotten some very positive feedback on our Rentman App in the past months and are planning to add even more cool features. This will also include the ability to see where in the warehouse your equipment is located!

We understand that only using certain modules of Rentman would be even better for you but we do require some sort of pricing structure to provide the best service for every rental company. However, you can already adjust your Rentman license by adding more administrators (powerusers) in busy summer months and removing them when everything has calmed down. Thanks again for your review!

Nick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best product available on the market

Beoordeeld op 29/7/2017

We use Rentman for nearly 2 years and until now we did not have any bigger problems with the...

We use Rentman for nearly 2 years and until now we did not have any bigger problems with the software. The support is very fast and professional.

Pluspunten

For a long time we searched for a rental management software for mac computers. We did not find any satisfying application until we heard from Rentman. Rentman is very easy to use, comes with lot of professional features and saves lot of time and money so you can focus on your business. A great feature we do not want to miss anymore is the Rentman app for mobile devices. All our employees and sub workers installed the app on their smartphone and so they have all necessary information about their jobs and the events available with just one click. We can manage all our jobs including equipment stock, customer details and employee details within one software. this was the reason we chose Rentman as our software.

Antwoord van Rentman

Thanks for the brilliant review Nick! I have let our developers and support team know how happy you are with our product and service.

We have worked hard over the past 6 years to develop the best rental software and we are stoked to introduce some cool new features over the next months. Stay tuned for new modules that will be added to the Rentman App and the browser version of Rentman. Thanks again and it¿s great to have you on board!

Stefan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

perfect package

Beoordeeld op 22/4/2021

perfect price for much software with a good usability and a really perfect personal support.

perfect price for much software with a good usability and a really perfect personal support.

Pluspunten

many programs are well done, but the persons behind rentman, especially the support, ist really excellent and helpful, so you get most out of the software

Minpunten

the bagatelle what I am missing is already in the roadmap, so I am absolutely happy

Bojan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Stop your search

Beoordeeld op 14/6/2022

Pluspunten

Easy of use, reliable and best support you can imagine.

Minpunten

I'm the legacy user and I dont like new pricing plan and statistic module can be refined.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Bojan,

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I'm happy to hear you've been with us for such a long time, and that you enjoy your experience with Rentman.

I hope you'll be happy to hear that we are working on improving our Statistics module in the future. Feel free to check out our Public Roadmap if you want to be kept updated, and send us your feedback on what you'd like to see implemented.

Have a nice day!

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software for rental puposes!

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2017

a much better daily routine

a much better daily routine

Pluspunten

In the system you can form sets and cases, and add complementary items, such as cables, possible add-ons and so on. This makes it easy to create a quotation, plus a complete packing list. Other benefits of the software: QR-funcionality, easy to use webshop module, digital signatures on quotations, interaction with administration software, easy planning module, automatic backup, smartphone app... it is a complete system for the rental market!

Minpunten

is there something I do'nt like...? Can't think of anything... well, we receive an invoice each month, but it is much lower than our previous system with much less possibilities, so no complaint about that either!

Antwoord van Rentman

Richard, thanks for the amazing review. Great feedback like this is what we strive for every day. We are very sorry to send you that monthly invoice but I can promise you that every cent is reinvested into the company and the development of new features for Rentman.

We are happy to let you know that new features for the Rentman smartphone app, like mobile scanning, are of high priority and will be available soon. Thanks!

Georgi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Rentman the flexy softwear

Beoordeeld op 13/8/2019

I am more than satisfied although I understand the difficulties to presenting the product to all my...

I am more than satisfied although I understand the difficulties to presenting the product to all my colleagues.

Pluspunten

The supporting team which is always ready to customize some thing and to help you to tailor the product with your specific needs.

Minpunten

The help note balloons during the operations, they are not so visible and when some make a mistake he realize this afterwards.

Ruben
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Rentman review

Beoordeeld op 11/2/2021

Pluspunten

The ease of use and the extensive possibilities of the platform

Minpunten

We really miss an automatic Rentman import function for our website. It would be great to have a feature to create a schedule (e.g. every day at 1600 hours) to update the website stock with the Rentman stock.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hello Ruben! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our options and have an easy time using Rentman!
Regarding your feedback on the automatic import of equipment data into your webshop, we would love to discuss this matter with you further. Generally, the API connection we offer provides the functionality to update your equipment data in real time: https://support.rentman.io/hc/en-us/articles/360013699120.
However, if this article does not address your concerns, please contact our support via email at [email protected] with some details on this matter, so we can explore our options on the webshop connections with you and help fill in any potential gaps.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Skytools and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Seth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The user who cant wait for company growth. More features and better functionality.

Beoordeeld op 23/6/2023

Pluspunten

I love the customer service. They get back to you as soon as they can. They have plenty of warning if their team is not available. They act fast in emergencies. most importantly, they listen. We have come to them with ideas of features that should be added only to see an update the next month with our recommendations/implementations.

Minpunten

The learning curve and functionality. The learning curve was difficult although [sensitive content hidden] and the plenty of resources they had made it go by fast. You really just need to learn the terminology and then you can almost use it however you please. It is very customizable in the sense that there are multiple ways to complete a task. IE schedule, book equipment, take inventory, check gear in and out, truck pack weight/power requirements. Just once you get 3-4 layers deep like editing a document template, or creating your own QR tags. It gets a little buggy, without hesitation you use it because you know the Rentman team is there to help once a problem arises.

Matt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

After Serching for GREAT Rental managment software that was affordiable we finally found it.

Beoordeeld op 5/7/2019

The key to any software package is to put the time and effort in to setting it up and maintaining...

The key to any software package is to put the time and effort in to setting it up and maintaining it. We have been doing this in stages as it is very time consuming. Rentman has been great as it allows us to do this very effectively. The app is a great way to manage staff of all kinds, casuals, freelance and even labor hire. As a package I would be very confident that nothing else offers the feature set, the support and the affordable price that Rentman does. It is easy to use for everyone. It is one of only a few modern designed rental software packes that you don't need a degree in to use.

Pluspunten

The customer service and support team are amazing! We were honestly a bit skeptical going in with the software being based in a different country but I can honestly say I have never had this level of support for software before. All the guys are great!

Minpunten

The Only thing we find a little annoying is it can be a little slow to find items in the data base when scanning QR codes via the app. They are always upgrading and making things better so I'm certain this wont be an issue for the long term.

Bart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

User-friendly rental software. Convenient features like automatic mileage calculation,...

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2017

No expensive servers and software needed, better follow-up of projects and faster billing.

No expensive servers and software needed, better follow-up of projects and faster billing.

Pluspunten

Cloud based, calendar synchronization, webshop link, E-invoicing, personalized templates with layout customization, automatic transport calculation, online approval of quotes and contracts, Mollie payment module, ...

Minpunten

Personnel planning and vehicle planning can be merged and need improvement for use from the dashboard to add and search projects, view in the dashboard, or a project already partially or completely paid, feedback from an external accounting program, contacts To put on or block on outstanding invoices, can set credit line

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Bart, thanks so much for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by everyone here at Rentman. It is always great to hear how our rental software makes our customers¿ day-to-day work a bit easier.

Good news: In the new Rentman 4G crew and transport scheduling have been merged and heavily improved. Simply upgrade to it for free, whenever you are ready, to use the module and many more new features. Thanks again!

Michaël
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very flexible and easy system

Beoordeeld op 27/7/2017

Perfect overview of my items and the status of this items.
Easy making quotes, equipment lists and...

Perfect overview of my items and the status of this items.
Easy making quotes, equipment lists and Invoices.

Pluspunten

The flexibility and how easy to use, don't need to be IT technician to change items or whatever.
And there is a good helpdesk service.

Minpunten

Need to be connected with the internet, and if internet connection is slow or bad, you feel it when you work online, and in bad case the internet connection fall out, so you lose connection.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Michaël, we are happy to hear that our support team is taking good care of you. Our cloud integration allows you to access Rentman from anywhere on any device but unfortunately even we can't fight slow internet connections ;)

Let us know in case there is anything else we can do to make Rentman even better for you!

Rob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

My review :-)

Beoordeeld op 21/4/2022

We are a rental company that has a dry hire devision and a production devision. Both worlds come...

We are a rental company that has a dry hire devision and a production devision. Both worlds come together in one Rentman world

Pluspunten

Easy to use cloud software that links with all freelancers.

Minpunten

Migration from (I think it was) v3 to v4

Antwoord van Rentman

Hello Rob! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our options and that you have been with us since Rentman3. We appreciate the trust and loyalty you've placed in us since then.

Edan
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Quick, Complete, all information at one place

Beoordeeld op 5/7/2017

Pluspunten

Rentman is an Easy to use software, it works super fast and is complete with all information at one single place.

Minpunten

Would be great if the Sales side would be more extended. Adding and planning sales items is possible for the rest the options are limited right now.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Edan, thanks a lot for your positive feedback on our rental management software. Intuitiveness and ease of use have been our priorities since we started Rentman in 2011. While we are still mainly focused on the rental side we are constantly updating Rentman with new features. Stay tuned for additional sales functionalities in the near future!

Fabian
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Excellent Software for small or big Companys who need a inventory control system

Beoordeeld op 2/8/2017

Pluspunten

- web application
- all in one software
- simple use
- external app for smartphones with all Project informations
- fast support
-

Minpunten

- limited Space/Admins (more only with extra pay)
- no interaction with RFID/NFC
- no buy Licence only rental

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Fabian, thanks a lot for your positive review. We are happy to hear that Rentman and our support team have helped you in optimizing your inventory management.

We have chosen the monthly subscription model for Rentman as it generally provides more flexibility for companies like yours. You can easily add more administrators in busy months or completely freeze your subscription for some time if you need to.

We believe that we wouldn¿t be able to offer this flexibility to you if it was a simple one-time payment ¿

Michaël
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

It has saved me maybee two days a week!

Beoordeeld op 18/7/2016

Just a couple of days, the time for entering our database, templates, etc. Then it changed my way...

Just a couple of days, the time for entering our database, templates, etc. Then it changed my way of doing business. This software does everything we need from the begining of every project to finalization. It evens thinks for me. Really happy with it, would'nt change for anything.

Pluspunten

Reactive support team / Nice mobile app with acces to many informations for our freelance collaborators / access from everywhere / handles everything easily from quotation, equipment and crew management, transports, subhires and invoicing with a really user friendly interface.

Minpunten

* Acces to our files database via a cloud storage would be an advantage.
* No possibility for undoing anything. Be carefull when you delete something

Antwoord van Rentman

Hey Michaël,
Thanks a lot for your great feedback, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Rentman has saved you that much time managing your rental business.
Greetings,
Team Rentman

Kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use, very functional

Beoordeeld op 16/1/2021

Pluspunten

The service is very fast, good and accurate!

Minpunten

Some options like taking certain Statistics is not that easy to do.

Antwoord van Rentman

Hello Kevin! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our service and have an easy time using Rentman!

Regarding your feedback on creating statistics in Rentman, we would love to discuss this issue with you further. Please contact our support via email at [email protected] with some details on this matter, so we can explore our options on statistics with you and help fill in any potential gaps.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Easyfairs Flanders Expo and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Skyler
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Skyler Rowsell

Beoordeeld op 23/11/2022

Great product with awesome customer service.

Great product with awesome customer service.

Pluspunten

having one app to catalog inventory and create invoices while being a calendar planning tool is awesome.

Minpunten

time tracking system feels more difficult than it needs to be. As an admin not being able to punch in my end time 5 minutes before is frustrating. as well as not having the option for tagging that time to a PO#/ Job # without first creating it as an action item. seems like an unnecessary step.