Elorus

Cloudplatform voor facturering en tijdregistratie voor het MKB

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(108)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

108 reviews

Alexios
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Beoordeeld op 18/4/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Pluspunten

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Minpunten

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Beoordeeld op 9/7/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Pluspunten

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Minpunten

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Beoordeeld op 12/3/2018

Pluspunten

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Minpunten

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

Kaytlin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Beoordeeld op 23/3/2021

Pluspunten

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Minpunten

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Beoordeeld op 6/4/2018

Pluspunten

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Minpunten

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

George
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Beoordeeld op 14/3/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Pluspunten

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Minpunten

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Lazaros
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Beoordeeld op 13/3/2018

Pluspunten

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Minpunten

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Simeon
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Beoordeeld op 13/3/2018

Pluspunten

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Minpunten

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my...

Beoordeeld op 15/6/2018

Pluspunten

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Minpunten

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!

Ioannis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A billing app that offers so much more

Beoordeeld op 5/2/2019

Pluspunten

The time tracking feature is great, and I like the way it integrates with the billing workflow.
The online payment link feature is also one of the most valuable things on the app.

Minpunten

I would love to have an easier way to configure the appearance of my invoices for printing, in terms of layout.

Hussain
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Has its flaws but still good

Beoordeeld op 10/7/2018

Pluspunten

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Minpunten

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Georgia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Beoordeeld op 20/6/2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Minpunten

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Vaggelis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Beoordeeld op 25/4/2021

Excellent

Pluspunten

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Minpunten

Some difficulties in building some document templates

George
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent software! GREAT value for money!

Beoordeeld op 27/6/2016

Has made it very easy to do the invoicing, offers and monitor payments etc with our clients and suppliers very easy

Pluspunten

GUI, simplicity, speed.

Minpunten

Lacks some peculiar accounting requirements necessary for greek buisness that deal in goods but perfect for service based jobs.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review George!
Hopefully the greek legislation will change in the future so that we can fully support retail vendors as well.
Stay tuned and thanks again!

Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Choosing online Invoicing Software

Beoordeeld op 20/12/2021

We have control and visibilityof finacial data.

Pluspunten

Easy to use. Very good user experience. Complete the vision

Minpunten

Actually I have nothing to say here. Epecially when comparing with the big companies producing similar software

Polichronis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Supermarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Elorus

Beoordeeld op 13/12/2020

Pluspunten

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Minpunten

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Stamatis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Software for small company

Beoordeeld op 25/1/2020

Pluspunten

Easy to use and config invoice for your customers

Minpunten

Cloud software no setup needed you dont need even a computer...

Pavlos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good overall

Beoordeeld op 15/1/2019

Convinient, profesional and easy to use!

Pluspunten

easy to use with a lot of features and very good support when needed.

Minpunten

doesn't have some features that would be useful for my job

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for the review! Please drop us an email to better understand your specific needs and discuss feature suggestions.

Michalis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Use of Elorus for a very small business

Beoordeeld op 23/8/2018

I am a Consultant in Geotechnical Engineering and run my own very small personal business in Europe. I find Elorus software a great tool as it is user-friendly, free and multi-language.

Pluspunten

It is a very easy to use multi-language tool for free!

Minpunten

It is really difficult to find a negative point.

stefanos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

ORGANIZED

Beoordeeld op 25/6/2021

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Pluspunten

EASY POCESS OF THE OPERATION AND VERY CLEAR TO FOLLOW

Minpunten

WHEN I WANT TO TOTAL ALL MY INVOICES TOGETHER FOR THE MONT WA A LITTLE CONFUSING

Evanthia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best app for a new entrepreneur

Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

Pluspunten

I could have up to 5 new clients in the free version. Also, loved the customer service whenever I needed it.

Minpunten

I only use it for a month now, so no cons so far.

Anastasios
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Elorus | V Good SaaS

Beoordeeld op 24/2/2022

Its very good.

Pluspunten

its variety of features. There are plenty of features to use

Minpunten

not any cons so far. Its a really good SaaS

Panagiotis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

ELORUS , The next Generation Invoice Platform

Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020

Pluspunten

ease of use, excellent customer service, value for money

Minpunten

API to connect with external CRM software ( PIPEDRIVE )

Konstantinos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent service

Beoordeeld op 22/2/2019

I'm new in the world of businesses so my experience is pretty minimal. Although I have an accountant who keeps my financial books updated, I wished to be able to monitor that instantly instead of having to call him. Elorus gave me that ability for free and I'm grateful for that.

Pluspunten

Usability, customer support and being able to view my business finances through my mobile device.

Minpunten

There is only a cloud version.
I also wish that I could add an extra cost in payments received, to accumulate for bank transfer costs.

Michail
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent software, highly recommended!

Beoordeeld op 29/11/2019

It is easier to keep track of the cash flow in the company.

It also helps the image of the company.

Pluspunten

User-friendly software that allows us to keep track of our sales and cash flow while protecting the environment.

Although it is quite easy to use, some questions might arrise but the customer support team is available and always happy to solve any issues.

Highly recommended!!

Minpunten

Nothing! Every aspect that I have used is excellent