BrickControl

Software voor bouwprojectmanagement voor het MKB

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(42)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

93%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

42 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best construction management software

Beoordeeld op 10/11/2022

All you need for construction management project can be find in BrickControl. i recommand you to...

All you need for construction management project can be find in BrickControl. i recommand you to give it a try.

Pluspunten

BrickControl is a complete software for the management of construction projects thanks to its functionalities that allow the management and control of resources. Collaborative work is also a component of BrickControl.

Minpunten

I am still using it but i think team need to improve te interface for the best users experiences

ALBERTO
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very practical and funtional

Beoordeeld op 3/12/2019

We are starting to use Brick Control to see the progrees tracking in our works, we decided on this...

We are starting to use Brick Control to see the progrees tracking in our works, we decided on this tool because it is multilanguage and multicurrency (since we use it in Spanish and Mexican pesos), in addition to all the functions it has, such as importing the budgets (estimates) even with everything and its conformation of the price, the generation of the work program in Gantt, the control of expenses, purchases of materials, bills, which allows us to have a complete vision of the status of the site job even if you are outside it , the only point missing is that you can use all its tools from a mobile device or tablet, although it is already in development, hopefully soon it is completely ready.

Pluspunten

very easy way to create or import budgets (Estimates).
the way to put the progrees tracking too.
very easy to keep track of expenses, materials and bills.

Minpunten

The use of mobile devices such as cell phones and tablets is not yet possible, i know they are workon it, ill hope can be ready soon.

Overwogen alternatieven

Corecon en Buildertrend

Redenen om over te stappen op BrickControl

for being multilanguage and multicurrency, for the technical support that is very good, and for the easy way to use
Fernando
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Try with lack of time

Beoordeeld op 20/12/2019

Pluspunten

The new version does allow working on MAC browsers and that is a very favorable point.

Minpunten

Seven days has been an insufficient time to be able to prove it in extension.

Antwoord van BrickControl

Hi Fernando,
Thanks for your comment. If you log in to BrickControl again with your free trial, it is automatically renewed another 7 days.

Jose
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works

Beoordeeld op 28/11/2016

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works, as...

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works, as well as the imminent integration of data in our "review" accounting software.

Metro7 is a leading company in singular building and sustainable construction.

We decided to work with BrickControl despite being accustomed for many years to working with other cost programs because, apart from being in the cloud and being able to access it from any device, we realized that it gave very detailed cost analysis to all projects.

We work as a team often because we all use BrickControl at the same time.

In addition, the decisive decision for BrickControl to become a part of Metro7 was based on how we have been able to integrate data with the accounting program, so that in administration we do not do double work. By including expense and income invoices, it transfers them to accounting, without having to go back to re-enter data.

But we would like to highlight the efficiency of the entire BrickControl team. They are professionals who have always been able to solve any problem via online chat or instantaneous e-mail.

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brickcontrol is the evolution of traditional project management

Beoordeeld op 25/4/2019

Brickcontrol simplifies the tasks that normally turn out to be problematic in a company, so it...

Brickcontrol simplifies the tasks that normally turn out to be problematic in a company, so it already represents a fundamental tool for us.

Pluspunten

What I like most about Brickcontrol is that it allows us to track our expenses in real time, which makes it possible for us to realize at the time, if we are suffering from deviations in costs, exactly in what activities and by what articles, what enables us to take action immediately.

Minpunten

The design of the interface is visually obsolete, but the new version solves this problem. I hope it is finished 100% soon.

Vicente
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Multi-device multi-location

Beoordeeld op 26/4/2019

The implementation of BrickControl in the company has been very easy to be multi-device, very...

The implementation of BrickControl in the company has been very easy to be multi-device, very scalable. Updates and backups are practically unattended.

Pluspunten

Multi-device multi-location It is a very powerful and very secure software.
It allows to have backup in local and in the cloud and allows to work with many databases.

Minpunten

The process of editing the various templates is a bit tedious. But it is only used at the beginning to configure headers, covers, etc.

Paula
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very simple to use and agile to start-up

Beoordeeld op 15/6/2019

Simplifies and streamlines the cost control processes.
Significantly reduces the time of creation...

Simplifies and streamlines the cost control processes.
Significantly reduces the time of creation of estimates, allowing to reuse existing information.
Billing processes are much more accurate.
Integration with other software solutions already existing in our company through API is powerful (in real time) and simple.

Pluspunten

- Very simple to use
- Agile start-up
- Specialized and powerful solution
- Excellent support service
- Simplifies and streamlines business processes
- Integration with other products through a complete API
- Cloud solution

Minpunten

The multiplatform app does not contain all the features yet, but it's constantly growing.

Sergi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

builder

Beoordeeld op 25/4/2019

Excellent, about 5 years ago we are working with this software and everything went well.

Excellent, about 5 years ago we are working with this software and everything went well.

Pluspunten

The fast of us. the simplicity of us. It is very intuitive.

Minpunten

Nothing, maybe the possibility of having more than one license with little money.

Ariel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good choice

Beoordeeld op 25/4/2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use. Easy to learn. Scalable. Cloud based.

Minpunten

They take too much time to make improvements to the system. There was no new versions since I use it 2 years from now.

luis anel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Need more interactive with costumers

Beoordeeld op 2/12/2019

Maybe the control in operation with my people

Maybe the control in operation with my people

Pluspunten

Maybe
You need a sistem support more easy or interactive with the user.
Its no easy to use and more in my country.

Minpunten

Its no interactive with the costumers tou need... something more easy to use.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365

Overgestapt van

Dynamics 365

Redenen om over te stappen op BrickControl

Because is new tecnology
Francisco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Mis inicion con BrickControl

Beoordeeld op 18/3/2023

Me está empezando a ayudar a gestionar mis proyectos, el dinero invertido en materiales para cada...

Me está empezando a ayudar a gestionar mis proyectos, el dinero invertido en materiales para cada proyecto, control de los presupuestos/proyectos de manera clara, control del stock y de almacenes de una forma muy clara y concisa, aun tengo mucho que aprender, pero el poco tiempo que llevo está resultando totalmente satisfactorio.

Pluspunten

La atención al cliente es espectacular, están atentos en todo momento en lo que puedas necesitar. Facilidad de uso, ventanas sencillas y claras que se entienden perfectamente sin haber trabajado antes con el.

Minpunten

La estructura visual, que se ve como un software de antaño, pero ya están trabajando con una versión mucho mas moderna a la altura de las tecnologías visuales de hoy en día, trabajan para mejorar continuamente, eso se aprecia,

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo en Holded

Redenen om over te stappen op BrickControl

Por que despues de probar todos los productos disponibles para el ambito de la construcción, BrickControl fue en el que más cómodo me encontré, y pude comprobar que realmente trabaja exclusivamente en el ambito de la construcción tal y como a mi me interesaba, los demás productos estában muy pensados para la venta on line, y mucho para vender productos etc...BrickControl es lo que necesitaba.
Amaya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

OPINION PERSONAL

Beoordeeld op 28/9/2020

Estamos contentos con el programa pero en ocasiones se queda justo. Estamos esperando la actualizaci...

Estamos contentos con el programa pero en ocasiones se queda justo. Estamos esperando la actualización desde hace mucho tiempo y no se ven mejoras en el día a día.

Pluspunten

La implementación con el programa contable

Minpunten

Los informes de análisis de costes y previsiones de pagos, no se puede modificar a mano

Antwoord van BrickControl

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the program and that you like the integration with accounting.

We are working on a totally new interface to the system, so this update takes longer because it affects the entire system. We have already finished several screens of the new interface, you can use them at this link: https://app.brickcontrol.com/ (you can also use the new interface on mobile devices (IOS, Android))

Regarding the comment of manually modifying the cost analysis reports, it is something that we understand that it should not be done since one of the strengths of BrickControl is precisely calculating the cost analysis in real time. If we allow this report to be modified then the information would not be correct. If you have any suggestions on this subject, we appreciate your contacting us through the support of our website and we will gladly listen to your suggestions.

Maria
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Pueden mejorar

Beoordeeld op 29/9/2022

Muy mala

Muy mala

Pluspunten

Es intuitivo , y las opciones con la splantillas permiten configurarlo

Minpunten

El servicio a cliente, ha sido horrible mi experiencia cuando llamo en vez de sentir ayuda me he sentido frustrada y molesta. Solo hay 1 chico que realmente entiende el software y me explica correctamente como puedo solucionar

Antwoord van BrickControl

Hola Maria, sentimos que hayas tenido una mala experiencia con el servicio al cliente. Damos mucha importancia al servicio de soporte y habitualmente las personas suelen estar muy satisfechas. Probablemente si llamaste telefónicamente te atendió alguna de las personas de recepción que no conocen el software y que se encargan de enviar el ticket a los agentes de soporte. Te aconsejo que las preguntas que nos hagas a soporte las escribas directamente a nuestro email [email protected]. Espero que nos des otra oportunidad para que puedas comprobar nuestra calidad de servicio y en cualquier caso nos alegra que BrickControl lo veas intuitivo.

Arnaldo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Una herramienta muy útil

Beoordeeld op 29/9/2022

facilidad de elaborar tu base de datos.

facilidad de elaborar tu base de datos.

Pluspunten

la sincronización en tiempo real de los archivos entre usuarios

Minpunten

que no tiene "control Z" o "atrás" y mejorar la herramienta de planificación Gantt

Antwoord van BrickControl

Hola Arnaldo, muchas gracias por tu review. Nos alegramos que BrickControl te sea una herramienta útil. Sobre el "control Z" que comentas, justamente en la planificación (Gantt) si que puedes deshacer acciones que hayas hecho. Tienes un botón en la toolbar de arriba para deshacer. En otras pantallas si es cierto que no puedes deshacer cosas ya guardadas en la base de datos, es un tema complejo en un sistema transaccional multi-usuario, porque permitir deshacer podría generar problemas en algunos casos, en cualquier caso anotamos tu sugerencia.

patrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Conclusions

Beoordeeld op 29/9/2022

Pluspunten

le croisement de toutes les données permettant d'évaluer la réelle situation financière à l'instant T.

Minpunten

pas de possibilité d'enregistrer les factures sur l'application!!!
La saisie est très longue sur le logiciel

Antwoord van BrickControl

Hi Patrick,
Thanks for your review! As you say, crossing data is one of the important parts of the program.

About not being able to save invoices, could you please send us an email to [email protected]" explaining well what problem you are having?

yeray
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Atención excelente

Beoordeeld op 28/7/2023

Gracias a BrickControl ahora podemos controlar mejor nuestras obras.

Gracias a BrickControl ahora podemos controlar mejor nuestras obras.

Pluspunten

Facilidad de uso, atención al cliente.

Minpunten

Me hubiera gustado que tuviera integración con el software contable Delsol.

Pedro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company

Beoordeeld op 18/4/2019

We believe that BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company.
I recommend it to all...

We believe that BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company.
I recommend it to all those who want to take good control of their projects.

Pluspunten

With BrickControl our company has been able to take more control in the execution of our projects, from the initial estimate phase to the end. All with a single software.

Minpunten

If at any time I do not have an internet connection I can not work with the software.

Antonio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Un producto para la planificación de obras de construcción

Beoordeeld op 28/9/2022

Regular, hay cosas que se hacen diferente de lo que yo pensaba que se Ivan a hacer.

Regular, hay cosas que se hacen diferente de lo que yo pensaba que se Ivan a hacer.

Pluspunten

El control económico que podemos llevar de las obras de construcción.

Minpunten

Comparado con Navisión, hay características que hecho en falta o que se hacen de otra forma.

Antwoord van BrickControl

Hola Antonio, agradecemos tu opinión sobre BrickControl. Si tienes alguna sugerencia sobre alguna función que antes utilizabas con Navision y que en BrickControl se hace de otra forma, puedes enviarnosla a [email protected]

Sergio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lo que siempre estuve esperando para mis obras

Beoordeeld op 13/10/2022

Excelente experiencia con brick, muy satisfecho, muy estable y amigable..

Excelente experiencia con brick, muy satisfecho, muy estable y amigable..

Pluspunten

He logrado Ordenar mis Obras, desde el día N° 1 en que descubrí el software, muchas gracias Brick

Minpunten

El no tener el tiempo para usar las otras funciones....

Sergio Ivan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta

Beoordeeld op 28/9/2020

Me ha aliviado mucho el trabajo.

Me ha aliviado mucho el trabajo.

Pluspunten

Fácil de usar, rara vez se cae, siempre encuentro la información que necesito, sólido y estable...

Minpunten

No hay reparos y falta tiempo par estudiar a cabalidad todas sus funciones.

Rafael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Genial!!!

Beoordeeld op 28/9/2022

Me costo al principio y ahora no puedo trabajar sin esta herramienta.

Me costo al principio y ahora no puedo trabajar sin esta herramienta.

Pluspunten

Agil , intuitivo y facil de manejar, como siempre al empezar cuesta mas, una vez que empiezas enseguida te acostumbras.

Minpunten

De momento, todo perfecto, me ha facilitado muchisimo el trabajo.

Antwoord van BrickControl

Hola Rafael,
¡Muchas gracias por tu review!
Nos alegra mucho leer opiniones como la tuya y nos motivan para seguir mejorando el producto y nuestros servicios cada día.

Werner
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Very useful tool, totally worth the investment

Beoordeeld op 14/6/2019

I have benefited very much from the used of Bickcontrol since I even implemented new process that...

I have benefited very much from the used of Bickcontrol since I even implemented new process that we had not even thought about. Therefore our know-how grow when we started using this software.

Pluspunten

I love that the software integrates all the information of my company and allows me have more efficient activities.

Minpunten

I have seen that the learning curve with this software in my organisation was a little steep, needing to implement the software in a very short term.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Programmaontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficient integration of Profiles in a Project

Beoordeeld op 16/5/2019

We have proven that teamwork is possible after synchronizing many tasks.

We have proven that teamwork is possible after synchronizing many tasks.

Pluspunten

The management of projects is easy, the different departments of the company can take the follow-up of tasks, budgets, control of suppliers, costs in an appropriate and synchronous way.

Minpunten

Really the system is very good, I would only change the colors of the tool and the possibility that the design of reports is flexible.

Jeferson
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Marvelous

Beoordeeld op 25/4/2019

The program has allowed me to keep the inventory of the company very organized and the reports it...

The program has allowed me to keep the inventory of the company very organized and the reports it offers have allowed the company to maintain a better control of the costs and profits of a project

Pluspunten

Brickcontrol is a very well organized program, once you take full control of all its functions, it helps you to maintain an entire management for construction works in very few steps. In addition, the team behind this wonderful program serves you without restrictions and gives you solutions that you may not have been able to see at the time.

Minpunten

It has an interface that has not yet been updated 100%, and some important features are missing for the correlation of certification invoices with the sales invoices that I hope are included in the new update.

Gabriel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Construction and Administrative Projects

Beoordeeld op 17/5/2019

In general I have enjoyed the use of this software, I have become an active associate and I have...

In general I have enjoyed the use of this software, I have become an active associate and I have recommended it to other colleagues, providing advice and implementation courses. The most surprising thing is that we are also using it to control and manage the operating and sales budgets and it works very well.

Pluspunten

I like the way in which I can organize my construction projects and monitor their progress, their certifications and especially the analysis of deviations that are obtained automatically.

Minpunten

There are few things that can displease me in this software, some of them: Do not remember how to group or filter my data tables and every time I return to the module that I closed recently I have to organize my columns and groups again.