Efficy CRM

Betaal minder, krijg meer. Het meest flexibele CRM van Europa.

Totaalscore

4,0 /5
(86)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
3,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
3,7/5

79%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

86 reviews

Barbara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Efficy CRM review obv 6 jaar ervaring

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Pluspunten

- Project management
- Per klant kan een dossier opgesteld worden en kan je alle acties bijhouden
- Met de Flexmail integratie kan je email campagnes uitsturen

Minpunten

- Opleiding nodig om te kunnen werken met Efficy

Overwogen alternatieven

monday.com en SuiteCRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Efficy CRM

We hadden al het Efficy CRM platform, gemak voor de configuratie heeft de doorslag gegeven.

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Barbara,
And thank you for your comment.

It will even be easier in the future because we'll integrate completely a marketing automation solution within our CRM ;-) Thanks to APSIS' acquisition, a Swedish company.

Concerning training, you shoudl think about attending to our webinars. They'll be back very soon. These webinars are dedicated to our customers, and could give you some tricks & tips in your usage.
https://www.efficy.com/nl/news-type/webinars-nl/

Stay tuned then ;-)
The Efficy Team

Pieter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Beoordeling van Pieter van Hulst / Solid Services

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

De overgang naar het systeem vereist een andere manier van denken over de opslag en omgang met data. Dit is een onderdeel dat m.i. niet door alle medewerkers gelijk wordt opgepikt, waardoor weerstand ontstaat tegen het systeem.
Anderzijds hebben de positieve aspecten zoals hierboven genoemd wel de waarde van het systeem bewezen.

Pluspunten

Wat handig is, is dat informatie gemakkelijk met elkaar te koppelen is. Ook het delen van informatie is zeer gemakkelijk waardoor samenwerken efficiënt gaat. Ook de mogelijkheid overal de belangrijke data up tot date bij de hand te hebben is zeer positief. Daarnaast is het versie beheer van documenten eindelijk een keer goed geregeld. Het opzoeken van informatie kan op meerdere manieren en gaat snel.

Minpunten

Grootste nadelen zijn:
- de afhankelijkheid van de server. Als deze niet stabiel is zijn er verlies-uren.
- de app voor mobiele apparaten is niet handig te gebruiken. Ter plaatse een agenda (van anderen) raadplegen of documenten inzien is niet mogelijk of zeer omslachtig.
- de opslag van grote bestanden is niet mogelijk. dit leidt tot tijdverlies door de noodzaak bestanden op te knippen.

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Pieter and dankje wel for your review

I'm sure it could help people to understand better our solution.

Concerning your difficulties with our tool, I'll make sure we follow your requests. For large files, I'll give you an advice. Don't use the drag & drop function, please use the old-fashioned briwser search. It may solve your issue . To continue this conversation further, do not hesitate to contact me directly [email protected]

Want ot know more tricks & tops, please feel free to attend our webinars https://www.efficy.com/nl/news-type/webinars-nl/

Have a nice day and thanks again
The Efficy team

Elon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

mijn ervaring met Efficy

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

hiervoor gebruikte we verkenner. Dat werkte een stuk gemakkelijker en was overzichtelijker.

Pluspunten

redelijk gemakkelijk om te gebruiken
documenten rechtstreeks per mail te versturen, indien mailadres ontvanger in Efficy bekend is

Minpunten

vooral gericht op verkoop
loopt wel eens vast
foto's moet je per stuk openen
telefonische hulplijn is slecht bereikbaar
mappen overzetten van verkenner niet mogelijk
indien het mailadres niet in Efficy staat, moet het te versturen document eerst in verkenner worden opgeslagen om het te kunnen versturen

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Elon,
and thank you for your review.

Nice to see that you benefit a bit from Efficy.

Concerning your requests, I may have answer for some of them. Photos, don't forget you can use the Gallery view in your CRM, you'll see the pictures without haing to open each of them. Concerning folder, I'll get answers for you ;-) Don't hesitate to remind me, here's my address [email protected] Sorry but Ik sprak geen nederlands but English should work

Talk to you soon
The Efficy Team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

veel opties

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Bij ons op kantoor was er soms te veel verspreiding van belangrijke documenten op verschillende plaatsen. Met dit programma weet iedereen waar wat terug te vinden is. Programma is dus tijdbesparend en ook bij verandering van het team kan iedereen gemakkelijk aan de juiste documenten.

Pluspunten

Er zijn zoveel mogelijkheden om de software toe te passen in je bedrijf. Handig om alles te bewaren in the cloud ipv op je pc in klassieke mapjes. Eenvoudig om samen te werken aan één project. Goed overzicht op de projecten

Minpunten

Doordat er zoveel functionaliteiten zijn is het wel belangrijk om vanuit je bedrijf een goede opleiding te krijgen om ten volle gebruik te kunnen maken van de software. Voor de pc gebruikers die iets minder vlot zijn kan dit wel een drempel zijn. Maar met goede instructies kan echt iedereen er mee aan de slag.

Antwoord van Efficy

Thank you for this review

As you say, it's really important to onboard your users in the best way you can.

Concerning CRM, success relies on too adoption by users. So, it's worth it to
invest time and energy on it.

Thanks again and see you on one of our events ;-)
The Efficy Team

Lisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Goede CRM maar niet geschikt als opleidingssoftware

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Het beheren van onze klanten gebeurt via efficy. Het opvolgen van offertes gebeurt nu ook via efficy en loopt wel goed.

Pluspunten

De integratie met office is een groot voordeel, zodat je mails meteen kan opslaan in efficy. Het feit dat alle onderdelen in het programma aan elkaar kunnen gelinkt worden is ook een groot voordeel.

Minpunten

Het is en blijft een crm, er werd gekozen om onze noodzaak naar een nieuwe opleidingssoftware ook in efficy te laten ontwikkelen, maar dat is niet de juiste keuze geweest. Efficy kan niet bieden wat wij op dat gebied nodig hebben.

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Lisa and thank you for your review

As you say our integration with Office is a huge advantage that makes every employee's lilfe easier. They fill in the CRM without notiing it almost.

Concerning your usage as a training software, I will dig into that a bit deeper and see what we could improve together. Do not hesitate to contact me directly on my address [email protected]

To follow-up then
The Efficy Team

dirk
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

betrouwbare klanteninfo gestructureerd en gemakkelijk terug te vinden

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

alle klanteninfo kunnen we gestructureerd en gemakkelijk terugvinden
ook de realtime overzichten zijn ontzettend praktisch

Pluspunten

stabiel, flexibel pakket waarin we alle klanteninfo gestructureerd kunnen bijhouden en ook gemakkelijk terugvinden
ook de realtime overzichten zijn ontzettend praktisch

Minpunten

drag & drop functies
meer rapporten maar wordt aan gewerkt

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Dirk and thank you for your review,

Nice to read our solution makes your life easier

Nice to read that our teams are reactive too, and started working on your reports

See you soon Dirk
The Efficy Team

Xander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

goedkoop maar weinig standaard aangeboden martech integraties

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

klantcontact lossen we nu uiteraard op met efficy.

Pluspunten

de prijs & projectmanagement combinatie.

Minpunten

slechte klantenservice, weinig martech -integraties die eigenlijk standaard zouden moeten zijn.

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Xander and thank you for your comment.

We highly value feedback from the field and I'll forward it to our teams. It will help us to improve.

Concerning our MarTech integrations, there has been a big move lately with APSIS acquisition, a marketing automation platform. And we're planning to integrate completely this solution within our CRM. So, fasten your seatbelt, it will rock.

Thanks again and keep you posted
The Efficy Team

thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Goede CRM en leuk om mee te werken

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Pluspunten

Aanpasbaar aan noden
Cloud-based
Efficy team is super responsive

Minpunten

Veel tools op andere CRMs zijn indrukwekkend maar niet per se must-haves.

Antwoord van Efficy

Thank you Thomas for your comment!!

It's nice to see such reviews... I'll make sure our developemnt teams see that. They're always super happy to receive this kind of compliments :-)

Thanks again
The Efficy Team

Hiske
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Ongeschikt wekelijks gebruik door een support specialist

Beoordeeld op 9/3/2022

Pluspunten

Ongetwijfeld combineert Efficy alle informatie van een klant die nuttig is voor sales doeleinden. Het vinden, aanpassen en gebruiken van deze informatie is niet intuïtief genoeg waardoor gebruikers die er niet dagelijks mee werken er minder goed mee uit de voeten kunnen.

Minpunten

Het vinden, aanpassen en gebruiken van informatie is niet intuïtief genoeg waardoor gebruikers die er niet dagelijks mee werken er minder goed mee uit de voeten kunnen.

Antwoord van Efficy

Hi Hiske,
And thank you for your review.
In order to onboard your users, we organize regularly webinars on our solutions. Do not hesitate to register.
See you soon online
The Efficy Team

Catherine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dreamed of a fully-fledged, userfriendly CRM? Found it!

Beoordeeld op 19/1/2018

Clear visibility on commercial pipeline, on client touch points (360° view)

Pluspunten

-User-friendliness, very easy to explain to Sales people, powerful search engine and speedy responsiveness: boosts users' adoption!
-Fully-fledged: it has all the features of the big ones , at a lesser cost
-Limited to no IT needed, which makes it easily accessible for SMEs
-More than a CRM: upload & download functions, digital documents & templates, Sales Gamification App, great Dashboarding with Cliksense...

Minpunten

Very little to say: project went smoothly and in a very short time frame, the Efficy team is very involved and responsive, in less than 2 months the Sales team adoption is already high.
Waiting eagerly for the App!!!

Annelies
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Efficient small to mid-size company CRM

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

FLuid, simple to use, easy to configure.

Pluspunten

Easy to deploy, many standard features that can be easily tweaked but not too many, very complete KPI module easy to deploy on your own.

Minpunten

Not enough thought was put on multilingual environments (given that our software was developed in France before this company merged with Efficy).

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud en Dynamics 365 Sales

Redenen om voor Efficy CRM te kiezen

1 year ago.

Redenen om over te stappen op Efficy CRM

pricing, value for money, not too complicated, satisfying proof of concept with commercial team, easy to use

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Annelies and thank you for your review

Ease of deployment is one nice advantage of our solutions. And concerning multilingual features, I think you're speaking about INES CRM which wasn't completely multilingual, you're 100% right.

For you to know, Efficy CRM is now available in 23 languages, even with non roman alphabets.

Thanks again and see you soon ;-)
The Efficy Team

Janssen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Efficy

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Pluspunten

Les données de contact de nos clients sont bien sécurisées dans le CRM. L'historique sue les différents fiches de contact peuvent être utile afin de retracer des informations ou actions des utilisateurs qui ne sont plus actif dans l'entreprise.

Minpunten

Il n'y a pas de moyen à filtrer des sociétés par secteur d'activité. Le CRM n'est pas très facile à utiliser pour tout le monde. Pour ceux qui sont un peu plus affine avec les outils numériques, c'est utilisable, mais pour tout le reste, c'est difficile à comprendre même avec des formations.
Il faudrait avoir une interface qui est simple et facile pour tout le monde. (simple & efficient)

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Janssen
et merci pour ce commentaire.

C'est toujours agréable de lire que le logiciel est apprécié.

Pour la recherche de sociétés par secteur d'activité, je ne saurai que vous conseiller de passer par une Query avec un champ que vous pourriez laisser "modifiable" par l'utilisateur pour qu'il puisse changer de secteur à chaque recherche.

Pour ce qui est de l'interface, nos équipes R&D travaillent jour (et presque nuit ) sur notre prochaine version Efficy 2022. Et, pour avoir des écrans déjà, vous verrez qu'on s'améliore grandement sur le sujet.

Restez connecté
L'équipe Efficy

Alejandro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great tool for team & task coordination

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Better functionality within the team, as tasks are very well distributed and there is an awareness of what everybody is working on.

Pluspunten

The agenda is its most useful tool, which allows you to create, share and allocate different tasks across different colleagues. It is my preferred tool for task distribution within my team and beyond - allowing for outstanding micromanagement. It makes a very transparent and official gadget.

Minpunten

The client profiles are a bit of a headache to create at first, as it does not seem very intuitive - f.ex., everything involving creating and editing links. It does improve with time, however. Having "Male" as a predetermined gender choice, thus creating a bias that is difficult to overcome if many profiles must be created in a short period of time (i.e. making it more difficult to pay attention to each time the gender is selected). Making the choice non-binary would also improve the tool overall.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hola Alejandro,

And thank you for your review.

As you say, integration with Outlook for agenda and emails is super useful.

Concerning your cons, thanks for giving us some feedback from the fields. Even if we're the first Efficy users, we can't think about everything. And I'll make sure our R&D teams get your comment on that.

Co-creation is in our DNA.

Thanks again
The Efficy Team

Denis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Bien avec des progrès à réaliser

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Le partage d'information est très utile, mais le paramétrage de qui a le droit de voir quoi n'est pas si simple.

Pluspunten

Suivi des devis, des affaires. Permet de savoir où l'on en est sur chaque dossier.

Minpunten

les fonctionnalités e-mails, très loin de la référence "outlook". Le plugin outlook ne permet pas d'associer des dossiers, des affaires aux emails.
Pas de gestion de référence produit du fournisseur.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Merci Denis pour cette review !!

Chez Efficy, nous appliquons l'amélioration continue. Comment faire autrement ?

Donc, merci encore pour ce commentaire. Cela nous aide à nous améliorer. Je vais transmettre aux équipes R&D pour qu'elles tiennent compte de vos remarques pour leurs prochains développement. N'hésitez pas à me donner plus de détails, ce sera transmis. Voici mon adresse [email protected]

À bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

Loic
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Efficy CRM

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Je l'utilise tous les jours, et je trouve assez simple à utiliser. Néanmoins de nouvelles fonctionnalités et accès rapide sont nécessaires. (rapport cléient / affaires contacts), vue recherches et statistiques, qques bugs d affichage dans lls taches)

Pluspunten

simple d'utilisation em général et accès rapide

Minpunten

les affaires sont dur à gérer depuis la vue des clients, trop de manipulations
recherche trop complexes
moteurmde recherche pas assez développer (recherche par catégorie seulement)

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Loic, et merci pour ce commentaire.

Merci de souligner la simplicité d'utilisation et merci également de nous remonter le commentaire sur la difficulté de gérer les affaires depuis la vue client.

Vos retours sont précieux et je vais les faire suivre à nos équipes. Comme vous vous en doutez, cela nous aide à nous améliorer. Et comme la co-création avec nos clients fait partie intégrante de notre philosophie produit, un grand merci !! Et si vous voulez m'en dire plus, n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un DM à [email protected]

à bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Efficy is more than just an application to use for CRM. Also able to improve business...

Beoordeeld op 11/5/2017

Knowledge.
Less independent from people / departments.
Increasing speed in commercial processes.
Mutual goals spread out through the company.
Output more professional.
Better developed marketing instrument.

Pluspunten

The integration with your email programm. So this makes it extremely easy to store the most useful information about the companies you work with. Customers, suppliers, influencers, etc. Efficy is extremely flexible in connecting subjects (all kind of subjects) to each other in order to create a mutual insight in the matters you are dealing with. To store data is one thing, but to make information from that data is another one. Efficy enables you to extract and create views that you haven't been aware of before using Efficy.

By using and defining the different opportunities, we have experienced that Efficy supports and improves different business processes. For instance a Project with different companies, and contacts, multiple internal Efficy users, requiring adequate documentation, can be well supported with different Efficy functionalities. Communication and sharing information is Always a difficult part of the working process, in all circumstances. Efficy is very helpful to close the circle.

Minpunten

Efficy is very flexible, it often offers many different ways to receive your goal. This makes it sometimes difficult for users to explain the steps that have to be taken. If a user gets more experienced and has the confidence in using Efficy, this flexibility becomes an asset. We have focussed on one solution in our education programm. The faster learning users were asked to take notice of this in order to avoid confusion.

Didier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Efficy CRM provides access to your contacts, actions, projects with a link to your agenda

Beoordeeld op 24/5/2017

To get all information needed in a single software.
It helped be get better organised.

Pluspunten

Ready to use CRM with all functions included.
I am giving Soft Skills training and I am working with a lot companies with different type of contact within the company (HR, project manager, Team manger, and workers). Efficy allows me to keep track of each action, meeting or training day thanks to the link and direct access to the action list and agenda. Furthermore it allows me to sort my activities within the Sales opportunity manager and the Project manger so that I can have a clear view on all my upcoming activities.
I can access my database from anywhere using any king of devices (laptop, Ipad, cell phone).
Not only my actual training types but the business (or private) interests of my contacts can be sorted in the Profile manager in order to send targeted emailing.
There is no need to introduce too many data in the system as you can import your emails or send it directly from the application.
All data can be exported in Excel, sorted directly on the screen (you can even design your own screen yourself thanks to the custom view editor). A powerful query system is also included to extract data as you wish.

Minpunten

There are so many functionalities that you need someone to help you explore them all. It is sometime hard to know where to find the relevant information in order to use a more complex functionality.

Jean-Philippe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Much more than a CRM, it is a complete product to manage "knowledge" within your company

Beoordeeld op 19/5/2017

- better communication within the company
- better process in place to manage information
- better sales activities

Pluspunten

We have been implementing this tool in 2011. we have 5 different departments with 5 different needs and we have with Efficy to help our different needs.
- amazing flexibility to customize your own process, fields, lookup etc...
- very good presentation. "flat" design straight to the point.
- good communication with the supplier to move forward your project.
If you are looking for a tool that will support different specific needs from sharing information, dealing with sales needs, managing pool of pictures, you will make the right choice with this tool.
We had also the possibility to "feed" more than 80% of our website with information coming directly from Efficy (text, pictures, profiles, etc..).
Great tool

Minpunten

The great flexibility is sometimes "challenging" in the sense that due to the fact that we can add so many features... sometimes it could disturbing for the users and for the project manager to follow.

Anne Cecile
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Outil largement perfectible

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Pluspunten

Capacité à customiser l'outil afin de coller au mieux aux processus métiers. Simplicité d'utilisation sur les fonctionnalités basiques.

Minpunten

Quelques exemples concrets (liste non exhaustive) > Beaucoup de dysfonctionnements sur la partie Marketing qui est peu aboutie (pas d'outil de création WYSIWYG pour les campagnes email, bugs lors du tracking et des envois, etc.), la synchronisation avec Outlook est fastidieuse, le moteur de recherche toujours aléatoire (basé sur la langue anglaise et donc incompatible avec nos habitudes d'utilisation de ce type de moteurs), application mobile trop light pour être exploitée par les métiers sur le terrain. Trop grand nombre de difficultés rencontrées avec l'intégrateur.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Anne-Cécile,
et merci pour cette review.

Ravie de voir que vous appréciez la possibilité de personnalisation de l'outil.

Concernant les soucis que vous rencontrez actuellement, je vais me mettre en contact avec votre chef de projet l'intégrateur qui travaille sur votre projet pour voir comment nous pourrions améliorer la situation. N'hésitez pas à me contacter en direct, voici mon adresse [email protected]

Bonne journée
L'équipe Efficy

Olivier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Retour Efficy

Beoordeeld op 7/3/2022

Pluspunten

Le fait qu'il intègre à la fois le CRM et la gestion documentaire avec toutes les options de recherches qui en découlent.

Minpunten

Le manque de personnalisation possible de l'interface est un réel point négatif. L'absence de certaines fonctionnalités avec Mac également (ex: Efficy Drive). Par ailleurs, la gestion documentaire ne dispose pas de fonction qui semble pourtant évidente telles que la suppression de plusieurs documents à la fois.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bonjour Olivier et merci pour cette review !!

Avoir les infos clients et la gestion documentaire est en effet, un aspect important de notre solution CRM. Tout est centralisé !!

Et pour l'ajout de fonctionnalités, je vais transférer vos commentaires à notre équipes R&D. ils sont toujours très friands des retours terrain. Ça les inspire...

Merci et à bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

Bart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Versatile CRM with a very broad functionality set

Beoordeeld op 15/3/2017

Once you get the hang of it, you will find out that Efficy really is a great and versatile CRM. It's easy to use Web-Interface is very adaptable and has a great system of customizable views. Efficy has been neatly integrated into our way of working without a minimum amount of development and the learning curve for our employees wasn't too steep so that the transition from our old system to Efficy went fluently. Often forgotten when making a buying decision but I really would like to stress on the quality of the customer support at Efficy's. Good customer care will make your CRM journey a lot easier and with Efficy you will find out that they can make the difference with the competition.

Pluspunten

Versatile
Customer Care
Easy to use
web-based
fast
Outlook integration

Minpunten

The webinterface can be a bit overwhelming in the beginning
Importing data has to be handled by the programmers, the built-in import tool is a bit outdated.

Morgane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Efficy

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Bonne en Générale

Pluspunten

La Simplicité d'utilisation et le contact facile.

Minpunten

Certaines choses prennent trop de temps à implémenter. J'attends toujours que mon agenda Outlook soit connecté à celui d'Efficy.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Merci Morgane pour cette review

Ravie de voir que appréciez et la solution et les équipes

Concernant votre synchronisation, je vais voir de mon côté si je peux faire accélérer les choses. Je ne veux pas remuer le couteau dans la plaie, mais ça vous faciliterait tellement la vie !!! Voici mon adresse si vous voulez garder un lien direct [email protected]

Je vous tiens informée
L'équipe Efficy

Blandine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Une éditique qui n'a pas évolué depuis trop longtemps

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

Pluspunten

L'articulation en modules
L'adaptation aux mode opératoires différents selon les sites d'exploitation
La personnalisation des affichages

Minpunten

L'éditique n'a pas évolué depuis longtemps, et a même connu des régressions lors de notre migration en 2020 : perte de la fonctionnalité de conditionnement en particulier.
Des bugs longs à corriger.
L'accès à la programmation relativement difficile.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Merci Blandine pour cette review

Je vois que vous êtes une utilisatrice de longue date et ça fait plaisir de lire cela !!

Pour l'éditique, je vais regarder ça de mon côté, n'hésitez pas à me contacter en direct afin que nous regardions ensemble ce qu'il est nécessaire de faire. Voici mon adresse [email protected]

À bientôt Blandine
L'équipe Efficy

Stijn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Cannot imagine to be using another system

Beoordeeld op 15/3/2017

I've known Efficy since the beginning.
The system and it's logic behind has always felt natural for me and easy to use. The amount of information that can be put into it stays manageable and clear thanks to the ability to view everything from different point of views and still be able to find the data you need where you need it.
I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work efficient and productive.
The ease of use combined with the possibility to integrate the system with well-spread tools like Office and the possibility to integrate it with nearly every other system makes Efficy CRM a incredible powerful tool that stays flexible and agile despite the power of the system.

Pluspunten

- easy to use
- web-based >> reachable everywhere

Minpunten

-

Stephen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Plastics en kunststoffen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good system - but frustrating automatic features slow down usage

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2022

4 out 5

Pluspunten

On stop shop for managing all customer data , projects and sales leads.

Minpunten

The crazy way it thinks you want to copy in numerous people for each task - and then have to physically de-select other users each time. Biggest issue is lack of effective cut and paste for UK addresses - post code comes before the end of the address necessitates too much typing when it could be automatically pasted in.

Antwoord van Efficy Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you Stephen for your comment.

I guess it will help a lot of people to make their choice.

Concerning the manual work you do, have you ever thought about using the mass update feature when you're on a list of actions? I think it could make the trick and help you save much time.

Thanks again and see you soon
The Efficy Team