Adobe Campaign

End-to-end digitale marketing

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(161)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

89%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

161 reviews

Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Veelzijdige tool die niet gebruiksvriendelijk is

Beoordeeld op 15/11/2022

Ik vind het een enorme complexe tool waarvoor ook andere tooling beschikbaar is in de markt die wel gebruiksvriendelijk is.

Pluspunten

Je kan heel veel kanten op met adobe campaign. Vooral als je kennis hebt van email html.

Minpunten

Weinig drag en drop mogelijkheden waardoor het voor een marketeer zonder HTML skills bijna niet te doen is om gemakkelijk en snel een email op te maken. Ook kan je heel makkelijk iets om laten vallen waardoor de tooling niet echt dummy proof is.

Ade
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It is like a Pro tool for Content Marketing Business online

Beoordeeld op 1/2/2022

This program is fantastic for automating marketing processes. The tool makes managing customer relationships a breeze.

Pluspunten

It has a very friendly interface. By tailoring campaigns throughout the whole network, we can improve every customer's web, email, and mobile phone experience. Customization on various channels for various clients is simple, and workflow and modification are both extremely possible. It also provides us with the option of creating a personalized dashboard that allows us to configure it to our liking and puts all of the capabilities at our fingers.

Minpunten

The only issue is that you might need to be a little techie to understand the platform and make the best use of it for great results

giselle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

usefull tool for my company!

Beoordeeld op 29/6/2021

we used to waist so much time emailing our costumers and this software save us money and time because now we automatice our emails.

Pluspunten

it's easy to use, the interface is instinctive and provide the solutions for my company clients improving costumer experience.

Minpunten

for some of my collaborators was difficult at the beginning but it's worth it

Overwogen alternatieven

Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Adobe Campaign

because it solves my company problems and the software is easier than others in the market.
Grace
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A quite complete marketing tool.

Beoordeeld op 18/3/2022

Although there is not a great deal of customer support, the design and structure of Adobe Campaign is easy to navigate, so newbies don't have to worry too much, getting up to speed is quick and the community using this tool is active.

Pluspunten

With this software we can create attractive and easy to do campaigns, very creative and promising, I consider Adobe Campaign one of the best solutions for marketing, outreach and email. Another great advantage is the templates that are ready to use, and if you are familiar with more Adobe products, you can get the most out of this tool.
-It combines conveniently with other Adobe products, such as Adobe Target or Adobe Experience Manager, improving the quality of work, communication and getting better results.
-Email campaigns are very effective and easy to update to keep customers up to date on products and services.
-We can plan effectively with the right customer data, provided through the infrastructure offered by Adobe Campaign.
-Streamline sales channels.

Minpunten

The support is not the best, communicating mainly by email is not the most accurate for a tool like this, solutions and answers are slower this way. Another unattractive aspect is the price, if the customer support was better or at least existing, the balance would be fairer.

Shaun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Over-promised; not delivered in the slightest!

Beoordeeld op 6/5/2021

The most unresponsive, disdainful, anti-client service organisation we have ever dealt with.

Pluspunten

nothing at all. It turned out to be an extremely expensive batch-and-bash email platform.

Minpunten

Dreadful implementation; links between different modules didn't work; sophisticated segmentation never worked in 2 years. An extremely expensive white elephant.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Platform

Redenen om voor Adobe Campaign te kiezen

We bought Adobe's sales pitch regarding how targetted we could become in terms of personalisation of marketing messages and understanding of our consumers. That was all rubbish after 2 years of complete failure by Adobe.

Overgestapt van

Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Adobe Campaign

apparent service benefits which were ultimately just not true.
Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great marketing automation tool

Beoordeeld op 2/6/2019

Pluspunten

We love that Adobe Campaign and how we are able to tracking multiple CRM activities, like real-time campaigns, targeted campaigns, and handle our email marketing. Being able to track campaign behavior in a snap shot helps us understand our users and we are able to segment them by persona for future targeted campaigns. Automating our campaigns has increased our sales and has given us a better understanding of our clientele.

Minpunten

To be able to use it's features to the fullest it requires experienced developers and can be difficult for new users to learn.

Imelda
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Attract more B2B clients with great brochures and Ads

Beoordeeld op 8/1/2019

Pluspunten

It's a great application for sending agreement documents online. The PDF and Esignature help me accomplish my admin tasks easily and effectively. It simplifies the process which allows me to serve more clients. I often use Adobe Marketing Cloud for my Marketing campaign because the features allow you to create marketing brochures and newsletters that fit your target thus more customer engagement. In one tool, you can easily manage your email, ads, and campaign brochures. Its templates and content have designs suitable for businesses and professionals.

Minpunten

The pricing can be costly but it is a good investment because of quality of its digital content. There are tools for marketing that can be at no cost but what you if you would compare, this software would attract more clients for your business.

Emmanuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Adobe campaign is a creative software for your business.

Beoordeeld op 4/4/2021

Is good and perfect for my business.

Pluspunten

What I like about the software is it design and tools. It gives my project a beautiful structure for public use.

Minpunten

Well,I don't like the fact that the software is working low on my computer,maybe is my server. But Need to upgrad please.

Fraser
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

An incredibly high functioning tool for all your marketing needs

Beoordeeld op 18/7/2018

Pluspunten

- has the intuitive UX that you come to expect from Adobe products. Very slick, attractive interface that is easy to use and fun to learn
- vast array of essential marketing tools, from analytics to campaign management. Also includes some very nice to have features, such as a mobile app, customisation and personalisation options
- integrations with other products is invaluable

Minpunten

- the price is steep, but considering the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it is not a surprise. Definitely not a solution for small marketing depts
- the sheer amount of functions in this product may be intimidating to some and put them off

Jeniffer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Intuitive Marketing Campaign Management product.

Beoordeeld op 27/8/2022

Adobe Campaign is quite a reliable marketing content creation and management software which also allows social media marketing campaign management.

Pluspunten

This Adobe solution offers the most responsive and easy multiple marketing campaigns management and monitoring ability is also excellent.

The content integration and how easy to create effective sales reports on this Adobe platform is perfect. Lead distribution and Email list management using the system is perfect.

Minpunten

Easy to get familia with the features, and the support offered is helpful and easy features configuration and navigation across the entire interface.

Ahsan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect all in one marketing platform by Adobe

Beoordeeld op 13/6/2022

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use with a great user interface for the platform. Emails and landing pages can be built easily with the drag and drop tool, easy to create workflows for marketing automation, segmenting your audiences is another level of adobe campaign and the reporting feature is simply great. SMS and email marketing are also provided as another level from Adobe campaigns with great personalization features and capabilities.

Minpunten

The only thing which I dislike the most about any adobe platform is its customer support. They are useless. The only reason that we switched was the lack of support from them. In the beginning, they have been good but soon after that, the customer support is just useless.

Harsh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Nice Product by Adobe

Beoordeeld op 1/8/2018

Overall nice product

Pluspunten

Adobe Marketing Cloud offers excellent analytics and reports. It offers strong email and social media marketing. It is very useful in search engine optimization, website development and optimizing the landing page of website . It is one of the best marketing tool.

Minpunten

Adobe Marketing Cloud is not a free tool, it require payment. It is a complicated tool to work on. I find Google Analytics little user friendly

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Filantropie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All the tools you need under 1 program

Beoordeeld op 15/2/2018

Pluspunten

Easy to access apps and tools. The different help screes along the way are great when you are trying to figure out what option to use. The layout os the apps and menus are very user friendly. There seems like there is too many tools but I am sure I do not use as many as others.

Minpunten

Besides the subscription structure no cons. It would be great if you can flat out purchase the product and pay for upgarde when you need them.

Alicia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Intuitive program

Beoordeeld op 9/11/2017

Pluspunten

I really like how there is so much possibility with this project. Whether for work or for personal use, there are a variety of features for every need. The program is also quite easy to use, and there are so many resources out there to help research something if I don't know how to do it.

Minpunten

The program is quite complicated and it can be hard to figure out simple tasks without looking up how to do it.

Ahmed
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great tool, slow customer service.

Beoordeeld op 20/1/2018

Pluspunten

Adobe recently introduced a new user interface, which has is obviously an upgrade from the former user interface : which was unappealing to marketers.
I love this tools email delivery and tracking capabilities : which ensures we have a fair idea of the percentage of our emails which end up in our customers inbox.

Minpunten

Everytime we have encountered a bug while using this software, it becomes very difficult to get support from customer service.
Takes them hours to respond to our emails, and days to resolve bugs.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Adobe Campaign is a Top-Notch CRM

Beoordeeld op 4/12/2018

Really, really great product. We moved from a legacy CRM tool that provided us with almost no analytics, and their team wouldn't truly support the legacy CRM that we we're using (somewhat understandable). Adobe has really great campaign building tools, a solid wiziwig feature that allowed us to outsource some work. I also really enjoy the interface and email sending features. Solid product and I would recommend. However, make sure your contract is very detailed and your document of work is itemized and specific.

Pluspunten

Easy of use and training. Also really enjoy the analytics features.

Minpunten

The Customer Support can be somewhat suspect at times, but their implementation team was helpful. Also, everything will cost money (although this should go without saying for any mainstay company of Adobe's size)

Amanda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Most helpful email marketing tool

Beoordeeld op 30/8/2019

Adobe Campaign is a powerful tool for any agency that needs to overcome numerous similar advertising campaigns. I can say it is world's leading program.

Pluspunten

Its main feature is automating marketing public services. I can attach several files at a time and still send heavy sized documents in fraction of seconds. I am having great experience with it because it keeps everything well organized.

Minpunten

The price is high, but in view of the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it’s not a big deal but not good for small marketing departments.

Meredith
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent Full-suite Cloud Platform

Beoordeeld op 2/11/2018

For any real marketing department, this is a comprehensive suite and a must have. The capabilities are amazing and worth learning.

Pluspunten

This software was extremely easy to learn. There are multiple free templates available in the App Store as well. There are also numerous tutorials on YouTube and from Adobe. But easy to load and go.

Minpunten

The price can be a hindrance for small businesses so depends on what you really need. If you’re not going to learn how to use all the features than might be better off with a cheaper option.

Divya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Adobe E-sign

Beoordeeld op 9/10/2018

Pluspunten

I use adobe e-sign to send new hire documents to all new employees and this software is very convenient and easy to use. You can attach multiple documents at the same time and still send heavy sized files in fraction of seconds. You can store multiple templates to the library and can send documents to multiple people at the same time thru mega sign feature.

Minpunten

A little complicated dashboard since they highlight all the features of the product on a single page.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

You get what you pay for

Beoordeeld op 14/2/2018

Pluspunten

Usually one says this in a negative light, but this is definitely worth the price. It is one of the most well encompassing platforms out there and can target extremely fine markets.

Minpunten

Much like all other Adobe products, the price can be a hindrance for some companies. It also lags on older or less powerful machines.

Gautam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

"It controls you all the time in marketing or advertising."

Beoordeeld op 25/7/2020

Controls marketing or advertising campaigns to identify customers and allow for direct communication.

Pluspunten

Used to work, edit and follow ads on channels. You can use it to send private messages with your preferences and needs. It helps you create operational reports to track campaign impact and find solutions.

Minpunten

However, every time I've had trouble using this software, I've had trouble getting customer service support.
Emails a lot of time to respond to and resolve emails.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A Complete Campaign management/Email Marketing solution

Beoordeeld op 13/3/2019

Adobe Campaign is used as the core email marketing tool in our company. It is used across various departments in our company. Try it, you will definitely love it.

Pluspunten

Easier to navigate, workflow interface is cool.
Seamless integration with third party tools like SFDC, Dynamics CRM
Web tracking and automated workflows are some of the features that I really love about this product.

Minpunten

At times it is Slow while starting up. Apart from that, I don't see any issues with this tool.

Cameron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best and easiest and safest even above focusing and very close b

Beoordeeld op 20/3/2018

No it should be offers on all the sights

Pluspunten

That the security cription and the lease of use .all the others in had problem with under standing how to use it and know I did it right

Minpunten

None really it will run my crimped messages in my office very well set up .no hidden clauses

Daryl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Adobe equals a Must Have for Digital / Design agencies

Beoordeeld op 13/11/2017

using Adobe Cloud gives us as a agency more room to create and deliver while on the road or from any place.
With some extra tools our team is able to deliver work at their own convenience.

Pluspunten

- Best Content creation / editing tools to give your business a professional look.
- Pricing is fair. you always have the latest versions when subscribing for the monthly fee.
- Brand creation, across all platforms. Social, Corporate etc.
- Integration with other systems

Minpunten

- You will have to maintain payments in order to use the platform.
- expensive hardware requirements to run the apps smoothly.

Islam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Useful tool for my work

Beoordeeld op 12/8/2021

this tool is very helpful and the best tool for working and I use it daily

Pluspunten

This is software is perfect for my work and I deal with it easy.

Minpunten

Its price is hight minly. I advice them to reduce the price.