Qlik Sense

Platform voor end-to-end data-analyse

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(218)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,1/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

218 reviews

Miroslav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best data analytics software

Beoordeeld op 18/11/2021

Pluspunten

QS is a very useful tool for creating tables, graphs and especially data analysis. In the company where I work, we are dedicated to the development of QS extensions, which means that QS is a fully modifiable software full of versatile possibilities. QS is used by many large corporations around the world and is considered one of the best software for analyzing vast amounts of data.

Minpunten

The only disadvantage of QS is that when processing a huge amount of data, you can see a slower system response, but this is something that can be expected.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best BI Solution for Large Data Sets

Beoordeeld op 18/2/2022

We have millions of rows of data in our apps so we needed a BI tool that could handle the volume. Qlik is the right tool for us in that regard. The support from Qlik is frustrating to say the least. We end up going to our partner and paying them hourly rates for support rather than reporting issues to Qlik. Vizlib really makes Qlik shine, though it is unfortunate that we need a third party add-on to do that. Overall I would recommend Qlik and would look to implement it again in my next company.

Pluspunten

Qliksense allows us to easily relate data from many data sources with little effort. We have deployed over 40 apps to the business that are used by hundreds of users from all departments. We are able to easily show both detail and summary information for all of our data sets.

Minpunten

Qlik should spend more effort on allowing users to better format the visualizations and text within the tables and charts. We had to purchase a third party product called VizLib to to make it look better.

Overwogen alternatieven

Domo en Tableau

Redenen om voor Qlik Sense te kiezen

Our instance of DOMO was not implemented properly. It had nothing to do with Domo.

Overgestapt van

Domo

Redenen om over te stappen op Qlik Sense

We reviewed all three solutions and had demos with all three vendors. Our decision came down to Tableau and Qliksense and we chose Qlik due to the ability to handle large volumes of data and because of its data modelling capabilities.
Balaji
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Qliksense Review

Beoordeeld op 13/5/2022

The tools is being used daily by us for corporate reporting and measuring corporate KPI's. This is something we use daily.

Pluspunten

The tool is good for developers. They allow is customize the code to a great extent, when compared to other visualization dashboards.

Minpunten

The tools is lacking development in recent years when compared to other tools. The tool is expensive when compared to other visualization tools

Overwogen alternatieven

SAP Lumira, Tableau en Microsoft Power BI

Redenen om over te stappen op Qlik Sense

It had good integration with SAP ERP
Willem
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Cetralised analytics ready data in a cetralised location

Beoordeeld op 22/6/2020

We have been able to move away from spreadsheet based reports where we had various manipulated versions of the data that were not up to date and took hours to prepare to a centralised reporting platform that is updated on a regular basis ready for the users to use and act on the insights gained.

Pluspunten

Qlik Sense have enabled us to use more of our data and bring the data together in Dashboards that were a very difficult task to achieve in the past using spreadsheets. Using spreadsheets made it difficult to analyse tracking data where you ran out of space before you really got started.

Minpunten

After initial setup we got in creating connections to uncommon databases that proved very difficult to get setup in Qlik.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Power BI

Redenen om voor Qlik Sense te kiezen

The Qlik View software has a place in the market but is not built for mobile and Qlik Sense is a lot easier to develop and deploy and auto adapts to any screen size to give the user the best view or readability of the reports.

Redenen om over te stappen op Qlik Sense

We had been working with Qlik View before and a lot of our reports could be easily migrated to Qlik Sense and the proof of concept done by the consultants were was exactly what we were looking for.
JAVIER
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The fastest platform for data analytics

Beoordeeld op 25/2/2021

Previously I used Qlikview, but when migrating to Qliksense we could see a very positive change in our reports. In particular, I use it for the analysis of the evolution of adoption based on the use of licensing and features that each client uses from the solutions we sell. For this, we use various APIs to integrate the platform with others where we extract the information to associate it and thus obtain the necessary reports and graphics.

Pluspunten

The best thing about Qliksense is the speed with which it can analyze and associate large volumes of data.
With this platform, we can have all kinds of analysis in a very short time, saving us many hours of work.
We can even automate weekly reports linking the databases with the information source.

Minpunten

Honestly, I don't see any cons to this platform. It is very robust, secure, simple to use and configure.

César Alejandro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The best Bussiness Intelligence Tool I ever used

Beoordeeld op 17/2/2022

We used to have problems to know the profit of the company. Now we just open Qlik Sense and we know it, the overall profit of the company, also per costumer, brand or even product

Pluspunten

You need some training to work in a efficient way with Qlik Sense, but once you know the tool, you can design complete reports wich allow obtain critical information about your bussiness fast.

Minpunten

Maybe is more expensive than Microsoft Power BI

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

I work everyday with QlikSense, it's a very good BI program, there is everything that...

Beoordeeld op 28/2/2018

Easy implementation of data clouds and BI analysis, increase the speed of data
processing thanks to the extraction logic in the QVD

Pluspunten

it is continuously updated with interesting new features, it's user friendly, it is a program that takes into consideration the design and the new trends, it is nice to see and the animations on the graphics make it even more innovative

Minpunten

tokens are too expensive for a medium-sized company, the QMC is still a bit complicated to use. Updating qlik sense server is a bit tricky, (especially moving from Synchronized Persistence to Shared Persistence)

Muhammad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Automated Advanced Data Analysis

Beoordeeld op 21/8/2022

Qlik Sense is easy to use, however, requires some training. Really helpful in sorting, consolidating and analyzing data. It is compatible with all devices like desktop, tablet, mobile, and laptop.

Pluspunten

Qlik Sense enables powerful filtering and capabilities to model comparisons. It is user friendly, helps to generate central reporting solution with governed security rules.

Minpunten

Syntax of expression is different from other languages makes it inconvenience. In case of large data, loading speed of app may be slow.

Katherine
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Mi experiencia ha sido muy grata en su uso.

Beoordeeld op 22/3/2018

The benefits I have had with its use is the ease it has, in addition to being able to drag things without so much limit.

Pluspunten

The drag-and-drop feature is not as limited as many free softwares that are used to create dashboards and reports.
On the other hand, the Storytelling function helps to access the original analysis

Minpunten

It does not have a function to establish specific schedules to receive BI reports through an email.
Another point against is that the business version is expensive so it is not accessible to many.

Sarath
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Tool New BI, Good Value

Beoordeeld op 4/8/2019

Pluspunten

It is self service analytical tool based on the business intelligence plate form
This tool open source community , user community is very good and also great people

Minpunten

It support for mostly new business users but existing not that much support
Architecture in the back end is very good

Waleed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A very effective tool for us in our search for the best analysis to get the right solutions

Beoordeeld op 23/2/2022

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the reduction of the time required to compile those reports and the improvement of the overall quality of the work team's performance. Because of the ability to utilize it on all types of phones and tablets, we were able to rely on it at all times and use it for a variety of different analysis procedures and tasks. It is an extremely effective tool for us in our search for the best answers.

Pluspunten

Qlik Sense is a tool that adds power to the organization, as it has many options and tools for analyzing and sorting data, and most importantly, it enables business teams to create all business intelligence projects using it, from ideation to final visualization. The platform is ideal for everyone and suitable for them with different experiences, as it is professional and easy to use and contains many integration options with many other applications, which facilitates the import and export of data. Qlik Sense allows you to explore, discover, and display data dynamically, and non-technical managers can easily consume reports and interact with dashboards. It also provides all the data on the cloud, which allows all members to further collaborate between them to achieve the best results.

Minpunten

Qlik Sense merely requires adequate training, and once you have the requisite skills, it's a terrific program, from which you can extract the best analytics.

Miguel Angel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Data analytics for the masses

Beoordeeld op 12/10/2017

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the next iteration of the latter. It is not. It uses websockets instead of HTTP and this has a huge impact in performance and usability. The cloud solution is still a work in progress, but for the needs of most users, enough and recommendable. Disclaimer, I'm a former Qlik employee and current Qlik customer.

Pluspunten

Proven in-memory engine and robust data extraction language. Drag and drop user interface, responsive, ready to create, not just consume, from mobile devices like tablets. Overall performance and very complete integration with web technologies. Open sourced libraries. Fine-grained user access engine.

Minpunten

Applications are limited to the power of one single computer, although several computers (nodes) can be clustered, they act, at the end, individually (i.e.: not adding up resources from all the servers available). As of version 3.2 lacks a full governance tool and a central library across applications, so what is created for one can be reused in another. Built-in objects are basic, leaving more advanced visualizations to extensions or development of some kind, usually far from the advanced user knowledge (e.g.: widgets).

Tomáš
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Perfect Self-Service tool

Beoordeeld op 8/12/2019

Best on market in self-Service reporting and analytics.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and very intuitive UI for business users.

Minpunten

Lack of standard IT supporting features for support of content like versioning.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Power BI

Overgestapt van

IBM Cognos Analytics
Derek Isaac
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Business Intelligence software

Beoordeeld op 22/4/2021

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It enables you to provide info the user needs and to personalize information depending on their requirements. The customer support is very good and responsive. A given report can be utilized as a base to make another report so it saves your time to convey necessary info in minimal time with top outcomes. It can handle datasets of larger size in comparison to other tools like power business intelligence and Tableau. It has made it easier to transform info tables into a graph, filter, pivot, etc.

Pluspunten

It helps enterprises all over the world work smarter, move faster, and place advanced analytics in the hands of everyone. It merges, visualize, explore, and load data easily no matter how small or large the data is. It makes and shares interactive dashboards in a manageable environment. It empowers everyone in the organization to make better decisions. It supports a broad variety of analytic use cases including self-service visualizations, guided dashboards, mobile analytics, reporting, and many more.

Minpunten

When it is not configured appropriately, it provides false data that is difficult to spot. It lacks the analysis side. It is best suited for simple analytics but it is hard to set up custom stuff, what-if scenarios, and advanced statistical analysis. The equations coding is a bit complex. It does not allow the production of pdf files and standardized reporting. The navigation handling is very tough.

Akhilesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great BI tool

Beoordeeld op 19/10/2020

This has been a great tool for us and our business as well. We have multiple systems and it becomes difficult to combine data from multiple system but the tool does it seamlessly by recognizes unique identifiers and combining the data. This feature can be used to generate reports very effectively and efficiently.

Pluspunten

We have been using Qlik for more than 2 years now and I would say that the transition has been smooth though there was a learning curve involved which is there with any tool. Some of the features which we like are the on demand app generation and mash ups.

Minpunten

Since the software is an in memory tool i.e. it uses physical memory (RAM), as and when the data volume increases it tends to slow down. You have to get a machine with higher configuration to support data volume.

Abdelrahman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best BI tool on the market

Beoordeeld op 8/3/2022

Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Pluspunten

Handles any Complex ETL possible
Can connect to any data source
Easy to use

Minpunten

Interoperability can be better and improved by added more data sources specially Microsoft products

Overwogen alternatieven

Tableau

Redenen om over te stappen op Qlik Sense

Complex ETL
David
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense is Powerful to use and Easy to Manage

Beoordeeld op 12/2/2019

Great tool, easy to get started in your environment with the free trials. Easy to manage with Azure and overall cost effective with a low or high user count. Medium sized it is more costly than other solutions, unless you plan on eventually ramping up to 500+ users and can then leverage the token pricing model.

Pluspunten

Puts self discovery in the hands of the analysts in each Business Unit. Let's us centrally manage data, governance and security with ease.

Minpunten

I do not like the "token" model for licenses, it is confusing and challenging to stay on top of. Paying for add-on connectors and features like GeoAnalytics and NPrinting is a turnoff, as they are very valuable tools, but should be included in the premium price of Qlik Sense already.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Qlik Sense makes is easy for business analysts to answer questions of their data

Beoordeeld op 19/12/2018

Pluspunten

Qlik Sense is a lot easier to pick up and get going with than QlikView, but has most of the same underlying capabilities and benefits. It is also more of a self-service tool for business analysts as there's less technical skill required to build charts/graphs in Qlik Sense.

Minpunten

Qlik Sense is great, but to get the real power from it, you still need to learn Qlik's scripting language. It doesn't have quite the same level of functionality that QlikView has, but is catching up quickly. If you're dealing with large volumes of data, the hardware requirements can be quite large.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Analytical Analysis At Its Best

Beoordeeld op 15/5/2017

Fantastic BI Analytical Software that will help you knit your data together and discover new opportunities within your data for marketing and sales. As far as advice goes - do not underestimate how long it will take to design the interface itself once you've got all the data together.

Pluspunten

Quick to process large data sets
Easy to merge differing data sets to a single view
intuitive tools to drive development
Great active online forum/blogs to help the less naturally gifted
It is fun to use and discover your data with

Minpunten

Initial steep learning curve to get up to speed
Set Analysis is not easy to pick up - misplace a bracket at your peril

Nadeemur
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Extremely Powerful and Versatile Software

Beoordeeld op 28/9/2020

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources. The dashboard is great. You get a lot of information through it. However, I feel that Qlik Sense needs some technical knowledge to understand it completely. If the themes and price is reduced, I will be very happy.

Pluspunten

Qlik Sense is sensational software to deploy confusing data models. When you have lots of data sources and you have to integrate into one data model and get the result. I love the analytics sections in Qlik Sense; it is super interesting and easy to conclude by viewing its analytics. The best thing is that I can easily install it and accumulate my data into it.

Minpunten

You need to have some technical knowledge about Qlik Sense so you need some training to understand it. I struggle a lot with customization. It is difficult for me to customize as per my convenience. The current themes are very dull. I don't like them. The charts are arranged automatically which little setting options to configure them. According to me, Qlik Sense is expensive software.

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Powerful and user friendly

Beoordeeld op 12/4/2018

I would highly recommend Qlik Sense to any company, regardless of size, because it is so easy to install, deploy, and use, and it's very affordable.

Pluspunten

Easy to install, easy to learn, easy to train users. Deployment of Qlik Sense is very straightforward.

Minpunten

There's a bit of a learning curve for developers, most noticeably with Set Analysis expressions and data load scripting. This is not a huge hurdle, but it can be frustrating for some people. Luckily, there is a strong user community that is very responsive and willing to teach.

anthony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Stylish Dashboarding Solution

Beoordeeld op 14/9/2018

Pluspunten

I like the most on this software is the reason why it is build, to provide eye candy dashboard solution. A beautiful and stylish dashboard with amazing functionality on dashboard navigation. Drilling down of data can be done with ease. Creation custom formula is very flexible. Sorting on what field you like is also possible.

Minpunten

I like the least on this software is price and the exporting of dashboard into image or pdf is not that nice.

Stanly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense: Simple and Powerful

Beoordeeld op 18/5/2017

Qlik Sense is in its early stage of industry exposure. It's an advanced BI tool which makes everyone capable of becoming a data intelligence developer. This tool is getting better in each of its updates. This is the future of Business Intelligence.

Pluspunten

* Simple and elegant interface, does not require much technical knowledge.
* Enhanced visualisation objects.
* Allows integration with all types of data sources.
* Ability to migrate applications from QlikView.
* Design and Security features.
* Qlik sense become more and more powerful after each update.

Minpunten

* Visualisation objects needs to be upgraded so it can match with the predecessor's performance.
* So many functionalities are not available in Qlik sense which was available in Qlik View.
* Customization of visual objects are limited.

Florian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Innovative BI tool but also room to improve

Beoordeeld op 11/5/2017

Pluspunten

+ Easy to use,
+ Qlik's associative data model,
+ Qlik Sense's user self service functionality/ self service BI

Minpunten

- Basic Qlik Sense is limited to a certain degree (e.g. in terms of visualization) --> there is a wide variation of extensions for nearly everything. Of course Qlik couldn't guarantee the functionality after an update. However there is already the option to pay for this service
- Some basic "office" functionalities sometimes missing or too complicated integrated in Qlik (e.g. RGB code/color settings. Why not via click box in the chart?)

Nizar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent BI Tool. value and Performance on Investment

Beoordeeld op 7/12/2017

one of the very powerful BI solution to have any any kind of the organization.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and quick intuitive dashboard builder.
Seamless data connectors to any of the source system.
Powerful ETL capabilities which will helps to shape the data for presentation.

Minpunten

Collaboration and annotation is not that great.
No in built data governance options.
Master data management is not available.