Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Outils DMP (data management platform)

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Outils DMP (data management platform). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

31 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Backblaze Business Backup est un logiciel de gestion de sauvegarde de serveur qui aide les entreprises de toutes envergures à enregistrer et restaurer les données critiques sur divers appareils. La solution propose une console d'administration qui permet aux équipes de gérer les versions antérieures et actuelles des données commerciales dans une... En savoir plus sur Backblaze B2 Cloud Storage
Veeam Backup & Replication est un logiciel de business continuity et de gestion des sauvegardes qui aide les entreprises à gérer la récupération de données, à orchestrer des stratégies de reprise après sinistre, à gérer les processus de stockage, etc., sur une plateforme centralisée. Il permet aux membres du personnel de réutiliser les données de... En savoir plus sur Veeam Data Platform
Elasticsearch est une solution d'analytique et de recherche RESTful conçue pour aider les utilisateurs à chercher et analyser les tendances dans des données structurées et non structurées. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : indexation des données, restauration des nœuds automatique, gestion du cycle de vie des index, journalisation d'audits... En savoir plus sur Elastic Stack
Redis Enterprise est une plateforme de gestion de base de données sur le cloud et sur site qui aide les entreprises du secteur de la finance, du commerce de détail et de la santé à gérer les opérations liées au traitement des données, à la mise en cache, à la persistance des données et plus encore. La plateforme de données Redis optimise les... En savoir plus sur Redis Enterprise
Dataddo est un logiciel d'intégration de données basé sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à s'intégrer à divers services de données en ligne tels que Salesforce, Xero, HubSpot, Google Analytics, Facebook et Instagram. Les organisations peuvent transformer et transférer des données vers un large éventail de bases de données, de systèmes de... En savoir plus sur Dataddo
The Trade Desk est une plateforme de gestion de données qui aide les annonceurs à gérer les opérations liées à la cartographie du public, au ciblage interappareil, à la publicité vidéo, etc., sur une plateforme centralisée. Elle permet aux membres de l'équipe d'effectuer une modélisation similaire, un reporting sur les éléments de données et une... En savoir plus sur theTradeDesk
Un des leaders de la gestion des données d'entreprise. Qumulo est une plateforme de gestion évolutive exclusive, basée sur des fichiers et conçue pour offrir des capacités robustes sur site et dans le cloud. Gérez, stockez et créez en exploitant des données non structurées à grande échelle, où que vous soyez. En savoir plus sur Qumulo File Data Platform
MediaMath est une plateforme de publicité numérique conçue pour aider les équipes marketing à gérer les données publicitaires, la segmentation du public et le marketing programmatique. Elle permet aux entreprises de créer, lancer et gérer des campagnes marketing et d'identifier des prospects sur divers types de plateformes et d'appareils en ligne. En savoir plus sur MediaMath
Scale Document AI est une solution cloud d'extraction de données pour les entreprises du secteur de la logistique, des services financiers et des soins de santé. La solution fournit des fonctionnalités pour personnaliser des modèles de machine learning, saisir et extraire des données, annoter des documents de manière automatisée et effectuer des... En savoir plus sur Scale Document AI

Catégories connexes

Hier is onze lijst met apps voor Data management platforms. Met filters kun je de resultaten beperken om precies dat te vinden waarnaar je op zoek bent.

16 apps
Sorteren op
Val op in de inbox van je klanten.
Maak kennis met Salesforce Marketing Cloud, de toonaangevende marketingoplossing om de betrokkenheid van elke consument te vergroten. Meer informatie over Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Data management platform for marketers and publishers
Lotame is a data management platform that helps marketers, publishers, and agencies collect customers’ data to optimize audience segments and campaign targeting processes. The solution allows managers to analyze users’ behavior using machine learning algorithms to reach performance goals. Meer informatie over Lotame
Data management platform for executing ETL and ELT workflows
SAS Data Management is designed to help organizations access, edit, and visualize business data across various cloud platforms and legacy systems. It allows businesses to execute extract, transform, load (ETL) and extract, load, transform (ELT) workflows and configure metadata functions. Meer informatie over SAS Data Management
Campaign and data management platform
The Trade Desk is a data management platform that helps advertisers handle operations related to audience mapping, cross-device targeting, video advertising, and more on a centralized platform. It allows team members to conduct lookalike modeling, data element reporting, and audience segmentation. Meer informatie over theTradeDesk
Maak elke klantervaring persoonlijk en winstgevend.
K2View Data Fabric is een nieuwe benadering van gegevensbeheer die gegevens in microdatabases absorbeert, transformeert, verrijkt, orkestreert en beveiligt. Meer informatie over K2View
Data cloud platform that delivers self-service analytics
Cloudera is an enterprise data cloud platform designed to help businesses in financial services, manufacturing, telecommunications, retail, technology, insurance, healthcare, public sector, education, energy, and utilities use self-service analytics across multi-cloud and hybrid environments. Meer informatie over Cloudera Enterprise
Data management platform (DMP) for marketing professionals
MediaMath is a digital advertising platform designed to help marketing teams handle advertising data, audience segmentation, and programmatic marketing. It allows businesses to create, launch, and manage marketing campaigns and identify prospects across various online platforms and device types. Meer informatie over MediaMath
Data management platform for marketing
Oracle BlueKai is a cloud-based big data platform which enables marketing organizations to personalize online, offline, and mobile marketing campaigns with richer and more actionable information about targeted audiences. Meer informatie over Oracle Data Management Platform
Data management platform for publishers
Permutive DMP is a data management software that helps publishers collect contextual data from multiple sources across the website such as product listings, sign-up funnels, search filters, and more to analyze user’s behavior. Businesses can track total page views to gain first-party insights. Meer informatie over Permutive DMP
Data management platform for eCommerce businesses
OnAudience DMP is a data management platform that helps businesses of all sizes collect users’ behavior data from various sources including mobile applications and websites to optimize digital campaigns. The software allows managers to create custom segments and reach targeted audiences. Meer informatie over OnAudience DMP
Data handled. Engagement automated. Marketers liberated.
Mapp Cloud is a digital marketing platform that harnesses the power of your data, providing a 360° customer view coupled with actionable insights and campaign orchestration tools to effectively reach each individual customer. Meer informatie over Mapp Cloud

Tail

(0)
Inteligência de Dados para Marketing
Plataforma de inteligência de dados que ajuda empresas a conhecer melhor seus clientes e se comunicar melhor com eles, tudo isso em compliance com a LGPD. Meer informatie over Tail
Data management platform for handling advertising campaigns
Nielsen Data Management Platform (DMP) is designed to help businesses manage customer data across multiple channels to enhance customer experience and marketing performance. It lets organizations automatically categorize audiences into various segments based on demographics, geography, and behavior. Meer informatie over Nielsen DMP

Amobee

(0)
Advertising and data management platform (DMP) for agencies
Amobee is a cloud-based advertising and data management platform (DMP) designed to help businesses unify data across TV, social and digital channels to orchestrate campaigns and improve brand experience among customers. Meer informatie over Amobee
Data management platform for handling advertising campaigns
Admixer.DMP is designed to help organizations capture and store customer and campaign data such as cookie IDs, mobile identifiers, and more in a centralized repository. It enables advertisers to build customer segments and track their performance based on demographic data and past browsing behavior. Meer informatie over Admixer.DMP
Data management and integration platform
Cohelion is an all-in-one data solution with an integrated set of features for data integration, data loading and master data management. Meer informatie over Cohelion Data Platform